kttsd - en to ko translation catalogue (191 entries)

en: testfilter
ko: 시험 필터

en: A utility for testing Jovie filter plugins.
ko: Jovie 필터 플러그인을 테스트하는 유틸리티.

en: Copyright 2005, Gary Cramblitt &lt;garycramblitt@comcast.net&gt;
ko: 저작권자 2005, Gary Cramblitt &lt;garycramblitt@comcast.net&gt;

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Name of a Jovie filter plugin (required)
ko: Jovie 필터 플러그인의 이름(필요함)

en: Talker code passed to filter
ko: 필터에 전달된 발음기 코드

en: D-Bus application ID passed to filter
ko: 필터에 전달한 D-Bus 프로그램 ID

en: Config file group name passed to filter
ko: 필터에 전달된 파일 그룹 이름 설정

en: Display list of available Filter PlugIns and exit
ko: 사용 가능한 필터 플러그인의 목록을 표시하고 종료

en: Display tabs as \t, otherwise they are removed
ko: 탭을 \t로 표시합니다, 아닌 경우 제거합니다.

en: Display list of available filter plugins and exit
ko: 사용가능한 필터 플러그인의 목록을 표시하고 종료

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, typeGroupBox)
en: &Type
ko: 형식(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, wordRadioButton)
en: &Word
ko: 단어(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, regexpRadioButton)
en: Regular &expression
ko: 정규 표현식(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, matchLabel)
en: &Match:
ko: 일치(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, substLabel)
en: &Replace with:
ko: 다음으로 변경(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchCaseCheckBox)
en: Match &case
ko: 대소문자 구분(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, AvailableTalkersTable)
en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Select Language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Unable to open file.
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: File not in proper XML format.
ko: XML 형식에 적합하지 않은 파일입니다.

[ctx: Abbreviation for 'Regular Expression']
en: RegExp
ko: 정규식

en: Word
ko: 단어

[ctx: Yes or no]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: Yes or no]
en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Unable to open file
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: String Replacer
ko: 문자 대체

en: Multiple Languages
ko: 다중 언어

[ctx: Abbreviation for 'Regular Expresion']
en: RegExp
ko: 정규식

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Select Languages
ko: 언어 선택

en: Edit String Replacement
ko: 편집 문자열 교체

en: String Replacer Word List (*.xml)
ko: 문자 대체 단어 목록 (*.xml)

en: Error Opening File
ko: 파일 열기 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StringReplacerConfWidget)
en: Configure String Replacer
ko: 문자열 대체자 설정

[ctx: What's this text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Enter any name you like for this filter.
ko: 이 필터에 붙이고 싶은 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, nameLineEdit)
en: Enter any name you like for this filter.
ko: 이 필터에 어울리는 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, applyGroupBox)
en: These settings determines when the filter is applied to text.
ko: 이 설정은 필터가 언제 본문에 적용될 것인지 결정합니다.

[ctx: What's this text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, languageLabel)
en: This filter is applied to text jobs of the specified language.  You may select more than one language by clicking the browse button and Ctrl-clicking on more than one in the list.  If blank the filter applies to all text jobs of any language.
ko: 이 필터는 지정한 언어의 본문 작업에 사용됩니다. 찾아보기 단추를 누른 다음 목록에서 Ctrl 키를 누르면서 여러 언어를 선택할 수 있습니다. 비어 있다면 이 필터는 모든 언어의 본문 작업에 사용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, languageLabel)
en: Lan&guage is:
ko: 언어(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, appIdLabel)
en: Enter a D-Bus Application ID.  This filter will only apply to text jobs queued by that application.  You may enter more than one ID separated by commas.  If blank, this filter applies to text jobs queued by all applications.  Tip: Use kdcop from the command line to get the Application IDs of running applications.  Example: "konversation, kvirc,ksirc,kopete"
ko: D-Bus 프로그램 ID를 입력하십시오. 이 필터는 지정한 D-Bus ID를 가지는 프로그램의 텍스트 작업에만 적용됩니다. 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 ID를 입력할 수도 있습니다. 비어 있다면 이 필터는 모든 프로그램의 텍스트 작업에 적용됩니다. 팁: 명령줄에서 kdcop을 실행하면 실행 중인 프로그램의 ID를 가져올 수 있습니다. 예제: "konversation,kvirc,ksirc,kopete"

