kio_bookmarks - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Bad request: %1
ko: 잘못된 요청: %1

en: My bookmarks
ko: 내 책갈피

en: Initial developer
ko: 초기 개발자

en: There are no bookmarks to display yet.
ko: 표시할 책갈피가 없습니다.

en: kio_bookmarks CSS file not found. Output will look ugly.
    Check your installation.
ko: kio_bookmarks CSS 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 출력 결과가 보기 좋지 않을 수도 있습니다.
    
    설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: My Bookmarks
ko: 내 책갈피
