kdelibs4 - en to ko translation catalogue (2305 entries)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: i18n() takes at least one argument
ko: i18n()은 최소 하나의 인자가 필요함

en: i18nc() takes at least two arguments
ko: i18nc()는 최소 두 개의 인자가 필요함

en: i18np() takes at least two arguments
ko: i18np()는 최소 두 개의 인자가 필요함

en: i18ncp() takes at least three arguments
ko: i18ncp()는 최소 세 개의 인자가 필요함

en: System Default (currently: %1)
ko: 시스템 기본 (현재: %1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EditorChooser)
en: Editor Chooser
ko: 편집기 선택기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Please choose the default text editing component that you wish to use in this application. If you choose <B>System Default</B>, the application will honor your changes in the System Settings. All other choices will override that setting.
ko: 이 프로그램에서 사용하기 원하는 기본 텍스트 편집 구성 요소를 선택하십시오. 만약 <B>시스템 기본값</B> 항목을 선택하면, 시스템 설정에 지정한 값을 사용합니다. 모든 다른 항목은 이 설정을 덮어씁니다.

en: The template needs information about you, which is stored in your address book.
    However, the required plugin could not be loaded.
    
    Please install the KDEPIM/Kontact package for your system.
ko: 이 템플릿은 주소록에 저장되어 있는 당신에 관한 정보가 필요합니다.
    그러나 현재 필요한 플러그인을 불러올 수 없습니다.
    
    시스템에 KDEPIM/Kontact 꾸러미를 설치하여 주십시오.

en: Only local files are supported.
ko: 로컬 파일만 지원됩니다.

en: Keep output results from scripts
ko: 스크립트로부터의 출력 결과 유지

en: Check whether config file itself requires updating
ko: 설정 파일이 업데이트가 필요한지 검사

en: File to read update instructions from
ko: 업데이트 동작을 읽어 올 파일

en: KConf Update
ko: KConf 업데이트

en: KDE Tool for updating user configuration files
ko: 사용자 설정 파일을 업데이트하기 위한 KDE 도구

en: &About
ko: 정보(&A)

en: No information available.
    The supplied KAboutData object does not exist.
ko: 사용 가능한 정보가 없습니다. 
    지정한 KAboutData 객체가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: A&uthor
ko: 작성자(&U)

en: A&uthors
ko: 제작자(&U)

en: Please use <a href="http://bugs.kde.org">http://bugs.kde.org</a> to report bugs.
ko: <a href="http://bugs.kde.org">http://bugs.kde.org</a>에 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: Please report bugs to <a href="mailto:%1">%2</a>.
ko: <a href="mailto:%1">%2</a>에게 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: &Thanks To
ko: 고마운 분(&T)

en: T&ranslation
ko: 번역(&R)

en: &License Agreement
ko: 라이선스 조항(&L)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br/><b>version %2</b><br/>Using KDE %3</html>
ko: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br/><b>버전 %2</b><br/>KDE %3 사용</html>

en: Other Contributors:
ko: 다른 기여자:

en: (No logo available)
ko: (로고 없음)

en: About %1
ko: %1 정보

en: Undo: %1
ko: 실행 취소: %1

en: Redo: %1
ko: 다시 실행: %1

en: &Undo
ko: 실행 취소(&U)

en: &Redo
ko: 다시 실행(&R)

en: &Undo: %1
ko: 실행 취소(&U): %1

en: &Redo: %1
ko: 다시 실행(&R): %1

en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: Freeze the window geometry]
en: Freeze
ko: 고정시키기

[ctx: Dock this window]
en: Dock
ko: 붙이기

en: Detach
ko: 떼내기

en: Hide %1
ko: %1 숨기기

en: Show %1
ko: %1 보기

en: Search Columns
ko: 다음 열에서 찾기

en: All Visible Columns
ko: 모든 보이는 열

[ctx: Column number %1]
en: Column No. %1
ko: 열 번호 %1

en: S&earch:
ko: 찾기(&E):

en: &Password:
ko: 암호(&P):

en: &Keep password
ko: 암호 저장(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Verify:
ko: 확인(&V):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelStrengthMeter)
en: Password strength meter:
ko: 암호 보안 등급:

en: The password strength meter gives an indication of the security of the password you have entered.  To improve the strength of the password, try:
     - using a longer password;
     - using a mixture of upper- and lower-case letters;
     - using numbers or symbols, such as #, as well as letters.
ko: 암호 강도는 입력한 암호의 보안 강도를 나타냅니다. 암호의 강도를 개선하기 위해 다음을 시도해 보십시오.
     - 더 긴 암호 사용하기
     - 대소문자 같이 사용하기
     - $나 #같은 특수 기호와 숫자를 같이 사용하기.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, labelMatch)
en: Passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: You entered two different passwords. Please try again.
ko: 서로 다른 암호를 입력했습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: The password you have entered has a low strength. To improve the strength of the password, try:
     - using a longer password;
     - using a mixture of upper- and lower-case letters;
     - using numbers or symbols as well as letters.
    
    Would you like to use this password anyway?
ko: 입력한 암호의 보안 강도가 낮습니다. 암호를 강화하시기 위하여 다음을 시도해 보십시오.
     - 더 긴 암호 사용하기
     - 대소문자 같이 사용하기
     - 특수 기호와 숫자를 같이 사용하기
    
    그래도 이 암호를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Low Password Strength
ko: 낮은 암호 강도

en: Password Input
ko: 암호 입력

en: Password is empty
ko: 암호가 비어 있습니다

en: Password must be at least 1 character long | Password must be at least %1 characters long
ko[0]: 암호는 적어도 %1글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Passwords match
ko: 암호가 일치합니다

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do Spellchecking
ko: 맞춤법 검사 시작

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create &root/affix combinations not in dictionary
ko: 사전에 없는 어근/접미사 조합 만들기(&R)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Consider run-together &words as spelling errors
ko: 연속된 단어를 맞춤법 오류로 가정(&W)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &Dictionary:
ko: 사전(&D):

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &Encoding:
ko: 인코딩(&E):

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Spell checker]
en: International <application>Ispell</application>
ko: 국제 <application>Ispell</application>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &Client:
ko: 클라이언트(&C):

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: English
ko: 영어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: German
ko: 독일어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: German (new spelling)
ko: 독일어 (새 철자법)

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Brazilian Portuguese
ko: 브라질식 포르투갈어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Czech
ko: 체코어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Swiss German
ko: 스위스식 독일어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: French
ko: 프랑스어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루스어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: <application>ISpell</application> Default
ko: <application>ISpell</application> 기본값

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary: %1 dictionary name, %2 file name]
en: Default - %1 [%2]
ko: 기본값 - %1 [%2]

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: <application>ASpell</application> Default
ko: <application>ASpell</application> 기본값

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary: %1 dictionary name]
en: Default - %1
ko: 기본값 - %1

[ctx: @item Spelling dictionary]
en: <application>Hunspell</application> Default
ko: <application>Hunspell</application> 기본값

en: You have to restart the dialog for changes to take effect
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하려면 대화 상자를 재시작해야 합니다.

en: Spell Checker
ko: 단어 검사기

en: Check Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: &Finished
ko: 완료됨(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_unknownWord)
en: <qt><p>This word was considered to be an "unknown word" because it does not match any entry in the dictionary currently in use. It may also be a word in a foreign language.</p>
    <p>If the word is not misspelled, you may add it to the dictionary by clicking <b>Add to Dictionary</b>. If you do not want to add the unknown word to the dictionary, but you want to leave it unchanged, click <b>Ignore</b> or <b>Ignore All</b>.</p>
    <p>However, if the word is misspelled, you can try to find the correct replacement in the list below. If you cannot find a replacement there, you may type it in the text box below, and click <b>Replace</b> or <b>Replace All</b>.</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt><p>이 단어는 "알 수 없는 단어"로 인식됩니다. 현재 사용하는 사전에서 어떠한 단어와도 일치하지 않기 때문입니다. 이것은 외래어일 수도 있습니다.</p>
    <p>만약 단어의 철자가 틀린 것이 아니면, <b>사전에 추가하기</b>를 눌러 사전에 추가할 수 있습니다. 알 수 없는 단어를 사전에 추가하길 원하지 않지만, 기존 단어를 변경하지 않고 싶으시면, <b>무시</b>나 <b>모두 무시</b>를 눌러 주십시오.</p>
    <p>만약 단어의 철자가 틀렸다면, 아래 목록에 있는 단어 중 맞는 것 하나를 찾아 보실 수 있습니다. 거기에서도 대체할 단어를 찾지 못한다면, 아래의 텍스트 영역에 입력하고 <b>바꾸기</b>나 <b>모두 바꾸기</b>를 누르십시오.</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Unknown word:
ko: 알 수 없는 단어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, m_unknownWord)
en: Unknown word
ko: 알 수 없는 단어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_unknownWord)
en: <b>misspelled</b>
ko: <b>철자가 틀림</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_language)
en: <qt>
    <p>Select the language of the document you are proofing here.</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>여기에서 교정하고 있는 문서의 언어를 선택하십시오.</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Language:
ko: 언어(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, m_contextLabel)
en: Text excerpt showing the unknown word in its context.
ko: 이 문맥에서 알 수 없는 단어를 포함하는 문단의 일부분입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_contextLabel)
en: <qt>
    <p>Here you can see a text excerpt showing the unknown word in its context. If this information is not sufficient to choose the best replacement for the unknown word, you can click on the document you are proofing, read a larger part of the text and then return here to continue proofing.</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>여기에서 알 수 없는 단어를 포함하는 문단의 일부분을 볼 수 있습니다. 만약 이 정보만 가지고 알 수 없는 단어의 적합한 대체 단어를 선택할 수 없다면, 검사하고 있는 문서를 누른 다음 문단의 더 많은 부분을 읽으신 후, 이곳으로 되돌아와 검사를 계속할 수 있습니다.</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_contextLabel)
en: ... the <b>misspelled</b> word shown in context ...
ko: ... 내용에서 <b>철자가 틀린</b> 단어 ...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_addBtn)
en: <qt>
    <p>The unknown word was detected and considered unknown because it is not included in the dictionary.<br>
    Click here if you consider the unknown word not to be misspelled, and you want to avoid wrongly detecting it again in the future. If you want to let it remain as is, but not add it to the dictionary, then click <b>Ignore</b> or <b>Ignore All</b> instead.</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>사전에 포함되어 있지 않기 때문에 알 수 없는 단어로 취급됩니다.<br>
    만약 이 단어가 잘못된 것이 아니고, 앞으로 잘못 인식하는 것을 방지하려면 이 곳을 누르십시오. 그대로 남겨 두지만 사전에 추가하지 않고 싶다면 이 단추 대신 <b>무시</b>나 <b>모두 무시</b> 단추를 대신 누르십시오. </p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addBtn)
en: << Add to Dictionary
ko: << 사전에 추가하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_replaceAllBtn)
en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to replace all occurrences of the unknown text with the text in the edit box above (to the left).</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>모든 알 수 없는 단어를 위쪽에 있는 편집 상자의 단어로 변경하시려면 여기를 누르십시오.</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_replaceAllBtn)
en: R&eplace All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Q3ListView, m_suggestions) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListView, m_suggestions)
en: Suggestion List
ko: 추천 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (Q3ListView, m_suggestions) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListView, m_suggestions)
en: <qt>
    <p>If the unknown word is misspelled, you should check if the correction for it is available and if it is, click on it. If none of the words in this list is a good replacement you may type the correct word in the edit box above.</p>
    <p>To correct this word click <b>Replace</b> if you want to correct only this occurrence or <b>Replace All</b> if you want to correct all occurrences.</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>알 수 없는 단어의 철자가 틀렸다면, 교정된 단어 목록이 있는지 점검해 봐야 합니다. 사용할 수 있는 단어가 있으면 누르십시오. 이 목록에 적당한 단어가 없는 경우, 올바른 단어를 위쪽에 있는 편집 상자 안에 입력하십시오.</p>
    <p>이번 경우에 대해서만 이 단어를 교정하려면 <b>바꾸기</b>를 누르고, 모든 경우에 대해서 교정하시려면 <b>모두 바꾸기</b>를 누르십시오. </p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, m_suggestions) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListView, m_suggestions)
en: Suggested Words
ko: 추천하는 단어

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_replaceBtn)
en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to replace this occurrence of the unknown text with the text in the edit box above (to the left).</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>이 알 수 없는 단어를 왼쪽에 있는 편집 상자의 내용으로 변경하려면 이곳을 클릭하십시오.</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_replaceBtn)
en: &Replace
ko: 바꾸기(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_replacement)
en: <qt>
    <p>If the unknown word is misspelled, you should type the correction for your misspelled word here or select it from the list below.</p>
    <p>You can then click <b>Replace</b> if you want to correct only this occurrence of the word or <b>Replace All</b> if you want to correct all occurrences.</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>알 수 없는 단어의 철자가 틀렸다면, 올바른 단어를 아래 목록에서 선택하거나 입력하실 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>이번 경우에만 이 단어를 교정하시려면, <b>바꾸기</b>단추를 누르십시오. 또는 모든 경우에 대해서 이 단어를 교정하시려면, <b>모두 바꾸기</b> 단추를 누르십시오.</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Replace &with:
ko: 다음으로 바꾸기(&W):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_skipBtn)
en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to let this occurrence of the unknown word remain as is.</p>
    <p>This action is useful when the word is a name, an acronym, a foreign word or any other unknown word that you want to use but not add to the dictionary.</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>이번에 나타난 알 수 없는 단어를 바꾸지 않으시려면 여기를 누르십시오.</p>
    <p>이 동작은 이름이나 동의어, 외래어 혹은 사전에 추가하길 원치 않으시는 다른 알 수 없는 단어일 경우에 유용합니다.</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_skipBtn)
en: &Ignore
ko: 무시(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_skipAllBtn) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_autoCorrect)
en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to let all occurrences of the unknown word remain as they are.</p>
    <p>This action is useful when the word is a name, an acronym, a foreign word or any other unknown word that you want to use but not add to the dictionary.</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>모든 알 수 없는 단어를 바꾸지 않으시려면 여기를 누르십시오.</p>
    <p>이 동작은 단어가 이름, 동의어, 외래어, 혹은 사전에 추가하지 않고 사용하기 원하는 단어일 경우 유용합니다.</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_skipAllBtn)
en: I&gnore All
ko: 모두 무시(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_suggestBtn)
en: S&uggest
ko: 추천(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_language)
en: Language Selection
ko: 언어 선택

en: As-you-type spell checking enabled.
ko: 실시간 맞춤법 검사를 사용합니다.

en: As-you-type spell checking disabled.
ko: 실시간 맞춤법 검사를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Incremental Spellcheck
ko: 증분 맞춤법 검사기

en: Too many misspelled words. As-you-type spell checking disabled.
ko: 너무 많은 단어가 잘못되었습니다. 실시간 맞춤법 검사를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Check Spelling...
ko: 맞춤법 검사...

en: Auto Spell Check
ko: 자동 맞춤법 검사

en: Allow Tabulations
ko: 탭 허용

en: Spell Checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: &Back
ko: 뒤로(&B)

[ctx: Opposite to Back]
en: &Next
ko: 앞으로(&N)

en: Unknown View
ko: 알 수 없는 보기

en: A command-line application that can be used to run KUnitTest modules.
ko: KUnitText 모듈을 실행시키기 위한 명령행 프로그램.

en: Only run modules whose filenames match the regexp.
ko: 파일 이름이 정규 표현식과 일치하는 모듈만 실행시킵니다.

en: Only run tests modules which are found in the folder. Use the query option to select modules.
ko: 폴더 안에 있는 테스트 모듈만 실행합니다. 쿼리 옵션을 사용하여 모듈을 선택하십시오.