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, appIdLabel)
en: Application &ID contains:
ko: 응용프로그램 ID 포함(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, languageLineEdit)
en: This filter is applied to text jobs of the specified language.  You may select more than one language by clicking the browse button and Ctrl-clicking on more than one in the list.  If blank the filter applies to all text jobs of any language.
ko: 이 필터는 지정된 언어의 본문 작업에 적용됩니다. 목록에서 하나 이상의 항목을 탐색 버튼과 Ctrl- 클릭으로 클릭함으로써 하나 이상의 언어를 선택합니다.만약 비어 있다면 필터는 어떤 언어의 모든 본문 작업에 적용할 것입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, languageBrowseButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, reEditorButton)
en: Click to select one or more languages.  This filter will be applied to text jobs of those languages.
ko: 눌러서 하나 이상의 언어를 선택하십시오. 이 필터는 선택한 언어의 텍스트 작업에 사용될 것입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, appIdLineEdit)
en: <qt>Enter a D-Bus Application ID.  This filter will only apply to text jobs queued by that application.  You may enter more than one ID separated by commas.  Use <b>knotify</b> to match all messages sent as KDE notifications.  If blank, this filter applies to text jobs queued by all applications.  Tip: Use kdcop from the command line to get the Application IDs of running applications.  Example: "konversation, kvirc,ksirc,kopete"</qt>
ko: <qt>D-Bus 프로그램 ID를 입력하십시오. 이 필터는 지정한 D-Bus ID를 가지는 프로그램의 텍스트 작업에만 적용됩니다. 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 ID를 입력할 수도 있습니다. 비어 있다면 이 필터는 모든 프로그램의 텍스트 작업에 적용됩니다. 모든 KDE 프로그램 알림에 적용하려면 <b>knotify</b>를 입력하십시오. 팁: 명령줄에서 kdcop을 실행하면 실행 중인 프로그램의 ID를 가져올 수 있습니다. 예제: "konversation,kvirc,ksirc,kopete"</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, loadButton)
en: Click to load a word list from a file.
ko: 파일에서 단어 목록을 불러오려면 누르십시오.

[ctx: Load a word list from a file]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, loadButton)
en: Load
ko: 불러오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, saveButton)
en: Click to save word list to a file.
ko: 파일에 단어 목록을 저장하려면 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, saveButton)
en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: Click to empty the word list.
ko: 단어 목록을 비우려면 누르십시오.

[ctx: Clear the word list]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, addButton)
en: Click to add another word or regular expression to the list.
ko: 다른 단어나 정규 표현식을 목록에 추가하려면 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: Click to move selected word up in the list.  Words higher in the list are applied first.
ko: 목록에서 선택한 단어를 위로 이동하려면 누르십시오. 목록의 위쪽에 있는 단어부터 적용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: &Up
ko: 위로(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Click to move a word down in the list.  Words lower in the list are applied last.
ko: 목록에서 선택한 단어를 아래로 이동하려면 누르십시오. 목록의 위쪽에 있는 단어부터 적용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, lowerTalkerPriorityButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, lowerFilterPriorityButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Do&wn
ko: 아래로 이동(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, editButton)
en: Click to modify an existing word or regular expression in the list.
ko: 목록에 있는 단어나 정규 표현식을 수정하려면 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, editButton)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, removeButton)
en: Click to remove a word or regular expression from the list.
ko: 목록에 있는 단어나 정규 표현식을 삭제하려면 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeTalkerButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeFilterButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeButton)
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, substLView)
en: Type
ko: 종류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, substLView)
en: Match Case
ko: 대소문자 구분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, substLView)
en: Match
ko: 일치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, substLView)
en: Replace With
ko: 바꿀 문자열

