kcmlocale - en to ko translation catalogue (148 entries)

en: Country Selector
ko: 국가 선택기

en: without name
ko: 이름 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Country]
en: Not set (Generic English)
ko: 설정하지 않음 (일반적인 영어)

en: Localization options for KDE applications
ko: KDE 프로그램의 지역화 옵션

en: Copyright 2010 John Layt
ko: 저작권자 2010 John Layt

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: You have the language with code '%1' in your list of languages to use for translation but the localization files for it could not be found. The language has been removed from your configuration. If you want to add it again please install the localization files for it and add the language again.
ko: 번역에 사용할 언어로 언어 코드 '%1'인 언어를 선택하였으나 지역화 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 설정에서 언어가 삭제되었습니다. 이 언어를 추가하려면 지역화 파일을 설치한 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Changed language settings apply only to newly started applications.
    To change the language of all programs, you will have to logout first.
ko: 언어 설정은 새로 시작하는 프로그램에만 적용됩니다.
    모든 프로그램의 언어를 변경하려면 로그아웃해야 합니다.

en: Applying Language Settings
ko: 언어 설정 적용하는 중

en: <h1>Country/Region & Language</h1>
    <p>Here you can set your localization settings such as language, numeric formats, date and time formats, etc.  Choosing a country will load a set of default formats which you can then change to your personal preferences.  These personal preferences will remain set even if you change the country.  The reset buttons allow you to easily see where you have personal settings and to restore those items to the country's default value.</p>
ko: <h1>국가/지역 및 언어</h1>
    <p>언어, 숫자 형식, 날짜와 시간 형식 등 지역화 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다. 국가를 선택하면 기본 형식을 불러올 것이며, 이를 개인에 맞게 변경할 수 있습니다. 국가를 변경하더라도 사용자 정의 설정은 변경되지 않습니다. 초기화 단추를 누르면 변경된 항목을 알려 주며, 국가의 기본값으로 되돌릴 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Reset item to its default value
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

[ctx: No separator symbol]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Space separator symbol]
en: Single Space
ko: 공백 한 칸

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabLocation)
en: Country
ko: 국가

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabTranslations)
en: Languages
ko: 언어

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabNumbers)
en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabMoney)
en: Money
ko: 통화

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabCalendar)
en: Calendar
ko: 달력 종류

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabDateTime)
en: Date && Time
ko: 날짜와 시간

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabOther)
en: Other
ko: 기타

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelNumbersSample)
en: Numbers:
ko: 숫자:

en: This is how positive numbers will be displayed.
ko: 양수를 표시할 방법입니다.

en: This is how negative numbers will be displayed.
ko: 음수를 표시할 방법입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMoneySample)
en: Money:
ko: 통화:

en: This is how positive monetary values will be displayed.
ko: 양의 통화 값을 표시할 방법입니다.

en: This is how negative monetary values will be displayed.
ko: 음의 통화 값을 표시할 방법입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDateSample)
en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: This is how long dates will be displayed.
ko: 날짜를 길게 표시할 방법입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelShortDateSample)
en: Short date:
ko: 간단한 날짜:

en: This is how short dates will be displayed.
ko: 날짜를 짧게 표시할 방법입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelTimeSample)
en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: This is how time will be displayed.
ko: 시간을 표시할 방법입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelCountry)
en: Country:
ko: 국가:

en: <p>This is the country where you live.  The KDE Workspace will use the settings for this country or region.</p>
ko: <p>여러분이 살고 있는 곳입니다. KDE는 기본값으로 이 국가 및 지역을 사용합니다.</p>

