kcm_phonon - en to ko translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Playback (%1)
ko: 재생 (%1)

en: Recording (%1)
ko: 녹음 (%1)

en: Independent Devices
ko: 독립된 장치

en: KDE Audio Hardware Setup
ko: KDE 오디오 하드웨어 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, hardwareGroupBox)
en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, profileLabel)
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cardLabel)
en: Sound Card
ko: 사운드 카드

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, deviceGroupBox)
en: Device Configuration
ko: 장치 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: Connector
ko: 커넥터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, deviceLabel)
en: Sound Device
ko: 사운드 장치

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, outputGroupBox)
en: Speaker Placement and Testing
ko: 스피커 위치 및 시험

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, inputGroupBox)
en: Input Levels
ko: 입력 레벨

[ctx: @info User changed Phonon backend]
en: To apply the backend change you will have to log out and back in again.
ko: 백엔드 변경 사항을 적용하려면 다시 로그인해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, m_select) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, m_select)
en: A list of Phonon Backends found on your system.  The order here determines the order Phonon will use them in.
ko: 시스템에 설치되어 있는 Phonon 백엔드 목록입니다. 이 곳에서 지정된 순서는 Phonon에서 사용할 순서입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_up) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, preferButton)
en: Prefer
ko: 선호함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_down) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, deferButton)
en: Defer
ko: 선호 안함

en: Audio Playback
ko: 오디오 재생

en: Audio Recording
ko: 오디오 녹음

en: Video Recording
ko: 비디오 녹화

en: Invalid
ko: 잘못됨

en: Test the selected device
ko: 선택한 장치 시험

en: Defines the default ordering of devices which can be overridden by individual categories.
ko: 기본적인 장치 순서를 표시합니다. 각각 분류별로 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Default Audio Playback Device Preference
ko: 기본 오디오 재생 장치 우선 순위

en: Default Audio Recording Device Preference
ko: 기본 오디오 녹음 장치 우선 순위

en: Default Video Recording Device Preference
ko: 기본 비디오 녹화 장치 우선 순위

en: Audio Playback Device Preference for the '%1' Category
ko: 분류 '%1'의 오디오 재생 장치 우선 순위

en: Audio Recording Device Preference for the '%1' Category
ko: 분류 '%1'의 오디오 녹음 장치 우선 순위

en: Video Recording Device Preference for the '%1' Category
ko: 분류 '%1'의 비디오 녹화 장치 우선 순위

en: Apply the currently shown device preference list to the following other audio playback categories:
ko: 현재 보이는 장치 우선 순위 목록을 다음의 오디오 재생 분류에도 적용합니다:

en: Default/Unspecified Category
ko: 기본/지정하지 않음

en: Failed to set the selected audio output device
ko: 선택한 오디오 출력 장치를 선택할 수 없음

en: Your backend may not support audio recording
ko: 사용 중인 백엔드에서 녹음을 지원하지 않을 수 있음

en: Your backend may not support video recording
ko: 사용 중인 백엔드에서 녹화를 지원하지 않을 수 있음

en: Testing %1
ko: %1 시험 중

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, categoryTree) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, categoryTree)
en: Various categories of media use cases.  For each category, you may choose what device you prefer to be used by the Phonon applications.
ko: 다양한 미디어 사용 분류입니다. 각각 분류에 대해서 Phonon 프로그램이 사용할 장치의 우선 순위를 정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showAdvancedDevicesCheckBox)
en: Show advanced devices
ko: 고급 장치 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, applyPreferencesButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, applyPreferencesButton)
en: Use the currently shown device list for more categories.
ko: 현재 보이는 장치 우선 순위 목록을 더 많은 분류에 적용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, applyPreferencesButton)
en: Apply Device List To...
ko: 다음에 장치 목록 적용하기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, deviceList)
en: Devices found on your system, suitable for the selected category.  Choose the device that you wish to be used by the applications.
ko: 선택한 분류에 사용할 수 있는 시스템에 있는 장치입니다. 프로그램에서 사용하고 싶은 장치를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, deviceList)
en: The order determines the preference of the devices. If for some reason the first device cannot be used Phonon will try to use the second, and so on.
ko: 장치 선호도 목록입니다. 첫 번째 장치를 사용할 수 없으면 두 번째나 그 이후의 장치를 차례로 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, testPlaybackButton)
en: Test
ko: 시험

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, preferButton)
en: prefer the selected device
ko: 선택한 장치 우선 순위 증가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, deferButton)
en: no preference for the selected device
ko: 선택한 장치의 설정 없음

en: Phonon Configuration Module
ko: Phonon 설정 모듈

en: Copyright 2006 Matthias Kretz
ko: 저작권자 2006 Matthias Kretz

en: Device Preference
ko: 장치 설정

en: Backend
ko: 백엔드

en: Audio Hardware Setup
ko: 오디오 하드웨어 설정

en: Front Left
ko: 왼쪽 앞

en: Front Left of Center
ko: 왼쪽 가운데 앞

en: Front Center
ko: 가운데 앞

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Front Right of Center
ko: 오른쪽 가운데 앞

en: Front Right
ko: 오른쪽 앞

en: Side Left
ko: 왼쪽 옆

en: Side Right
ko: 오른쪽 옆

en: Rear Left
ko: 왼쪽 뒤

en: Rear Center
ko: 가운데 뒤

en: Rear Right
ko: 오른쪽 뒤

en: Subwoofer
ko: 서브우퍼

en: Unknown Channel
ko: 알 수 없는 채널
