kcmshell - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: KDE Control Module
ko: KDE 제어 모듈

en: A tool to start single KDE control modules
ko: 단일 KDE 제어 모듈을 시작하는 도구

en: (c) 1999-2004, The KDE Developers
ko: (c) 1999-2004, KDE 개발자

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: List all possible modules
ko: 가능한 모든 모듈 목록 보이기

en: Configuration module to open
ko: 열 설정 모듈

en: Specify a particular language
ko: 특정한 언어 지정하기

en: Do not display main window
ko: 주 창 보이지 않기

en: Arguments for the module
ko: 모듈의 인자

en: The following modules are available:
ko: 다음 모듈을 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: No description available
ko: 설명 없음

en: Could not find module '%1'. See kcmshell4 --list for the full list of modules.
ko: 모듈 '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 모듈 목록을 보려면 kcmshell4 --list를 실행하십시오.
