solidshell - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: KDE tool for querying your hardware from the command line
ko: 하드웨어를 명령행에서 보고 제어하는 KDE 도구

en: Syntax Error: Not enough arguments
ko: 문법 오류: 인자가 충분하지 않습니다

en: Syntax Error: Too many arguments
ko: 문법 오류: 인자가 너무 많습니다

en: Show available commands
ko: 사용 가능한 명령어 보기

en: Command (see --commands)
ko: 명령 (--commands 참고)

en: Arguments for command
ko: 명령행 인자

en: Syntax:
ko: 문법:

en:              # List the hardware available in the system.
                 # - If the 'nonportableinfo' option is specified, the device
                 # properties are listed (be careful, in this case property names
                 # are backend dependent),
                 # - If the 'details' option is specified, the device interfaces
                 # and the corresponding properties are listed in a platform
                 # neutral fashion,
                 # - Otherwise only device UDIs are listed.
ko:              # 시스템의 하드웨어 정보를 표시합니다.
                 # - 'nonportableinfo' 옵션을 붙이면 장치 속성을 표시합니다.
                 # 주의 - 이 때 속성 이름은 백엔드에 의존합니다.
                 # - 'details' 옵션을 붙이면 장치 인터페이스와 해당하는
                 # 속성이 플랫폼 중립적인 형태로 표시됩니다. 그렇지 않으면
                 # 장치 UDI만 표시합니다.

en:              # Display all the interfaces and properties of the device
                 # corresponding to 'udi' in a platform neutral fashion.
ko:              # 플랫폼 중립적인 행태로 장치의 UDI에 따른 인터페이스와
                 # 속성을 표시합니다.

en:              # Display all the properties of the device corresponding to 'udi'
                 # (be careful, in this case property names are backend dependent).
ko:              # UDI가 'udi'인 장치의 모든 속성을 표시합니다.
                 # (이 때 속성 이름은 백엔드에 의존합니다.)

en:              # List the UDI of devices corresponding to 'predicate'.
                 # - If 'parentUdi' is specified, the search is restricted to the
                 # branch of the corresponding device,
                 # - Otherwise the search is done on all the devices.
ko:              # 'predicate'에 해당하는 장치의 UDI를 표시합니다.
                 # - 'parentUdi'가 지정되었으면 지정한 장치의 자식 장치에
                 # 대해서만 검색하며,
                 # - 그렇지 않으면 모든 장치에서 검색합니다.

en:              # If applicable, mount the device corresponding to 'udi'.
ko:              # 적용할 수 있으면 'udi'에 해당하는 장치를 마운트합니다.

en:              # If applicable, unmount the device corresponding to 'udi'.
ko:              # 적용할 수 있으면 'udi'에 해당하는 장치의 마운트를 해제합니다.

en:              # If applicable, eject the device corresponding to 'udi'.
ko:              # 적용할 수 있으면 'udi'에 해당하는 장치를 꺼냅니다.

en:              # Listen to all add/remove events on supported hardware.
ko:              # 지원하는 하드웨어의 모든 이벤트를 추가나 삭제합니다.

en: Syntax Error: Unknown command '%1'
ko: 문법 오류: 알 수 없는 명령 '%1'

en: Error: %1 does not have the interface StorageAccess.
ko: 오류: %1은(는) StorageAccess 인터페이스를 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Error: %1 does not have the interface OpticalDrive.
ko: 오류: %1은(는) OpticalDrive 인터페이스를 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Error: %1
ko: 오류: %1

en: Progress: %1%
ko: 진행률: %1%

en: Info: %1
ko: 정보: %1
