en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Baloo File Cleaner
ko: Baloo 파일 청소기

en: Cleans up stale file index information
ko: 오래된 파일 색인 정보 청소

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File indexer is suspended.
ko: 파일 색인기가 중단되었습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Indexing files for desktop search.
ko: 데스크톱 검색을 위하여 파일을 검색 중입니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Scanning for recent changes in files for desktop search
ko: 데스크톱 검색을 위하여 최근 변경 사항 검색 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File indexer is idle.
ko: 파일 색인기가 유휴 상태입니다.

en: Baloo File
ko: Baloo 파일

en: An application to handle file metadata
ko: 파일 메타 데이터를 처리하는 프로그램

[ctx: @title]
en: New removable device detected
ko: 새 이동식 장치 연결됨

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want files on removable device <resource>%1</resource> to be indexed for fast desktop searches?
ko: 데스크톱 검색에 이동식 장치 <resource>%1</resource>에 있는 파일을 추가하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action]
en: Index files
ko: 파일 색인

[ctx: @action]
en: Ignore device
ko: 장치 무시

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure
ko: 설정
