kcmicons - en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Use of Icon
ko: 아이콘이 사용되는 곳

[ctx: @label The icon rendered by default]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: @label The icon rendered as active]
en: Active
ko: 활성

[ctx: @label The icon rendered as disabled]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Animate icons
ko: 아이콘 움직이기

en: Set Effect...
ko: 효과 설정...

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음

en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Small Icons
ko: 작은 아이콘

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Dialogs
ko: 대화 상자

en: All Icons
ko: 모든 아이콘

en: Setup Default Icon Effect
ko: 기본 아이콘 효과 설정

en: Setup Active Icon Effect
ko: 활성화된 아이콘 효과 설정

en: Setup Disabled Icon Effect
ko: 사용 불가능 상태의 아이콘 효과 설정

en: &Effect:
ko: 효과(&E):

en: No Effect
ko: 효과 없음

en: To Gray
ko: 회색으로

en: Colorize
ko: 색상 입히기

en: Gamma
ko: 감마

en: Desaturate
ko: 채도 없애기

en: To Monochrome
ko: 모노크롬으로

en: &Semi-transparent
ko: 반투명(&S)

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Effect Parameters
ko: 효과 인자

en: &Amount:
ko: 총 량(&A):

en: Co&lor:
ko: 색(&L):

en: &Second color:
ko: 두 번째 색(&S):

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Install Theme File...
ko: 테마 파일 설치하기...

en: Install a theme archive file you already have locally
ko: 디스크에 있는 테마 압축 파일 설치하기

en: If you already have a theme archive locally, this button will unpack it and make it available for KDE applications
ko: 만약 테마 압축 파일이 디스크에 있다면, 이 단추를 누르면 압축을 풀어서 설치할 것입니다

en: Get New Themes...
ko: 새 테마 가져오기...

en: Get new themes from the Internet
ko: 인터넷에서 새 테마 가져오기

en: You need to be connected to the Internet to use this action. A dialog will display a list of themes from the http://www.kde.org website. Clicking the Install button associated with a theme will install this theme locally.
ko: 이 동작을 사용하려면 인터넷에 연결되어 있어야 합니다. http://www.kde.org 웹 사이트에 있는 사용 가능한 테마 목록을 보여 줄 것입니다. 테마의 설치 단추를 누르면 테마를 다운로드하고 설치할 것입니다.

en: Remove Theme
ko: 테마 삭제

en: Remove the selected theme from your disk
ko: 선택한 테마 디스크에서 삭제하기

en: This will remove the selected theme from your disk.
ko: 선택한 테마를 디스크에서 삭제할 것입니다.

en: Select the icon theme you want to use:
ko: 사용하실 아이콘 테마를 선택하십시오:

en: Drag or Type Theme URL
ko: 테마 URL을 드래그하거나 입력

en: Unable to find the icon theme archive %1.
ko: 아이콘 테마 압축 파일 %1을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to download the icon theme archive;
    please check that address %1 is correct.
ko: 아이콘 테마 압축 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.
    입력한 주소 %1이(가) 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: The file is not a valid icon theme archive.
ko: 이 파일은 올바른 아이콘 테마 압축 파일이 아닙니다.

en: A problem occurred during the installation process; however, most of the themes in the archive have been installed
ko: 설치 과정에서 문제가 발생했습니다. 그러나 압축 파일에 있는 대부분의 아이콘은 설치되었습니다.

en: Installing icon themes
ko: 아이콘 테마 설치 중

en: <qt>Installing <strong>%1</strong> theme</qt>
ko: <qt>테마 <strong>%1</strong> 설치 중</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to remove the <strong>%1</strong> icon theme?<br /><br />This will delete the files installed by this theme.</qt>
ko: <qt>아이콘 테마 <strong>%1</strong>을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?<br /><br />이 동작은 이 테마가 설치한 모든 파일을 삭제합니다.</qt>

en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

en: &Theme
ko: 테마(&T)

en: Ad&vanced
ko: 고급(&A)

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Icons Control Panel Module
ko: 아이콘 제어 패널 모듈

en: <h1>Icons</h1>This module allows you to choose the icons for your desktop.<p>To choose an icon theme, click on its name and apply your choice by pressing the "Apply" button below. If you do not want to apply your choice you can press the "Reset" button to discard your changes.</p><p>By pressing the "Install Theme File..." button you can install your new icon theme by writing its location in the box or browsing to the location. Press the "OK" button to finish the installation.</p><p>The "Remove Theme" button will only be activated if you select a theme that you installed using this module. You are not able to remove globally installed themes here.</p><p>You can also specify effects that should be applied to the icons.</p>
ko: <h1>아이콘</h1>이 모듈은 데스크톱의 아이콘을 설정합니다.<p>아이콘 테마를 선택하려면, 이름을 선택하신 다음 "적용" 단추를 누르십시오. 만약 이 설정을 적용하지 않고 싶으시다면 "초기화" 단추를 누르시면 됩니다.</p><p>"새 테마 설치" 단추를 누르시면 새로운 아이콘 테마의 위치를 입력하실 수 있습니다. "확인" 단추를 누르면 설치가 완료됩니다.</p><p>"테마 삭제" 단추를 누르면 이 테마가 설치한 아이콘을 모두 지웁니다. 시스템 전역적으로 설치한 테마는 삭제하실 수 없습니다.</p><p>아이콘에 적용할 효과를 선택할 수 있습니다.</p>