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SelectTalkerWidget)
en: Select Talker
ko: 발음기 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, useDefaultRadioButton)
en: When checked, will use the default Talker, which is the topmost Talker listed in the Talkers tab.
ko: 선택했을 때, 발음기 탭에서 가장 위에 위치한 발음기인 기본 발음기를 사용할 것입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useDefaultRadioButton)
en: &Use default Talker
ko: 기본 발음기 사용(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, useSpecificTalkerRadioButton)
en: When checked, will use the specific Talker (if it is still configured), otherwise the Talker most closely matching.
ko: 선택되었을 때, (아직까지 설정되어 있다면) 지정된 발음기를 사용할 것이며 설정되지 않았다면 유사한 발음기를 사용할 것입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useSpecificTalkerRadioButton)
en: Use specific &Talker
ko: 지정된 발음기 사용(&T)

en: Talker Chooser
ko: 발음기 선택기

en: Talker Chooser Config (*rc)
ko: 발음 선택기 설정 (*rc)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TalkerChooserConfWidget)
en: Configure Talker Chooser
ko: 발음기 선택 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, applyGroupBox)
en: &Apply This Filter When
ko: 다음 경우에 이 필터 적용하기(&A)

[ctx: What's this text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, reLabel)
en: This filter is applied to text jobs of the specified language.  You may select more than one language by clicking the browse button and Ctrl-clicking on more than one in the list.  If blank, the filter applies to all text jobs of any language.
ko: 이 필터는 지정한 언어의 본문 작업에 사용됩니다. 찾아보기 단추를 누른 다음 목록에서 Ctrl 키를 누르면서 여러 언어를 선택할 수 있습니다. 비어 있다면 이 필터는 모든 언어의 본문 작업에 사용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, reLabel)
en: Te&xt contains:
ko: 본문에 포함(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, reLineEdit)
en: This filter is applied to text jobs of the specified language.  You may select more than one language by clicking the browse button and Ctrl-clicking on more than one in the list.  If blank, the filter applies to all text jobs of any language.
ko: 이 필터는 지정한 언어의 본문 작업에 사용됩니다. 찾아보기 단추를 누른 다음 목록에서 Ctrl 키를 누르면서 여러 언어를 선택할 수 있습니다. 비어 있다면 이 필터는 모든 언어의 본문 작업에 사용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, talkerLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, talkerLineEdit)
en: The new Talker that will be used when the conditions above are met.  The default Talker is the topmost in the Talkers tab.  Click the button to choose a Talker.
ko: 조건들을 만났을 때 사용될 새로운 발음기입니다. 기본 발음기는 발음기 탭의 가장 위에 있는 것입니다. 발음기를 선택하기 위해 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, talkerLabel)
en: &Talker:
ko: 발음기(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, talkerButton)
en: Click to select a Talker.
ko: 발음기를 선택하기 위해 클릭하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, loadButton)
en: Click to load a Talker Chooser configuration from a file.
ko: 파일로부터 발음기 선택 설정을 불러오기 위해 클릭하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, loadButton)
en: &Load...
ko: 불러오기(&L)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, saveButton)
en: Click to save this Talker Chooser to a file.
ko: 이 발음기 선택을 파일에 저장하기 위해 클릭하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, saveButton)
en: &Save...
ko: 저장(&S)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: Click to clear everything.
ko: 모든 것을 삭제하기 위해 클릭하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: Cl&ear
ko: 삭제(&E)

