en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Expand widgets
ko: 위젯 펼치기

en: Collapse widgets
ko: 위젯 접기

en: Configure page
ko: 쪽 설정하기

en: Lock page
ko: 쪽 잠그기

en: Remove page
ko: 쪽 지우기

en: Next activity
ko: 다음 활동

en: Previous activity
ko: 이전 활동

en: Unlock Page
ko: 쪽 잠금 풀기

en: Lock Page
ko: 쪽 잠그기
