kcmnotify - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: <h1>System Notifications</h1>KDE allows for a great deal of control over how you will be notified when certain events occur. There are several choices as to how you are notified:<ul><li>As the application was originally designed.</li><li>With a beep or other noise.</li><li>Via a popup dialog box with additional information.</li><li>By recording the event in a logfile without any additional visual or audible alert.</li></ul>
ko: <h1>시스템 알림</h1>KDE에서는 어떤 일이 일어났을 때 알릴 수 있는 방법을 상당히잘 제어할 수 있습니다. 알림에는 몇 가지 종류가 있습니다:<ul><li>프로그램에서 지정한 방법대로.</li><li>삑 소리나 다른 소리를 통해서.</li><li>추가 정보를 가지고 있는 팝업 대화상자 사용.</li><li>어떠한 시각적 및 청각적 알림 없이 로그 파일에 기록하기.</li></ul>

en: Event source:
ko: 이벤트 원본:

en: &Applications
ko: 프로그램(&A)

en: &Player Settings
ko: 재생기 설정(&P)

en: System Notification Control Panel Module
ko: 시스템 알림 제어 패널 모듈

en: (c) 2002-2006 KDE Team
ko: (c) 2002-2006 KDE 팀

en: Original implementation
ko: 원본 구현

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cbSoundSystem)
en: Use the &KDE sound system
ko: KDE 소리 시스템 사용(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbVolume)
en: Force &Volume:
ko: 음량 강제(&V):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cbExternal)
en: &Use an external player
ko: 외부 재생기 사용(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Player:
ko: 재생기(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cbNone)
en: &No audio output
ko: 오디오 출력 사용 안 함(&N)