[ctx: %1 is the system country name]
en: System Country (%1)
ko: 시스템 국가 (%1)

en: No Country (Default Settings)
ko: 국가 없음 (기본값)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelCountryDivision)
en: Subdivision:
ko: 하위 지역:

en: <p>This is the country subdivision where you live, e.g. your state or province.  The KDE Workspace will use this setting for local information services such as holidays.</p>
ko: <p>현재 살고 있는 주, 도와 같은 하위 지역입니다. KDE에서는 이 설정을 사용하여 공휴일과 같은 지역 정보를 가져옵니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (availableLabel), widget (KActionSelector, m_selectTranslations)
en: Available Languages:
ko: 사용 가능한 언어:

en: <p>This is the list of installed KDE Workspace language translations not currently being used.  To use a language translation move it to the 'Preferred Languages' list in the order of preference.  If no suitable languages are listed, then you may need to install more language packages using your usual installation method.</p>
ko: <p>KDE에서 사용 가능하지만 현재 사용하지 않는 언어의 목록입니다. 번역을 사용하려면 '선호하는 언어'에 선호하는 언어 순서대로 추가하십시오. 선호하는 언어가 없으면 평소 사용하는 설치 방법을 사용하여 더 많은 언어 패키지를 설치하십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (selectedLabel), widget (KActionSelector, m_selectTranslations)
en: Preferred Languages:
ko: 선호하는 언어:

en: <p>This is the list of installed KDE Workspace language translations currently being used, listed in order of preference.  If a translation is not available for the first language in the list, the next language will be used.  If no other translations are available then US English will be used.</p>
ko: <p>현재 사용하고 있는 KDE의 언어 목록이며, 선호하는 순서대로 배열되어 있습니다. 첫 번째 언어 번역을 사용할 수 없으면 다음 언어의 번역을 사용합니다. 모든 언어 번역을 사용할 수 없으면 미국 영어를 사용합니다.</p>

[ctx: %1 = default language name]
en: %1 (Default)
ko: %1 (기본값)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_buttonTranslationsInstall)
en: Install more languages
ko: 더 많은 언어 설치하기

en: <p>Click here to install more languages</p>
ko: <p>더 많은 언어를 설치하려면 누르십시오</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelNumericDigitGrouping) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryDigitGrouping)
en: Digit grouping:
ko: 자릿수 구분:

en: <p>Here you can define the digit grouping used to display numbers.</p><p>Note that the digit grouping used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
ko: <p>숫자를 표시할 때 사용할 자릿수 구분 방식을 정의할 수 있습니다.</p><p>금액에 사용할 자릿수 구분 방식과는 다르게 설정됩니다. '통화' 탭을 참고하십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelThousandsSeparator) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryThousandsSeparator)
en: Group separator:
ko: 그룹 구분자:

en: <p>Here you can define the digit group separator used to display numbers.</p><p>Note that the digit group separator used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
ko: <p>숫자를 표시할 때 사용할 그룹 구분자를 정의할 수 있습니다.</p><p>금액에 사용할 그룹 구분자와는 다르게 설정됩니다. '통화' 탭을 참고하십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDecimalSymbol) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryDecimalSymbol)
en: Decimal separator:
ko: 소수점 기호:

en: <p>Here you can define the decimal separator used to display numbers (i.e. a dot or a comma in most countries).</p><p>Note that the decimal separator used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
ko: <p>숫자를 표시할 때 사용할 소수 구분자를 정의할 수 있습니다. 대부분 국가에서는 점이나 쉼표를 사용합니다.</p><p>금액에 사용할 소수 구분자와는 다르게 설정됩니다. '통화' 탭을 참고하십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDecimalPlaces) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryDecimalPlaces)
en: Decimal places:
ko: 소수점:

en: <p>Here you can set the number of decimal places displayed for numeric values, i.e. the number of digits <em>after</em> the decimal separator.</p><p>Note that the decimal places used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
ko: <p>숫자에 사용할 소수점 뒷자리의 개수를 설정합니다. 이것은 소수점 기호 <em>뒤쪽</em>에 나타날 수의 개수입니다.</p><p>통화에 사용할 소수점 구분 기호와는 다르게 설정됩니다. '통화' 탭을 보십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelPositiveFormat)
en: Positive sign:
ko: 양수 기호:

en: <p>Here you can specify text used to prefix positive numbers. Most locales leave this blank.</p><p>Note that the positive sign used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
ko: <p>양수를 표시할 때 사용할 접두 기호를 정의할 수 있습니다. 대부분 로캘에서는 사용하지 않습니다.</p><p>금액에 사용할 양수 접두 기호와는 다르게 설정됩니다. '통화' 탭을 참고하십시오.</p>

