kio4 - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: KIO Exec - Opens remote files, watches modifications, asks for upload
ko: KIO Exec - 원격 파일을 열고 변경 사항을 감시하여 업로드 확인

en: 'command' expected.
ko: '명령' 이 예상되었습니다.

en: The URL %1
    is malformed
ko: URL %1
    은(는) 잘못됨

en: Remote URL %1
    not allowed with --tempfiles switch
ko: 원격 URL %1
    와(과) --tempfiles 스위치를 사용할 수 없음

en: The supposedly temporary file
    %1
    has been modified.
    Do you still want to delete it?
ko: 임시 파일
    %1
    이(가) 수정되었습니다.
    그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: File Changed
ko: 파일 변경됨

en: Do Not Delete
ko: 삭제하지 않음

en: The file
    %1
    has been modified.
    Do you want to upload the changes?
ko: 파일
    %1
    이(가) 수정되었습니다.
    변경 사항을 업로드하시겠습니까?

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Do Not Upload
ko: 업로드하지 않음

en: Treat URLs as local files and delete them afterwards
ko: URL을 로컬 파일로 취급하고 이후 삭제

en: Suggested file name for the downloaded file
ko: 다운로드한 파일의 제안된 이름

en: Command to execute
ko: 실행할 명령

en: URL(s) or local file(s) used for 'command'
ko: 'command'에 사용할 URL이나 로컬 파일
