kio4 - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

[ctx: @title:column Name label from web shortcuts column]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Preferred
ko: 선호함

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check this box to select the highlighted web shortcut as preferred.<nl/>Preferred web shortcuts are used in places where only a few select shortcuts can be shown at one time.
ko: 선택한 웹 바로 가기를 선호하려면 누르십시오.<nl/>웹 바로 가기 목록의 일부만 보여줄 때 선호하는 바로 가기를 우선적으로 표시합니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox No default web shortcut]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>In this module you can configure the web shortcuts feature. Web shortcuts allow you to quickly search or lookup words on the Internet. For example, to search for information about the KDE project using the Google engine, you simply type <emphasis>gg:KDE</emphasis> or <emphasis>google:KDE</emphasis>.</para><para>If you select a default search engine, then you can search for normal words or phrases by simply typing them into the input widget of applications that have built-in support for such a feature, e.g Konqueror.</para>
ko: <para>이 모듈에서는 웹 바로 가기 기능을 설정할 수 있습니다. 웹 바로 가기를 사용하면 인터넷에서 단어를 빠르게 찾을 수 있도록 도와 줍니다. 예를 들어, 구글에서 KDE에 관해서 찾아 보고 싶으면 <emphasis>gg:KDE</emphasis> 또는 <emphasis>google:KDE</emphasis>만 입력하십시오.</para><para>기본 검색 엔진을 지정했다면 Konqueror 같은 프로그램에 단어나 어절을 입력했을 경우 자동으로 검색을 시작할 것입니다.</para>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbEnableShortcuts)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enable or disable web shortcuts. </p><p>Web shortcuts allow you to quickly access or search for information located online or on your hard drive. </p><p>KDE comes with many predefined Web shortcuts. One such Web shortcut is the Google (TM) search shortcut. To use it, you simply type the keyword 'gg' followed by the keyword delimiter and the search term, e.g. <span style=" font-weight:600;">gg:KDE</span>.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>웹 바로 가기를 사용하거나 사용하지 않습니다.</p><p>웹 바로 가기는 온라인이나 로컬에 저장된 정보에 빠르게 접근하거나 검색할 수 있습니다.</p><p>KDE를 설치할 때 미리 정의된 웹 바로 가기가 같이 설치됩니다. 예를 들어서 Google (TM) 검색에 바로 접근할 수 있습니다. Google 검색을 바로 사용하려면 키워드 'gg'를 입력하고 키워드 구분자와 검색 항목을 입력하십시오. 예: <span style=" font-weight:600;">gg:KDE</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbEnableShortcuts)
en: &Enable Web shortcuts
ko: 웹 바로 가기 사용하기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbUseSelectedShortcutsOnly)
en: &Use preferred shortcuts only
ko: 선호하는 바로 가기만 사용하기(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, searchLineEdit)
en: Search for shortcut
ko: 바로 가기 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pbNew)
en: Add a new Web shortcut
ko: 새 웹 바로 가기 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbNew)
en: &New...
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pbChange)
en: Modify the highlighted Web shortcut
ko: 선택한 웹 바로 가기 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbChange)
en: Chan&ge...
ko: 변경(&G)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pbDelete)
en: Delete the highlighted Web shortcut
ko: 선택한 웹 바로 가기 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbDelete)
en: De&lete
ko: 삭제(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbDefaultEngine)
en: <qt>
    Select the search engine to use for input boxes that provide automatic lookup services when you type in normal words and phrases instead of a URL. To disable this feature select <b>None</b> from the list.
    </qt>
ko: <qt>주소 표시줄에 URL 대신 일반적인 단어나 구를 입력했을 때, 그 단어나 구를 찾을 검색 엔진을 선택하십시오. 이 기능을 사용하지 않으려면 목록에서 <b>없음</b>을 선택하십시오.
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbDefaultEngine)
en: Default Web &shortcut:
ko: 기본 웹 바로 가기(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, cmbDefaultEngine)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select a default web shortcut. </p><p>This allows applications to automatically convert the typed word or phrase to web shortcut queries when they cannot be filtered into a proper URL. </p><p>To disable this functionality select <span style=" font-weight:600;">None</span> from the list. </p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>기본 웹 바로 가기를 선택합니다.</p><p>기본 웹 바로 가기를 지정하면 올바른 URL을 입력하지 않았을 경우 입력한 단어나 문구를 지정한 웹 바로 가기를 통해 검색합니다.</p><p>이 기능을 사용하지 않으려면 목록에서 <span style=" font-weight:600;">없음</span>을 선택하십시오.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbDelimiter)
en: Choose the delimiter that separates the keyword from the phrase or word to be searched.
ko: 검색할 단어와 키워드를 구분하기 위한 문자를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbDelimiter)
en: &Keyword delimiter:
ko: 키워드 구분자(&K):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, cmbDelimiter)
en: Choose a delimiter to mark the Web shortcut keyword.
ko: 웹 바로 가기 키워드를 구분할 구분자를 지정하십시오.