[ctx: No positive symbol]
en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelNegativeFormat)
en: Negative sign:
ko: 음수 기호:

en: <p>Here you can specify text used to prefix negative numbers. This should not be empty, so you can distinguish positive and negative numbers. It is normally set to minus (-).</p><p>Note that the negative sign used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
ko: <p>양수를 표시할 때 사용할 접두 기호를 정의할 수 있습니다. 대부분 로캘에서는 줄표(-)로 설정되어 있습니다.</p><p>금액에 사용할 음수 접두 기호와는 다르게 설정됩니다. '통화' 탭을 참고하십시오.</p>

[ctx: No negative symbol]
en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDigitSet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryDigitSet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDateTimeDigitSet)
en: Digit set:
ko: 숫자 종류:

en: <p>Here you can define the set of digits used to display numbers. If digits other than Arabic are selected, they will appear only if used in the language of the application or the piece of text where the number is shown.</p> <p>Note that the set of digits used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
ko: <p>숫자를 표시할 때 사용할 숫자 종류를 선택할 수 있습니다. 아라비아 숫자 이외의 숫자를 선택한 경우, 프로그램이 사용하는 언어나 텍스트의 언어에 따라서 표시됩니다.</p><p>금액에 사용할 숫자 종류와는 다르게 설정됩니다. '통화' 탭을 참고하십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelCurrencyCode)
en: Currency:
ko: 통화:

en: <p>Here you can choose the currency to be used when displaying monetary values, e.g. United States Dollar or Pound Sterling.</p>
ko: <p>금액을 표시할 통화를 선택하십시오. 예제: 대한민국 원, 미국 달러.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelCurrencySymbol)
en: Currency symbol:
ko: 통화 기호:

en: <p>Here you can choose the symbol to be used when displaying monetary values, e.g. $, US$ or USD.</p>
ko: <p>금액을 표시할 때 사용할 통화 기호를 선택하십시오. 예제: ￦, KRW.</p>

en: <p>Here you can define the digit grouping used to display monetary values.</p><p>Note that the digit grouping used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
ko: <p>금액에 사용할 자릿수 구분 방식을 설정할 수 있습니다.</p><p>숫자에 사용할 자릿수 구분 방식과는 다르게 설정됩니다. '숫자' 탭을 참고하십시오.</p>

en: <p>Here you can define the group separator used to display monetary values.</p><p>Note that the thousands separator used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
ko: <p>금액을 표시할 때 사용할 그룹 구분자를 정의할 수 있습니다.</p><p>숫자에 사용할 그룹 구분자와는 다르게 설정됩니다. '숫자' 탭을 참고하십시오.</p>

en: <p>Here you can define the decimal separator used to display monetary values.</p><p>Note that the decimal separator used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
ko: <p>금액에 사용할 소수점 구분 기호를 설정할 수 있습니다.</p><p>숫자에 사용할 소수점 구분 기호와는 다르게 설정됩니다. '숫자' 탭을 참고하십시오.</p>

en: <p>Here you can set the number of decimal places displayed for monetary values, i.e. the number of digits <em>after</em> the decimal separator.</p><p>Note that the decimal places used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
ko: <p>금액에 사용할 소수점 뒷자리의 개수를 설정합니다. 이것은 소수점 기호 <em>뒤쪽</em>에 나타날 수의 개수입니다.</p><p>숫자에 사용할 소수점 구분 기호와는 다르게 설정됩니다. '숫자' 탭을 보십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryPositiveFormat)
en: Positive format:
ko: 양수 형식:

en: <p>Here you can set the format of positive monetary values.</p><p>Note that the positive sign used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
ko: <p>양의 금액을 표시할 때 사용할 접두 기호를 정의할 수 있습니다.</p> <p>숫자에 사용할 양수 접두 기호와는 다르게 설정됩니다. '숫자' 탭을 참고하십시오.</p>