en: Disables debug capturing. You typically use this option when you use the GUI.
ko: 디버그 잡기를 비활성화합니다. GUI를 사용할 때 이 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: DBus Backend error: connection to helper failed. %1
ko: DBus 백엔드 오류: 도우미에 연결할 수 없습니다. %1

en: DBus Backend error: could not contact the helper. Connection error: %1. Message error: %2
ko: DBus 백엔드 오류: 도우미에 연결할 수 없습니다. 연결 오류: %1, 메시지 오류: %2

en: DBus Backend error: received corrupt data from helper %1 %2
ko: DBus 백엔드 오류: 도우미 %1 %2에서 잘못된 데이터를 받음

en: Please contact your system administrator.
ko: 시스템 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en: Configuration file "%1" not writable.
ko: 설정 파일 "%1"에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: am
ko: 오전

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: No target filename has been given.
ko: 대상 파일이름이 주어지지 않았습니다.

en: Already opened.
ko: 이미 열려 있습니다.

en: Insufficient permissions in target directory.
ko: 대상 디렉터리에 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unable to open temporary file. Error was: %1.
ko: 임시 파일을 열 수 없습니다. 오류: %1

en: Synchronization to disk failed
ko: 디스크와 동기화하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Error during rename.
ko: 이름을 바꾸는 동안 오류 발생.

en: A little program to output installation paths
ko: 설치 경로를 출력하는 간단한 프로그램

en: Left for legacy support
ko: 기존 설정 지원에 대한 부분 남겨두기

en: Compiled in prefix for KDE libraries
ko: KDE 라이브러리에 대해 미리 지정된 위치에 컴파일

en: Compiled in exec_prefix for KDE libraries
ko: KDE 라이브러리에 대해 미리 지정된 수행파일 지정 위치에 컴파일

en: Compiled in library path suffix
ko: 라이브러리 경로 수식 위치에 컴파일

en: Prefix in $HOME used to write files
ko: 파일을 쓰는데 사용되는 $HOME 내의 미리 지정된 위치

en: Compiled in version string for KDE libraries
ko: KDE 라이브러리에 대한 버전 문자열에 컴파일

en: Available KDE resource types
ko: 사용 가능한 KDE 자원 종류

en: Search path for resource type
ko: 자원 형식에 대한 검색 경로

en: Find filename inside the resource type given to --path
ko: --path 에서 주어진 자원 형식 내의 파일이름을 찾기

en: User path: desktop|autostart|document
ko: 사용자 경로: desktop|autostart|document

en: Prefix to install resource files to
ko: 자원 파일을 설치하기 위한 미리 지정된 위치

en: Installation prefix for Qt
ko: Qt의 설치 경로 접두사

en: Location of installed Qt binaries
ko: 설치된 Qt 바이너리의 위치

en: Location of installed Qt libraries
ko: 설치된 Qt 라이브러리의 위치

en: Location of installed Qt plugins
ko: 설치된 Qt 플러그인의 위치

en: Applications menu (.desktop files)
ko: 프로그램 메뉴 (.desktop 파일)

en: Autostart directories
ko: 자동 시작 디렉터리

en: Cached information (e.g. favicons, web-pages)
ko: 캐시된 정보 (파비콘, 웹 페이지)

en: CGIs to run from kdehelp
ko: kdehelp에서 실행하기 위한 CGI

en: Configuration files
ko: 설정 파일

en: Where applications store data
ko: 프로그램이 데이터를 저장하는 곳

en: Emoticons
ko: 이모티콘

en: Executables in $prefix/bin
ko: $prefix/bin 내의 실행파일

en: HTML documentation
ko: HTML 문서

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Configuration description files
ko: 설정 설명 파일

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Translation files for KLocale
ko: KLocale용 번역 파일

en: Mime types
ko: MIME 형식

en: Loadable modules
ko: 불러올 수 있는 모듈

en: Legacy pixmaps
ko: 기존 픽스맵

en: Qt plugins
ko: Qt 플러그인

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Service types
ko: 서비스 형식

en: Application sounds
ko: 프로그램 소리

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Wallpapers
ko: 배경 화면

en: XDG Application menu (.desktop files)
ko: XDG 프로그램 메뉴 (.desktop 파일)

en: XDG Menu descriptions (.directory files)
ko: XDG 메뉴 설명 (.directory 파일)

en: XDG Icons
ko: XDG 아이콘

en: XDG Mime Types
ko: XDG MIME 형식

en: XDG Menu layout (.menu files)
ko: XDG 메뉴 레이아웃 (.menu 파일)

en: XDG autostart directory
ko: XDG 자동 시작 디렉터리

en: Temporary files (specific for both current host and current user)
ko: 임시 파일 (현재 호스트와 현재 사용자에게 지정된 내용)

en: UNIX Sockets (specific for both current host and current user)
ko: 유닉스 소켓 (현재 호스트와 사용자에게 지정된 내용)

en: %1 - unknown type
ko: %1 - 알 수 없는 형식

en: %1 - unknown type of userpath
ko: %1 - 알 수 없는 형식의 사용자 경로

en: No licensing terms for this program have been specified.
    Please check the documentation or the source for any
    licensing terms.
ko: 이 프로그램의 라이선스 조항이 지정되지 않았습니다.
    문서나 소스 코드에서 라이선스 조항을 찾아 보십시오.

en: This program is distributed under the terms of the %1.
ko: 이 프로그램은 %1의 조건 하에 배포됩니다.

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU General Public License Version 2
ko: GNU 일반 공중 라이선스 버전 2

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU Lesser General Public License Version 2
ko: GNU 일반 공중 라이선스 버전 2

[ctx: @item license (short name)]
en: BSD License
ko: BSD 라이선스

[ctx: @item license]
en: BSD License
ko: BSD 라이선스

[ctx: @item license (short name)]
en: Artistic License
ko: 아티스틱 라이선스

[ctx: @item license]
en: Artistic License
ko: 아티스틱 라이선스

[ctx: @item license]
en: Q Public License
ko: Q 공중 라이선스

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU General Public License Version 3
ko: GNU 일반 공중 라이선스 버전 3

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU Lesser General Public License Version 3
ko: GNU 일반 공중 라이선스 버전 3

[ctx: @item license]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의 라이선스

[ctx: @item license]
en: Not specified
ko: 지정하지 않음

[ctx: replace this with information about your translation team]
en: <p>KDE is translated into many languages thanks to the work of the translation teams all over the world.</p><p>For more information on KDE internationalization visit <a href="http://l10n.kde.org">http://l10n.kde.org</a></p>
ko: <p>KDE는 전세계 번역 팀의 고마운 작업으로 많은 언어로 번역됩니다.</p><p>KDE 국제화에 대한 더 많은 정보를 찾고 싶으시면  <a href="http://l10n.kde.org">http://l10n.kde.org</a>를 방문해 주십시오.</p><p>한국  KDE 국제화에 관한 자세한 정보는 <a href="http://www.kde.or.kr">http://www.kde.or.kr</a>(한국 KDE 사용자 모임)을 방문해 주십시오.</p>

en: Use the X-server display 'displayname'
ko: X 서버 디스플레이 'displayname'을 사용함

en: Use the QWS display 'displayname'
ko: QWS 디스플레이 'displayname'을 사용함

en: Restore the application for the given 'sessionId'
ko: 주어진 'sessionId'에 대한 프로그램을 복원함

en: Causes the application to install a private color
    map on an 8-bit display
ko: 프로그램에서 8비트 디스플레이에 사용자 정의 색상
    맵을 설치함

en: Limits the number of colors allocated in the color
    cube on an 8-bit display, if the application is
    using the QApplication::ManyColor color
    specification
ko: 만약 프로그램에서 QApplication::ManyColor 색
    정의를 사용하면 프로그램에서 사용할 수 있는
    색상을 8비트 디스플레이 상의 색상 큐브에서
    사용 가능한 색으로 제한함

en: tells Qt to never grab the mouse or the keyboard
ko: Qt에게 마우스나 키보드를 잡아두지 않도록 지시

en: running under a debugger can cause an implicit
    -nograb, use -dograb to override
ko: 디버거 하에서 실행하면 명시적으로 -nograb을
    설정합니다. 재정의하려면 -dograb을 사용하십시오

en: switches to synchronous mode for debugging
ko: 디버깅 시 동기화 모드로 전환

en: defines the application font
ko: 프로그램 글꼴 지정

en: sets the default background color and an
    application palette (light and dark shades are
    calculated)
ko: 기본 배경색과 프로그램 팔레트를 설정함
    (밝고 어두운 그림자는 자동으로 계산됨)

en: sets the default foreground color
ko: 기본 전경색을 설정함

en: sets the default button color
ko: 기본 단추색을 설정함

en: sets the application name
ko: 프로그램 이름을 설정함

en: sets the application title (caption)
ko: 프로그램 제목(창 캡션)을 설정함

en: load the testability framework
ko: 테스트 프레임워크를 불러옴

en: forces the application to use a TrueColor visual on
    an 8-bit display
ko: 프로그램이 8비트 화면에서 강제로 TrueColor 색상을
    사용하도록 설정함

en: sets XIM (X Input Method) input style. Possible
    values are onthespot, overthespot, offthespot and
    root
ko: XIM(X 입력기)의 입력 방식을 설정함. 사용 가능한 값:
     onthespot   : 커서 옆에 글자 표시
     overthespot : 커서 위에 글자 표시
     offthespot  : 창 아래에 글자 표시
     root        : 화면 아래에 글자 표시

en: set XIM server
ko: X 입력기 서버를 설정함

en: disable XIM
ko: X 입력기를 비활성화함

en: forces the application to run as QWS Server
ko: 응용프로그램이 QWS 서버로서 실행되도록 강제합니다.

en: mirrors the whole layout of widgets
ko: 위젯의 전체 레이아웃을 반전합니다.

en: applies the Qt stylesheet to the application widgets
ko: 프로그램 위젯에 Qt 스타일시트를 적용합니다

en: use a different graphics system instead of the default one, options are raster and opengl (experimental)
ko: 기본 그래픽 시스템 대신 다른 것을 사용합니다. raster, opengl이 있습니다. (opengl은 실험적)

en: QML JS debugger information. Application must be
    built with -DQT_DECLARATIVE_DEBUG for the debugger to be
    enabled
ko: QML JS 디버거 정보. 디버거를 사용하려면 프로그램을
    컴파일할 때 -DQT_DECLARATIVE_DEBUG 옵션을 주어야함

en: Use 'caption' as name in the titlebar
ko: 제목 표시줄 이름으로 'caption'을 사용함

en: Use 'icon' as the application icon
ko: 프로그램 아이콘으로 'icon'을 사용함

en: Use alternative configuration file
ko: 대체 설정 파일 사용

en: Disable crash handler, to get core dumps
ko: 코어 덤프를 얻기 위해 충돌 핸들러를 사용하지 않기

en: Waits for a WM_NET compatible windowmanager
ko: WM_NET 호환 창 관리자를 기다림

en: sets the application GUI style
ko: 프로그램 GUI 스타일를 설정함

en: sets the client geometry of the main widget - see man X for the argument format (usually WidthxHeight+XPos+YPos)
ko: 주 위젯의 클라이언트 위치 및 크기를 지정함 - 인자 형식을 보려면 man X를 참고하십시오. (주로 너비x높이+가로위치+세로위치)

en: KDE Application
ko: KDE 프로그램

en: Unknown option '%1'.
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션 '%1'.

[ctx: @info:shell %1 is cmdoption name]
en: '%1' missing.
ko: '%1'이(가) 없습니다.|/|'%1'$[이가 %1] 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:shell message on appcmd --version; do not translate 'Development Platform'%3 application name, other %n version strings]
en: Qt: %1
    KDE Development Platform: %2
    %3: %4
ko: Qt: %1
    KDE 개발 플랫폼: %2
    %3: %4

[ctx: the 2nd argument is a list of name+address, one on each line]
en: %1 was written by
    %2
ko: %1 프로그램의 작성자:
    %2

en: This application was written by somebody who wants to remain anonymous.
ko: 이 프로그램은 익명으로 남기 위한 사람이 작성했습니다.

en: Please use http://bugs.kde.org to report bugs.
ko: http://bugs.kde.org 에 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: Please report bugs to %1.
ko: %1 (으)로 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: Unexpected argument '%1'.
ko: 알 수 없는 인자 '%1'.

en: Use --help to get a list of available command line options.
ko: --help 인자를 사용하면 사용 가능한 명령행 옵션을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: [options]
ko: [옵션]

en: [%1-options]
ko: [%1 옵션]

en: Usage: %1 %2
ko: 사용 방법: %1 %2

en: 
    Generic options:
ko: 
    일반 옵션:

en: Show help about options
ko: 옵션의 도움말 보기

en: Show %1 specific options
ko: %1 옵션 보기

en: Show all options
ko: 모든 옵션 보기

en: Show author information
ko: 작성자 정보 보기

en: Show version information
ko: 버전 정보 보기

en: Show license information
ko: 라이선스 정보 보기

en: End of options
ko: 옵션의 끝

en: 
    %1 options:
ko: 
    %1 옵션:

en: 
    Options:
ko: 
    옵션:

en: 
    Arguments:
ko: 
    인자:

en: The files/URLs opened by the application will be deleted after use
ko: 프로그램이 연 파일과 URL은 사용 후 삭제될 것입니다

en: KDE-tempfile
ko: KDE-임시파일

en: Function must be called from the main thread.
ko: 주 스레드에서 함수가 호출되었습니다.

en: Error launching %1. Either KLauncher is not running anymore, or it failed to start the application.
ko: %1을(를) 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. KLauncher가 실행 중이지 않거나, 프로그램을 시작하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: KLauncher could not be reached via D-Bus. Error when calling %1:
    %2
ko: KLauncher를 D-Bus를 통해 실행할 수 없어서, %1(을)를 호출하였을 때 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %2
    |/|KLauncher를 D-Bus를 통해 실행할 수 없어서, %1$[을를 %1] 호출하였을 때 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %2

en: Could not launch the KDE Help Center:
    
    %1
ko: KDE 도움말 센터를 실행할 수 없습니다:
    
    %1

en: Could not Launch Help Center
ko: 도움말 센터 실행할 수 없음

en: Could not launch the mail client:
    
    %1
ko: 메일 클라이언트를 실행할 수 없습니다:
    
    %1

en: Could not launch Mail Client
ko: 메일 클라이언트를 실행할 수 없음

note: i18n("Could not launch %1:\n\n%2", exe, error), i18n("Could not launch %1:\n\n%2", htmlApp->exec(), error),
en: Could not launch the browser:
    
    %1
ko: 브라우저를 실행할 수 없습니다:
    
    %1

en: Could not launch Browser
ko: 브라우저를 실행할 수 없음

en: Could not launch the terminal client:
    
    %1
ko: 터미널 클라이언트를 실행할 수 없습니다:
    
    %1

en: Could not launch Terminal Client
ko: 터미널 클라이언트를 실행할 수 없음

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Western European
ko: 서부 유럽 문자

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Central European
ko: 중부 유럽 문자

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Baltic
ko: 발트 문자

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: South-Eastern Europe
ko: 남동유럽

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Turkish
ko: 터키 문자

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴 문자

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국 번자체

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국 간자체

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Korean
ko: 한글

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Japanese
ko: 가나

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Greek
ko: 그리스 문자

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아 문자

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리 문자

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Thai
ko: 타이 문자

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Northern Saami
ko: 북부 사미어

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: @item]
en: Other encoding (%1)
ko: 기타 인코딩 (%1)

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Universal
ko: 다중

[ctx: digit set]
en: Arabic-Indic
ko: 아라비아-인도 문자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Bengali
ko: 벵골 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Devanagari
ko: 데바나가리 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Eastern Arabic-Indic
ko: 동부 아라비아-인도 문자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Gurmukhi
ko: 굴묵키 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Khmer
ko: 크메르 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Oriya
ko: 오리야 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Tamil
ko: 타밀 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Thai
ko: 타이 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아 문자

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 days]
en: %1 days
ko: %1일

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 hours]
en: %1 hours
ko: %1시간

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 minutes]
en: %1 minutes
ko: %1분

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 seconds]
en: %1 seconds
ko: %1초

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: %1 millisecond | %1 milliseconds
ko[0]: %1밀리초

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 day | %1 days
ko[0]: %1일

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 hour | %1 hours
ko[0]: %1시간

