khelpcenter - en to ko translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: KDE Help Center
ko: KDE 도움말 센터

en: The KDE Help Center
ko: KDE 도움말 센터

en: (c) 1999-2011, The KHelpCenter developers
ko: (c) 1999-2011, KHelpCenter 개발자

en: Original Author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Info page support
ko: 정보 페이지 제공

en: URL to display
ko: 표시할 URL

en: Top-Level Documentation
ko: 최상위 문서

[ctx: Describes documentation entries that are in English]
en: English
ko: 영어

en: Font Configuration
ko: 글꼴 설정

en: Sizes
ko: 크기

[ctx: The smallest size a will have]
en: M&inimum font size:
ko: 최소 글꼴 크기(&I):

[ctx: The normal size a font will have]
en: M&edium font size:
ko: 중간 글꼴 크기(&E):

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: S&tandard font:
ko: 표준 글꼴(&T):

en: F&ixed font:
ko: 고정폭 글꼴(&I):

en: S&erif font:
ko: 세리프 글꼴(&E):

en: S&ans serif font:
ko: 산세리프 글꼴(&A):

en: &Italic font:
ko: 이탤릭 글꼴(&I):

en: &Fantasy font:
ko: 판타지 글꼴(&F):

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: &Default encoding:
ko: 기본 인코딩(&D):

en: Use Language Encoding
ko: 언어 인코딩 사용

en: &Font size adjustment:
ko: 글꼴 크기 조절(&F):

en: By Topic
ko: 주제순

en: Alphabetically
ko: 가나다순

en: Rebuilding glossary cache...
ko: 상용구 캐시 다시 만드는 중...

en: Rebuilding cache... done.
ko: 캐시 다시 만드는 중... 완료.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Unable to show selected glossary entry: unable to open file 'glossary.html.in'!
ko: 선택한 용어 항목을 표시할 수 없습니다. 'glossary.html.in' 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: See also:
ko: 같이 보기:

en: KDE Glossary
ko: KDE 용어집

en: The fulltext search feature makes use of the ht://dig HTML search engine.
ko: 텍스트 검색 기능은 ht://dig HTML 검색 엔진을 사용합니다.

en: Information about where to get the ht://dig package.
ko: ht://dig 패키지를 얻을 수 있는 곳에 관한 정보.

en: You can get ht://dig at the ht://dig home page
ko: ht://dig 홈 페이지에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다

en: Program Locations
ko: 프로그램 위치

en: Enter the URL of the htsearch CGI program.
ko: htsearch CGI 프로그램의 URL을 입력하십시오

en: Indexer:
ko: 색인 프로그램:

en: Enter the path to your htdig indexer program here.
ko: htdig 색인 프로그램의 경로를 입력하십시오.

en: htdig database:
ko: htdig 데이터베이스:

en: Enter the path to the htdig database folder.
ko: htdig 데이터베이스 디렉터리의 경로를 입력하십시오.

en: By Category
ko: 분류순

en: Change Index Folder
ko: 색인 폴더 바꾸기

en: Index folder:
ko: 색인 디렉터리:

en: Build Search Indices
ko: 검색 목차 생성

en: Index creation log:
ko: 색인 생성 로그:

[ctx: Label for button to close search index progress dialog after successful completion]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Index creation finished.
ko: 색인 생성 완료.

[ctx: Label for stopping search index generation before completion]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Details &lt;&lt;
ko: 자세한 정보 &lt;&lt;

en: Details &gt;&gt;
ko: 자세한 정보 &gt;&gt;

en: Build Search Index
ko: 검색 색인 생성

en: Build Index
ko: 색인 생성

en: To be able to search a document, a search
    index needs to exist. The status column of the list below shows whether an index
    for a document exists.
ko: 문서를 검색하려면 색인이 있어야
    합니다. 아래 목록의 상태 항목은 문서의 색인이 있는가를 알려 줍니다.

en: To create an index, check the box in the list and press the
    "Build Index" button.
ko: 색인을 만들려면 목록의 체크 상자를 선택하고 "색인 만들기" 단추를 
    누르십시오.

en: Search Scope
ko: 찾을 범위

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Change...
ko: 바꾸기...