[ctx: Colon as keyword delimiter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cmbDelimiter)
en: Colon
ko: 쌍점

[ctx: Space as keyword delimiter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cmbDelimiter)
en: Space
ko: 공백

en: No preferred search providers were found.
ko: 선호하는 검색 공급자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No search providers were found.
ko: 검색 공급자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search F&ilters
ko: 검색 필터(&I)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The default character set]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Modify Web Shortcut
ko: 웹 바로 가기 수정

en: New Web Shortcut
ko: 새 웹 바로 가기

en: The shortcut "%1" is already assigned to "%2". Please choose a different one.
ko: 바로 가기 "%1"이(가) 이미 "%2"에 할당되어 있습니다. 다른 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: The following shortcuts are already assigned. Please choose different ones.
    %1
ko: 다음 바로 가기가 이미 할당되어 있습니다. 다른 이름을 입력하십시오.
    %1

en: The Shortcut URL does not contain a \{...} placeholder for the user query.
    This means that the same page is always going to be visited, regardless of the text typed in with the shortcut.
ko: 이 단축 URL에는 사용자 쿼리의 자리 대체자 \{...}이 들어 있지 않습니다.
    이것은 사용자가 무엇을 입력하든 똑같은 페이지가 열린다는 뜻입니다.

en: Keep It
ko: 그대로 두기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbName)
en: Enter the human-readable name of the search provider here.
ko: 인간이 읽을 수 있는 검색 공급자의 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbName)
en: Shortcut &name:
ko: 바로 가기 이름(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbQuery) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, leQuery) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, leQuery)
en: <qt>
    Enter the URI that is used to perform a search on the search engine here.<br/>The whole text to be searched for can be specified as \{@} or \{0}.<br/>
    Recommended is \{@}, since it removes all query variables (name=value) from the resulting string, whereas \{0} will be substituted with the unmodified query string.<br/>You can use \{1} ... \{n} to specify certain words from the query and \{name} to specify a value given by 'name=value' in the user query.<br/>In addition it is possible to specify multiple references (names, numbers and strings) at once (\{name1,name2,...,"string"}).<br/>The first matching value (from the left) will be used as the substitution value for the resulting URI.<br/>A quoted string can be used as the default value if nothing matches from the left of the reference list.
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    검색 엔진에서 검색을 하는 데 사용할 URI를 입력하십시오. <br />검색할 전체 텍스트는 \{@}이나 \{0}으로 지정할 수 있습니다.<br />
    결과 문자열에서 모든 이름=값 형식으로 되어 있는 문자열을 제거하는 \{@}을 사용하는 것을 추천합니다. \{0}은 수정되지 않은 쿼리 문자열로 대체됩니다.<br />\{1}에서 \{n}까지를 사용해서 쿼리의 특정한 단어를 지정할 수 있으며, 사용자 쿼리의 'name=value'의 값을 얻기 위해서 \{name}을 사용할 수 있습니다.<br />여러 개의 참조(이름, 숫자, 문자열)을 한 번에 지정할 수도 있습니다.(\{name1,name2,...,"string"})<br />URI에 대체되는 값은 왼쪽에서 오른쪽 순으로 첫 번째로 일치하는 것입니다.<br />왼쪽에서 값을 찾을 수 없다면 따옴표로 둘러싼 문자열을 기본값으로 사용합니다.
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbQuery)
en: Shortcut &URL:
ko: 바로 가기 URL(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, cbCharset)
en: Select the character set that will be used to encode your search query.
ko: 검색 질의어를 인코딩하기 위한 문자 집합을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, leShortcut) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, leShortcut) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbShortcut)
en: <qt>
    The shortcuts entered here can be used as a pseudo-URI scheme in KDE. For example, the shortcut <b>av</b> can be used as in <b>av</b>:<b>my search</b>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    이 곳에 있는 바로 가기들은 KDE의 의사 URI 표현처럼 사용될 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 바로 가기 <b>av</b>는 <b>av</b>:<b>my search</b>처럼 사용할 수 있습니다.
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, leName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, leName)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enter the human-readable name of the web shortcut here.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>사용자가 식별할 수 있는 검색 공급자의 이름을 입력하십시오.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbShortcut)
en: &Shortcuts:
ko: 바로 가기(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbCharset)
en: Select the character set that will be used to encode your search query
ko: 검색 쿼리를 인코딩하기 위한 문자 집합을 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbCharset)
en: &Charset:
ko: 문자 집합(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pbPaste)
en: Insert query placeholder
ko: 쿼리 자리 비움자 삽입