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

[ctx: @item:intext days and hours. This uses the previous item:intext messages. If this does not fit the grammar of your language please contact the i18n team to solve the problem]
en: %1 and %2
ko: %1 %2

[ctx: @item:intext hours and minutes. This uses the previous item:intext messages. If this does not fit the grammar of your language please contact the i18n team to solve the problem]
en: %1 and %2
ko: %1 %2

[ctx: @item:intext minutes and seconds. This uses the previous item:intext messages. If this does not fit the grammar of your language please contact the i18n team to solve the problem]
en: %1 and %2
ko: %1 %2

[ctx: Before Noon KLocale::LongName]
en: Ante Meridiem
ko: 오전

[ctx: Before Noon KLocale::ShortName]
en: AM
ko: 오전

[ctx: After Noon KLocale::LongName]
en: Post Meridiem
ko: 오후

[ctx: After Noon KLocale::ShortName]
en: PM
ko: 오후

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_rangesButton)
en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

[ctx: @note/plain]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: Note: %1
ko: 주의: %1

[ctx: @note/rich]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: <i>Note</i>: %1
ko: <i>주의</i>: %1

[ctx: @warning/plain]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: WARNING: %1
ko: 경고: %1

[ctx: @warning/rich]
note: i18n: KUIT pattern, see the comment to the first of these entries above.
en: <b>Warning</b>: %1
ko: <b>경고</b>: %1

[ctx: gui-path-delimiter/plain]
note: i18n: Decide which string is used to delimit elements in a GUI path (e.g. -> in "Go to Settings->Advanced->Core tab.") in plain text.
en: →
ko: ->

[ctx: gui-path-delimiter/rich]
note: i18n: Decide which string is used to delimit elements in a GUI path (e.g. -> in "Go to Settings->Advanced->Core tab.") in rich text.
en: →
ko: ->

en: no error
ko: 오류 없음

en: requested family not supported for this host name
ko: 이 호스트 이름에 대해 요청된 주소군은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: temporary failure in name resolution
ko: 도메인 이름 변경 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: non-recoverable failure in name resolution
ko: 도메인 이름 변경에서 복구가 불가능한 실패

en: invalid flags
ko: 유효하지 않은 플래그

en: memory allocation failure
ko: 메모리 할당 실패

en: name or service not known
ko: 이름이나 서비스를 모릅니다

en: requested family not supported
ko: 요청된 주소군은 지원되지 않음

en: requested service not supported for this socket type
ko: 이 소켓 형식에 대하여 요청된 서비스는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: requested socket type not supported
ko: 요청된 소켓 형식은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

[ctx: 1: the i18n'ed system error code, from errno]
en: system error: %1
ko: 시스템 오류: %1

en: request was canceled
ko: 요청이 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: 1: the unknown socket address family number]
en: Unknown family %1
ko: 알 수 없는 대역 %1

[ctx: Socket error code NoError]
en: no error
ko: 오류 없음

[ctx: Socket error code LookupFailure]
en: name lookup has failed
ko: 이름 검색이 실패했습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code AddressInUse]
en: address already in use
ko: 주소가 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code AlreadyBound]
en: socket is already bound
ko: 소켓은 이미 묶여있습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code AlreadyCreated]
en: socket is already created
ko: 소켓이 이미 생성되어 있습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code NotBound]
en: socket is not bound
ko: 소켓이 묶여있지 않습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code NotCreated]
en: socket has not been created
ko: 소켓이 생성되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code WouldBlock]
en: operation would block
ko: 작동이 금지됩니다.

[ctx: Socket error code ConnectionRefused]
en: connection actively refused
ko: 연결이 의도적으로 거절되었습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code ConnectionTimedOut]
en: connection timed out
ko: 연결 시간 초과

[ctx: Socket error code InProgress]
en: operation is already in progress
ko: 작업이 이미 진행중에 있습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code NetFailure]
en: network failure occurred
ko: 네트워크 실패가 일어났습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code NotSupported]
en: operation is not supported
ko: 작동이 지원되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code Timeout]
en: timed operation timed out
ko: 예정된 작업 시간이 지났습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code UnknownError]
en: an unknown/unexpected error has happened
ko: 알 수 없는/기대하지 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code RemotelyDisconnected]
en: remote host closed connection
ko: 원격 호스트가 연결을 닫았습니다.

en: NEC SOCKS client
ko: NEC SOCKS 클라이언트

en: Dante SOCKS client
ko: 단테 SOCKS 클라이언트

en: Specified socket path is invalid
ko: 지정한 소켓 경로가 올바르지 않습니다

en: The socket operation is not supported
ko: 소켓 작업이 지원되지 않습니다

en: Connection refused
ko: 연결이 거부되었습니다

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Connection timed out
ko: 연결 시간이 초과되었습니다

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Could not set non-blocking mode
ko: 비차단 모드를 설정할 수 없음

en: Address is already in use
ko: 주소가 이미 사용 중

en: Path cannot be used
ko: 경로를 사용할 수 없음

en: No such file or directory
ko: 그러한 파일이나 디렉터리가 없음

en: Not a directory
ko: 디렉터리가 아님

en: Read-only filesystem
ko: 읽기 전용 파일 시스템

en: Unknown socket error
ko: 알 수 없는 소켓 오류

en: Operation not supported
ko: 작동이 지원되지 않습니다

en: Timed out trying to connect to remote host
ko: 원격 호스트 접속 시도가 시간을 초과했습니다.

[ctx: SSL error]
en: No error
ko: 오류 없음

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate authority's certificate is invalid
ko: 인증 기관 인증서가 잘못되었습니다

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate has expired
ko: 인증서가 만료되었습니다

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate is invalid
ko: 인증서가 잘못되었습니다

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate is not signed by any trusted certificate authority
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 기관에서 인증서를 서명하지 않았습니다

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate has been revoked
ko: 인증서가 취소되었습니다

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate is unsuitable for this purpose
ko: 이 목적으로 인증서를 사용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The root certificate authority's certificate is not trusted for this purpose
ko: 루트 인증 기관의 인증서를 이 목적으로 사용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate authority's certificate is marked to reject this certificate's purpose
ko: 인증 기관 인증서를 이 목적으로 사용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The peer did not present any certificate
ko: 동료가 인증서를 제시하지 않았습니다

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate does not apply to the given host
ko: 지정한 호스트에는 인증서가 적용되지 않습니다

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate cannot be verified for internal reasons
ko: 내부 오류로 인증서를 검증할 수 없습니다

[ctx: SSL error]
en: The certificate chain is too long
ko: 인증서 체인이 너무 깁니다

[ctx: SSL error]
en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: address family for nodename not supported
ko: 노드 이름에 쓰는 주소 집합은 지원하지 않습니다

en: invalid value for 'ai_flags'
ko: 'ai_flags'에 대해 유효하지 않은 값

en: 'ai_family' not supported
ko: 'ai_family'는 지원하지 않습니다

en: no address associated with nodename
ko: 노드 이름과 연결된 주소가 없습니다

en: servname not supported for ai_socktype
ko: ai_socktype을 위한 servname은 지원하지 않습니다

en: 'ai_socktype' not supported
ko: 'ai_socktype'은 지원하지 않습니다

en: system error
ko: 시스템 오류

en: Could not find mime type <resource>%2</resource> | Could not find mime types:
    <resource>%2</resource>
ko[0]: 다음 MIME 형식을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    <resource>%2</resource>

en: No mime types installed. Check that shared-mime-info is installed, and that XDG_DATA_DIRS is not set, or includes /usr/share.
ko: MIME 형식이 설치되지 않았습니다. shared-mime-info가 설치되어 있고, XDG_DATA_DIRS 환경 변수가 설정되어 있지 않거나 /usr/share를 포함하는지 확인하십시오.

en: No service matching the requirements was found
ko: 요구에 적합한 서비스를 찾을 수 없었습니다.

en: The service '%1' does not provide an interface '%2' with keyword '%3'
ko: 서비스 '%1'은(는) 키워드 '%3'(으)로 인터페이스 '%2'을(를) 제공하지 않습니다|/|서비스 '%1$[은는 %1]' 키워드 '%3$[으 %3]'로 인터페이스 '%2$[을를 %2]' 제공하지 않습니다

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ise suffixes
ko: -ise 접미사

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ize suffixes
ko: -ize 접미사

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ise suffixes and with accents
ko: 강세가 있는 -ise 접미사

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ise suffixes and without accents
ko: 강세가 없는 -ise 접미사

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ize suffixes and with accents
ko: 강세가 있는 -ize 접미사

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: -ize suffixes and without accents
ko: 강세가 없는 -ize 접미사

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: large
ko: 크게

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: small
ko: 작게

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: variant 0
ko: 변화값 0

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: variant 1
ko: 변화값 1

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: variant 2
ko: 변화값 2

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: without accents
ko: 강세 없이

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: with accents
ko: 강세가 있는

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: with ye
ko: ye와 함께

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: with yeyo
ko: yeyo가 함께

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: with yo
ko: yo가 함께

[ctx: dictionary variant]
en: extended
ko: 확장됨

[ctx: dictionary name. %1-language, %2-country and %3 variant name]
en: %1 (%2) [%3]
ko: %1 (%2), [%3]

en: File %1 does not exist
ko: 파일 %1이(가) 존재하지 않습니다

en: Cannot open %1 for reading
ko: %1을(를) 읽기 위해서 열 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create memory segment for file %1
ko: 파일 %1의 메모리 조각을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not read data from %1 into shm
ko: '%1'에서 데이터를 읽어서 공유 메모리에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Only 'ReadOnly' allowed
ko: 읽기 전용입니다

en: Cannot seek past eof
ko: 파일의 끝을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Library "%1" not found
ko: 라이브러리 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: No service matching the requirements was found.
ko: 필요한 서비스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The service provides no library, the Library key is missing in the .desktop file.
ko: 서비스가 라이브러리를 제공하지 않거나, .desktop 파일에서 라이브러리 키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The library does not export a factory for creating components.
ko: 구성요소를 생성하는 것에 대해 라이브러리가 구성요소를 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: The factory does not support creating components of the specified type.
ko: 요소는 지정된 형식의 구성요소를 생성하도록 지원하지 않습니다.

en: KLibLoader: Unknown error
ko: KLibLoader: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Could not find plugin '%1' for application '%2'
ko: 프로그램 '%2'의 플러그인 '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: The provided service is not valid
ko: 지정한 서비스가 올바르지 않음

en: The service '%1' provides no library or the Library key is missing
ko: 서비스 '%1'이(가) 라이브러리를 제공하지 않거나 라이브러리 키가 없습니다.|/|서비스 '%1'$[이가 %1] 라이브러리를 제공하지 않거나 라이브러리 키가 없습니다.

en: The library %1 does not offer a KDE 4 compatible factory.
ko: 라이브러리 %1(은)는 KDE 4 호환 요소를 제공하지 않습니다.|/|라이브러리 %1$[은는 %1] KDE 4 호환 요소를 제공하지 않습니다.

en: The plugin '%1' uses an incompatible KDE library (%2).
ko: 플러그인 '%1'(은)는 KDE 라이브러리와 호환되지 않는 라이브러리(%2)를 사용합니다.

en: KDE Test Program
ko: KDE  테스트 프로그램

en: Rebuilds the system configuration cache.
ko: 시스템 설정 캐시를 다시 생성합니다.

en: (c) 1999-2002 KDE Developers
ko: (c) 1999-2007 KDE 개발자

en: Do not signal applications to update
ko: 프로그램에 업데이트 신호 보내지 않기

en: Disable incremental update, re-read everything
ko: 증분 업데이트 대신 전체 업데이트 수행하기

en: Check file timestamps
ko: 파일의 시간 기록 확인하기

en: Disable checking files (dangerous)
ko: 파일을 확인하지 않기 (위험)

en: Create global database
ko: 전역 데이터베이스 생성하기

en: Perform menu generation test run only
ko: 메뉴 생성 테스트만 수행하기

en: Track menu id for debug purposes
ko: 디버그를 위해서 메뉴 ID 추적하기

en: KDE Daemon
ko: KDE 데몬

en: KDE Daemon - triggers Sycoca database updates when needed
ko: KDE 데몬 - 필요할 때 Sycoca 데이터베이스를 갱신합니다.

en: Check Sycoca database only once
ko: 한 번만 Sycoca 데이터베이스를 확인합니다

en: The key sequence '%1' is ambiguous. Use 'Configure Shortcuts'
    from the 'Settings' menu to solve the ambiguity.
    No action will be triggered.
ko: 키 배열 '%1'이(가) 모호합니다. '설정' 메뉴에서
    '단축키 설정'을 선택하여 해결하십시오.
    아무 동작도 실행되지 않습니다.

en: Ambiguous shortcut detected
ko: 모호한 단축키 삭제됨

[ctx: Encodings menu]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: Encodings menu]
en: Autodetect
ko: 자동 감지

en: No Entries
ko: 항목 없음

en: Clear List
ko: 목록 비우기

[ctx: go back]
en: &Back
ko: 뒤로(&B)

[ctx: go forward]
en: &Forward
ko: 앞으로(&F)

[ctx: home page]
en: &Home
ko: 홈(&H)

[ctx: show help]
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: Show &Menubar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 보이기(&M)

en: Show Menubar<p>Shows the menubar again after it has been hidden</p>
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 보이기<p>숨겨진 이후에 메뉴 표시줄을 다시 보여줍니다</p>

en: Show St&atusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 보이기(&A)

en: Show Statusbar<p>Shows the statusbar, which is the bar at the bottom of the window used for status information.</p>
ko: 상태 표시줄 보이기<p>창 아래에서 상태 정보를 보여주는 상태 표시줄을 표시합니다.</p>

en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

en: Create new document
ko: 새 문서 만들기

en: &Open...
ko: 열기(&O)...

en: Open an existing document
ko: 기존 문서 열기

en: Open &Recent
ko: 최근에 연 파일(&R)

en: Open a document which was recently opened
ko: 최근에 열었던 문서 열기

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: Save document
ko: 문서 저장

en: Save &As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(&A)...

en: Save document under a new name
ko: 다른 이름으로 문서 저장

en: Re&vert
ko: 되돌리기(&V)

en: Revert unsaved changes made to document
ko: 저장되지 않은 문서의 변경 사항 되돌리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _close)
en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: Close document
ko: 문서 닫기

en: &Print...
ko: 인쇄(&P)...

en: Print document
ko: 문서 인쇄

en: Print Previe&w
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기(&W)

en: Show a print preview of document
ko: 문서의 인쇄 미리 보기를 표시

en: &Mail...
ko: 보내기(&M)...

en: Send document by mail
ko: 이메일로 문서 전송

en: &Quit
ko: 끝내기(&Q)

en: Quit application
ko: 프로그램 끝내기

en: Undo last action
ko: 마지막 동작 실행 취소

en: Re&do
ko: 다시 실행(&D)

en: Redo last undone action
ko: 마지막으로 취소한 동작 다시 실행

en: Cu&t
ko: 잘라내기(&T)

en: Cut selection to clipboard
ko: 선택 항목을 클립보드로 잘라내기

en: &Copy
ko: 복사(&C)

en: Copy selection to clipboard
ko: 선택 항목을 클립보드로 복사

en: &Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(&P)

en: Paste clipboard content
ko: 클립보드 내용 붙여넣기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _clear)
en: C&lear
ko: 지우기(&L)

en: Select &All
ko: 모두 선택(&A)

en: Dese&lect
ko: 선택 해제(&L)

en: &Find...
ko: 찾기(&F)...

en: Find &Next
ko: 다음 찾기(&N)

en: Find Pre&vious
ko: 이전 찾기(&V)

en: &Replace...
ko: 바꾸기(&R)...