en: <qt>The folder <b>%1</b> does not exist; unable to create index.</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b> 디렉터리가 존재하지 않습니다. 색인을 작성할 수 없습니다.</qt>

[ctx: Describes the status of a documentation index that is present]
en: OK
ko: 있음

[ctx: Describes the status of a documentation index that is missing]
en: Missing
ko: 없음

[ctx: Generic prefix label for error messages when creating documentation index, first arg is the document's identifier, second is the document's name]
en: Document '%1' (%2):
ko: 문서 '%1' (%2) :

en: No document type.
ko: 문서 타입 없음

en: No search handler available for document type '%1'.
ko: 문서 타입 %1을 읽어들일 수 있는 프로그램이 없습니다.

en: No indexing command specified for document type '%1'.
ko: %1 문서 타입에 적용할 수 있는 색인 관련 명령어가 없습니다.

en: Failed to build index.
ko: 색인 작성 실패

en: Error executing indexing build command:
    %1
ko: 색인 만들기 명령을 실행하는 중 오류발생 :
    %1

en: Unable to start command '%1'.
ko: '%1' 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: KHelpCenter Index Builder
ko: K도움말 색인 작성기

en: Document to be indexed
ko: 색인이 만들어진 문서

en: Index directory
ko: 색인 디렉터리

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Search)
en: Path to index directory.
ko: 색인 디렉터리 경로

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Search)
en: Path to directory containing search indices.
ko: 검색용 색인이 들어있는 디렉터리 경로.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Layout)
en: Currently visible navigator tab
ko: 현재 보이는 탐색기 탭

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
ko: 이동(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Search Error Log
ko: 오류 로그 검색

en: Preparing Index
ko: 색인 준비

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Previous Page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Moves to the previous page of the document
ko: 문서의 이전 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Moves to the next page of the document
ko: 문서의 다음 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Table of &Contents
ko: 목차(&C)

en: Table of contents
ko: 목차

en: Go back to the table of contents
ko: 목차로 돌아가기

en: &Last Search Result
ko: 마지막 검색 결과(&L)

en: Configure Fonts...
ko: 글꼴 설정...

en: Increase Font Sizes
ko: 글꼴 크기 증가

en: Decrease Font Sizes
ko: 글꼴 크기 감소

en: &Search
ko: 찾기(&S)

en: &Contents
ko: 목차(&C)

en: Search Options
ko: 검색 옵션

en: G&lossary
ko: 용어(&L)

en: Start Page
ko: 시작 페이지

en: Unable to run search program.
ko: 검색 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: A search index does not yet exist. Do you want to create the index now?
ko: 검색 색인이 존재하지 않습니다. 색인을 지금 작성하시겠습니까?

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Do Not Create
ko: 생성하지 않기

en: Error: No document type specified.
ko: 오류: 문서 형식이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Error: No search handler for document type '%1'.
ko: 오류: 문서 형식 '%1'을(를) 검색할 수 있는 도구가 없습니다.|/|오류: 문서 형식 '%1'$[을를 %1] 검색할 수 있는 도구가 없습니다.

en: Unable to initialize SearchHandler from file '%1'.
ko: '%1' 에 대한 검색 도구를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: No valid search handler found.
ko: 적당한 검색 도구를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search Results for '%1':
ko: '%1' 검색 결과

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Error executing search command '%1'.
ko: '%1' 검색 명령을 실행하는 도중 오류발생.

en: Error: %1
ko: %1 오류

en: '%1' not found, check your installation
ko: '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오

en: '%1' not found, install the package containing it
ko: '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 포함하는 패키지를 설치하십시오

en: No search command or URL specified.
ko: 검색 명령어나 URL이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: or
ko: 또는

en: &Method:
ko: 방법(&M):

en: Max. &results:
ko: 최대. 결과(&R):

en: &Scope selection:
ko: 범위 선택(&S):

en: Scope
ko: 범위

en: Build Search &Index...
ko: 검색 색인 생성(&I)...

[ctx: Label for searching documentation using custom (user defined) scope]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: Label for searching documentation using default search scope]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: Label for searching documentation in all subsections]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: Label for scope that deselects all search subsections]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Label for Unknown search scope, that should never appear]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사
