kcmcgi - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Paths to Local CGI Programs
ko: 로컬 CGI 프로그램 경로

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: CGI KIO Slave Control Module
ko: CGI KIO 슬레이브 제어 모듈

en: <h1>CGI Scripts</h1> The CGI KIO slave lets you execute local CGI programs without the need to run a web server. In this control module you can configure the paths that are searched for CGI scripts.
ko: <h1>CGI 스크립트</h1> CGI KIO 슬레이브는 웹 서버 없이 로컬 CGI 프로그램을 실행할 수 있습니다. 이 모듈에서 CGI 스크립트를 찾을 곳을 설정할 수 있습니다.