en: XML Transformer
ko: XML 변환기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, XmlTransformerConfWidget)
en: Configure XML Transformer
ko: XML 변환기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, nameLineEdit)
en: Enter any descriptive name you like for this filter.
ko: 이 필터에 어울리는 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, xsltPath) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, xsltLabel)
en: Enter the full path to an XML Style Language - Transforms (XSLT) stylesheet file.  XSLT files usually end with extension .xsl.
ko: XML 스타일 언어 - 변환 (XSLT) 스타일시트 파일에 대한 전체 경로를 입력하십시오. XSLT 파일은 보통 뒤에 .xsl 확장자가 붙습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, xsltprocPath) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, xsltprocLabel)
en: Enter the path to the xsltproc executable program.  If it is in the PATH environment variable, just enter "xsltproc".
ko: 실행가능한 프로그램 xsltproc 에 대한 경로를 입력하십시오. 만약 PATH 환경 변수에i 있다면 그냥 "xsltproc"를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: What's this text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Enter any descriptive name you like for this filter.
ko: 이 필터에 붙일 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, xsltLabel)
en: &XSLT file:
ko: XSLT 파일(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, xsltprocLabel)
en: xsltproc &executable:
ko: 실행가능한 xsltproc(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, applyGroupBox)
en: Apply This &Filter When
ko: 다음의 경우 이 필터 적용(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, rootElementLineEdit)
en: This filter will be applied only to text having the specified XML root element.  If blank, applies to all text.  You may enter more than one root element separated by commas.  Example: "html".
ko: 이 필터는 지정된 XML 루트 요소를 갖는 본문에만 적용될 것입니다.만약 비어있다면, 모든 본문에 적용됩니다. 콤마로 구분되는 하나 이상의 루트요소를 입력하십시오. 예: "html".

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, doctypeLineEdit) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, doctypeLabel)
en: This filter will be applied only to text having the specified DOCTYPE specification.  If blank, applies to all text.  You may enter more than one DOCTYPE separated by commas.  Example: "xhtml".
ko: 이 필터는 지정된 DOCTYPE 상세를 갖는 본문에만 적용될 것입니다. 만약 비어 있다면 모든 본문에 적용합니다. 콤마로 구분된 DOCTYPE을 하나 이상 입력할 수 있습니다. 예: "xhtml".

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, appIdLineEdit) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, appIdLabel)
en: <qt>Enter a D-Bus Application ID.  This filter will only apply to text queued by that application.  You may enter more than one ID separated by commas.  Use <b>knotify</b> to match all messages sent as KDE notifications.  If blank, this filter applies to text queued by all applications.  Tip: Use kdcop from the command line to get the Application IDs of running applications.  Example: "konversation, kvirc,ksirc,kopete"</qt>
ko: <qt>D-Bus 프로그램 ID를 입력하십시오.  프로그램에서 대기열에 추가한 텍스트에만 적용합니다.쉼표로 구분된 하나 이상의 ID를 입력할 수 있습니다. KDE 알림으로 전달된 모든 메시지를 지정하려면 <b>knotify</b>를 입력 하십시오. 만약 비어 있다면, 이 필터는 모든 프로그램에서 대기열에 추가한 텍스트에 적용됩니다. 팁: 실행 중인 프로그램의 ID를 얻으려면 명령줄에 kdcop을 입력하십시오. 예: "konversation, kvirc, ksirc, kopete"</qt>

[ctx: What's this text]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, rootElementLabel)
en: This filter will be applied only to text having the specified XML root element.  If blank, applies to all text.  You may enter more than one root element separated by commas.  Example: "html".
ko: 이 필터는 지정된 XML 루트 요소를 갖는 본문에만 적용될 것입니다.만약 비어있다면, 모든 본문에 적용됩니다. 콤마로 구분되는 하나 이상의 루트요소를 입력하십시오. 예: "html".

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rootElementLabel)
en: &Root element is:
ko: 루트 요소(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, doctypeLabel)
en: or DOC&TYPE is:
ko: 혹은 DOCTYPE(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, appIdLabel)
en: and Application &ID contains:
ko: 그리고 응용프로그램 ID 내용:

en: KDE Text-to-Speech
ko: KDE TTS(텍스트 음성 변환)

en: KDE Text-to-Speech Manager
ko: KDE 텍스트 읽어주기 관리자

en: &Stop/Delete
ko: 정지/삭제(&S)

en: &Pause
ko: 일시 정지(&P)

en: &Resume
ko: 다시 시작(&R)

en: R&epeat
ko: 반복(&E)

en: Spea&k Clipboard Contents
ko: 클립보드 내용 말하기(&K)

en: Text-to-speech synthesis daemon
ko: 텍스트 음성 변환 데몬

en: Current Maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Original Author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Previous Maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Contributor
ko: 기여자

en: Testing
ko: 시험중

en: Add Talker
ko: 발음기 추가

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: You have made changes to the configuration but have not saved them yet.  Click Apply to save the changes or Cancel to abandon the changes.
ko: 설정에 대해 변경했으나 아직 저장되지 않았습니다. 변경된 것을 저정하기 위해 적용을 클릭하거나 포기하기 위해 취소를 클릭하십시오.

