knotify4 - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Devices notification
ko: 장치 알림

en: Could not mount the following device: %1
ko: 다음 장치를 마운트할 수 없음: %1

en: Could not unmount the following device: %1
    One or more files on this device are open within an application
ko: 다음 장치를 마운트 해제할 수 없습니다: %1
    이 장치에 있는 하나 이상의 파일이 다른 프로그램에서 열려 있습니다

[ctx: The term "remove" here means "physically disconnect the device from the computer", whereas "safely" means "without risk of data loss"]
en: The following device can now be safely removed: %1
ko: 다음 장치를 안전하게 제거할 수 있습니다: %1

en: Could not eject the following device: %1
    One or more files on this device are open within an application
ko: 다음 장치를 꺼낼 수 없습니다: %1
    이 장치에 있는 하나 이상의 파일이 다른 프로그램에서 열려 있습니다

en: The following device can now be safely removed: %1
ko: 다음 장치를 안전하게 제거할 수 있습니다: %1

en: KDE Notification Daemon
ko: KDE 알림 데몬

en: (C) 1997-2008, KDE Developers
ko: (C) 1997-2008, KDE 개발자

en: Current Maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Previous Maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Sound support
ko: 소리 지원

en: Porting to KDE 4
ko: KDE 4 포팅

en: Starting Jovie Text-to-Speech Service Failed
ko: Jovie TTS 서비스를 시작할 수 없습니다
