plasma_scriptengine_qscript - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: Configuration Definitions
ko: 설정 정의

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Data Files
ko: 데이터 파일

en: Executable Scripts
ko: 실행 가능한 스크립트

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Animation scripts
ko: 애니메이션 스크립트

en: Main Script File
ko: 주 스크립트 파일

en: Unable to load script file: %1
ko: 스크립트 파일을 열 수 없음: %1

en: debug takes one argument
ko: debug는 하나의 인자만 받음

en: print() takes one argument
ko: print()는 하나의 인자만 받음

en: listAddons takes one argument: addon type
ko: listAddons는 하나의 인자만 받음: 추가 기능 종류

en: loadAddon takes two arguments: addon type and addon name to load
ko: loadAddon은 두 인자를 받음: 불러올 추가 기능 이름과 종류

en: Failed to find Addon %1 of type %2
ko: 추가 기능 %1(종류 %2)을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Failed to open script file for Addon %1: %2
ko: 추가 기능 %1의 스크립트 파일을 열 수 없음: %2

en: setData() takes at least one argument
ko: setData()는 최소 한 개의 인자를 받음

en: Could not extract the DataEngineObject
ko: DataEngineObject를 추출할 수 없음

en: Could not extract the DataEngine
ko: 데이터 엔진을 추출할 수 없음

en: removeAllData() takes at least one argument (the source name)
ko: removeAllData()는 최소 하나의 인자를 받음 (원본 이름)

en: removeData() takes at least two arguments (the source and key names)
ko: removeData()는 최소 두 개의 인자를 받음 (원본과 키 이름)

en: Service requires at least one parameter: the name of the service
ko: 서비스에는 최소 한 개의 인자가 필요함: 서비스 이름

en: Requested service %1 was not found in the Package.
ko: 패키지에서 요청한 서비스 %1을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Authorization for required extension '%1' was denied.
ko: 필요한 확장 '%1'의 승인이 거부되었습니다.

en: loadui() takes one argument
ko: loadui()는 하나의 인자만 받음

en: Unable to open '%1'
ko: '%1'을(를) 열 수 없음

en: Constructor takes at least 1 argument
ko: 생성자에 최소 하나의 인자가 필요함

en: dataEngine() takes one argument
ko: dataEngine()은 하나의 인자만 받음

en: Could not extract the Applet
ko: 애플릿을 추출할 수 없음

en: service() takes two arguments
ko: service()는 두 인자를 받음

en: service() takes one argument
ko: service()는 인자 하나를 받음

en: Error in %1 on line %2.<br><br>%3
ko: %2줄 %1번째에 오류가 있습니다.<br><br>%3

en: animation() takes one argument
ko: animation()은 하나의 인자만 받음

en: %1 is not a known animation type
ko: %1은(는) 알려진 애니메이션 형식이 아닙니다

en: i18n() takes at least one argument
ko: i18n()은 최소 하나의 인자를 받음

en: i18nc() takes at least two arguments
ko: i18nc()는 최소 두 개의 인자를 받음

en: i18np() takes at least two arguments
ko: i18np()는 최소 두 개의 인자를 받음

en: i18ncp() takes at least three arguments
ko: i18ncp()는 최소 세 개의 인자를 받음
