kwinstartmenu - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: An application to create/update or remove Windows Start Menu entries
ko: Windows 시작 메뉴 항목을 만들고 업데이트하기 위한 프로그램

en: remove installed start menu entries
ko: 설치한 시작 메뉴 항목 삭제

en: install start menu entries
ko: 시작 메뉴 항목 설치

en: update start menu entries
ko: 시작 메뉴 항목 업데이트

en: remove start menu entries from unused kde installation
ko: 사용하지 않는 KDE 설치본의 시작 메뉴 항목 삭제

en: query root path of start menu entries
ko: 시작 메뉴 항목의 루트 경로 조회하기

en: use categories for start menu entries (default)
ko: 시작 메뉴 항목의 분류 사용하기 (기본값)

en: don't use categories for start menu entries
ko: 시작 메뉴 항목의 분류 사용하지 않기

en: query current value of categories in start menu
ko: 시작 메뉴 항목의 현재 분류 가져오기

en: set custom string for root start menu entry
ko: 사용자 정의 최상위 시작 메뉴 항목 이름 설정

en: remove custom string from root start menu entry
ko: 최상위 시작 메뉴 항목 이름에서 사용자 정의 문자열 삭제

en: query current value of root start menu entry custom string
ko: 최상위 시작 메뉴 항목의 사용자 정의 이름 가져오기

en: set custom name string for root start menu entry
ko: 사용자 정의 최상위 시작 메뉴 항목 이름 설정

en: remove custom name string from root start menu entry
ko: 최상위 시작 메뉴 항목 이름에서 사용자 정의 문자열 삭제

en: query current value of start menu entry custom name string
ko: 최상위 시작 메뉴 항목의 사용자 정의 이름 가져오기

en: set custom version string for root start menu entry
ko: 사용자 정의 최상위 시작 메뉴 항목 버전 설정

en: remove custom version string from root start menu entry
ko: 최상위 시작 메뉴 항목 이름에서 사용자 정의 버전 문자열 삭제

en: query current value of root start menu entry version string
ko: 최상위 시작 메뉴 항목의 버전 정보 가져오기
