kde-menu - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Menu item '%1' could not be highlighted.
ko: 메뉴 항목 '%1'을(를) 강조할 수 없습니다.

en: KDE Menu query tool.
    This tool can be used to find in which menu a specific application is shown.
    The --highlight option can be used to visually indicate to the user where
    in the KDE menu a specific application is located.
ko: KDE 메뉴 조회 도구.
    이 도구를 사용하면 지정한 프로그램을 포함하고 있는 메뉴 항목을 찾을 수 있습니다.
    --highlight 옵션을 사용하면 KDE 메뉴에 프로그램이 있는 곳을 강조해서 보여
    줍니다.

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Output data in UTF-8 instead of local encoding
ko: 로컬 인코딩 대신 UTF-8로 데이터 출력하기

en: Print menu-id of the menu that contains
    the application
ko: 프로그램을 포함하는 메뉴의 메뉴 ID 출력하기

en: Print menu name (caption) of the menu that
    contains the application
ko: 프로그램을 포함하는 메뉴 이름 출력하기

en: Highlight the entry in the menu
ko: 메뉴의 항목 강조하기

en: Do not check if sycoca database is up to date
ko: Sycoca 데이터베이스가 최신인지 확인하기

en: The id of the menu entry to locate
ko: 찾을 메뉴 항목의 ID

en: You must specify an application-id such as 'kde4-konsole.desktop'
ko: 'kde4-konsole.desktop'과 같이 프로그램 ID를 지정해야 합니다

en: You must specify at least one of --print-menu-id, --print-menu-name or --highlight
ko: --print-menu-id, --print-menu-name, --highlight 옵션 중 하나를 지정해야 합니다.

en: No menu item '%1'.
ko: 메뉴 항목 '%1'이(가) 없습니다.

en: Menu item '%1' not found in menu.
ko: 메뉴에서 항목 '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.