en: &Actual Size
ko: 실제 크기(&A)

en: View document at its actual size
ko: 문서를 실제 크기로 보기

en: &Fit to Page
ko: 쪽에 맞추기(&F)

en: Zoom to fit page in window
ko: 쪽 크기를 창 크기에 맞게 조정

en: Fit to Page &Width
ko: 쪽 너비에 맞추기(&W)

en: Zoom to fit page width in window
ko: 쪽 너비를 창 너비에 맞게 조정

en: Fit to Page &Height
ko: 쪽 높이에 맞추기(&H)

en: Zoom to fit page height in window
ko: 쪽 높이를 창 높이에 맞게 조정

en: Zoom &In
ko: 확대(&I)

en: Zoom &Out
ko: 축소(&O)

en: &Zoom...
ko: 확대/축소(&Z)...

en: Select zoom level
ko: 확대/축소 단계 선택

en: &Redisplay
ko: 다시 표시하기(&R)

en: Redisplay document
ko: 문서를 새로 표시함

en: &Up
ko: 위(&U)

en: Go up
ko: 위로 이동

en: &Previous Page
ko: 이전 쪽(&P)

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 쪽으로 이동

en: &Next Page
ko: 다음 쪽(&N)

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 쪽으로 이동

en: &Go To...
ko: 가기(&G)...

en: &Go to Page...
ko: 쪽으로 가기(&G)...

en: &Go to Line...
ko: 줄로 가기(&G)...

en: &First Page
ko: 처음 쪽(&F)

en: Go to first page
ko: 첫 쪽으로 이동

en: &Last Page
ko: 마지막 쪽(&L)

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 쪽으로 이동

en: Go back in document
ko: 문서의 뒤로 이동

en: &Forward
ko: 앞으로(&F)

en: Go forward in document
ko: 문서의 앞으로 이동

en: &Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가(&A)

en: &Edit Bookmarks...
ko: 책갈피 편집(&E)...

en: &Spelling...
ko: 맞춤법 검사(&S)...

en: Check spelling in document
ko: 문서의 맞춤법 검사

en: Show or hide menubar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄을 보이거나 숨기기

en: Show &Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 보이기(&T)

en: Show or hide toolbar
ko: 도구 모음을 보이거나 숨기기

en: Show or hide statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄을 보이거나 숨기기

en: F&ull Screen Mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드(&U)

en: &Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장(&S)

en: Configure S&hortcuts...
ko: 단축키 설정(&H)...

en: &Configure %1...
ko: %1 설정(&C)...

en: Configure Tool&bars...
ko: 도구 모음 설정(&B)...

en: Configure &Notifications...
ko: 알림 설정(&N)...

en: %1 &Handbook
ko: %1 도움말(&H)

en: What's &This?
ko: 이것에 대한 설명(&T)

en: Tip of the &Day
ko: 오늘의 팁(&D)

en: &Report Bug...
ko: 버그 보고(&R)...

en: Switch Application &Language...
ko: 프로그램 언어 변경(&L)...

en: &About %1
ko: %1 정보(&A)

en: About &KDE
ko: KDE 정보(&K)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Exit F&ull Screen Mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 나가기(&U)

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Exit Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Exit full screen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 나가기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: F&ull Screen Mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드(&U)

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display the window in full screen
ko: 창을 전체 화면으로 표시

[ctx: Custom color]
en: Custom...
ko: 사용자 정의...

[ctx: palette name]
en: * Recent Colors *
ko: * 최근에 사용한 색상 *

[ctx: palette name]
en: * Custom Colors *
ko: * 사용자 색상 *

[ctx: palette name]
en: Forty Colors
ko: 40 색상

[ctx: palette name]
en: Oxygen Colors
ko: Oxygen 색상

[ctx: palette name]
en: Rainbow Colors
ko: 무지개 색상

[ctx: palette name]
en: Royal Colors
ko: 귀족 색상

[ctx: palette name]
en: Web Colors
ko: 웹 색상

en: Named Colors
ko: 이름이 있는 색상

[ctx: %1 is the number of paths, %2 is the list of paths (with newlines between them)]
en: Unable to read X11 RGB color strings. The following file location was examined:
    %2 | Unable to read X11 RGB color strings. The following file locations were examined:
    %2
ko[0]: X11 RGB 색상 문자열을 읽을 수 없습니다. 다음 파일 위치를 조사했습니다:
    %2

en: Select Color
ko: 색 선택

en: Hue:
ko: 명도:

en: Saturation:
ko: 채도:

[ctx: This is the V of HSV]
en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Red:
ko: 빨간색:

en: Green:
ko: 녹색:

en: Blue:
ko: 파란색:

en: Alpha:
ko: 투명도:

en: &Add to Custom Colors
ko: 사용자 정의 색에 추가(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Default color
ko: 기본 색

en: -default-
ko: -기본-

en: -unnamed-
ko: -이름 없음-

en: <qt>No information available.<br />The supplied KAboutData object does not exist.</qt>
ko: 사용 가능한 정보가 없습니다.<br />제공되는 KAboutData 객체가 없습니다.

en: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>Version %2</b><br />&nbsp;</html>
ko: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>버전 %2</b><br />&nbsp;</html>

[ctx: Program name, version and KDE platform version; do not translate 'Development Platform']
en: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>Version %2</b><br />Using KDE Development Platform %3</html>
ko: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br/><b>버전 %2</b><br/>KDE 개발 플랫폼 %3 사용</html>

en: License: %1
ko: 라이선스: %1

en: License Agreement
ko: 라이선스 조항

[ctx: Action to send an email to a contributor]
en: Email contributor
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Visit contributor's homepage
ko: 홈 페이지 보기...

[ctx: Action to send an email to a contributor]
en: Email contributor
    %1
ko: 이메일 보내기
    %1

en: Visit contributor's homepage
    %1
ko: 홈 페이지 보기
    %1

en: Visit contributor's profile on %1
    %2
ko: %1에 있는 프로필 보기
    %2

en: Visit contributor's page
    %1
ko: 페이지 보기
    %1

en: Visit contributor's blog
    %1
ko: 블로그 보기
    %1

[ctx: City, Country]
en: %1, %2
ko: %2, %1

[ctx: A generic social network or homepage link of an unlisted type.]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: A type of link.]
en: Blog
ko: 블로그

[ctx: A type of link.]
en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: About KDE
ko: KDE 정보

en: <html><font size="5">KDE - Be Free!</font><br /><b>Platform Version %1</b></html>
ko: <html><font size="5">KDE - 자유롭게!</font><br /><b>플랫폼 버전 %1</b> </html>

en: <html><b>KDE</b> is a world-wide network of software engineers, artists, writers, translators and facilitators who are committed to <a href="%1">Free Software</a> development. This community has created hundreds of Free Software applications as part of the KDE Development Platform and KDE Software Distribution.<br /><br />KDE is a cooperative enterprise in which no single entity controls the efforts or products of KDE to the exclusion of others. Everyone is welcome to join and contribute to KDE, including you.<br /><br />Visit <a href="%2">%2</a> for more information about the KDE community and the software we produce.</html>
ko: <html><b>KDE</b>는 <a href="%1">자유 소프트웨어</a> 개발을 위해 모인 소프트웨어 개발자, 예술가, 집필가, 번역가 및 기타 인원의 모임입니다. KDE 커뮤니티에서는 KDE 개발 플랫폼과 KDE 소프트웨어 배포판의 일부로서 자유 소프트웨어 프로그램을 개발했습니다.<br /><br />어떠한 단일 집단도 KDE에 누가 들어가는가, KDE에서 무엇을 개발하는가를 통제하지 않습니다. KDE에는 이 글을 읽는 여러분을 포함한 누구나 참여하고 기여할 수 있습니다.<br /><br /> <a href="%2">%2</a>을 방문하셔서 KDE 커뮤니티와 소프트웨어에 대해 알아 보십시오.</html>

en: <html>Software can always be improved, and the KDE team is ready to do so. However, you - the user - must tell us when something does not work as expected or could be done better.<br /><br />KDE has a bug tracking system. Visit <a href="%1">%1</a> or use the "Report Bug..." dialog from the "Help" menu to report bugs.<br /><br />If you have a suggestion for improvement then you are welcome to use the bug tracking system to register your wish. Make sure you use the severity called "Wishlist".</html>
ko: <html>소프트웨어는 항상 개선되며, KDE 팀도 그럴 준비가 되어 있습니다. 따라서 사용자 여러분들은 무언가가 예상한 대로 작동하지 않거나 더 잘 작동하기를 바라면 개발자들에게 알려 주십시오. <br /><br />KDE는 버그 추적 시스템을 가지고 있습니다. <a href="%1">%1</a>를 방문하시거나 "도움말" 메뉴의 "버그 보고..." 대화 상자를 이용하셔서 버그를 보고해 주십시오.<br /><br />개선 사항 제안을  하고 싶으시다면 버그 보고 시스템을 통해서 알려 주십시오. 이 경우 심각성  항목에서 "Wishlist"를 선택하셔야 합니다.</html>

en: <html>You do not have to be a software developer to be a member of the KDE team. You can join the national teams that translate program interfaces. You can provide graphics, themes, sounds, and improved documentation. You decide!<br /><br />Visit <a href="%1">%1</a> for information on some projects in which you can participate.<br /><br />If you need more information or documentation, then a visit to <a href="%2">%2</a> will provide you with what you need.</html>
ko: <html>소프트웨어 개발자만이 KDE에 참가할 수 있는 것은 아닙니다. 프로그램 인터페이스를 번역하는 각 나라 번역팀을 도울 수도 있습니다. 또한 그래픽, 테마, 소리, 더 나은 문서 등을 기여할 수도 있습니다. 직접 결정하십시오!<br /><br /><a href="%1">%1</a> 페이지를 방문하셔서 참여할 수 있는 프로젝트를 찾아 보십시오.<br /><br />만약 더 많은 정보나 문서가 필요하다면, <a href="%2">%2</a> 사이트를 방문하셔서 원하는 정보를 찾으십시오.</html>

en: <html>KDE software is and will always be available free of charge, however creating it is not free.<br /><br />To support development the KDE community has formed the KDE e.V., a non-profit organization legally founded in Germany. KDE e.V. represents the KDE community in legal and financial matters. See <a href="%1">%1</a> for information on KDE e.V.<br /><br />KDE benefits from many kinds of contributions, including financial. We use the funds to reimburse members and others for expenses they incur when contributing. Further funds are used for legal support and organizing conferences and meetings. <br /> <br />We would like to encourage you to support our efforts with a financial donation, using one of the ways described at <a href="%2">%2</a>.<br /><br />Thank you very much in advance for your support.</html>
ko: <html>KDE는 무료로 사용 가능하지만, 만드는 것은 무료가 아닙니다.<br /><br />따라서 KDE 커뮤니티는 독일에 비영리 재단 KDE e.V.를 설립했습니다. KDE e.V.는 KDE 커뮤니티를 법적, 재정적인 면에서 후원합니다. <a href="%1">%1</a>  사이트를 방문하셔서 KDE e.V.에 관한 정보를 확인하십시오.<br /><br />KDE는  재정적인 보조가 필요합니다. 대부분의 지원금은 구성원에게 대가를 지급하거나  KDE에 기여하는 데 드는 돈을 대는 데 사용됩니다. <a href="%2">%2</a>에 있는  방법을 사용하여 재정적인 지원을 해 주십시오.<br /><br />여러분의 협조에  미리 감사드립니다.</html>

[ctx: About KDE]
en: &About
ko: 정보(&A)

en: &Report Bugs or Wishes
ko: 버그나 요구 사항 보고(&R)

en: &Join KDE
ko: KDE에 참여하기(&J)

en: &Support KDE
ko: KDE 지원(&S)

[ctx: Opposite to Back]
en: Next
ko: 앞으로

en: Finish
ko: 마침

en: Submit Bug Report
ko: 버그 보고서 보내기

en: Your email address. If incorrect, use the Configure Email button to change it
ko: 여러분의 이메일 주소입니다. 잘못되었다면 이메일 설정 단추를 눌러서 바꾸십시오.

[ctx: Email sender address]
en: From:
ko: 보내는 사람:

en: Configure Email...
ko: 이메일 설정...

en: The email address this bug report is sent to.
ko: 이 버그 보고서를 받을 사람의 이메일 주소입니다.

[ctx: Email receiver address]
en: To:
ko: 받는 사람:

en: &Send
ko: 보내기(&S)

en: Send bug report.
ko: 버그 보고서를 보냅니다.

en: Send this bug report to %1.
ko: 이 버그 보고서를 %1(으)로 보냅니다.

en: The application for which you wish to submit a bug report - if incorrect, please use the Report Bug menu item of the correct application
ko: 버그 보고서와 관련된 프로그램입니다. 프로그램 이름을 정확히 기입하지 못할 경우 문제가 되는 프로그램의 버그 보내기 메뉴 항목을 사용하여 주십시오.

en: Application:
ko: 응용 프로그램:

en: The version of this application - please make sure that no newer version is available before sending a bug report
ko: 이 프로그램의 버전 번호입니다. 이 버그 보고서를 보내기 전에 새 버전의 프로그램이 없는지 확인하여 주십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: no version set (programmer error)
ko: 버전 번호가 설정되지 않았습니다 (프로그래머 오류)

en: OS:
ko: 운영 체제:

en: Compiler:
ko: 컴파일러:

en: Se&verity
ko: 심각성(&V)

en: Critical
ko: 치명적

en: Grave
ko: 심각함

[ctx: normal severity]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Wishlist
ko: 수정 요청

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: S&ubject:
ko: 제목(&U):

en: Enter the text (in English if possible) that you wish to submit for the bug report.
    If you press "Send", a mail message will be sent to the maintainer of this program.
ko: 버그 보고서에 첨부할 보고 내용을 가급적 영어로 써 주십시오.
    "보내기" 단추를 누르면 이 프로그램의 관리자에게 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: <qt>To submit a bug report, click on the button below. This will open a web browser window on <a href="http://bugs.kde.org">http://bugs.kde.org</a> where you will find a form to fill in. The information displayed above will be transferred to that server.</qt>
ko: <qt>버그 보고서를 전달하려면 아래의 단추를 누르십시오. 웹 브라우저 창이 열리고 <a href="http://bugs.kde.org">http://bugs.kde.org</a> 사이트가 열리면서 채워 넣을 양식이 보입니다. 그 양식에 채워놓은 보고들은 서버로 전송됩니다.</qt>

en: &Launch Bug Report Wizard
ko: 버그 보고 마법사 실행(&L)

[ctx: unknown program name]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: You must specify both a subject and a description before the report can be sent.
ko: 버그 보고서를 보내기 전에 제목과 설명을 입력해야 합니다.

en: <p>You chose the severity <b>Critical</b>. Please note that this severity is intended only for bugs that:</p><ul><li>break unrelated software on the system (or the whole system)</li><li>cause serious data loss</li><li>introduce a security hole on the system where the affected package is installed</li></ul>
    <p>Does the bug you are reporting cause any of the above damage? If it does not, please select a lower severity. Thank you.</p>
ko: <p>문제의 심각성을 <b>치명적</b>으로 설정하셨습니다. 이 단계는 다음 상황을 뜻합니다.</p><ul><li>전체 시스템이나 관련되지 않은 프로그램을 종료시킬 때</li><li>심각한 데이터 손실을 야기할 때</li><li>관련된 패키지가 설치된 시스템에 보안 구멍을 만들 때</li></ul>
    <p>위의 상황에 해당하는 버그입니까? 그렇지 않다면, 문제의 심각성 정도를 낮춰 주시기 바랍니다. 감사합니다.</p>

en: <p>You chose the severity <b>Grave</b>. Please note that this severity is intended only for bugs that:</p><ul><li>make the package in question unusable or mostly so</li><li>cause data loss</li><li>introduce a security hole allowing access to the accounts of users who use the affected package</li></ul>
    <p>Does the bug you are reporting cause any of the above damage? If it does not, please select a lower severity. Thank you.</p>
ko: <p>문제의 심각성을 <b>심각함</b>으로 설정하셨습니다. 이 단계는 다음 상황을 뜻합니다.</p><ul><li>관련된 패키지가 정상적으로 동작하지 않거나 거의 동작하지 않을 때</li><li>데이터가 손상될 때</li><li>관련된 패키지의 프로그램에 접근할 수 있는 계정이 보안 결점을 갖게 될 때</li></ul>
    <p>위의 상황에 해당하는 버그입니까? 그렇지 않다면, 문제의 심각성 정도를 낮춰 주시기 바랍니다. 감사합니다</p>

en: Unable to send the bug report.
    Please submit a bug report manually....
    See http://bugs.kde.org/ for instructions.
ko: 버그 보고서를 보낼 수 없습니다.
    직접 버그를 보고해 주시기 바랍니다...
    http://bugs.kde.org/ 에 있는 설명을 따라 주십시오.

