kcmkded - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: KDE Service Manager
ko: KDE 서비스 관리자

en: <h1>Service Manager</h1><p>This module allows you to have an overview of all plugins of the KDE Daemon, also referred to as KDE Services. Generally, there are two types of service:</p><ul><li>Services invoked at startup</li><li>Services called on demand</li></ul><p>The latter are only listed for convenience. The startup services can be started and stopped. In Administrator mode, you can also define whether services should be loaded at startup.</p><p><b> Use this with care: some services are vital for KDE; do not deactivate services if you do not know what you are doing.</b></p>
ko: <h1>서비스 관리자</h1><p>이 모듈은 모든 KDE 데몬의 플러그인에 관한 정보를 표시합니다. KDE 데몬은 KDE 서비스라고도 합니다. 일반적으로 서비스에는 두 종류가 있습니다:</p><ul><li>시작 시 실행되는 서비스</li><li>필요할 때 호출되는 서비스</li></ul><p>후자는 편의를 위해서 목록에 표시됩니다. 시작 시 실행되는 서비스는 시작하고 중지할 수 있습니다. 관리자 모드에서는 어떤 서비스를 시작 시 불러올지 결정할 수 있습니다.</p><p><b>사용할 때 주의하십시오: 몇몇 서비스는 KDE에 꼭 필요하며, 무엇을 하는 지 모르는 서비스를 비활성화 시키지 마십시오.</b></p>

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Not running
ko: 정지됨

en: Load-on-Demand Services
ko: 필요할 때 불러오는 서비스

en: This is a list of available KDE services which will be started on demand. They are only listed for convenience, as you cannot manipulate these services.
ko: 이것은 KDE에서 필요할 때 시작하는 서비스입니다. 이것은 편의상 나타나 있으며, 이 서비스를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Startup Services
ko: 시작 서비스

en: This shows all KDE services that can be loaded on KDE startup. Checked services will be invoked on next startup. Be careful with deactivation of unknown services.
ko: 이것은 KDE 시작 시 불러올 서비스 목록입니다. 선택한 서비스는 다음 시작 시 실행됩니다. 알 수 없는 서비스를 비활성화시킬 때 주의하십시오.

en: Use
ko: 사용

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Unable to contact KDED.
ko: KDED와 통신할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to start server <em>%1</em>.
ko: 서버 <em>%1</em>를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to start service <em>%1</em>.<br /><br /><i>Error: %2</i>
ko: 서비스 <em>%1</em>을(를) 시작할 수 없습니다.<br /><br /><i>오류: %2</i>

en: Unable to stop server <em>%1</em>.
ko: 서버 <em>%1</em>을(를) 정지할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to stop service <em>%1</em>.<br /><br /><i>Error: %2</i>
ko: 서비스 <em>%1</em>을(를) 중지할 수 없습니다.<br /><br /><i>오류: %2</i>
