kreadconfig - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Read KConfig entries - for use in shell scripts
ko: KConfig 항목 불러오기 - 셸 스크립트용

en: Use <file> instead of global config
ko: 전역 설정 대신 <file> 사용하기

en: Group to look in. Use repeatedly for nested groups.
ko: 찾아볼 그룹. 그룹 안의 그룹에서는 반복적으로 사용됩니다.

en: Key to look for
ko: 찾아볼 키

en: Default value
ko: 기본값

en: Type of variable
ko: 변수 형식
