kcmcomponentchooser - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <qt>Open <b>http</b> and <b>https</b> URLs</qt>
ko: <qt><b>http</b>와 <b>https</b> URL을 열 때</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioKIO)
en: in an application based on the contents of the URL
ko: URL의 내용을 기반으로 한 프로그램 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioExec)
en: in the following browser:
ko: 다음 브라우저 사용하기:

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: <qt>You changed the default component of your choice, do want to save that change now ?</qt>
ko: <qt>기본 구성 요소 설정을 변경했습니다. 저장하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: No description available
ko: 설명 없음

en: Choose from the list below which component should be used by default for the %1 service.
ko: %1 서비스에서 사용할 기본 구성 요소를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Here you can change the component program. Components are programs that handle basic tasks, like the terminal emulator, the text editor and the email client. Different KDE applications sometimes need to invoke a console emulator, send a mail or display some text. To do so consistently, these applications always call the same components. You can choose here which programs these components are.
ko: 이 곳에서 구성 요소 프로그램을 변경할 수 있습니다. 구성 요소들은 터미널 에뮬레이터나 텍스트 편집기 등 기본적인 작업을 수행하는 프로그램입니다. 여러 KDE 프로그램들은 콘솔 에뮬레이터를 불러오거나 이메일을 보내거나, 텍스트를 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 작업을 일관성있게 하기 위해서 이들 프로그램에서는 항상 같은 구성 요소를 불러옵니다. 이 곳에서 사용할 구성 요소를 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Default Component
ko: 기본 구성 요소

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KListWidget, ServiceChooser)
en: <qt>
    <p>This list shows the configurable component types. Click the component you want to configure.</p>
    <p>In this dialog you can change KDE default components. Components are programs that handle basic tasks, like the terminal emulator, the text editor and the email client. Different KDE applications sometimes need to invoke a console emulator, send a mail or display some text. To do so consistently, these applications always call the same components. Here you can select which programs these components are.</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>이 목록은 설정할 수 있는 구성 요소의 종류를 보여 줍니다. 설정하고 싶은 구성 요소를 선택하십시오.</p>
    <p>이 대화 상자에서 구성 요소 프로그램을 변경할 수 있습니다. 구성 요소들은 터미널 에뮬레이터나 텍스트 편집기 등 기본적인 작업을 수행하는 프로그램입니다. 여러 KDE 프로그램들은 콘솔 에뮬레이터를 불러오거나 이메일을 보내거나, 텍스트를 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 작업을 일관성있게 하기 위해서 이들 프로그램에서는 항상 같은 구성 요소를 불러옵니다. 이 곳에서 사용할 구성 요소를 선택할 수 있습니다.</p>
    </qt>

en: Select preferred Web browser application:
ko: 기본으로 사용할 웹 브라우저 선택:

en: Select preferred email client:
ko: 기본으로 사용할 이메일 클라이언트 선택:

en: Select preferred terminal application:
ko: 기본으로 사용할 터미널 프로그램 선택:

en: The new window manager will be used when KDE is started the next time.
ko: 다음에 KDE를 시작할 때 이 창 관리자를 사용합니다.

en: Window Manager Change
ko: 창 관리자 바꾸기

en: A new window manager is running.
    It is still recommended to restart this KDE session to make sure all running applications adjust for this change.
ko: 새 창 관리자가 실행 중입니다.
    
    모든 프로그램에서 창 관리자가 바뀐 것을 알 수 있도록 KDE 세션을 다시 시작하는 것을 추천합니다.

en: Window Manager Replaced
ko: 창 관리자 변경됨

en: Your running window manager will be now replaced with the configured one.
ko: 실행 중인 창 관리자를 선택한 것으로 바꿉니다.

en: Config Window Manager Change
ko: 창 관리자 변경 설정

en: &Accept Change
ko: 변경 사항 적용하기(&A)

en: &Revert to Previous
ko: 이전으로 되돌리기(&R)

en: The configured window manager is being launched.
    Please check it has started properly and confirm the change.
    The launch will be automatically reverted in 20 seconds.
ko: 설정한 창 관리자가 실행 중입니다.
    
    제대로 시작되었는지 확인하시고 변경 여부를 결정하십시오.
    
    20초 후에 이전 창 관리자로 돌아갑니다.

en: The running window manager has been reverted to the default KDE window manager KWin.
ko: 실행 중인 창 관리자가 기본 KDE 창 관리자 KWin으로 변경되었습니다.

en: The new window manager has failed to start.
    The running window manager has been reverted to the default KDE window manager KWin.
ko: 새 창 관리자를 시작할 수 없습니다.
    
