kcm_platform - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlatformThing)
en: Platform Specific Configuration Module
ko: 플랫폼 지정 설정 모듈

[ctx: 'Windows' means the OS]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, shellChooser)
en: Windows Desktop Shell
ko: Windows 데스크톱 셸

note: i18n: tooltip for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optNative)
en: Native Windows Explorer shell
ko: 기본 Windows 탐색기 셸

note: i18n: whatsThis for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optNative)
en: This is the standard Windows Desktop shell. Choose this if you want to return your system to the default desktop.
ko: Windows 표준 데스크톱 셸입니다. 기본 데스크톱으로 되돌아가려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: radio button to choose Windows Desktop shell i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optNative)
en: Native desktop shell
ko: 기본 데스크톱 셸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descrNative)
en: System's default desktop shell
ko: 시스템 기본 데스크톱 셸

note: i18n: tooltip for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optPlasma)
en: Use the KDE desktop shell, as it is seen on Linux.
ko: 리눅스에서 사용하는 것처럼 KDE 데스크톱 셸을 사용합니다

note: i18n: whatsThis for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optPlasma)
en: Choose this option if you would like to use the Plasma desktop shell for your Windows system.
ko: Windows 시스템에서 Plasma 데스크톱 셸을 사용하려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: radio button to choose Windows Desktop shell i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optPlasma)
en: Plasma desktop shell
ko: Plasma 데스크톱 셸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descrPlasma)
en: KDE4 Plasma desktop shell
ko: KDE4 Plasma 데스크톱 셸

note: i18n: tooltip for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optCustom)
en: Your custom desktop shell
ko: 사용자 정의 데스크톱 셸

note: i18n: whatsThis for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optCustom)
en: Choose this and press the <i>"Setup..."</i> button to configure you custom desktop shell. Not recommended for the average user.
ko: 이 항목을 선택하고 <i>"설정..."</i> 단추를 누르면 사용자 정의 데스크톱 셸을 지정할 수 있습니다. 일반 사용자에게는 권장하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: radio button to chose Windows Desktop shell i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optCustom)
en: Custom desktop shell
ko: 사용자 정의 데스크톱 셸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descrCustom)
en: This shell is reserved for the user's custom shell. Press the "Setup" button to setup your favorite shell.
ko: 이 셸은 사용자 정의 셸을 가리킵니다. "설정" 단추를 눌러서 사용자 정의 셸을 지정하십시오.

note: i18n: tooltip for button to setup custom Desktop shell i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnShellSetup)
en: Press to setup your custom desktop shell
ko: 사용자 정의 데스크톱 셸을 지정하려면 누르십시오

note: i18n: whatsThis for button to setup custom Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnShellSetup)
en: Press this and a configuration dialog will appear to allow you to configure your custom desktop shell.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 사용자 정의 데스크톱 셸 설정 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnShellSetup)
en: Setup...
ko: 설정...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, systemIntegration)
en: System Integration
ko: 시스템 통합

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkDisableMenuGen)
en: This will enable automatic regeneration of Windows' Start menu entries for KDE applications
ko: KDE 프로그램의 Windows 시작 메뉴 항목을 지동으로 다시 생성합니다

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkDisableMenuGen)
en: This option defines if Windows' Start menu entries should be regenerated or not. By default start menu entries are regenerated automatically, but you may wish to disable it if you have issues with that.
ko: Windows 시작 메뉴 항목을 다시 생성할 지 여부를 결정합니다. 기본적으로 시작 메뉴 항목은 자동으로 다시 생성되지만 문제가 있는 경우 끌 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkDisableMenuGen)
en: Enable automatic regeneration of start menu entries
ko: 시작 메뉴 항목 자동 생성 사용하기

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseNativeDialogs)
en: Use native Windows file dialogs instead of KDE ones
ko: KDE 파일 대화 상자 대신 Windows 파일 대화 상자 사용하기

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseNativeDialogs)
en: Choose this option to make KDE applications use the standard Windows Open/Save file dialogs, instead of those normally used in KDE.
ko: KDE 프로그램에서 파일 열기/저장 대화 상자를 표시할 때 KDE의 대화 상자 대신 Windows의 대화 상자를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseNativeDialogs)
en: Use native system file dialogs
ko: 표준 시스템 파일 대화 상자 사용하기

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCPl)
en: Install System Settings into the Windows Control Panel.
ko: Windows 제어판에 시스템 설정 아이콘을 추가합니다.