en: Bug report sent, thank you for your input.
ko: 버그 보고서를 보냈습니다. 고맙습니다.

en: Close and discard
    edited message?
ko: 편집된 메시지를 비우고
    닫으시겠습니까?

en: Close Message
ko: 메시지 닫기

en: Configure
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KCupsOptionsJobWidget)
en: Job
ko: 작업

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, jobControlGroupBox)
en: Job Control
ko: 작업 제어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, jobHoldLabel)
en: Scheduled printing:
ko: 예약 인쇄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, jobBillingLabel)
en: Billing information:
ko: 지불 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, jobPriorityLabel)
en: Job priority:
ko: 작업 우선 순위

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, jobOptionsGroupBox)
en: Job Options
ko: 작업 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, jobOptionsTable)
en: Option
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, jobOptionsTable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, _headers)
en: Value
ko: 값

en: Print Immediately
ko: 즉시 인쇄

en: Hold Indefinitely
ko: 무기한 연기

en: Day (06:00 to 17:59)
ko: 낮 (오전 6시부터 17:59까지)

en: Night (18:00 to 05:59)
ko: 밤 (오후 6시부터 다음날 5:59까지)

en: Second Shift (16:00 to 23:59)
ko: 오후 시간대 (오후 4시부터 23:59까지)

en: Third Shift (00:00 to 07:59)
ko: 오전 시간대 (자정부터 7:59까지)

en: Weekend (Saturday to Sunday)
ko: 주말 (토요일과 일요일)

en: Specific Time
ko: 지정한 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KCupsOptionsPagesWidget)
en: Pages
ko: 쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, pagesPerSheetButtonGroup)
en: Pages Per Sheet
ko: 장당 쪽 수

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bannerPagesGroupBox)
en: Banner Pages
ko: 배너 페이지

[ctx: Banner page at start]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startBannerLabel)
en: Start
ko: 시작

[ctx: Banner page at end]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, endBannerLabel)
en: End
ko: 끝

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pageLabelGroupBox)
en: Page Label
ko: 페이지 레이블

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Page Border
ko: 페이지 경계선

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mirrorPagesGroupBox)
en: Mirror Pages
ko: 쪽 뒤집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mirrorPagesCheckBox)
en: Mirror pages along vertical axis
ko: 수직선을 기준으로 쪽 뒤집기

en: Left to Right, Top to Bottom
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로, 위에서 아래로

en: Left to Right, Bottom to Top
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로, 아래에서 위로

en: Right to Left, Bottom to Top
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로, 아래에서 위로

en: Right to Left, Top to Bottom
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로, 위에서 아래로

en: Bottom to Top, Left to Right
ko: 아래에서 위로, 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Bottom to Top, Right to Left
ko: 아래에서 위로, 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Top to Bottom, Left to Right
ko: 위에서 아래로, 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Top to Bottom, Right to Left
ko: 위에서 아래로, 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

[ctx: No border line]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Single Line
ko: 선

en: Single Thick Line
ko: 두꺼운 선

en: Double Line
ko: 겹선

en: Double Thick Line
ko: 두꺼운 겹선

[ctx: Banner page]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Standard
ko: 표준

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Unclassified
ko: 분류되지 않음

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Confidential
ko: 유출 금지

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Classified
ko: 관련자 전용

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Secret
ko: 기밀

[ctx: Banner page]
en: Top Secret
ko: 일급 기밀

en: All Pages
ko: 모든 쪽

en: Odd Pages
ko: 홀수 쪽

en: Even Pages
ko: 짝수 쪽

en: Page Set
ko: 쪽 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: &Try
ko: 시도(&T)

en: modified
ko: 수정됨

en: &Details
ko: 자세히(&D)

en: Get help...
ko: 도움 얻기...

en: --- separator ---
ko: --- 구분자 ---

en: Change Text
ko: 텍스트 변경

en: Icon te&xt:
ko: 아이콘 텍스트(&X):

en: &Hide text when toolbar shows text alongside icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 있는 텍스트 숨기기(&H)

en: Configure Toolbars
ko: 도구 모음 설정

en: Do you really want to reset all toolbars of this application to their default? The changes will be applied immediately.
ko: 이 프로그램의 도구 모음 설정을 기본값으로 초기화하시겠습니까? 이 변경은 즉시 적용됩니다.

en: Reset Toolbars
ko: 도구 모음 초기화

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: &Toolbar:
ko: 도구 모음(&T):

note: i18n("&New"), this); new_toolbar->setPixmap(BarIcon("document-new", KIconLoader::SizeSmall)); new_toolbar->setEnabled(false); // disabled until implemented QPushButton *del_toolbar = new QPushButton(i18n("&Delete"), this); del_toolbar->setPixmap(BarIcon("edit-delete", KIconLoader::SizeSmall)); del_t
en: A&vailable actions:
ko: 사용 가능한 동작(&V):

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Curr&ent actions:
ko: 현재 동작(&E):

en: Change &Icon...
ko: 아이콘 변경(&I)...

en: Change Te&xt...
ko: 텍스트 변경(&X)...

[ctx: @item:intable Action name in toolbar editor]
en: %1
ko: %1|/|$[~stripAccel %1]

en: This element will be replaced with all the elements of an embedded component.
ko: 이 구성은 내장된 요소의 모든 구성들로 변경될 것입니다.

en: <Merge>
ko: <합치기>

en: <Merge %1>
ko: <%1 합치기>

en: This is a dynamic list of actions. You can move it, but if you remove it you will not be able to re-add it.
ko: 이것은 동작의 동적인 목록입니다. 이 항목을 이동할 수는 있지만 삭제하시면 다시 추가할 수는 없습니다.

en: ActionList: %1
ko: 동작 목록: %1

[ctx: @label Action tooltip in toolbar editor, below the action list]
en: %1
ko: %1|/|$[~stripAccel %1]

en: Change Icon
ko: 아이콘 변경

en: Manage Link
ko: 링크 관리

en: Link Text:
ko: 링크 텍스트:

en: Link URL:
ko: 링크 URL:

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Do not ask again
ko: 다시 물어보지 않음

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Sorry
ko: 죄송합니다

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Do not show this message again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPassword)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Password
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, prompt)
en: Supply a username and password below.
ko: 사용자 이름과 암호를 아래에 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, anonymousRadioButton)
en: No password, use anonymous (or guest) login
ko: 암호 없음, 익명(손님) 로그인 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, usePasswordButton)
en: Use this password:
ko: 다음 암호 사용:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userNameLabel)
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, domainLabel)
en: Domain:
ko: 도메인:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, keepCheckBox)
en: Remember password
ko: 암호 기억하기

en: Select Region of Image
ko: 그림의 영역 선택

en: Please click and drag on the image to select the region of interest:
ko: 필요한 영역을 선택하려면 그림을 누른 다음 드래그해 주십시오:

en: Default:
ko: 기본값:

[ctx: No shortcut defined]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Custom:
ko: 사용자 정의:

en: Shortcut Schemes
ko: 단축키 배열

en: Current scheme:
ko: 현재 배열:

en: New...
ko: 새로 만들기...

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: More Actions
ko: 더 많은 동작

en: Save as Scheme Defaults
ko: 배열을 기본값으로 저장

en: Export Scheme...
ko: 배열 내보내기...

en: Name for New Scheme
ko: 새 배열의 이름

en: Name for new scheme:
ko: 새 배열의 이름:

en: New Scheme
ko: 새 배열

en: A scheme with this name already exists.
ko: 같은 이름의 배열이 이미 있습니다

en: Do you really want to delete the scheme %1?
    Note that this will not remove any system wide shortcut schemes.
ko: 배열 %1을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?
    
    시스템 전역 단축키 배열을 삭제하지는 않습니다.

en: Export to Location
ko: 다음 위치로 내보내기

en: Could not export shortcuts scheme because the location is invalid.
ko: 위치가 잘못되었기 때문에 단축키 배열을 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: The current shortcut scheme is modified. Save before switching to the new one?
ko: 현재 단축키 배열이 수정되었습니다. 새로운 것으로 바꾸기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Configure Shortcuts
ko: 단축키 설정

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값 복원

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KTreeWidgetSearchLineWidget, searchFilter)
en: Search interactively for shortcut names (e.g. Copy) or combination of keys (e.g. Ctrl+C) by typing them here.
ko: 단축키 이름(예: 복사)이나 키의 조합(예: Ctrl+C)을 입력하면서 실시간으로 검색할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Here you can see a list of key bindings, i.e. associations between actions (e.g. 'Copy') shown in the left column and keys or combination of keys (e.g. Ctrl+V) shown in the right column.
ko: 여기에서 단축키 목록을 볼 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 '복사' 같은 동작은 왼쪽 칸에 보이고, 'Ctrl+V' 같은 키 조합은 오른쪽 칸에 보입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Action
ko: 동작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Alternate
ko: 대체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Global
ko: 전역

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Global Alternate
ko: 전역 대체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Mouse Button Gesture
ko: 마우스 단추 제스처

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Mouse Shape Gesture
ko: 마우스 모양 제스처

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Key Conflict
ko: 키 충돌

en: The '%1' shape gesture has already been allocated to the "%2" action.
    Do you want to reassign it from that action to the current one?
ko: '%1' 모양 제스처는 이미 "%2" 동작에 할당되어 있습니다.
    이 제스처를 현재 동작에 할당하시겠습니까?

en: Reassign
ko: 재할당

en: The '%1' rocker gesture has already been allocated to the "%2" action.
    Do you want to reassign it from that action to the current one?
ko: '%1' 흔들림 제스쳐는 이미 "%2" 동작에 할당되어 있습니다.
    이 제스처를 현재 동작에 할당하시겠습니까?

[ctx: header for an applications shortcut list]
en: Shortcuts for %1
ko: %1의 단축키

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, priLabel)
en: Main:
ko: 주:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, altLabel)
en: Alternate:
ko: 대체:

en: Global:
ko: 전역:

en: Action Name
ko: 동작 이름

en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: @item:intable Action name in shortcuts configuration]
en: %1
ko: %1|/|$[~stripAccel %1]

en: Switch Application Language
ko: 프로그램 언어 변경

en: Please choose the language which should be used for this application:
ko: 이 프로그램에 사용할 언어를 선택하십시오:

en: Add Fallback Language
ko: 대체 언어 추가

en: Adds one more language which will be used if other translations do not contain a proper translation.
ko: 프로그램이 선택한 언어로 번역되지 않았을 때 사용할 또 하나의 언어를 선택하십시오

en: The language for this application has been changed. The change will take effect the next time the application is started.
ko: 이 프로그램의 언어가 변경되었습니다. 다음 번에 프로그램을 시작할 때 적용됩니다.

en: Application Language Changed
ko: 프로그램 언어 변경됨

en: Primary language:
ko: 주 언어:

en: Fallback language:
ko: 대체 언어:

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: This is the main application language which will be used first, before any other languages.
ko: 프로그램에서 다른 언어보다 이 언어를 먼저 사용합니다.

en: This is the language which will be used if any previous languages do not contain a proper translation.
ko: 이전 언어에 적절한 번역이 없을 때 이 언어를 사용합니다.

en: Tip of the Day
ko: 오늘의 팁

en: Did you know...?
ko: 알고 계십니까...?

en: &Show tips on startup
ko: 시작할 때 팁 보기(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_previous)
en: &Previous
ko: 이전(&P)

[ctx: Opposite to Previous]
en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: <qt>Find next occurrence of '<b>%1</b>'?</qt>
ko: <qt>다음으로 '<b>%1</b>'(이)가 나오는 곳을 찾으시겠습니까?</qt>

en: 1 match found. | %1 matches found.
ko[0]: 일치하는 곳 %1개를 찾았습니다.

en: <qt>No matches found for '<b>%1</b>'.</qt>
ko: <qt>'<b>%1</b>'(와)과 일치하는 부분이 없습니다.</qt>

en: No matches found for '<b>%1</b>'.
ko: '<b>%1</b>'(와)과 일치하는 부분이 없습니다.

en: Beginning of document reached.
ko: 문서의 처음에 도착했습니다.

en: End of document reached.
ko: 문서의 끝에 도착했습니다.

en: Continue from the end?
ko: 끝에서부터 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Continue from the beginning?
ko: 처음부터 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Find Text
ko: 텍스트 찾기

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: &Text to find:
ko: 찾을 문자열(&T):

en: Regular e&xpression
ko: 정규 표현식(&X)

en: &Edit...
ko: 편집(&E)...

en: Replace With
ko: 다음으로 바꾸기

en: Replace&ment text:
ko: 바꿀 문자열(&M):

en: Use p&laceholders
ko: 치환문자 사용(&L)

en: Insert Place&holder
ko: 치환문자 삽입(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: C&ase sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분(&A)

en: &Whole words only
ko: 단어 단위로(&W)

en: From c&ursor
ko: 커서에서부터(&U)

en: Find &backwards
ko: 뒤쪽부터 찾기(&B)

en: &Selected text
ko: 선택한 문자열(&S)

en: &Prompt on replace
ko: 바꾸기 전에 물어보기(&P)

en: Start replace
ko: 바꾸기 시작

en: <qt>If you press the <b>Replace</b> button, the text you entered above is searched for within the document and any occurrence is replaced with the replacement text.</qt>
ko: <qt><b>바꾸기</b> 단추를 누르면 위에 입력한 텍스트를 문서 내에서 찾은 다음, 일치하는 부분을 바꿀 문자열로 바꿉니다.</qt>

en: &Find
ko: 찾기(&F)

en: Start searching
ko: 검색 시작

en: <qt>If you press the <b>Find</b> button, the text you entered above is searched for within the document.</qt>
ko: <qt><b>찾기</b> 단추를 누르면 위에 입력한 텍스트를 문서에서 찾습니다.</qt>

en: Enter a pattern to search for, or select a previous pattern from the list.
ko: 검색하려는 패턴을 입력하거나 목록에서 이전에 사용한 것을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, search for a regular expression.
ko: 만약 활성화되면 정규 표현식을 검색합니다.

en: Click here to edit your regular expression using a graphical editor.
ko: 정규 표현식을 그래픽 편집기로 편집하려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Enter a replacement string, or select a previous one from the list.
ko: 바꿀 문자열을 입력하거나 목록에서 이전에 사용한 것을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: <qt>If enabled, any occurrence of <code><b>\N</b></code>, where <code><b>N</b></code> is an integer number, will be replaced with the corresponding capture ("parenthesized substring") from the pattern.<p>To include (a literal <code><b>\N</b></code> in your replacement, put an extra backslash in front of it, like <code><b>\\N</b></code>.</p></qt>
ko: <qt>만약 사용할 경우 <code><b>N</b></code>이 정수일 때, 모든 <code><b>\N</b></code>은 패턴에서 해당하는 캡처("괄호로 묶인 부분 문자열")로 대체됩니다.<p>바꿀 문자열에 <code><b>\N</b></code> 문자열을 넣고 싶다면, <code><b>\\N</b></code>처럼 앞에 백슬래시를 하나 더 넣으면 됩니다.</p></qt>

en: Click for a menu of available captures.
ko: 사용 가능한 캡처의 메뉴를 보려면 누르십시오.

en: Require word boundaries in both ends of a match to succeed.
ko: 일치하는 단어를 찾기 위해 단어의 경계를 명확히 해야 합니다.

en: Start searching at the current cursor location rather than at the top.
ko: 현재의 커서 위치에서부터 검색을 시작합니다.

en: Only search within the current selection.
ko: 선택한 영역에서만 검색합니다.

en: Perform a case sensitive search: entering the pattern 'Joe' will not match 'joe' or 'JOE', only 'Joe'.
ko: 검색할 때 대소문자를 구분합니다. 'Joe'를 입력할 경우 'joe', 'JOE'와는 일치하지 않으며 'Joe'와만 일치합니다.

en: Search backwards.
ko: 뒤쪽부터 검색합니다.

en: Ask before replacing each match found.
ko: 일치하는 단어를 바꾸기 전에 하나씩 물어봅니다.

en: Any Character
ko: 임의 문자

en: Start of Line
ko: 행의 시작

en: End of Line
ko: 행의 끝

en: Set of Characters
ko: 문자 집합

en: Repeats, Zero or More Times
ko: 0회 이상 반복

en: Repeats, One or More Times
ko: 1회 이상 반복

en: Optional
ko: 추가

en: Newline
ko: 새 행

en: Carriage Return
ko: 캐리지 리턴

en: White Space
ko: 공백

en: Digit
ko: 숫자

en: Complete Match
ko: 완전한 일치

en: Captured Text (%1)
ko: 특수 문자 (%1)

en: You must enter some text to search for.
ko: 검색할 문자열을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Invalid regular expression.
ko: 잘못된 정규 표현식입니다.