en: <h1>Text-to-Speech</h1><p>This is the configuration for the text-to-speech D-Bus service</p><p>This allows other applications to access text-to-speech resources</p><p>Be sure to configure a default language for the language you are using as this will be the language used by most of the applications</p>
ko: <h1>텍스트 읽어 주기</h1><p>TTS D-Bus 서비스 설정입니다.</p><p>다른 프로그램에서 TTS에 접근할 수 있도록 합니다.</p><p>대부분 프로그램에서 사용할 기본 언어를 TTS 언어로 선택했는지 확인하십시오.</p>

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Select Filter
ko: 필터 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, kttsjobmgr)
en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: Jovie Version: %1
ko: Jovie 버전: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kttsdVersion)
en: Jovie not running
ko: Jovie가 실행 중이 아님

en: Filter Configuration
ko: 필터 설정

[ctx: General, as title of window]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, enableJovieCheckBox)
en: Check to start the Jovie Daemon and enable Text-to-Speech.
ko: Jovie 데몬을 시작하고 텍스트 음성 합성을 시작하려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableJovieCheckBox)
en: &Enable Text-to-Speech System (Jovie)
ko: 텍스트 음성 합성(Jovie) 사용하기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Talkers
ko: 발음기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, addTalkerButton)
en: Click to add and configure a new Talker (speech synthesizer).
ko: 새로운 발음기를 추가하고 설정하기 위해 클릭 (음성 합성기).

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addTalkerButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addFilterButton)
en: Add...
ko: 추가...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, higherTalkerPriorityButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, higherFilterPriorityButton)
en: U&p
ko: 위로 이동(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, configureTalkerButton)
en: Click to configure options for the highlighted Talker.
ko: 강조된 발음기에 대한 옵션을 설정하기 위해 클릭하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, configureTalkerButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, configureFilterButton)
en: &Edit...
ko: 편집(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, removeTalkerButton)
en: Click to remove the highlighted Talker.
ko: 강조된 발음기를 제거하기 위해 클릭하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Filters
ko: 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, addFilterButton)
en: Click to add and configure a new Filter.
ko: 새 필터를 추가하고 설정하기 위해 클릭하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, higherFilterPriorityButton)
en: Click to move selected filter up in the list.  Filters higher in the list are applied first.
ko: 목록에서 선택한 필터를 위로 올리기 위해 클릭하십시오. 목록에서 상위에 있는 필터가 먼저 적용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, lowerFilterPriorityButton)
en: Click to move a filter down in the list.  Filters lower in the list are applied last.
ko: 목록에서 필터를 아래로 이동하기 위해 클릭합니다. 목록에서 더 하위에 있는 필터가 나중에 적용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, configureFilterButton)
en: Click to configure options for the highlighted Filter.
ko: 강조된 필터에 대해 옵션을 설정하기 위해 클릭

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, removeFilterButton)
en: Click to remove the highlighted Filter.
ko: 강조된 필터를 지우기 위해 클릭하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Speech Control
ko: 발음 제어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, stopButton)
en: Stop
ko: 정지