en: Sign position:
ko: 부호 위치:

en: Parentheses Around
ko: 괄호로 둘러 싸기

en: Before Quantity Money
ko: 금액 이전

en: After Quantity Money
ko: 금액 이후

en: Before Money
ko: 통화 이전

en: After Money
ko: 통화 이후

en: Here you can select how a positive sign will be positioned. This only affects monetary values.
ko: 양수 기호의 위치를 선택하십시오. 이 설정은 금액에만 적용됩니다.

en: Prefix currency symbol
ko: 통화 표기를 앞에 붙이기

en: If this option is checked, the currency sign will be prefixed (i.e. to the left of the value) for all positive monetary values. If not, it will be postfixed (i.e. to the right).
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 모든 양수 금액의 앞쪽에 통화 기호가 붙습니다. 이 설정을 사용하지 않으면 뒤쪽에 붙습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryNegativeFormat)
en: Negative format:
ko: 음수 형식:

en: <p>Here you can set the format of negative monetary values.</p><p>Note that the negative sign used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
ko: <p>음의 금액에 사용할 형식을 설정할 수 있습니다.</p><p>숫자에 사용할 음수 기호와는 다르게 설정됩니다. '숫자' 탭을 참고하십시오.</p>

en: Here you can select how a negative sign will be positioned. This only affects monetary values.
ko: 음수 기호의 위치를 선택하십시오. 이 설정은 금액에만 적용됩니다.

en: If this option is checked, the currency sign will be prefixed (i.e. to the left of the value) for all negative monetary values. If not, it will be postfixed (i.e. to the right).
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 모든 음수 금액의 앞쪽에 통화 기호가 붙습니다. 이 설정을 사용하지 않으면 뒤쪽에 붙습니다.

en: <p>Here you can define the set of digits used to display monetary values. If digits other than Arabic are selected, they will appear only if used in the language of the application or the piece of text where the number is shown.</p><p>Note that the set of digits used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
ko: <p>숫자를 표시할 때 사용할 숫자 종류를 선택할 수 있습니다. 아라비아 숫자 이외의 숫자를 선택한 경우, 프로그램이 사용하는 언어나 텍스트의 언어에 따라서 표시됩니다.</p><p>숫자에 사용할 숫자 종류와는 다르게 설정됩니다. '숫자' 탭을 참고하십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelCalendarSystem)
en: Calendar system:
ko: 달력 종류:

en: <p>Here you can set the Calendar System to use to display dates.</p>
ko: <p>날짜를 표시할 때 사용할 달력 시스템을 선택할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCalendarGregorianUseCommonEra)
en: Use Common Era
ko: 공통 연호 사용하기

en: <p>This option determines if the Common Era (CE/BCE) should be used instead of the Christian Era (AD/BC).</p>
ko: <p>서력 기원(AD/BC) 대신 공통 기원(CE/BCE)을 사용합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelShortYearWindow)
en: Short year window:
ko: 짧은 연도 범위:

[ctx: label between two year inputs, i.e. 1930 to 2029]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelShortYearWindowTo)
en: to
ko: -

en: <p>This option determines what year range a two digit date is interpreted as, for example with a range of 1950 to 2049 the value 10 is interpreted as 2010.  This range is only applied when reading the Short Year (YY) date format.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션은 두 자리 연도를 해석할 범위를 설정합니다. 1950-2049로 설정하면 값 10은 2010년으로 해석됩니다. 짧은 연도(YY) 날짜 형식을 읽을 때에만 적용됩니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelWeekNumberSystem)
en: Week number system:
ko: 주 번호 체계:

