plasmapkg - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Install, list, remove Plasma packages
ko: Plasma 패키지 설치, 표시, 삭제

en: Addon Name
ko: 추가 기능 이름

en: Service Type
ko: 서비스 종류

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Package types that are installable with this tool:
ko: 이 도구로 설치할 수 있는 패키지 종류:

en: Built in:
ko: 내장됨:

en: DataEngine
ko: 데이터 엔진

en: Layout Template
ko: 레이아웃 템플릿

en: Runner
ko: 실행기

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Wallpaper Images
ko: 배경 그림

en: Wallpaper Plugin
ko: 배경 그림 플러그인

en: KWin Effect
ko: KWin 효과

en: KWin Window Switcher
ko: KWin 창 전환기

en: KWin Script
ko: KWin 스크립트

en: Provided by plugins:
ko: 플러그인이 제공함:

en: Provided by .desktop files:
ko: .desktop 파일이 제공함:

en: Plasma Package Manager
ko: Plasma 패키지 관리자

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Generate a SHA1 hash for the package at <path>
ko: <path>에 있는 패키지의 SHA1 해시 생성하기

en: For install or remove, operates on packages installed for all users.
ko: 모든 사용자의 패키지를 설치, 삭제합니다.

[ctx: theme, wallpaper, etc. are keywords, but they may be translated, as both versions are recognized by the application (if translated, should be same as messages with 'package type' context below)]
en: The type of package, e.g. theme, wallpaper, plasmoid, dataengine, runner, layout-template, etc.
ko: 테마, 배경 그림, Plasmoid, 데이터 엔진, 실행기, 레이아웃 템플릿 등의 패키지 종류입니다.

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Install the package at <path>
ko: 패키지를 <path>에 설치하기

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Upgrade the package at <path>
ko: <path>의 패키지 업그레이드하기

en: List installed packages
ko: 설치한 패키지 목록 보이기

en: lists all known Package types that can be installed
ko: 설치할 수 있는 모든 패키지 종류를 표시합니다

[ctx: Do not translate <name>]
en: Remove the package named <name>
ko: <name> 패키지 삭제하기

en: Absolute path to the package root. If not supplied, then the standard data directories for this KDE session will be searched instead.
ko: 패키지 루트로부터의 절대 경로입니다. 지정되지 않으면 이 KDE 세션의 표준 데이터 디렉터리를 찾습니다.

en: Failed to generate a Package hash for %1
ko: %1의 패키지 해시를 생성할 수 없음

en: SHA1 hash for Package at %1: '%2'
ko: %1에 있는 패키지의 SHA1 해시: '%2'

[ctx: package type]
en: wallpaper
ko: 배경 화면

[ctx: package type]
en: theme
ko: 테마

[ctx: package type]
en: dataengine
ko: 데이터 엔진

[ctx: package type]
en: runner
ko: 실행기

[ctx: package type]
en: layout-template
ko: 레이아웃 템플릿

en: Could not find a suitable installer for package of type %1
ko: 패키지 종류 %1에 대한 적절한 설치기를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not load installer for package of type %1. Error reported was: %2
ko: 패키지 종류 %1에 대한 설치기를 불러올 수 없습니다. 오류: %2

[ctx: The user entered conflicting options packageroot and global, this is the error message telling the user he can use only one]
en: The packageroot and global options conflict each other, please select only one.
ko: packageroot와 global 옵션은 서로 충돌하므로 둘 중 하나만 선택하십시오.

en: Successfully removed %1
ko: %1을(를) 삭제했습니다

en: Removal of %1 failed.
ko: %1을(를) 삭제하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Plugin %1 is not installed now.
ko: 플러그인 %1이(가) 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Successfully installed %1
ko: %1을(를) 성공적으로 설치했습니다

en: Installation of %1 failed.
ko: %1을(를) 설치하는 데 실패했습니다.

[ctx: No option was given, this is the error message telling the user he needs at least one, do not translate install, remove, upgrade nor list]
en: One of install, remove, upgrade or list is required.
ko: 설치, 삭제, 업그레이드, 표시 중 하나가 필요합니다.
