kio_smb - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: <qt>Please enter authentication information for <b>%1</b></qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b>의 인증 정보를 입력하십시오</qt>

en: Please enter authentication information for:
    Server = %1
    Share = %2
ko: 다음의 인증 정보를 입력하십시오:
    서버 = %1
    공유 = %2

en: libsmbclient failed to create context
ko: libsmclient에서 컨텍스트를 만들 수 없습니다

en: libsmbclient failed to initialize context
ko: libsmclient에서 컨텍스트를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: %1:
    Unknown file type, neither directory or file.
ko: %1:
    디렉터리도 파일도 아닌 알 수 없는 파일 형식입니다.

en: File does not exist: %1
ko: 파일 %1이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to find any workgroups in your local network. This might be caused by an enabled firewall.
ko: 로컬 네트워크에서 작업 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다. 방화벽이 방해하고 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: No media in device for %1
ko: 장치 %1에 미디어가 없습니다

en: Could not connect to host for %1
ko: 호스트 %1에 접속할 수 없습니다

en: Error while connecting to server responsible for %1
ko: %1 때문에 서버에 접속하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Share could not be found on given server
ko: 서버에 공유된 내용이 없습니다

en: BAD File descriptor
ko: 잘못된 파일 설명자입니다

en: The given name could not be resolved to a unique server. Make sure your network is setup without any name conflicts between names used by Windows and by UNIX name resolution.
ko: 지정한 이름은 단일 서버를 가리키지 않습니다. Windows의 컴퓨터 이름과 유닉스 호스트 이름 사이에서 이름이 섞이지 않았는지 확인해 보십시오.

en: libsmbclient reported an error, but did not specify what the problem is. This might indicate a severe problem with your network - but also might indicate a problem with libsmbclient.
    If you want to help us, please provide a tcpdump of the network interface while you try to browse (be aware that it might contain private data, so do not post it if you are unsure about that - you can send it privately to the developers if they ask for it)
ko: libsmbclient가 오류를 보고했으나 정확한 문제를 알려 주지 않았습니다. 이것은 네트워크 또는 libsmbclient 둘 중 하나에 있는 문제 같습니다.
    만약 문제 해결을 도와주시려면 탐색하는 과정의 네트워크 인터페이스의 tcpdump를 보내 주십시오. (여기에는 개인적인 정보가 포함될 수 있음을 유의하십시오. 개발자가 문의하는 경우 개인적으로 전달할 수 있습니다.)

en: Unknown error condition in stat: %1
ko: 계산하는 중 알 수 없는 오류: %1

en: 
    Make sure that the samba package is installed properly on your system.
ko: 
    삼바 패키지가 올바르게 설치되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Mounting of share "%1" from host "%2" by user "%3" failed.
    %4
ko: 호스트 "%2"의 사용자 "%3"의 공유 자원 "%1"을(를) 마운트하는 데 실패했습니다.
    %4

en: Unmounting of mountpoint "%1" failed.
    %2
ko: 마운트 지점 "%1"의 마운트를 해제하는 데 실패했습니다.%2
