kcm_emoticons - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Insert the string for the emoticon.  If you want multiple strings, separate them by spaces.
ko: 이모티콘을 표시하는 데 사용할 문자열을 입력하십시오. 여러 문자열을 사용한다면 각각 문자열은 공백으로 구분합니다.

en: Emoticons
ko: 이모티콘

en: Drag or Type Emoticon Theme URL
ko: 이모티콘 테마 URL을 입력하거나 끌어 놓으십시오

en: Emoticon themes must be installed from local files.
ko: 이모티콘 테마는 로컬 파일에서만 설치될 수 있습니다.

en: Could Not Install Emoticon Theme
ko: 이모티콘 테마를 설치할 수 없음

en: Do you want to remove %1 too?
ko: %1도 같이 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete emoticon
ko: 이모티콘 삭제

en: Add Emoticon
ko: 이모티콘 추가

en: Edit Emoticon
ko: 이모티콘 편집

en: New Emoticon Theme
ko: 새 이모티콘 테마

en: Enter the name of the new emoticon theme:
ko: 새 이모티콘 테마의 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: %1 theme already exists
ko: 테마 %1이(가) 이미 존재합니다

en: Choose the type of emoticon theme to create
ko: 만들 이모티콘 테마의 종류를 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EmoticonsManager)
en: Emoticons Manager
ko: 이모티콘 관리자

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btAdd)
en: Create a new emoticon
ko: 새 이모티콘 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, btAdd)
en: Create a new emoticon by assigning it an icon and some text
ko: 아이콘을 텍스트에 할당하여 새 이모티콘 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btAdd)
en: Add...
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btEdit)
en: Modify the selected emoticon icon or text
ko: 선택한 이모티콘 아이콘이나 텍스트 수정하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, btEdit)
en: Edit the selected emoticon to change its icon or its text
ko: 선택한 이모티콘의 아이콘이나 텍스트 편집하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btEdit)
en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btRemoveEmoticon)
en: Remove the selected emoticon
ko: 선택한 이모티콘 삭제하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, btRemoveEmoticon)
en: Remove the selected emoticon from your disk
ko: 디스크에서 선택한 이모티콘 삭제하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btRemoveEmoticon)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbStrict)
en: Require spaces around emoticons
ko: 이모티콘 좌우로 공백이 필요함

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btNew)
en: Design a new emoticon theme
ko: 새 이모티콘 테마 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, btNew)
en: Start a new theme by assigning it a name. Then use the Add button on the right to add emoticons to this theme.
ko: 새 테마의 이름을 입력하십시오. 그 다음 오른쪽에 있는 추가 단추를 사용하여 이 테마에 이모티콘을 추가하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btNew)
en: New Theme...
ko: 새 테마...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btGetNew)
en: Get new icon themes from the Internet
ko: 인터넷에서 새 아이콘 테마 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, btGetNew)
en: You need to be connected to the Internet to use this action. A dialog will display a list of emoticon themes from the http://www.kde-look.org website. Clicking the Install button associated with a theme will install this theme locally.
ko: 이 동작을 사용하려면 인터넷에 연결되어 있어야 합니다. http://www.kde-look.org 웹 사이트에 있는 사용 가능한 테마 목록을 보여 줄 것입니다. 테마의 설치 단추를 누르면 테마를 다운로드하고 설치할 것입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btGetNew)
en: Get New Icon Themes...
ko: 새 아이콘 테마 가져오기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btInstall)
en: Install a theme archive file you already have locally
ko: 가지고 있는 테마 압축 파일 설치하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, btInstall)
en: If you already have an emoticon theme archive locally, this button will unpack it and make it available for KDE applications
ko: 만약 테마 압축 파일이 디스크에 있다면, 이 단추를 누르면 압축을 풀어서 KDE 프로그램에서 사용할 수 있도록 할 것입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btInstall)
en: Install Theme File...
ko: 테마 파일 설치하기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btRemoveTheme)
en: Remove the selected theme from your disk
ko: 선택한 테마 디스크에서 삭제하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, btRemoveTheme)
en: This will remove the selected theme from your disk.
ko: 선택한 테마를 디스크에서 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btRemoveTheme)
en: Remove Theme
ko: 테마 삭제