en: <p>This option determines how the Week Number will be calculated. There are four options available:</p> <ul><li><b>ISO Week</b> Use the ISO standard Week Number. This will always use Monday as the first day of the ISO week. This is the most commonly used system.</li><li><b>Full First Week</b> The first week of the year starts on the first occurrence of the <i>First day of the week</i>, and lasts for seven days.  Any days before Week 1 are considered part of the last week of the previous year. This system is most commonly used in the USA.</li><li><b>Partial First Week</b> The first week starts on the first day of the year. The second week of the year starts on the first occurrence of the <i>First day of the week</i>, and lasts for seven days. The first week may not contain seven days.</li><li><b>Simple Week</b> The first week starts on the first day of the year and lasts seven days, with all new weeks starting on the same weekday as the first day of the year.</li></ul>
ko: <p>이 옵션은 주 번호를 계산하는 방법을 지정합니다. 사용 가능한 옵션은 다음과 같습니다:</p><ul><li><b>ISO 주</b>는 ISO 표준 주 번호를 사용합니다. ISO 주의 첫 시작은 항상 월요일입니다. 대부분 사용되는 체계입니다.</li><li><b>완전한 첫 주</b>는 <i>주가 시작하는 요일</i>이 다가올 때까지를 지난 해의 마지막 주로 계산하며, 주가 시작하는 요일이 다가온 이후를 그 해의 1주로 계산합니다. 미국에서 많이 사용하는 체계입니다.</li><li><b>부분 첫 주</b>는 1월 1일을 그 해 첫 주의 시작으로 계산합니다. 둘째 주는 <i>주가 시작하는 요일</i>부터 시작되며 7일 모두를 포함합니다. 첫 주가 7일보다 짧아질 수 있습니다.</li><li><b>간단한 주</b>는 1월 1일을 그 해 첫 주의 시작으로 계산하고 7일 모두를 포함합니다. 모든 새로운 주는 1월 1일이 속한 요일과 같은 요일에 시작합니다.</li></ul>

en: ISO Week
ko: ISO 주

en: Full First Week
ko: 완전한 첫 주

en: Partial First Week
ko: 부분 첫 주

en: Simple Week
ko: 간단한 주

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelWeekStartDay)
en: First day of week:
ko: 일주일의 첫 요일:

en: <p>This option determines which day will be considered as the first one of the week.  This value may affect the Week Number System.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션은 한 주의 첫 날을 언제로 할 지를 지정합니다. 주 번호 체계에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelWorkingWeekStartDay)
en: First working day of week:
ko: 일주일의 첫 근무일:

en: <p>This option determines which day will be considered as the first working day of the week.</p>
ko: <p>이 설정은 일주일의 첫 근무일을 무슨 요일로 할 지 선택합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelWorkingWeekEndDay)
en: Last working day of week:
ko: 일주일의 마지막 근무일:

en: <p>This option determines which day will be considered as the last working day of the week.</p>
ko: <p>이 설정은 일주일의 마지막 근무일을 무슨 요일로 할 지 선택합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelWeekDayOfPray)
en: Week day for special religious observance:
ko: 종교 의식이 있는 요일:

en: <p>This option determines which day if any will be considered as the day of the week for special religious observance.</p>
ko: <p>이 설정은 종교 의식이 있는 날을 무슨 요일로 할 지 선택합니다.</p>

[ctx: Day name list, option for no special day of religious observance]
en: None / None in particular
ko: 없음/특별히 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelTimeFormat)
en: Time format:
ko: 시간 형식:

