en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Baloo File Extractor
ko: Baloo 파일 추출기

en: The File Extractor extracts the file metadata and text
ko: 파일 추출기는 메타 데이터와 텍스트 내용을 추출합니다

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: The URL/id of the files to be indexed
ko: 색인할 파일의 URL/ID

en: Print the data being indexed
ko: 색인 중인 데이터 출력

en: Print the QVariantMap in Base64 encoding
ko: QVariantMap을 Base64 인코딩으로 출력
