kglobalaccel - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: The global shortcut for %1 was issued.
ko: %1을(를) 위한 전역 단축키가 지정되었습니다.

en: The application %1 has registered a new global shortcut
ko: 프로그램 %1에서 새 전역 단축키를 지정했습니다

en: Open Global Shortcuts Editor
ko: 전역 단축키 편집기 열기

en: KDE Global Shortcuts Service
ko: KDE 전역 단축키 서비스

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자