en: <p>The text in this textbox will be used to format time strings. The sequences below will be replaced:</p><table><tr><td><b>HH</b></td><td>The hour as a decimal number using a 24-hour clock (00-23).</td></tr><tr><td><b>hH</b></td><td>The hour (24-hour clock) as a decimal number (0-23).</td></tr><tr><td><b>PH</b></td><td>The hour as a decimal number using a 12-hour clock (01-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>pH</b></td><td>The hour (12-hour clock) as a decimal number (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>The minutes as a decimal number (00-59).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SS</b></td><td>The seconds as a decimal number (00-59).</td></tr><tr><td><b>AMPM</b></td><td>Either 'AM' or 'PM' according to the given time value. Noon is treated as 'PM' and midnight as 'AM'.</td></tr></table>
ko: <p>이 텍스트 상자에 있는 문자열은 시간 문자열의 형식을 지정하는 데 사용됩니다. 다음 문자열들은 대체됩니다:</p><table><tr><td><b>HH</b></td><td>0을 포함하는 24시간 표기를 사용하는 십진수 시간 숫자 (00-23).</td></tr><tr><td><b>hH</b></td><td>0을 포함하지 않는 24시간 표기를 사용하는 십진수 시간 숫자 (0-23).</td></tr><tr><td><b>PH</b></td><td>0을 포함하는 12시간 표기를 사용하는 십진수 시간 숫자.</td></tr><tr><td><b>pH</b></td><td>0을 포함하지 않는 12시간 표기를 사용하는 십진수 시간 숫자 (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>0을 포함하는 십진수 분 숫자 (00-59).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SS</b></td><td>0을 포함하는 십진수 초 숫자 (00-59).</td></tr><tr><td><b>AMPM</b></td><td>주어진 시간에 따라서 "오전"이나 "오후". 정오는 오후, 자정은 오전으로 처리됩니다.</td></tr></table>

[ctx: some reasonable time formats for the language]
en: HH:MM:SS
    pH:MM:SS AMPM
ko: HH:MM:SS
    AMPM pH:MM:SS

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelAmSymbol)
en: AM symbol:
ko: 오전 기호:

en: <p>Here you can set the text to be displayed for AM.</p>
ko: <p>오전을 표시할 때 사용할 텍스트를 정의할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelPmSymbol)
en: PM symbol:
ko: 오후 기호:

en: <p>Here you can set the text to be displayed for PM.</p>
ko: <p>오후를 표시할 때 사용할 텍스트를 정의할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDateFormat)
en: Long date format:
ko: 긴 날짜 형식:

en: <p>The text in this textbox will be used to format long dates. The sequences below will be replaced:</p><table><tr><td><b>YYYY</b></td><td>The year with century as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>YY</b></td><td>The year without century as a decimal number (00-99).</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>The month as a decimal number (01-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>mM</b></td><td>The month as a decimal number (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTMONTH</b></td><td>The first three characters of the month name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>MONTH</b></td><td>The full month name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DD</b></td><td>The day of month as a decimal number (01-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>dD</b></td><td>The day of month as a decimal number (1-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTWEEKDAY</b></td><td>The first three characters of the weekday name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>WEEKDAY</b></td><td>The full weekday name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>ERAYEAR</b></td><td>The Era Year in local format (e.g. 2000 AD).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTERANAME</b></td><td>The short Era Name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>YEARINERA</b></td><td>The Year in Era as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFYEAR</b></td><td>The Day of Year as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>ISOWEEK</b></td><td>The ISO Week as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFISOWEEK</b></td><td>The Day of the ISO Week as a decimal number.</td></tr></table>
ko: <p>이 텍스트 상자에 있는 텍스트를 사용하여 긴 날짜의 형식을 지정합니다. 다음 대체 문자열을 사용할 수 있습니다:</p> <table><tr><td><b>YYYY</b></td><td>세기를 포함한 십진수 연도.</td></tr><tr><td><b>YY</b></td><td>세기를 제외한 십진수 연도 (00-99).</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>0을 포함한 십진수 달 숫자 (01-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>mM</b></td><td>0을 제외한 십진수 달 숫자 (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTMONTH</b></td><td>달 이름의 첫 세 글자. 한국어에서는 긴 달 이름과 차이 없음. </td></tr><tr><td><b>MONTH</b></td><td>긴 달 이름.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DD</b></td><td>0을 포함한 십진수 날짜 숫자 (01-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>dD</b></td><td>0을 제외한 십진수 날짜 숫자 (1-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTWEEKDAY</b></td><td>요일 이름의 첫 세 글자.</td></tr><tr><td><b>WEEKDAY</b></td><td>전체 요일 이름.</td></tr><tr><td><b>ERAYEAR</b></td><td>연호와 년도입니다(예: 기원후 2000년).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTERANAME</b></td><td>짧은 연호 이름입니다.</td></tr><tr><td><b>YEARINERA</b></td><td>선택한 연호의 현재 년도입니다.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFYEAR</b></td><td>1월 1일부터 오늘까지의 날 수입니다.</td></tr><tr><td><b>ISOWEEK</b></td><td>ISO 주 번호입니다.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFISOWEEK</b></td><td>ISO 요일 번호입니다.</td></tr></table>