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

[ctx: @action:button Replace all occurrences]
en: &All
ko: 모두(&A)

en: &Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(&S)

en: Replace '%1' with '%2'?
ko: '%1'(을)를 '%2'(으)로 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: No text was replaced.
ko: 어떠한 텍스트도 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: 1 replacement done. | %1 replacements done.
ko[0]: %1개 문자열을 바꾸었습니다.

en: Do you want to restart search from the end?
ko: 맨 끝에서부터 검색을 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to restart search at the beginning?
ko: 맨 처음부터 검색을 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button Restart find & replace]
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

[ctx: @action:button Stop find & replace]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Your replacement string is referencing a capture greater than '\%1',
ko: 바꿀 문자열에 '\%1'보다 더 큰 캡처가 있습니다.

en: but your pattern only defines 1 capture. | but your pattern only defines %1 captures.
ko[0]: 그러나 패턴에서 %1개의 캡처만 정의했습니다.

en: but your pattern defines no captures.
ko: 그러나 패턴에서 캡처가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: 
    Please correct.
ko: 
    수정해 주십시오.

[ctx: @item Font name]
note: i18n: Generic sans serif font presented in font choosers. When selected, the system will choose a real font, mandated by distro settings.
en: Sans Serif
ko: 산세리프

[ctx: @item Font name]
note: i18n: Generic serif font presented in font choosers. When selected, the system will choose a real font, mandated by distro settings.
en: Serif
ko: 세리프

[ctx: @item Font name]
note: i18n: Generic monospace font presented in font choosers. When selected, the system will choose a real font, mandated by distro settings.
en: Monospace
ko: 고정폭 글꼴

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Here you can choose the font to be used.
ko: 이 곳에서 사용할 글꼴을 선택합니다.

en: Requested Font
ko: 요청한 글꼴

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Font
ko: 글꼴

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enable this checkbox to change the font family settings.
ko: 이 체크 상자를 활성화시키면 글꼴 종류 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change font family?
ko: 글꼴 종류를 바꾸시겠습니까?

[ctx: @label]
en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 종류

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enable this checkbox to change the font style settings.
ko: 이 체크 상자를 활성화시키면 글꼴 스타일 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change font style?
ko: 글꼴 스타일을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Font style:
ko: 글꼴 스타일:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enable this checkbox to change the font size settings.
ko: 이 체크 상자를 활성화시키면 글꼴 크기 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change font size?
ko: 글꼴 크기를 바꾸시겠습니까?

[ctx: @label:listbox Font size]
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Here you can choose the font family to be used.
ko: 이 곳에서 글꼴 종류를 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Here you can choose the font style to be used.
ko: 이 곳에서 글꼴 스타일을 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @item font]
en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

[ctx: @item font]
en: Oblique
ko: 기울임꼴

[ctx: @item font]
en: Bold
ko: 굵게

[ctx: @item font]
en: Bold Italic
ko: 굵은 이탤릭

[ctx: @item font size]
en: Relative
ko: 상대적

en: Font size<br /><i>fixed</i> or <i>relative</i><br />to environment
ko: 글꼴 크기<br /><i>고정됨</i> 또는 환경에<br /><i>상대적</i>

en: Here you can switch between fixed font size and font size to be calculated dynamically and adjusted to changing environment (e.g. widget dimensions, paper size).
ko: 여기에서는 글꼴 크기를 고정시킬 것인지, 또는 위젯 크기와 종이 크기 같은 환경 변화에 상대적으로 계산할 것인지 설정합니다.

en: Here you can choose the font size to be used.
ko: 이 곳에서 글꼴 크기를 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: A classical test phrase, with all letters of the English alphabet. Replace it with a sample text in your language, such that it is representative of language's writing system. If you wish, you can input several lines of text separated by \n.
en: The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog
ko: 키스의 고유 조건은 입술끼리 만나야 되고 특별한 요령은 필요치 않다.

en: This sample text illustrates the current settings. You may edit it to test special characters.
ko: 이 견본 텍스트는 현재 설정을 보여 줍니다. 특수 문자를 테스트하기 위해서 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Actual Font
ko: 실제 글꼴

[ctx: short]
note: i18n: A shorter version of the alphabet test phrase translated in another message. It is displayed in the dropdown list of font previews (the font selection combo box), so keep it under the length equivalent to 60 or so proportional Latin characters.
en: The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog
ko: 키스의 고유 조건은 입술끼리 만나야 되고 특별한 요령은 필요치 않다.

[ctx: Numeric IDs of scripts for font previews]
note: i18n: Integer which indicates the script you used in the sample text for font previews in your language. For the possible values, see http://doc.trolltech.com/qfontdatabase.html#WritingSystem-enum If the sample text contains several scripts, their IDs can be given as a comma-separated list (e.g. for
en: 1
ko: 1,28

en: Select Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

en: Click to select a font
ko: 글꼴을 선택하려면 여기를 누르십시오

en: Preview of the selected font
ko: 선택한 글꼴의 미리 보기입니다

en: This is a preview of the selected font. You can change it by clicking the "Choose..." button.
ko: 이것은 선택한 글꼴의 미리 보기입니다. "선택..." 단추를 눌러서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Preview of the "%1" font
ko: "%1" 글꼴 미리 보기

en: This is a preview of the "%1" font. You can change it by clicking the "Choose..." button.
ko: 이것은 글꼴 "%1"의 미리 보기입니다. "선택..." 단추를 눌러서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Search
ko: 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbStop) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Stop
ko: 정지

en:  Stalled
ko:  중지됨

en:  %1/s
ko:  %1/초

en: %2 of %3 complete | %2 of %3 complete
ko[0]: %3 중 %2 완료

en: %2 / %1 folder | %2 / %1 folders
ko[0]: %2 / %1 폴더

en: %2 / %1 file | %2 / %1 files
ko[0]: %2 / %1 파일

en: %1% of %2
ko: %2 중 %1%

en: %2% of 1 file | %2% of %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 중 %2%

en: Stalled
ko: 지연됨

en: %2/s (%3 remaining) | %2/s (%3 remaining)
ko[0]: %2/초 (%3 남음)

[ctx: speed in bytes per second]
en: %1/s
ko:  %1/초

en: %1/s (done)
ko: %1/초 (완료)

en: &Resume
ko: 다시 시작(&R)

en: &Pause
ko: 일시 정지(&P)

[ctx: The source url of a job]
en: Source:
ko: 원본:

[ctx: The destination url of a job]
en: Destination:
ko: 대상:

en: Click this to expand the dialog, to show details
ko: 이 대화상자의 나머지 부분을 보려면 누르십시오

en: &Keep this window open after transfer is complete
ko: 전송이 완료된 후에도 창이 열려있도록 유지(&K)

en: Open &File
ko: 파일 열기(&F)

en: Open &Destination
ko: 대상 열기(&D)

en: Progress Dialog
ko: 진행 대화상자

en: %1 folder | %1 folders
ko[0]: %1 폴더

en: %1 file | %1 files
ko[0]: %1 파일

en: Click this to collapse the dialog, to hide details
ko: 이 대화상자의 나머지 부분을 숨기려면 누르십시오

en: The style '%1' was not found
ko: 스타일 '%1'(을)를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Do not run in the background.
ko: 배경에서 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Internally added if launched from Finder
ko: 검색기에서 실행했을 경우 내부적으로 추가됩니다

en: Unknown Application
ko: 알 수 없는 프로그램

en: &Minimize
ko: 최소화(&M)

en: &Restore
ko: 복원(&R)

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to quit <b>%1</b>?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b>을 종료하시겠습니까?</qt>|/|<qt><b>%1</b>$[을를 %1] 종료하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Confirm Quit From System Tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에서 종료 확인

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Dr. Klash' Accelerator Diagnosis
ko: Dr. Klash의 가속기 진단

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Disable automatic checking
ko: 자동 검사 비활성화

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: <h2>Accelerators changed</h2>
ko: <h2>가속기 변경됨</h2>

en: <h2>Accelerators removed</h2>
ko: <h2>가속기 삭제됨</h2>

en: <h2>Accelerators added (just for your info)</h2>
ko: <h2>가속기 추가됨 (정보를 위해서)</h2>

[ctx: left mouse button]
en: left button
ko: 왼쪽 단추

[ctx: middle mouse button]
en: middle button
ko: 가운데 단추

[ctx: right mouse button]
en: right button
ko: 오른쪽 단추

[ctx: a nonexistent value of mouse button]
en: invalid button
ko: 유효하지 않은 단추

[ctx: a kind of mouse gesture: hold down one mouse button, then press another button]
en: Hold %1, then push %2
ko: %1를 누르면서 %2 누르기

en: Conflict with Global Shortcut
ko: 전역 단축키와 충돌

en: The '%1' key combination has already been allocated to the global action "%2" in %3.
    Do you want to reassign it from that action to the current one?
ko: 키 조합 '%1'은(는) 이미 %3의 전역 동작 "%2"에 할당되어 있습니다.
    이 키 조합에 할당된 동작을 이것으로 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: The '%1' key combination is registered by application %2 for action %3:
ko: '%1' 키 조합은 프로그램 %2의 동작 %3에 할당되어 있습니다:

en: In context '%1' for action '%2'
ko: 동작 '%2'의 상황 '%1'

en: The '%1' key combination is registered by application %2.
    %3
ko: '%1' 키 조합은 프로그램 %2이(가) 등록했습니다.
    %3

en: Conflict With Registered Global Shortcut
ko: 등록된 전역 단축키와 충돌

[ctx: @action]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: @action]
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: @action]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @action]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: @action]
en: Print
ko: 인쇄

[ctx: @action]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: @action]
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: @action]
en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

[ctx: @action]
en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: @action]
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

[ctx: @action]
en: Paste Selection
ko: 선택 영역 붙여넣기

[ctx: @action]
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: @action]
en: Deselect
ko: 선택 해제

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Word Backwards
ko: 뒤쪽 단어 지우기

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Word Forward
ko: 앞쪽 단어 지우기

[ctx: @action]
en: Find
ko: 찾기

[ctx: @action]
en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

[ctx: @action]
en: Find Prev
ko: 이전 찾기

[ctx: @action]
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

[ctx: @action Go to main page]
en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: @action Beginning of document]
en: Begin
ko: 시작

[ctx: @action End of document]
en: End
ko: 끝

[ctx: @action]
en: Prior
ko: 이전

[ctx: @action Opposite to Prior]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: @action]
en: Up
ko: 위로

[ctx: @action]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: @action]
en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

[ctx: @action]
en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: @action]
en: Beginning of Line
ko: 행의 시작

[ctx: @action]
en: End of Line
ko: 행의 끝

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to Line
ko: 행으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Backward Word
ko: 이전 단어

[ctx: @action]
en: Forward Word
ko: 다음 단어

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

[ctx: @action]
en: Full Screen Mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Menu Bar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 보이기

[ctx: @action]
en: Activate Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭 활성화

[ctx: @action]
en: Activate Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭 활성화

[ctx: @action]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: @action]
en: What's This
ko: 이것에 대한 설명

[ctx: @action]
en: Text Completion
ko: 텍스트 완성

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Completion Match
ko: 이전 완성 일치

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Completion Match
ko: 다음 완성 일치

[ctx: @action]
en: Substring Completion
ko: 부 문자열 완성

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Item in List
ko: 목록의 이전 항목

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Item in List
ko: 목록의 다음 항목

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Recent
ko: 최근에 연 파일

[ctx: @action]
en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: @action]
en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

[ctx: @action]
en: Print Preview
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기

[ctx: @action]
en: Mail
ko: 이메일로 보내기

[ctx: @action]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: @action]
en: Actual Size
ko: 실제 크기

[ctx: @action]
en: Fit To Page
ko: 쪽에 맞추기

[ctx: @action]
en: Fit To Width
ko: 쪽 너비에 맞추기

[ctx: @action]
en: Fit To Height
ko: 쪽 높이에 맞추기

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

[ctx: @action]
en: Goto
ko: 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Goto Page
ko: 쪽으로 가기

[ctx: @action]
en: Document Back
ko: 한 문서 뒤로

[ctx: @action]
en: Document Forward
ko: 한 문서 앞으로

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 편집

[ctx: @action]
en: Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 보이기

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 보이기

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Options
ko: 저장 옵션

[ctx: @action]
en: Key Bindings
ko: 키 바인딩

[ctx: @action]
en: Preferences
ko: 설정

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Toolbars
ko: 도구 모음 설정

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Notifications
ko: 알림 설정

[ctx: @action]
en: Tip Of Day
ko: 오늘의 팁

[ctx: @action]
en: Report Bug
ko: 버그 보고

[ctx: @action]
en: Switch Application Language
ko: 프로그램 언어 변경

[ctx: @action]
en: About Application
ko: 프로그램 정보

[ctx: @action]
en: About KDE
ko: KDE 정보

en: Spell Checking Configuration
ko: 맞춤법 검사 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_bgSpellCB)
en: Enable &background spellchecking
ko: 맞춤법 검사 사용하기(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkerEnabledByDefaultCB)
en: &Automatic spell checking enabled by default
ko: 자동 맞춤법 검사 사용하기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipUpperCB)
en: Skip all &uppercase words
ko: 모든 대문자 단어 건너뛰기(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipRunTogetherCB)
en: S&kip run-together words
ko: 붙어 있는 단어 건너뛰기(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Default language:
ko: 기본 언어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, m_ignoreListBox)
en: Ignored Words
ko: 무시하는 단어

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Check Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Finished
ko: 완료됨(&F)

[ctx: progress label]
en: Spell checking in progress...
ko: 맞춤법 검사 중...

en: Spell check stopped.
ko: 맞춤법 검사가 중지되었습니다.

en: Spell check canceled.
ko: 맞춤법 검사가 취소되었습니다.

en: Spell check complete.
ko: 맞춤법 검사가 끝났습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_autoCorrect)
en: Autocorrect
ko: 자동 교정

en: You reached the end of the list
    of matching items.
ko: 일치하는 항목의 목록 끝에
    도달했습니다.

en: The completion is ambiguous, more than one
    match is available.
ko: 한가지 이상으로 일치가 가능하기 때문에
    완성이 확실하지 않습니다.

en: There is no matching item available.
ko: 사용 가능한 일치 항목이 없습니다.

en: Again
ko: 다시

en: Props
ko: 속성

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Front
ko: 앞

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: &OK
ko: 확인(&O)

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: &Yes
ko: 예(&Y)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: &No
ko: 아니오(&N)

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: &Discard
ko: 무시(&D)

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경 사항 무시하기

en: Pressing this button will discard all recent changes made in this dialog.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 대화 상자의 모든 변경 사항을 취소합니다.

en: Save data
ko: 데이터를 저장합니다

en: &Do Not Save
ko: 저장하지 않음(&D)

en: Do not save data
ko: 데이터를 저장하지 않습니다

en: Save file with another name
ko: 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장

en: &Apply
ko: 적용(&A)

en: Apply changes
ko: 바뀐 점 적용

en: When you click <b>Apply</b>, the settings will be handed over to the program, but the dialog will not be closed.
    Use this to try different settings.
ko: <b>적용</b>단추를 누르면, 설정을 프로그램에 적용하면서 대화 상자는 닫히지 않습니다.
    다른 설정을 시도하시려면 이것을 사용하십시오.

en: Administrator &Mode...
ko: 관리자 모드(&M)...

en: Enter Administrator Mode
ko: 관리자 모드 진입

en: When you click <b>Administrator Mode</b> you will be prompted for the administrator (root) password in order to make changes which require root privileges.
ko: <b>관리자 모드</b>를 누르면, 루트 권한이 필요한 변경 사항을 수정하기 위해서 관리자 암호를 물어볼 것입니다.

en: Clear input
ko: 입력 비우기

en: Clear the input in the edit field
ko: 편집 영역의 입력을 비웁니다

en: Show help
ko: 도움말 보기

en: Close the current window or document
ko: 현재 창이나 문서를 닫습니다

en: &Close Window
ko: 창 닫기(&C)

en: Close the current window.
ko: 현재 창을 닫습니다

en: &Close Document
ko: 문서 닫기(&C)

en: Close the current document.
ko: 현재 문서를 닫습니다

en: &Defaults
ko: 기본값(&D)

en: Reset all items to their default values
ko: 모든 항목을 기본값으로 초기화합니다

en: Go back one step
ko: 한 단계 뒤로 가기

en: Go forward one step
ko: 한 단계 앞으로 가기

en: Opens the print dialog to print the current document
ko: 현재 문서를 인쇄하기 위해 인쇄 대화상자를 열기

en: C&ontinue
ko: 계속(&O)

en: Continue operation
ko: 작동을 계속합니다

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: Delete item(s)
ko: 항목 지우기

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: &Reset
ko: 초기화(&R)

en: Reset configuration
ko: 설정 초기화

[ctx: Verb]
en: &Insert
ko: 삽입(&I)

en: Confi&gure...
ko: 설정(&G)...

