en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Social Desktop
ko: 사회적 데스크톱

en: Copyright 2009 Eckhart Wörner
ko: 저작권자 2009 Eckhart Wörner

en: Loading provider list...
ko: 공급자 목록 불러오는 중...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblProviderList)
en: Choose a provider to manage:
ko: 관리할 공급자를 선택하십시오:

[ctx: addition of an attica/knewstuff provider by entering its url]
en: URL of the provider file (provider.xml)
ko: 공급자 파일 URL (provider.xml)

en: Account details
ko: 계정 정보

en: Account details for %1
ko: %1 계정 정보

en: Register new account
ko: 새 계정 만들기

en: Register new account at %1
ko: %1에 새 계정 만들기

en: Test login
ko: 로그인 시험

en: Testing login...
ko: 로그인 시험 중...

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Login failed
ko: 로그인 실패

en: Not all required fields are filled
ko: 필수 항목을 모두 입력하지 않았음

en: Password is too short
ko: 암호가 너무 짧음

en: Passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않음

en: All required information is provided
ko: 모든 필수 항목을 입력하였음

en: Failed to register new account.
ko: 새 계정을 만드는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to register new account: invalid password.
ko: 새 계정을 만드는 데 실패했습니다: 암호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Failed to register new account: invalid username.
ko: 새 계정을 만드는 데 실패했습니다: 사용자 이름이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Failed to register new account: the requested username is already taken.
ko: 새 계정을 만드는 데 실패했습니다: 사용자 이름이 이미 있습니다.

en: Failed to register new account: the specified email address is already taken.
ko: 새 계정을 만드는 데 실패했습니다: 이메일 주소가 이미 있습니다.

en: Failed to register new account: the specified email address is invalid.
ko: 새 계정을 만드는 데 실패했습니다: 이메일 주소가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Registration is in progress...
ko: 등록 중...

en: Registration complete. New account was successfully registered. Please <b>check your Email</b> to <b>activate</b> the account.
ko: 등록이 완료되었습니다. 새 계정이 만들어졌습니다. <b>받은 편지함</b>을 확인하셔서 계정을 <b>활성화</b>시키십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, loginTab)
en: Login
ko: 로그인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: &Password:
ko: 암호(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, testLoginButton)
en: &Test Login
ko: 로그인 시험(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableProviderCheckBox)
en: If a provider is not enabled, it will be ignored by the applications using the social desktop
ko: 공급자가 활성화되지 않으면 사회적 데스크톱을 사용하는 프로그램에서 사용하지 않습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableProviderCheckBox)
en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabelLP)
en: Do not have an account? Create one on the <a href="register">Register tab</a>
ko: 계정이 없습니까? <a href="register">등록 탭</a>에서 만드십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabelLP_2)
en: The Social Desktop Providers are used for "Get Hot New Stuff" and the "Community" and "Social News" Plasma applets.
ko: 사회적 데스크톱 공급자는 "새로운 항목 가져오기" 및 Plasma 애플릿 중 "커뮤니티"와 "사회적 뉴스"에 사용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, registerTab)
en: Register
ko: 등록하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Fill in the details below and click <b>Register...</b> button
ko: 아래 항목을 입력하시고 <b>등록...</b> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &User name:
ko: 사용자 이름(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Email:
ko: 이메일(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Repeat password:
ko: 암호 확인:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: &First name:
ko: 이름(&F):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: &Last name:
ko: 성(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, registerButton)
en: &Register...
ko: 등록하기(&R)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addProviderButton)
en: Add Provider
ko: 공급자 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeProviderButton)
en: Remove Provider
ko: 공급자 삭제