[ctx: some reasonable date formats for the language]
en: WEEKDAY MONTH dD YYYY
    SHORTWEEKDAY MONTH dD YYYY
ko: YYYY년 MONTH DD일 WEEKDAY
    YYYY년 MONTH DD일 (SHORTWEEKDAY)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelShortDateFormat)
en: Short date format:
ko: 짧은 날짜 형식:

en: <p>The text in this textbox will be used to format short dates. For instance, this is used when listing files. The sequences below will be replaced:</p><table><tr><td><b>YYYY</b></td><td>The year with century as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>YY</b></td><td>The year without century as a decimal number (00-99).</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>The month as a decimal number (01-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>mM</b></td><td>The month as a decimal number (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTMONTH</b></td><td>The first three characters of the month name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>MONTH</b></td><td>The full month name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DD</b></td><td>The day of month as a decimal number (01-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>dD</b></td><td>The day of month as a decimal number (1-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTWEEKDAY</b></td><td>The first three characters of the weekday name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>WEEKDAY</b></td><td>The full weekday name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>ERAYEAR</b></td><td>The Era Year in local format (e.g. 2000 AD).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTERANAME</b></td><td>The short Era Name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>YEARINERA</b></td><td>The Year in Era as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFYEAR</b></td><td>The Day of Year as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>ISOWEEK</b></td><td>The ISO Week as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFISOWEEK</b></td><td>The Day of the ISO Week as a decimal number.</td></tr></table>
ko: <p>이 텍스트 상자에 있는 텍스트를 사용하여 짧은 날짜의 형식을 지정합니다. 다음 대체 문자열을 사용할 수 있습니다:</p> <table><tr><td><b>YYYY</b></td><td>세기를 포함한 십진수 연도.</td></tr><tr><td><b>YY</b></td><td>세기를 제외한 십진수 연도 (00-99).</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>0을 포함한 십진수 달 숫자 (01-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>mM</b></td><td>0을 제외한 십진수 달 숫자 (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTMONTH</b></td><td>달 이름의 첫 세 글자. 한국어에서는 긴 달 이름과 차이 없음. </td></tr><tr><td><b>MONTH</b></td><td>긴 달 이름.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DD</b></td><td>0을 포함한 십진수 날짜 숫자 (01-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>dD</b></td><td>0을 제외한 십진수 날짜 숫자 (1-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTWEEKDAY</b></td><td>요일 이름의 첫 세 글자.</td></tr><tr><td><b>WEEKDAY</b></td><td>전체 요일 이름.</td></tr><tr><td><b>ERAYEAR</b></td><td>연호와 년도입니다(예: 기원후 2000년).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTERANAME</b></td><td>짧은 연호 이름입니다.</td></tr><tr><td><b>YEARINERA</b></td><td>선택한 연호의 현재 년도입니다.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFYEAR</b></td><td>1월 1일부터 오늘까지의 날 수입니다.</td></tr><tr><td><b>ISOWEEK</b></td><td>ISO 주 번호입니다.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFISOWEEK</b></td><td>ISO 요일 번호입니다.</td></tr></table>

[ctx: some reasonable short date formats for the language]
en: YYYY-MM-DD
    dD.mM.YYYY
    DD.MM.YYYY
ko: YYYY-MM-DD
    YYYY/MM/DD
    YY-MM-DD
    YY/MM/DD

