en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Trigger the installation of a remote Plasma Widget
ko: 원격 Plasma 위젯 설치 시작하기

en: Plasma Remote Widget Helper
ko: Plasma 원격 위젯 도우미

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: URL to the Plasma Remote Widget.
ko: Plasma 원격 위젯 URL.

en: Syntax Error: Not enough arguments
ko: 문법 오류: 인자가 충분하지 않습니다

en: Syntax Error: Too many arguments
ko: 문법 오류: 인자가 너무 많습니다