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Test
ko: 시험

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: &Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기(&O)

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: &Available:
ko: 사용 가능(&A):

en: &Selected:
ko: 선택됨(&S):

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: European Alphabets
ko: 유럽 문자

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: African Scripts
ko: 아프리카 문자

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Middle Eastern Scripts
ko: 중동 문자

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: South Asian Scripts
ko: 남아시아 문자

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Philippine Scripts
ko: 필리핀 문자

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: South East Asian Scripts
ko: 동남아시아 문자

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: East Asian Scripts
ko: 동아시아 문자

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Central Asian Scripts
ko: 중앙아시아 문자

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Other Scripts
ko: 기타 문자

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Symbols
ko: 기호 문자

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Mathematical Symbols
ko: 수학 기호

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Phonetic Symbols
ko: 발음 기호

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Combining Diacritical Marks
ko: 원 문자 기호

[ctx: KCharSelect section name]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Basic Latin
ko: 기본 라틴 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin-1 Supplement
ko: 라틴-1 확장

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin Extended-A
ko: 라틴 확장 A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin Extended-B
ko: 라틴 확장 B

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: IPA Extensions
ko: 국제 음성 기호 확장

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Spacing Modifier Letters
ko: 공백 수정자 기호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Combining Diacritical Marks
ko: 조합 분음 기호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Greek and Coptic
ko: 그리스와 콥트 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Cyrillic Supplement
ko: 키릴 문자 확장

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Arabic
ko: 아랍 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Syriac
ko: 시리아 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Arabic Supplement
ko: 아랍 문자 확장

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Thaana
ko: 싸나 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: NKo
ko: 서아프리카 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Samaritan
ko: 사마리타 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Mandaic
ko: 만다 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Devanagari
ko: 데바나가리 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Bengali
ko: 벵골 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Gurmukhi
ko: 굴묵키 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Oriya
ko: 오리야 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tamil
ko: 타밀 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Sinhala
ko: 신할라 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Thai
ko: 타이 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Lao
ko: 라오 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tibetan
ko: 티베트 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Georgian
ko: 조지아 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hangul Jamo
ko: 한글 자모

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ethiopic
ko: 에티오피아 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ethiopic Supplement
ko: 에티오피아 문자 확장

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Cherokee
ko: 체로키 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Unified Canadian Aboriginal Syllabics
ko: 통합 캐나다 원주민 음절

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ogham
ko: 오검 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Runic
ko: 룬 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tagalog
ko: 타갈로그 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hanunoo
ko: 하누누 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Buhid
ko: 부히드 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tagbanwa
ko: 타그반와 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Khmer
ko: 크메르 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Mongolian
ko: 몽골 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Unified Canadian Aboriginal Syllabics Extended
ko: 통합 캐나다 원주민 음절 확장

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Limbu
ko: 림부 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tai Le
ko: 타이 리 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: New Tai Lue
ko: 신 타이 리 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Khmer Symbols
ko: 크메르 기호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Buginese
ko: 인도네시아 슬라웨시 남부 바사우기 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tai Tham
ko: 타이 탐 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Balinese
ko: 발리 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Sundanese
ko: 수단 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Batak
ko: 바탁 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Lepcha
ko: 레프차 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ol Chiki
ko: 올치키 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Vedic Extensions
ko: 베다 확장

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Phonetic Extensions
ko: 발음 확장

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Phonetic Extensions Supplement
ko: 발음 확장 추가

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Combining Diacritical Marks Supplement
ko: 결합된 발음 기호 확장

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin Extended Additional
ko: 라틴 추가 확장

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Greek Extended
ko: 그리스 문자 확장

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: General Punctuation
ko: 일반 구두점

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Superscripts and Subscripts
ko: 위 첨자와 아랫 첨자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Currency Symbols
ko: 통화 기호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Combining Diacritical Marks for Symbols
ko: 기호를 위한 결합된 발음 구분 기호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Letterlike Symbols
ko: 문자 같은 기호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Number Forms
ko: 숫자 형식

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Arrows
ko: 화살표

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Mathematical Operators
ko: 수학 연산자 기호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Miscellaneous Technical
ko: 기타 기술 기호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Control Pictures
ko: 제어 그림

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Optical Character Recognition
ko: 광학 문자 인식(OCR)

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Enclosed Alphanumerics
ko: 원과 괄호 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Box Drawing
ko: 상자 그리기 기호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Block Elements
ko: 네모 기호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Geometric Shapes
ko: 도형 기호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Miscellaneous Symbols
ko: 기타 기호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Dingbats
ko: 딩뱃 기호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Miscellaneous Mathematical Symbols-A
ko: 기타 수학 기호-A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Supplemental Arrows-A
ko: 화살표 보충-A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Braille Patterns
ko: 점자 패턴

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Supplemental Arrows-B
ko: 화살표 보충-B

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Miscellaneous Mathematical Symbols-B
ko: 기타 수학 기호-B

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Supplemental Mathematical Operators
ko: 추가 수학 연산자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Miscellaneous Symbols and Arrows
ko: 기타 기호와 화살표

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Glagolitic
ko: 글라골 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin Extended-C
ko: 라틴 확장-C

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Coptic
ko: 콥트 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Georgian Supplement
ko: 조지아 문자 추가

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tifinagh
ko: 티피나아 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ethiopic Extended
ko: 에티오피아 문자 확장

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Cyrillic Extended-A
ko: 키릴 자모 확장-A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Supplemental Punctuation
ko: 추가 구두점

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Radicals Supplement
ko: 한중일 부수 보충

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Kangxi Radicals
ko: 강희자전 부수

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ideographic Description Characters
ko: 부수 설명 기호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Symbols and Punctuation
ko: 한중일 기호와 구두점

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hiragana
ko: 히라가나

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Katakana
ko: 가타카나

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Bopomofo
ko: 주음부호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hangul Compatibility Jamo
ko: 한글 호환성 자모

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Kanbun
ko: 훈독 순서 지시 부호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Bopomofo Extended
ko: 주음부호 확장

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Strokes
ko: 한중일 부수

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Katakana Phonetic Extensions
ko: 가타카나 음성 확장

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Enclosed CJK Letters and Months
ko: 한중일 괄호 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Compatibility
ko: 한중일 호환용

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension A
ko: 한중일 통합 한자 확장 A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Yijing Hexagram Symbols
ko: 역경 만다라 기호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Unified Ideographs
ko: 한중일 통합 한자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Yi Syllables
ko: 이 글자 마디

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Yi Radicals
ko: 이 부수

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Lisu
ko: 리수 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Vai
ko: 바이 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Cyrillic Extended-B
ko: 키릴 자모 확장-B

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Bamum
ko: 바뭄 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Modifier Tone Letters
ko: 치환문자 음성 기호

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Latin Extended-D
ko: 라틴 확장-D

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Syloti Nagri
ko: 실로티 나그리

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Common Indic Number Forms
ko: 공통 인도 숫자 형태

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Phags-pa
ko: 파스파 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Saurashtra
ko: 사우라슈트라 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Devanagari Extended
ko: 데바나가리 문자 확장

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Kayah Li
ko: 카야 리 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Rejang
ko: 레장 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hangul Jamo Extended-A
ko: 한글 자모 확장-A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Javanese
ko: 자바 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Cham
ko: 참 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Myanmar Extended-A
ko: 미얀마 문자 확장-A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Tai Viet
ko: 타이 베트 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Ethiopic Extended-A
ko: 에티오피아 문자 확장-A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Meetei Mayek
ko: 마니푸르 마예크 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hangul Syllables
ko: 한글 자음

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Hangul Jamo Extended-B
ko: 한글 자모 확장-B

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: High Surrogates
ko: 상위 대체 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: High Private Use Surrogates
ko: 상위 사용자 정의 영역 대체 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Low Surrogates
ko: 하위 대체 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Private Use Area
ko: 사용자 정의 영역

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Compatibility Ideographs
ko: 한중일 호환용 한자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Alphabetic Presentation Forms
ko: 알파벳 형태의 형식

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Arabic Presentation Forms-A
ko: 아랍 문자 표현꼴-A

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Variation Selectors
ko: 변형 선택자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Vertical Forms
ko: 수직 형태

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Combining Half Marks
ko: 조합용 반각 문자

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: CJK Compatibility Forms
ko: 한중일 호환 꼴

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Small Form Variants
ko: 작은 꼴 변형

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Arabic Presentation Forms-B
ko: 아랍 문자 표현꼴-B

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Halfwidth and Fullwidth Forms
ko: 전각/반각 형식

[ctx: KCharselect unicode block name]
en: Specials
ko: 특수 문자

en: Enter a search term or character here
ko: 검색할 항목이나 글자를 입력하십시오

[ctx: Goes to previous character]
en: Previous in History
ko: 이전 과거 기록

en: Previous Character in History
ko: 이전 과거 기록의 문자

[ctx: Goes to next character]
en: Next in History
ko: 다음 과거 기록

en: Next Character in History
ko: 다음 과거 기록의 문자

en: Select a category
ko: 분류 선택

en: Select a block to be displayed
ko: 표시할 블록을 선택하십시오

en: Set font
ko: 글꼴 설정

en: Set font size
ko: 글꼴 크기 설정

en: Character:
ko: 문자:

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Annotations and Cross References
ko: 주석과 상호 참조

en: Alias names:
ko: 별명:

en: Notes:
ko: 메모:

en: See also:
ko: 같이 보기:

en: Equivalents:
ko: 동등한 것:

en: Approximate equivalents:
ko: 비슷한 것:

en: CJK Ideograph Information
ko: CJK 지사문자 정보

en: Definition in English:
ko: 영어 정의:

en: Mandarin Pronunciation:
ko: 만다린 발음:

en: Cantonese Pronunciation:
ko: 광둥어 발음:

en: Japanese On Pronunciation:
ko: 일본어 음독:

en: Japanese Kun Pronunciation:
ko: 일본어 훈독:

en: Tang Pronunciation:
ko: 중국 당나라 발음:

en: Korean Pronunciation:
ko: 한국어 발음:

en: General Character Properties
ko: 일반적 문자 속성

en: Block:
ko: 블록:

en: Unicode category:
ko: 유니코드 분류:

en: Various Useful Representations
ko: 다양하게 사용 가능한 표현

en: C octal escaped UTF-8:
ko: C 8진수로 나타낸 UTF-8:

en: XML decimal entity:
ko: XML 십진수 항목:

en: Unicode code point:
ko: 유니코드 코드 포인트:

[ctx: Character]
en: In decimal:
ko: 십진수:

en: <Non Private Use High Surrogate>
ko: <비 사용자 정의 영역 상위 대행코드>

en: <Private Use High Surrogate>
ko: <사용자 정의 영역 상위 대행코드>

en: <Low Surrogate>
ko: <하위 대행코드>

en: <Private Use>
ko: <사용자 정의 영역>

en: <not assigned>
ko: <할당되지 않음>

en: Non-printable
ko: 인쇄 불가능

en: Other, Control
ko: 기타, 제어

en: Other, Format
ko: 기타, 형식

en: Other, Not Assigned
ko: 기타, 할당되지 않음

en: Other, Private Use
ko: 기타, 사용자 정의 영역

en: Other, Surrogate
ko: 기타, 대행 코드

en: Letter, Lowercase
ko: 문자, 소문자

en: Letter, Modifier
ko: 문자, 수정자

en: Letter, Other
ko: 문자, 기타

en: Letter, Titlecase
ko: 문자, 제목 문자

en: Letter, Uppercase
ko: 문자, 대문자

en: Mark, Spacing Combining
ko: 표식, 공백과 결합자

en: Mark, Enclosing
ko: 표식, 포함하는 기호

en: Mark, Non-Spacing
ko: 표식, 공백없음

en: Number, Decimal Digit
ko: 숫자, 십진 숫자

en: Number, Letter
ko: 숫자, 문자

en: Number, Other
ko: 숫자, 기타

en: Punctuation, Connector
ko: 구두점, 연결자

en: Punctuation, Dash
ko: 구두점, 대시

en: Punctuation, Close
ko: 구두점, 닫기

en: Punctuation, Final Quote
ko: 구두점, 닫는 따옴표

en: Punctuation, Initial Quote
ko: 구두점, 여는 따옴표

en: Punctuation, Other
ko: 구두점, 기타

en: Punctuation, Open
ko: 구두점, 여는 것

en: Symbol, Currency
ko: 기호, 통화

en: Symbol, Modifier
ko: 기호, 수정자

en: Symbol, Math
ko: 기호, 수학

en: Symbol, Other
ko: 기호, 기타

en: Separator, Line
ko: 구분자, 선

en: Separator, Paragraph
ko: 구분자, 문단

en: Separator, Space
ko: 구분자, 공백

en: You will be asked to authenticate before saving
ko: 설정을 저장하기 전에 인증해야 합니다

en: You are not allowed to save the configuration
ko: 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다

[ctx: @option next year]
en: Next Year
ko: 다음 해

[ctx: @option next month]
en: Next Month
ko: 다음 달

[ctx: @option next week]
en: Next Week
ko: 다음 주

[ctx: @option tomorrow]
en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

[ctx: @option today]
en: Today
ko: 오늘

[ctx: @option yesterday]
en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

[ctx: @option last week]
en: Last Week
ko: 지난 주

[ctx: @option last month]
en: Last Month
ko: 지난 달

[ctx: @option last year]
en: Last Year
ko: 작년

[ctx: @option do not specify a date]
en: No Date
ko: 날짜 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: The date you entered is invalid
ko: 입력한 날짜가 잘못되었습니다

[ctx: @info]
en: Date cannot be earlier than %1
ko: 날짜가 %1 이전일 수 없습니다

[ctx: @info]
en: Date cannot be later than %1
ko: 날짜가 %1 이후일 수 없습니다

en: Week %1
ko: %1주

en: Next year
ko: 다음 해

en: Previous year
ko: 이전 해

en: Next month
ko: 다음 달

en: Previous month
ko: 이전 달

en: Select a week
ko: 주 선택

en: Select a month
ko: 월 선택

en: Select a year
ko: 년 선택

en: Select the current day
ko: 오늘 선택

[ctx: No specific time zone]
en: Floating
ko: 유동적

[ctx: @info]
note: i18nc("@info", "Date and time cannot be earlier than %1", formatDate(m_minDate));
en: The entered date and time is before the minimum allowed date and time.
ko: 입력한 날짜와 시간이 사용 가능한 최솟값 이전입니다.

