kioclient - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: KIO Client
ko: KIO 클라이언트

en: Command-line tool for network-transparent operations
ko: 네트워크 투명 작업을 위한 명령행 도구

en: 
    Syntax:
ko: 
    문법:

en:   kioclient openProperties 'url'
                # Opens a properties menu
ko:   kioclient openProperties 'url'
                # 속성 메뉴를 엽니다

en:   kioclient exec 'url' ['mimetype']
                # Tries to open the document pointed to by 'url', in the application
                #   associated with it in KDE. You may omit 'mimetype'.
                #   In this case the mimetype is determined
                #   automatically. Of course URL may be the URL of a
                #   document, or it may be a *.desktop file.
                #   'url' can be an executable, too.
ko:   kioclient exec 'url' ['mimetype']
                # 'url'이 가리키는 문서를 KDE에 연결된 프로그램으로
                #   엽니다. 'mimetype'은 생략할 수 있으며, 이 경우
                #   MIME 형식은 자동으로 추측됩니다. URL은 문서를 
                #   가리키거나, *.desktop 파일일 수 있습니다.

en:   kioclient move 'src' 'dest'
                # Moves the URL 'src' to 'dest'.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs.
ko:   kioclient move 'src' 'dest'
                # URL 'src'를 'dest'로 이동합니다.
                #   'src'는 URL 목록일 수 있습니다.

en:             #   'dest' may be "trash:/" to move the files
                #   to the trash.
ko:             #   'dest'에 "trash:/"를 사용하면 파일을
                #   휴지통으로 이동합니다.

en:             #   the short version kioclient mv
                #   is also available.
ko:             #   짧은 버전 kioclient mv를
                #   사용해도 됩니다.

en:   kioclient download ['src']
                # Copies the URL 'src' to a user-specified location'.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs, if not present then
                #   a URL will be requested.
ko:   kioclient download ['src']
                # URL 'src'를 사용자가 지정한 위치에 복사합니다.
                #   'src'는 URL의 목록일 수 있으며, 지정하지 않은 경우
                #   사용자에게 물어 봅니다.

en:   kioclient copy 'src' 'dest'
                # Copies the URL 'src' to 'dest'.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs.
ko:   kioclient copy 'src' 'dest'
                # URL 'src'를 'dest'로 복사합니다.
                #   'src'는 URL 목록일 수 있습니다.

en:             #   the short version kioclient cp
                #   is also available.
ko:             #   짧은 버전 kioclient cp를
                #   사용해도 됩니다.

en:   kioclient cat 'url'
                # Writes out the contents of 'url' to stdout
ko:   kioclient cat 'url'
                # 'url'의 내용을 표준 출력으로 씁니다

en:   kioclient ls 'url'
                # Lists the contents of the directory 'url' to stdout
ko:   kioclient ls 'url'
                # 'url'이 가리키는 디렉터리의 내용을 표준 출력으로 씁니다

en:   kioclient remove 'url'
                # Removes the URL
                #   'url' may be a list of URLs.
ko:   kioclient remove 'url'
                # URL을 삭제합니다.
                #   'url'은 URL 목록일 수 있습니다.

en:             #   the short version kioclient rm
                #   is also available.
ko:             #   단축 명령으로 kioclient rm을
                #   사용할 수 있습니다.

en: *** Examples:
      kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/cdrom.desktop "Mount default"
                 // Mounts the CDROM
ko: *** 예제:
      kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/cdrom.desktop "Mount default"
                 // CD-ROM을 마운트합니다

en:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html
                 // Opens the file with default binding
ko:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html
                 // 기본 바인딩으로 파일을 엽니다

en:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html Netscape
                 // Opens the file with netscape
ko:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html Netscape
                 // 파일을 Netscape로 엽니다

en:   kioclient exec ftp://localhost/
                 // Opens new window with URL
ko:   kioclient exec ftp://localhost/
                 // URL을 새 창으로 엽니다

en:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/emacs.desktop
                 // Starts emacs
ko:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/emacs.desktop
                 // 이맥스를 시작합니다

en:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/cdrom.desktop
                 // Opens the CDROM's mount directory
ko:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/cdrom.desktop
                 // CD-ROM의 마운트 디렉터리를 엽니다

en:   kioclient exec .
                 // Opens the current directory. Very convenient.
ko:   kioclient exec .
                 // 현재 디렉터리를 엽니다. 매우 편리합니다.

en: Non-interactive use: no message boxes
ko: 대화식 모드 사용하지 않기: 메시지 상자 없음

en: Overwrite destination if it exists (for copy and move)
ko: 대상이 존재하면 덮어쓰기 (복사와 이동)

en: file or URL
ko: 파일 및 URL

en: Source URL or URLs
ko: 원본 URL

en: Destination URL
ko: 대상 URL

en: Show available commands
ko: 사용 가능한 명령 보기

en: Command (see --commands)
ko: 명령 (--commands 참고)

en: Arguments for command
ko: 명령의 인자

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, not enough arguments
ko: %1: 문법 오류: 인자가 충분하지 않음

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, too many arguments
ko: %1: 문법 오류: 인자가 너무 많음

en: Unable to download from an invalid URL.
ko: 잘못된 URL에서 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, unknown command '%2'
ko: %1: 문법 오류: 알 수 없는 명령 '%2'
