en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Things tagged '%1'
ko: '%1'(으)로 태그된 항목

en: The desktop search service is not activated. Unable to answer queries without it.
ko: 데스크톱 검색 서비스가 비활성화되어 있습니다. 질의에 응답할 수 없습니다.

en: Resource does not exist
ko: 자원이 존재하지 않음

en: Relations:
ko: 관계:

en: Backlinks:
ko: 역링크:

en: Actions:
ko: 동작:

en: Delete resource
ko: 자원 지우기

en: Hide URIs
ko: URI 숨기기

en: Show URIs
ko: URI 보이기

en: Hide non-user visible properties
ko: 사용자에게 보이지 않는 속성 숨기기

en: Show non-user visible properties
ko: 사용자에게 보이지 않는 속성 보이기