    실행 중인 창 관리자가 기본 KDE 창 관리자 KWin으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Running the configuration tool failed
ko: 설정 도구 실행 실패

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kmailCB)
en: Kmail is the standard Mail program for the KDE desktop.
ko: Kmail은 KDE 데스크톱의 기본 이메일 프로그램입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kmailCB)
en: &Use KMail as preferred email client
ko: KMail을 이메일 클라이언트로 사용하기(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, otherCB)
en: Select this option if you want to use any other mail program.
ko: 다른 이메일 프로그램을 사용하시려면 이 설정을 사용하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, otherCB)
en: Use a different &email client:
ko: 다른 이메일 클라이언트 사용하기(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, txtEMailClient)
en: <ul> <li>%t: Recipient's address</li> <li>%s: Subject</li> <li>%c: Carbon Copy (CC)</li> <li>%b: Blind Carbon Copy (BCC)</li> <li>%B: Template body text</li> <li>%A: Attachment </li> <li>%u: Full mailto: URL </li></ul>
ko: <ul> <li>%t: 받는 사람 주소</li> <li>%s: 제목</li> <li>%c: 참조 주소(CC)</li> <li>%b: 숨은 참조 주소(BCC)</li> <li>%B: 편지 본문</li> <li>%A: 첨부 파일</li> <li>%u: 전체 mailto: URL</li> </ul>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, txtEMailClient)
en: Press this button to select your favorite email client. Please note that the file you select has to have the executable attribute set in order to be accepted.<br/> You can also use several placeholders which will be replaced with the actual values when the email client is called:<ul> <li>%t: Recipient's address</li> <li>%s: Subject</li> <li>%c: Carbon Copy (CC)</li> <li>%b: Blind Carbon Copy (BCC)</li> <li>%B: Template body text</li> <li>%A: Attachment </li> </ul>
ko: 이 단추를 눌러서 좋아하는 이메일 클라이언트를 선택하십시오. 이것은 실행 가능한 파일이어야 합니다.<br/>몇몇 자리 비움 문자열을 사용하면 이메일 클라이언트를 실행할 때 실제 값으로 대체됩니다. <ul> <li>%t: 받는 사람 주소</li> <li>%s: 제목</li> <li>%c: 참조 주소(CC)</li> <li>%b: 숨은 참조 주소(BCC)</li> <li>%B: 편지 본문</li> <li>%A: 첨부할 파일</li> </ul>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, btnSelectEmail)
en: Click here to browse for the mail program file.
ko: 이메일 프로그램 파일을 찾아 보시려면 여기를 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkRunTerminal)
en: Activate this option if you want the selected email client to be executed in a terminal (e.g. <em>Konsole</em>).
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 이메일 클라이언트를 터미널에서 실행시합니다. (예: <em>Konsole</em>)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRunTerminal)
en: &Run in terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Browse directories using the following file manager:
ko: 다음 파일 관리자를 통해서 디렉터리 탐색하기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioExec)
en: Other: click Add... in the dialog shown here:
ko: 기타: 여기에 나타난 대화 상자에서 추가...를 누르십시오:

en: Component Chooser
ko: 구성 요소 선택기

en: 1 second remaining: | %1 seconds remaining:
ko[0]: %1초 남음:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, terminalCB)
en: &Use Konsole as terminal application
ko: Konsole을 터미널 프로그램으로 사용하기(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, otherCB)
en: Use a different &terminal program:
ko: 다른 터미널 프로그램 사용하기(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, terminalLE)
en: Press this button to select your favorite terminal client. Please note that the file you select has to have the executable attribute set in order to be accepted.<br/> Also note that some programs that utilize Terminal Emulator will not work if you add command line arguments (Example: konsole -ls).
ko: 이 단추를 눌러서 좋아하는 터미널 클라이언트를 선택하십시오. 이것은 실행 가능한 파일이어야 합니다.<br/>터미널 에뮬레이터를 사용하는 일부 프로그램들은 명령행 인자가 추가되었을 때 실행되지 않을 수 있습니다. (예: konsole -ls)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, btnSelectTerminal)
en: Click here to browse for terminal program.
ko: 터미널 프로그램을 찾으려면 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kwinRB)
en: &Use the default KDE window manager (KWin)
ko: 기본 KDE 창 관리자 KWin 사용하기(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, differentRB)
en: Use a different &window manager:
ko: 다른 창 관리자 사용하기(&W):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, configureButton)
en: Configure
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Note: Most window managers have their own configuration and do not follow KDE settings.
ko: 메모: 대부분의 창 관리자는 개별적으로 설정되며 KDE 설정을 따르지 않습니다.
