kio4 - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en:  day |  days
ko[0]: 일

en: <para>KDE's wastebin is configured to use the <b>Finder</b>'s Trash.<br></para>
ko: <para>KDE 휴지통이 <b>Finder</b>의 휴지통을 사용하도록 설정되어 있습니다.<br></para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Emptying KDE's wastebin will remove only KDE's trash items, while<br>emptying the Trash through the Finder will delete everything.</para><para>KDE's trash items will show up in a folder called KDE.trash, in the Trash can.</para>
ko: <para>KDE 휴지통을 비우면 KDE의 휴지통 항목만 삭제되지만,<br>Finder를 통하여 휴지통을 비우면 모든 것을 삭제합니다.</para><para>KDE 휴지통 항목은 휴지통 내에 KDE.trash 폴더로 표시됩니다.</para>

en: Delete files older than:
ko: 다음보다 오래 된 파일 지우기:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Check this box to allow <b>automatic deletion</b> of files that are older than the value specified. Leave this disabled to <b>not</b> automatically delete any items after a certain timespan</para>
ko: <para>이 상자를 선택하면 다음 기간 이상 휴지통에 버려진 파일을 <b>자동으로</b> 삭제합니다. 자동으로 삭제하지 <b>않으려면</b> 선택하지 마십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Set the number of days that files can remain in the trash. Any files older than this will be automatically deleted.</para>
ko: <para>파일을 휴지통에 버려 둘 기간을 선택하십시오. 이 기간 이상 버려진 파일은 자동으로 삭제됩니다.</para>

en: Limit to maximum size
ko: 최대 크기 제한

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Check this box to limit the trash to the maximum amount of disk space that you specify below. Otherwise, it will be unlimited.</para>
ko: <para>이 상자를 선택하면 휴지통의 최대 크기를 지정할 수 있습니다. 선택하지 않으면 크기 제한이 없습니다.</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the maximum percent of disk space that will be used for the trash.</para>
ko: <para>휴지통에 사용할 최대 디스크 공간 백분율입니다.</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the calculated amount of disk space that will be allowed for the trash, the maximum.</para>
ko: <para>휴지통에 사용할 최대 디스크 공간 크기입니다.</para>

en: Maximum size:
ko: 최대 크기:

en: When limit reached:
ko: 한계에 도달했을 때:

en: Warn Me
ko: 알림

en: Delete Oldest Files From Trash
ko: 휴지통에 있는 오래된 파일부터 지우기

en: Delete Biggest Files From Trash
ko: 휴지통에 있는 큰 파일부터 지우기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>When the size limit is reached, it will prefer to delete the type of files that you specify, first. If this is set to warn you, it will do so instead of automatically deleting files.</para>
ko: <para>크기 제한에 도달했을 때 지정한 형식의 파일부터 삭제합니다. '알려주기'로 설정되어 있다면 파일을 자동으로 삭제하지 않고 먼저 알려 줍니다.</para>

en: Malformed URL %1
ko: 잘못된 URL %1

en: The directory %1 does not exist anymore, so it is not possible to restore this item to its original location. You can either recreate that directory and use the restore operation again, or drag the item anywhere else to restore it.
ko: 디렉터리 %1이(가) 더 이상 존재하지 않아서 이 항목을 원래 위치로 복원할 수 없습니다. 디렉터리를 다시 만든 다음 복원 작업을 다시 시도하거나, 임의의 다른 위치로 드래그하여 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: This file is already in the trash bin.
ko: 이 파일은 이미 휴지통에 버려졌습니다.

en: Internal error in copyOrMove, should never happen
ko: copyOrMove 내부 오류 발생, 일어나서는 안 됨

en: not supported
ko: 지원하지 않음

en: Helper program to handle the KDE trash can
    Note: to move files to the trash, do not use ktrash, but "kioclient move 'url' trash:/"
ko: KDE 휴지통을 처리하는 도우미 프로그램
    메모: 파일을 휴지통에 버리려면 ktrash를 사용하지 마시고, "kioclient move 'url' trash:/"를 사용하십시오

en: Empty the contents of the trash
ko: 휴지통에 있는 내용 비우기

en: Restore a trashed file to its original location
ko: 휴지통에 버린 파일을 원래 위치로 복원

en: Ignored
ko: 무시됨

en: The trash has reached its maximum size!
    Cleanup the trash manually.
ko: 휴지통이 최대 크기에 도달했습니다!
    휴지통을 직접 정리하십시오.

en: The file is too large to be trashed.
ko: 이 파일은 휴지통에 버리기에 너무 큽니다.
