nepomukserver - en to ko translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Desktop Search Details
ko: 데스크톱 검색 정보

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Calculating
ko: 계산 중

[ctx: @title:window Referring to the folders which will be searched for files to index for desktop search]
en: Advanced File Filtering
ko: 고급 파일 필터링

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Exclude Mime Type
ko: 제외할 MIME 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select the mimetypes that should be excluded from indexing
ko: 색인에서 제외할 MIME 형식을 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Index Exclude Filters
ko: 색인 제외 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Select expressions to exclude files from indexing by matching their filenames
ko: 다음 파일 이름과 일치하는 파일은 색인에서 제외합니다

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the path of the folder in a listview]
en: <filename>%1</filename><nl/> (symbolic links are <emphasis>not</emphasis> indexed for desktop search)
ko: <filename>%1</filename><nl/> (심볼릭 링크는 데스크톱 검색에 포함되지 <emphasis>않음</emphasis>)

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the path of the folder in a listview]
en: <filename>%1</filename><nl/>(will be indexed for desktop search)
ko: <filename>%1</filename><nl/>(데스크톱 검색에 포함됨)

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the path of the folder in a listview]
en: <filename>%1</filename><nl/> (will <emphasis>not</emphasis> be indexed for desktop search)
ko: <filename>%1</filename><nl/>(데스크톱 검색에 <emphasis>포함되지 않음</emphasis>)

[ctx: @title:window Referring to the folders which will be searched for files to index for desktop search]
en: Customizing Index Folders
ko: 색인 폴더 사용자 정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select the local folders that contain files to be indexed for fast desktop searches
ko: 빠른 데스크톱 검색을 위해서 색인할 파일이 포함된 로컬 폴더를 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShowHiddenFolders)
en: Check to be able to select hidden folders
ko: 숨김 폴더도 선택하려면 옵션을 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShowHiddenFolders)
en: Show hidden folders
ko: 숨김 폴더 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Basic Settings
ko: 기본 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Nepomuk Semantic Desktop
ko: Nepomuk 시맨틱 데스크톱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Nepomuk Semantic Desktop enables tagging and rating of files integrated with the Desktop Search.
ko: Nepomuk 시맨틱 데스크톱은 데스크톱 검색과 통합된 파일 태그와 별점 기능을 제공합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkEnableNepomuk)
en: Enable Nepomuk Semantic Desktop
ko: Nepomuk 시맨틱 데스크톱 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, m_buttonDetails)
en: Details...
ko: 자세한 정보...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Nepomuk Desktop File Indexer
ko: Nepomuk 데스크톱 파일 색인 도구

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Nepomuk desktop search allows searching for files by content instead of just by name.
ko: Nepomuk 데스크톱 검색을 사용하면 이름 대신 내용으로 파일을 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkEnableFileIndexer)
en: Enable Nepomuk File Indexer
ko: Nepomuk 파일 색인 도구 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_fileIndexerSuspendResumeButtom) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_emailIndexerSuspendResumeButtom)
en: Suspend
ko: 일시 중지

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_emailIndexingBox)
en: PIM Data Indexing
ko: PIM 데이터 색인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: PIM data indexing allows full text search in events, contacts, email and their attachments.
ko: PIM 데이터 색인을 사용하면 이벤트, 연락처, 이메일의 본문 및 첨부 파일을 검색할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkEnableEmailIndexer)
en: Enable PIM Data Indexer
ko: PIM 데이터 색인 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Indexing
ko: 색인

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7)
en: File Indexing
ko: 파일 색인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Customize the files and folders to be indexed
ko: 색인에 추가할 파일과 폴더 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkboxDocuments)
en: Index Documents
ko: 문서 색인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkboxAudio)
en: Index Audio
ko: 오디오 색인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkboxImage)
en: Index Images
ko: 그림 색인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkboxVideo)
en: Index Videos
ko: 동영상 색인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkboxSourceCode)
en: Index Source Code
ko: 원본 코드 색인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonAdvancedFileIndexing)
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonCustomizeIndexFolders)
en: Customize Folders
ko: 폴더 사용자 정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Removable media handling:
ko: 이동식 미디어 핸들링:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboRemovableMediaHandling)
en: Indexing of files on removable media
ko: 이동식 저장소의 파일 색인

