kuiserver - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupFinishedJobs)
en: Finished Jobs
ko: 완료된 작업

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_radioMove)
en: Move them to a different list
ko: 다른 목록으로 옮기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_radioRemove)
en: Remove them
ko: 삭제하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupAppearance)
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_radioList)
en: Show all jobs in a list
ko: 모든 작업을 목록으로 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_radioTree)
en: Show all jobs in a tree
ko: 모든 작업을 트리로 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkShowSeparateWindows)
en: Show separate windows
ko: 창 나누어서 보기

en: %1 file | %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개

en: %1 folder | %1 folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %1개

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Configuration)
en: Move them to a different list.
ko: 다른 목록으로 그것들을 이동합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Configuration)
en: Remove them.
ko: 그것들을 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Configuration)
en: Show all jobs in a list.
ko: 모든 작업을 목록으로 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Configuration)
en: Show all jobs in a tree.
ko: 모든 작업을 트리로 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Configuration)
en: Show separate windows.
ko: 창을 나누어서 봅니다.

en: Job Manager
ko: 작업 관리자

en: KDE Job Manager
ko: KDE 작업 관리자

en: (C) 2000-2009, KDE Team
ko: (C) 2000-2009, KDE 팀

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Former Maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Former maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: %1 of %2 processed at %3/s
ko: %3/초로 %2 중 %1 처리됨

en: %1 of %2 processed
ko: %2 중 %1 처리됨

en: %1 processed at %2/s
ko: %2/초로 %1 처리 중

en: %1 processed
ko: %1 진행됨

en: Clear
ko: 비우기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: List of running file transfers/jobs (kuiserver)
ko: 진행 중인 파일 전송/작업 목록 (kuiserver)

en: Behavior
ko: 행동
