kded_phononserver - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Invalid Driver
ko: 잘못된 드라이버

en: <html>This device is currently not available (either it is unplugged or the driver is not loaded).</html>
ko: <html>이 장치를 사용할 수 없습니다. 연결이 해제되었거나 드라이버를 
    불러 오지 않았습니다.</html>

en: <html>This will try the following devices and use the first that works: <ol>%1</ol></html>
ko: <html>다음 장치 중 제일 처음으로 작동하는 것을 사용합니다: <ol>%1</ol></html>

[ctx: unknown sound card]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Output: %1
ko: 출력: %1

en: Capture: %1
ko: 캡처: %1

en: Video: %1
ko: 비디오: %1

en: Removed Sound Devices
ko: 제거된 소리 장치

en: Removed Video Devices
ko: 제거된 비디오 장치

en: Forget about the sound devices.
ko: 소리 장치를 기억하지 않습니다.

en: Forget about the video devices
ko: 비디오 장치를 기억하지 않음

[ctx: short string for a button, it opens the Phonon page of System Settings]
en: Manage Devices
ko: 장치 관리

en: Open the System Settings page for device configuration where you can manually remove disconnected devices from the cache.
ko: 시스템 설정의 장치 설정 페이지를 열어서 제거된 장치를 수동으로 캐시에서 지울 수 있습니다.

en: <html><p>KDE detected that one or more internal devices were removed.</p><p><b>Do you want KDE to permanently forget about these devices?</b></p><p>This is the list of devices KDE thinks can be removed:<ul><li>%1</li></ul></p></html>
ko: <html><p>하나 이상의 내장 장치가 제거된 것을 감지했습니다.</p><p> <b>영원히 이 장치를 잊어버리도록 하시겠습니까?</b></p><p>다음은 삭제할 수 있는 장치의 목록입니다:<ul><li>%1</li></ul></p></html>

en: Do not ask again for these devices
ko: 이 장치에 대해서 다시 묻지 않기
