kquitapp - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Command-line application quitter
ko: 명령행 프로그램 종료 도구

en: Quit a D-Bus enabled application easily
ko: D-Bus를 사용하는 프로그램을 쉽게 종료시켜 줍니다

en: Current maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Full service name, overrides application name provided
ko: 전체 서비스 이름, 프로그램 이름을 다시 정의합니다

en: Path in the D-Bus interface to use
ko: 사용할 D-Bus 인터페이스의 경로

en: The name of the application to quit
ko: 종료할 프로그램의 이름

en: Application %1 could not be found using service %2 and path %3.
ko: 서비스 %2, 경로 %3을(를) 사용하여 프로그램 %1을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Quitting application %1 failed. Error reported was:
    
         %2 : %3
ko: 프로그램 %1을(를) 종료할 수 없습니다. 보고된 오류는 다음과 같습니다:
    
         %2 : %3