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_comboRemovableMediaHandling)
en: <para>Nepomuk can index files on removable devices like USB keys or external hard-disks for fast desktop searches.</para>
    <para>By default no files are indexed. Here this behaviour can be changed to one of two options:</para>
    <para><list><item><interface>Index files on all removable devices</interface> - Files on removable media are indexed as soon as the medium is mounted. Caution: this does not include media which have been rejected via the second option.</item>
    <item><interface>Ask individually when newly mounted</interface> - The user will be asked to decide if files on the newly mounted medium should be indexed or not. Once decided Nepomuk will not ask again.</item></list></para>
ko: <para>Nepomuk은 빠른 데스크톱 검색을 위하여 USB 메모리나 외장 하드 드라이브의 파일을 색인할 수 있습니다.</para>
    <para>기본적으로는 아무 파일도 색인에 추가하지 않습니다. 다른 두 설정은 다음과 같습니다:</para>
    <para><list><item><interface>모든 이동식 저장소의 파일 색인하기</interface> - 이동식 미디어를 마운트할 때 미디어에 있는 파일을 색인에 추가합니다. 알림: 두 번째 옵션에서 색인하지 않기로 지정한 미디어는 포함하지 않습니다.</item> <item><interface>새로 마운트할 때마다 묻기</interface> - 새로 마운트된 미디어에 있는 파일을 색인에 추가할 지 사용자에게 물어봅니다. 한 번 물어보면 더 이상 묻지 않습니다.</item></list></para>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboRemovableMediaHandling)
en: Ignore all removable media
ko: 모든 이동식 미디어 무시하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboRemovableMediaHandling)
en: Index files on all removable devices
ko: 모든 이동식 저장소의 파일 색인하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboRemovableMediaHandling)
en: Ask individually when newly mounted
ko: 새로 마운트할 때마다 묻기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Backup
ko: 백업

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Automatic Backups
ko: 자동 백업

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Nepomuk can perform regular automatic backups of all data that could not be restored otherwise. This includes manually created tags, ratings, but also statistical data.
ko: Nepomuk은 자동으로 생성되지 않은 모든 데이터를 주기적으로 백업할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 수동으로 만든 태그, 별점, 통계 정보가 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Backup frequency:
ko: 백업 주기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboBackupFrequency)
en: How often should a backup of the Nepomuk database be created
ko: Nepomuk 데이터베이스를 만들 주기입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Backup Time:
ko: 백업 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTimeEdit, m_editBackupTime)
en: When should the backup be created
ko: 백업을 진행할 시간입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Max number of backups:
ko: 최대 백업 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_spinBackupMax)
en: How many previous backups should be kept
ko: 최대로 만들 백업 개수입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Tools
ko: 도구

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_buttonManualBackup)
en: Manual Backup...
ko: 수동 백업...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_buttonRestoreBackup)
en: Restore Backup...
ko: 백업 복원하기...

en: Desktop Search Configuration Module
ko: 데스크톱 검색 설정 모듈

en: Copyright 2007-2010 Sebastian Trüg
ko: 저작권자 2007-2010 Sebastian Trüg

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Disable Automatic Backups
ko: 자동 백업 비활성화

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Daily Backup
ko: 매일

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Weekly Backup
ko: 매주

en: The Nepomuk installation is not complete. No desktop search settings can be provided.
ko: Nepomuk 설치가 완료되지 않았습니다. 데스크톱 검색 설정을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to start the desktop search service (Nepomuk). The settings have been saved and will be used the next time the server is started.
ko: Nepomuk 서버를 시작할 수 없습니다. 설정은 저장되었고, 다음에 서버가 시작될 때 설정이 적용됩니다.

en: Desktop search service not running
ko: 데스크톱 검색 서비스가 중지됨

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Desktop search services are active
ko: 데스크톱 검색 서비스가 활성화됨

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Desktop search services are disabled
ko: 데스크톱 검색 서비스가 비활성화됨

[ctx: @info:status %1 is an error message returned by a dbus interface.]
en: Failed to contact File Indexer service (%1)
ko: 파일 색인 서비스에 연결할 수 없음 (%1)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File indexing service failed to initialize, most likely due to an installation problem.
ko: 파일 색인 서비스를 초기화하는 데 실패했습니다. 설치 문제일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File indexing service not running.
ko: 파일 색인 서비스가 실행 중이 아닙니다.

[ctx: Resumes the Nepomuk file indexing service.]
en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

[ctx: Suspends the Nepomuk file indexing service.]
en: Suspend
ko: 일시 중지

[ctx: @info:status %1 is an error message returned by a dbus interface.]
en: Failed to contact PIM Data Indexer service (%1)
ko: PIM 데이터 색인 서비스에 연결할 수 없음 (%1)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: PIM Data Indexing service is suspended
ko: PIM 데이터 색인 서비스가 중지됨

[ctx: @info:status]
en: PIM Data indexing service not running.
ko: PIM 데이터 색인 서비스가 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

en: 1 existing backup | %1 existing backups
ko[0]: 백업 %1개 존재함

[ctx: @info %1 is the creation date of a backup formatted vi KLocale::formatDateTime]
en: Oldest: %1
ko: 가장 오래됨: %1