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, cancelButton)
en: <p>Deletes the job.  If it is currently speaking, it stops speaking.  The next speakable job in the list begins speaking.</p>
ko: <p>작업을 삭제합니다. 만약 현재 말하고 있는 중이면, 말하기를 멈춥니다. 목록에서 다음 말할 수 있는 작업을 읽기 시작합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, cancelButton)
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, pauseButton)
en: <p>Changes a job to Paused state.  If currently speaking, the job stops speaking. Paused jobs prevent jobs that follow them from speaking, so either click <b>Resume</b> to make the job speakable, or click <b>Later</b> to move it down in the list.</p>
ko: <p>현재 작업을 일시 정지합니다. 말하는 중인 경우에는 말하는 것을 정지합니다. 일시 정지된 작업이 있으면 다음 작업을 시작할 수 없으므로, <b>다시 시작</b> 단추를 눌러서 말을 계속하거나, <b>연기</b> 단추를 눌러서 목록의 아래쪽으로 이동하십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pauseButton)
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, resumeButton)
en: <p>Resumes a paused job or changes a Queued job to Waiting.  If the job is the top speakable job in the list, it begins speaking.</p>
ko: <p>일시정지도니 작업을 재개하거나 기다림으로 대기 작업을 변경합니다. 만약 작업이 목록에서 제일 먼저 읽을 수 있는 작업이라면 말하기를 시작합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, resumeButton)
en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, speak_clipboard)
en: <p>Queues the current contents of the clipboard for speaking and sets its state to Waiting.  If the job is the topmost in the list, it begins speaking.  The job will be spoken by the topmost Talker in the <b>Talkers</b> tab.</p>
ko: <p>말하기에 대해 현재 클립보드의 내용을 대기하고 상태를 기다림으로 설정합니다. 만약 작업이 목록의 최상위에 있으면 말하기를 시작합니다. 작업은 <b>발음기</b> 탭에서 가장 최상위 발음기에 의해 읽혀질 것입니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, speak_clipboard)
en: &Speak Clipboard
ko: 클립보드를 말합니다(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, speak_file)
en: <p>Prompts you for a file name and queues the contents of the file for speaking.  You must click the <b>Resume</b> button before the job will be speakable.  The job will be spoken by the topmost Talker in the <b>Talkers</b> tab.</p>
ko: <p>파일이름을 물어보고 말하기에 대한 파일의 내용을 예약합니다. 작업이 읽기 가능해지기 전에 <b>재개</b> 버튼을 클릭해야합니다. 작업은 <b>발음기</b>탭에서 최상위에 있는 발음기가 읽을 것입니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, speak_file)
en: Spea&k File
ko: 파일 읽기(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name
ko: 이름(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, AvailableTalkersTable)
en: Synthesizer
ko: 신디사이저

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, AvailableTalkersTable)
en: Voice Name
ko: 음성 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Voice &Type
ko: 음성 종류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Male 1
ko: 남성 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Male 2
ko: 남성 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Male 3
ko: 남성 3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Female 1
ko: 여성 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Female 2
ko: 여성 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Female 3
ko: 여성 3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Male Child
ko: 소년

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, voiceComboBox)
en: Female Child
ko: 소녀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Punctuation
ko: 구두점

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, punctuationComboBox)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">All</span> means speak all punctuation characters.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">None</span> means speak no punctuation characters.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">Some</span> means speak only punctuation characters given in the speech-dispatcher configuration.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">모두</span>: 모든 구두점 기호를 말합니다.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">없음</span>: 구두점 기호를 말하지 않습니다.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic; text-decoration: underline;">일부</span>: 미리 설정한 구두점 기호만 말합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, punctuationComboBox)
en: All
ko: 모두

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, punctuationComboBox)
en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, punctuationComboBox)
en: Some
ko: 일부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Speed
ko: 속도(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Pitch
ko: 높이(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: &Volume
ko: 음량(&V)

[ctx: Default language code]
en: default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: The name of the first Male voice]
en: Male 1
ko: 남성 1

[ctx: The name of the first Female voice]
en: Female 1
ko: 여성 1

[ctx: The name of the male child voice]
en: Boy
ko: 소년

[ctx: The name of the female child voice]
en: Girl
ko: 소녀

[ctx: Somehow user has gotten a voice type that is not valid, i.e. not Male1, Male2, etc.]
en: Invalid voice type
ko: 잘못된 음성 종류

[ctx: Other language]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: full country name]
en: United States of America
ko: 미국

[ctx: abbreviated country name]
en: USA
ko: 미국

[ctx: full country name]
en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

[ctx: abbreviated country name]
en: UK
ko: 영국

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Voice Type
ko: 음성 종류

[ctx: Volume of noise]
en: Volume
ko: 음량

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Pitch
ko: 높이