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonthNamePossessive)
en: Possessive month names:
ko: 달 이름에 소유격 사용하기:

en: <p>This option determines whether possessive form of month names should be used in dates.</p>
ko: <p>이 설정은 날짜에 사용할 달 이름에 소유격을 사용할 지를 설정합니다.</p>

en: <p>Here you can define the set of digits used to display dates and times.  If digits other than Arabic are selected, they will appear only if used in the language of the application or the piece of text where the date or time is shown.</p><p>Note that the set of digits used to display numeric and monetary values have to be set separately (see the 'Numbers' or 'Money' tabs).</p>
ko: <p>날짜와 시간을 표시할 때 사용할 숫자 종류를 선택할 수 있습니다. 아라비아 숫자 이외의 숫자를 선택한 경우, 프로그램이 사용하는 언어나 텍스트의 언어에 따라서 표시됩니다.</p><p>일반 숫자나 금액에 사용할 숫자 종류와는 다르게 설정됩니다. '숫자' 및 '통화' 탭을 참고하십시오.</p>

en: Page size:
ko: 용지 크기:

en: <p>Here you can define the default page size to be used in new documents.</p><p>Note that this setting has no effect on printer paper size.</p>
ko: <p>새 문서에 사용할 기본 용지 크기를 설정합니다.</p><p>프린터의 설정과는 무관합니다.</p>

[ctx: Page size]
en: US Letter
ko: 미국 레터

[ctx: Page size]
en: C5 Envelope
ko: C5 편지봉투

[ctx: Page size]
en: US Common 10 Envelope
ko: 미국 공용 #10 봉투

[ctx: Page size]
en: DLE Envelope
ko: DLE 편지봉투

[ctx: Page size]
en: Executive
ko: 익스큐티브

[ctx: Page size]
en: Folio
ko: 폴리오

[ctx: Page size]
en: Ledger
ko: 레저

[ctx: Page size]
en: US Legal
ko: 미국 리갈

[ctx: Page size]
en: Tabloid
ko: 타블로이드

[ctx: Page size]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Measurement system:
ko: 측량 단위계:

en: <p>Here you can define the measurement system to use.</p>
ko: <p>사용할 측량 단위계를 설정할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Metric System
ko: 미터법

en: Imperial System
ko: 영국법

en: Byte size units:
ko: 바이트 크기 단위:

en: <p>This changes the units used by most KDE programs to display numbers counted in bytes. Traditionally "kilobytes" meant units of 1024, instead of the metric 1000, for most (but not all) byte sizes.<ul><li>To reduce confusion you can use the recently standardized IEC units which are always in multiples of 1024.</li><li>You can also select metric, which is always in units of 1000.</li><li>Selecting JEDEC restores the older-style units used in KDE 3.5 and some other operating systems.</li></ul></p>
ko: <p>KDE 프로그램에서 바이트 크기로 숫자를 표시하는 단위를 변경합니다. 전통적으로 "킬로바이트"는 1024를 단위로 사용하며, 일부에서는 1000을 단위로 사용합니다.<ul><li>혼동을 줄이기 위하여 최근 표준화된 IEC 단위계를 사용할 수도 있으며, 이 경우 항상 1024의 배수를 사용합니다.</li><li>미터법 단위계를 사용하면 항상 1000의 배수를 사용합니다.</li><li>JEDEC을 선택하면 KDE 3.5 및 일부 오래된 운영 체제의 단위계를 사용합니다.</li></ul></p>

[ctx: Unit of binary measurement]
en: IEC Units (KiB, MiB, etc)
ko: IEC 단위 (KiB, MiB 등)

[ctx: Unit of binary measurement]
en: JEDEC Units (KB, MB, etc)
ko: JEDEC 단위 (KB, MB 등)

[ctx: Unit of binary measurement]
en: Metric Units (kB, MB, etc)
ko: 미터법 단위 (kB, MB 등)

[ctx: Example test for binary unit dialect]
en: Example: 2000 bytes equals %1
ko: 예제: 2000바이트 = %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelPageSize)
en: Page size
ko: 용지 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMeasureSystem)
en: Measurement system
ko: 측량 단위계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelBinaryUnitDialect)
en: Byte size units
ko: 바이트 크기 단위