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCPl)
en: This will install the KDE 'System Settings' as an element in the Windows Control Panel.<br><b>Caution: This option tweaks your Windows registry.</b>
ko: KDE 시스템 설정을 Windows 제어판에 등록합니다.<br><b>이 옵션은 레지스트리를 수정합니다.</b>

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCPl)
en: Install as control panel element
ko: 제어판 구성 요소로 설치하기

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCursors)
en: Install Oxygen cursors as Windows cursor schemes
ko: Oxygen 커서를 Windows 커서 테마에 등록하기

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCursors)
en: This will install the Oxygen cursors into your system and combine them as a cursor theme.<br><b>Caution: This option tweaks your Windows registry.</b>
ko: Oxygen 커서 테마를 시스템에 등록합니다.<br><b>이 옵션은 레지스트리를 수정합니다.</b>

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCursors)
en: Install Oxygen cursor schemes
ko: Oxygen 커서 테마 설치하기

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallWallpapers)
en: This option installs KDE wallpapers into your "My Pictures" directory
ko: KDE 배경 그림을 "내 그림" 폴더에 설치합니다

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallWallpapers)
en: This will install KDE wallpapers into the <i>"My Pictures"</i> directory so they can be used as your Windows wallpaper. If the checkbox is set to half-checked then it means that there are new wallpapers available to update.<br> The wallpaper aspect ratio will be selected according to your current screen resolution.
ko: KDE 배경 그림을 <i>"내 그림"</i> 폴더에 설치해서 Windows 배경 화면으로 사용합니다. 체크 상자가 흐리게 되어 있으면 새 배경 그림을 사용할 수 있다는 뜻입니다.<br>배경 화면 종횡비는 현재 화면 해상도에 따라서 선택됩니다.

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallWallpapers)
en: Install Oxygen wallpapers
ko: Oxygen 배경 화면 설치하기

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkStartAtLogin)
en: This will make essential KDE processes run at user login
ko: 로그인할 때 필수 KDE 프로세스를 불러옵니다

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkStartAtLogin)
en: Enabling this option will start essential KDE processes at user login. Normally these processes are started when you first start a KDE application, thereby delaying the actual application launch.<br>It is recommended to enable this option to make your applications launch faster for the first time.<br><b>Caution: This option tweaks your Windows registry.</b>
ko: 로그인할 때 필수 KDE 프로세스를 불러옵니다. 일반적으로 이들 프로세스는 KDE 프로그램을 시작할 때 같이 불러오기 때문에 프로그램 시작이 느려집니다.<br>이 옵션을 사용하면 프로그램의 첫 시작이 더 빨라집니다.<br><b>이 옵션은 레지스트리를 수정합니다.</b>

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkStartAtLogin)
en: Load KDE at user login
ko: 로그인할 때 KDE 불러오기

en: KDE System Settings
ko: KDE 시스템 설정

en: All KDE settings in one place
ko: 한 자리에서 모든 KDE 설정을 담당합니다

en: This shell is reserved for user's custom shell. Press "Setup" button to setup your favourite shell.
ko: 이 셸은 사용자 정의 셸을 가리킵니다. "설정" 단추를 눌러서 사용자 정의 셸을 지정하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ShellEditDlg)
en: Setup Custom Shell
ko: 사용자 정의 셸 설정하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Command:
ko: 명령:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Description:
ko: 설명:
