kfile - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: A command-line tool to read and modify metadata of files.
ko: 파일의 메타 데이터를 읽고 편집하는 명령행 도구.

en: Do not print the mimetype of the given file(s)
ko: 주어진 파일의 MIME 형식을 출력하지 않기

en: List all supported metadata keys.
ko: 모든 지원하는 메타데이터 키 출력하기.

en: List all metadata keys which have a value in the given file(s).
ko: 주어진 파일에서 값을 가지고 있는 모든 메타데이터 키 출력하기.

en: Do not print a warning when more than one file was given and they do not all have the same mimetype.
ko: 하나 이상의 파일이 있을 때 그 파일들이 같은 MIME 형식을 가지지 않아도 경고를 출력하지 않기.

en: Prints all metadata values, available in the given file(s).
ko: 주어진 파일의 모든 메타데이터 값 출력하기.

en: Opens a KDE properties dialog to allow viewing and modifying of metadata of the given file(s)
ko: 주어진 파일의 메타데이터를 보고 수정할 수 있는 KDE 속성 대화상자를 엽니다

en: Prints the value for 'key' of the given file(s). 'key' may also be a comma-separated list of keys
ko: 주어진 파일의 'key' 값을 출력합니다. 'key'는 쉼표로 구분된 키의 목록일 수도 있습니다.

en: Attempts to set the value 'value' for the metadata key 'key' for the given file(s)
ko: 주어진 파일의 메타데이터 키 'key'의 값을 'value'로 설정합니다

en: The file (or a number of files) to operate on.
ko: 작동할 파일이나 파일 개수.

en: No files specified
ko: 파일이 지정되지 않았음

en: Cannot determine metadata
ko: 메타데이터를 확인할 수 없음