[ctx: @info]
note: i18nc("@info", "Date cannot be later than %1", formatDate(m_maxDate));
en: The entered date and time is after the maximum allowed date and time.
ko: 입력한 날짜와 시간이 사용 가능한 최댓값 이후입니다.

en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

en: Move &Up
ko: 위로 이동(&U)

en: Move &Down
ko: 아래로 이동(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: Clear &History
ko: 과거 기록 삭제(&H)

en: No further items in the history.
ko: 과거 기록에 항목이 없습니다.

en: Shortcut '%1' in Application %2 for action %3
ko: 프로그램 %2의 동작 %3을(를) 위한 단축키 '%1'

[ctx: %1 is the number of conflicts (hidden), %2 is the key sequence of the shortcut that is problematic]
en: The shortcut '%2' conflicts with the following key combination:
     | The shortcut '%2' conflicts with the following key combinations:
ko[0]: 단축키 '%2'이(가) 다음 키 조합과 충돌합니다:

[ctx: %1 is the number of shortcuts with which there is a conflict]
en: Conflict with Registered Global Shortcut | Conflict with Registered Global Shortcuts
ko[0]: 등록된 전역 단축키와 충돌

[ctx: %1 is the number of conflicts]
en: Shortcut Conflict | Shortcut Conflicts
ko[0]: 단축키 충돌

en: Shortcut '%1' for action '%2'
ko: 동작 '%2'을(를) 위한 %1의 단축키

[ctx: %1 is the number of ambigious shortcut clashes (hidden)]
en: The "%2" shortcut is ambiguous with the following shortcut.
    Do you want to assign an empty shortcut to this action?
    %3 | The "%2" shortcut is ambiguous with the following shortcuts.
    Do you want to assign an empty shortcut to these actions?
    %3
ko[0]: "%2" 단축키가 다음 단축키와 구분되지 않습니다.
    다음 동작의 단축키를 삭제하시겠습니까?
    %3

en: Shortcut conflict
ko: 단축키 충돌

en: <qt>The '%1' key combination is already used by the <b>%2</b> action.<br>Please select a different one.</qt>
ko: <qt>키 조합 '%1'이(가) 동작 <b>%2</b>에서 사용되고 있습니다.<br />다른 조합을 선택하십시오.</qt>

en: Click on the button, then enter the shortcut like you would in the program.
    Example for Ctrl+a: hold the Ctrl key and press a.
ko: 단추를 누르고 사용할 단축키를 누르십시오.
    Ctrl+A를 입력하려면 Ctrl 키를 누르면서 A를 누르십시오.

en: Reserved Shortcut
ko: 예약된 바로 가기

en: The F12 key is reserved on Windows, so cannot be used for a global shortcut.
    Please choose another one.
ko: F12 키는 Windows에서 예약되어 있으므로 전역 단축키로 사용할 수 없습니다.
    다른 키를 선택하십시오

en: Conflict with Standard Application Shortcut
ko: 표준 프로그램 단축키와 충돌

en: The '%1' key combination is also used for the standard action "%2" that some applications use.
    Do you really want to use it as a global shortcut as well?
ko: '%1' 키 조합은 많은 프로그램이 사용하는 "%2" 표준 동작에 할당되어 있습니다.
    그래도 전역 단축키로 사용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: What the user inputs now will be taken as the new shortcut]
en: Input
ko: 입력

en: The key you just pressed is not supported by Qt.
ko: Qt에서 방금 누른 키를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Unsupported Key
ko: 지원하지 않는 키

en: without name
ko: 이름 없이

[ctx: @action:button Clear current text in the line edit]
en: Clear text
ko: 텍스트 비우기

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Text Completion
ko: 텍스트 완성

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Manual
ko: 수동

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Dropdown List
ko: 드롭다운 목록

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Short Automatic
ko: 반자동

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Dropdown List && Automatic
ko: 드롭다운 목록과 자동

[ctx: @item:inmenu Text Completion]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Image Operations
ko: 그림 작업

en: &Rotate Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 회전(&R)

en: Rotate &Counterclockwise
ko: 반시계 방향으로 회전(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: Text &Color...
ko: 텍스트 색상(&C)...

[ctx: @label stroke color]
en: Color
ko: 색상

[ctx: @action]
en: Text &Highlight...
ko: 텍스트 구문 강조(&H)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Font
ko: 글꼴(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: Font &Size
ko: 글꼴 크기(&S)

[ctx: @action boldify selected text]
en: &Bold
ko: 굵게(&B)

[ctx: @action italicize selected text]
en: &Italic
ko: 이탤릭(&I)

[ctx: @action underline selected text]
en: &Underline
ko: 밑줄(&U)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Strike Out
ko: 취소선(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬(&L)

[ctx: @label left justify]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Center
ko: 가운데 정렬(&C)

[ctx: @label center justify]
en: Center
ko: 가운데

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬(&R)

[ctx: @label right justify]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: @action]
en: &Justify
ko: 양쪽 정렬(&J)

[ctx: @label justify fill]
en: Justify
ko: 양쪽

[ctx: @action]
en: Left-to-Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

[ctx: @label left-to-right]
en: Left-to-Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

[ctx: @action]
en: Right-to-Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

[ctx: @label right-to-left]
en: Right-to-Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: List Style
ko: 목록 스타일

[ctx: @item:inmenu no list style]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @item:inmenu disc list style]
en: Disc
ko: 원형

[ctx: @item:inmenu circle list style]
en: Circle
ko: 빈 원형

[ctx: @item:inmenu square list style]
en: Square
ko: 사각형

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

[ctx: @action]
en: Decrease Indent
ko: 내어쓰기

[ctx: @action]
en: Insert Rule Line
ko: 규칙 줄 삽입하기

[ctx: @action]
en: Link
ko: 링크

[ctx: @action]
en: Format Painter
ko: 형식 페인터

[ctx: @action]
en: To Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트로

[ctx: @action]
en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

[ctx: @action]
en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: &Copy Full Text
ko: 전체 텍스트 복사(&C)

en: Nothing to spell check.
ko: 맞춤법 검사할 것이 없습니다.

en: Speak Text
ko: 텍스트 말하기

en: Starting Jovie Text-to-Speech Service Failed
ko: Jovie 텍스트 말하기 서비스를 시작할 수 없음

en: No suggestions for %1
ko: %1의 추천 목록 없음

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Add to Dictionary
ko: 사전에 추가하기

[ctx: @info]
en: The time you entered is invalid
ko: 입력한 시간이 잘못되었습니다

[ctx: @info]
en: Time cannot be earlier than %1
ko: 시간이 %1 이전일 수 없습니다

[ctx: @info]
en: Time cannot be later than %1
ko: 시간이 %1 이후일 수 없습니다

[ctx: Define an area in the time zone, like a town area]
en: Area
ko: 영역

[ctx: Time zone]
en: Region
ko: 지역

en: Comment
ko: 설명

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Show Text
ko: 텍스트 보기

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Toolbar Settings
ko: 도구 모음 설정

[ctx: Toolbar orientation]
en: Orientation
ko: 방향

[ctx: toolbar position string]
en: Top
ko: 위쪽

[ctx: toolbar position string]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: toolbar position string]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: toolbar position string]
en: Bottom
ko: 아래쪽

en: Text Position
ko: 텍스트 위치

en: Icons Only
ko: 아이콘만

en: Text Only
ko: 텍스트만

en: Text Alongside Icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 텍스트

en: Text Under Icons
ko: 아이콘 밑에 텍스트

en: Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 크기

[ctx: @item:inmenu Icon size]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small (%1x%2)
ko: 작게 (%1x%2)

en: Medium (%1x%2)
ko: 중간 (%1x%2)

en: Large (%1x%2)
ko: 크게 (%1x%2)

en: Huge (%1x%2)
ko: 매우 크게 (%1x%2)

en: Lock Toolbar Positions
ko: 도구 모음 위치 잠금

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Text label of toolbar button]
en: %1
ko: %1|/|$[~stripAccel %1]

[ctx: @info:tooltip Tooltip of toolbar button]
en: %1
ko: %1|/|$[~stripAccel %1]

en: Desktop %1
ko: 데스크톱 %1

en: Add to Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에 추가

en: Configure Shortcut...
ko: 단축키 설정...

en: Toolbars Shown
ko: 보이는 도구 모음

en: No text
ko: 텍스트 없음

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
ko: 게임(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

[ctx: @title:menu Game move]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (move)
en: &Move
ko: 이동(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
ko: 이동(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarks)
en: &Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Builds Qt widget plugins from an ini style description file.
ko: INI 스타일 설명 파일에서 Qt 위젯 플러그인을 생성합니다.

en: Input file
ko: 입력 파일

en: Output file
ko: 출력 파일

en: Name of the plugin class to generate
ko: 생성할 플러그인 클래스의 이름

en: Default widget group name to display in designer
ko: 디자이너에 표시할 기본 위젯 그룹 이름

en: Call Stack
ko: 호출 스택

en: Call
ko: 호출

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Console
ko: 콘솔

en: Enter
ko: 들어가기

en: Unable to find the Kate editor component;
    please check your KDE installation.
ko: Kate 편집기 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    KDE 설치를 점검해 주십시오.

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점

en: JavaScript Debugger
ko: 자바스크립트 디버거

en: &Break at Next Statement
ko: 다음 명령어에서 멈춤(&B)

en: Break at Next
ko: 다음 명령어에서 멈춤

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Step Over
ko: 지나가기

en: Step Into
ko: 진행하기

en: Step Out
ko: 나가기

en: Reindent Sources
ko: 소스 코드 다시 들여쓰기

en: Report Exceptions
ko: 예외 보고하기

en: &Debug
ko: 디버그(&D)

en: Close source
ko: 소스 닫기

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Parse error at %1 line %2
ko: 행 %2, %1에서 분석 오류

en: An error occurred while attempting to run a script on this page.
    
    %1 line %2:
    %3
ko: 이 페이지의 스크립트를 실행하려는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.
    
    행 %2 %1:
    %3

en: Do not know where to evaluate the expression. Please pause a script or open a source file.
ko: 표현식을 평가할 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다. 스크립트를 일시정지 시키거나 소스 파일을 열어 주십시오.

en: Evaluation threw an exception %1
ko: 평가 과정에서 예외 %1이(가) 발생했습니다

en: JavaScript Error
ko: 자바스크립트 오류

en: &Do not show this message again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 않기(&D)

en: Local Variables
ko: 로컬 변수

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Loaded Scripts
ko: 불러온 스크립트

en: A script on this page is causing KHTML to freeze. If it continues to run, other applications may become less responsive.
    Do you want to stop the script?
ko: 이 페이지의 스크립트 때문에 KHTML이 멈추었습니다. 만약 계속 실행한다면 다른 프로그램의 응답이 느려질 것입니다.
    스크립트를 중지하시겠습니까?

en: JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트

en: &Stop Script
ko: 스크립트 중지(&S)

en: Confirmation: JavaScript Popup
ko: 확인: 자바스크립트 팝업

en: This site is submitting a form which will open up a new browser window via JavaScript.
    Do you want to allow the form to be submitted?
ko: 이 사이트에서 자바스크립트를 통해 새 브라우저 창을 열도록 하는 폼을 전달하고 있습니다.
    폼을 전달하시겠습니까?

en: <qt>This site is submitting a form which will open <p>%1</p> in a new browser window via JavaScript.<br />Do you want to allow the form to be submitted?</qt>
ko: <qt>이 사이트에서 자바스크립트를 통해 새 브라우저 창에서 <p>%1</p>(을)를 열려고 하는 폼을 전달하고 있습니다.<br />폼을 전달하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Do Not Allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: This site is requesting to open up a new browser window via JavaScript.
    Do you want to allow this?
ko: 이 사이트에서 자바스크립트를 통해 새 브라우저 창을 열려고 요청했습니다.
    허용하시겠습니까?

en: <qt>This site is requesting to open<p>%1</p>in a new browser window via JavaScript.<br />Do you want to allow this?</qt>
ko: <qt>이 사이트에서 자바스크립트를 통해 <p>%1</p>(을)를 새 브라우저 창에 열려고 요청했습니다.<br />허용하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Close window?
ko: 창을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Confirmation Required
ko: 확인 필요

en: Do you want a bookmark pointing to the location "%1" to be added to your collection?
ko: 위치 "%1"(을)를 가리키는 책갈피를 책갈피 목록에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want a bookmark pointing to the location "%1" titled "%2" to be added to your collection?
ko: 제목이 "%2"인 위치 "%1"을(를) 가리키는 책갈피를 책갈피 목록에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: JavaScript Attempted Bookmark Insert
ko: 자바스크립트로 책갈피를 추가하려는 중

en: Insert
ko: 추가하기

en: Disallow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: The following files will not be uploaded because they could not be found.
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 다음의 파일을 찾을 수 없어서 업로드하지 않습니다.
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: Submit Confirmation
ko: 전송 확인

en: &Submit Anyway
ko: 그래도 전송(&S)

en: You are about to transfer the following files from your local computer to the Internet.
    Do you really want to continue?
ko: 다음 파일을 컴퓨터에서 인터넷으로 전송하려고 합니다.
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: Send Confirmation
ko: 보내기 확인

en: &Send File | &Send Files
ko[0]: 파일 보내기(&S)

en: Submit
ko: 보내기

en: Key Generator
ko: 키 생성기

en: No plugin found for '%1'.
    Do you want to download one from %2?
ko: '%1'을(를) 위한 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    %2 에서 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: Missing Plugin
ko: 사용 가능하지 않은 플러그인

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Do Not Download
ko: 다운로드하지 않음

en: This is a searchable index. Enter search keywords:
ko: 이것은 검색할 수 있는 색인입니다. 찾을 단어를 입력하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KHTMLInfoDlg)
en: Document Information
ko: 문서 정보

[ctx: @title:group Document information]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _lmLabel)
en: Last modified:
ko: 마지막 수정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _eLabel)
en: Document encoding:
ko: 문서 인코딩:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _modeLabel)
en: Rendering mode:
ko: 렌더링 모드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: HTTP Headers
ko: HTTP 헤더

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, _headers)
en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Initializing Applet "%1"...
ko: 애플릿 "%1" 초기화하는 중...

en: Starting Applet "%1"...
ko: 애플릿 "%1" 시작하는 중...

en: Applet "%1" started
ko: 애플릿 "%1" 시작됨

en: Applet "%1" stopped
ko: 애플릿 "%1" 중지됨

en: Loading Applet
ko: 애플릿 불러오는 중

en: Error: java executable not found
ko: 오류: java 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Signed by (validation: %1)
ko: 서명한 사람 (상태: %1)

en: Certificate (validation: %1)
ko: 인증서 (상태: %1)

en: Security Alert
ko: 보안 경고

en: Do you grant Java applet with certificate(s):
ko: 다음 인증서가 있는 자바 애플릿을 허가하시겠습니까?:

en: the following permission
ko: 다음의 권한

en: &Reject All
ko: 모두 거부(&R)

en: &Grant All
ko: 모두 허가(&G)

en: Applet Parameters
ko: 애플릿 인자

en: Parameter
ko: 인자

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: Base URL
ko: 기본 URL

en: Archives
ko: 압축 파일

en: KDE Java Applet Plugin
ko: KDE 자바 애플릿 플러그인

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (htmlToolBar)
en: HTML Toolbar
ko: HTML 도구 모음

en: &Copy Text
ko: 텍스트 복사(&C)

en: Open '%1'
ko: '%1' 열기

en: &Copy Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 복사(&C)

en: &Save Link As...
ko: 링크를 다른 이름으로 저장(&S)...

en: &Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사(&C)

[ctx: @title:menu HTML frame/iframe]
en: Frame
ko: 프레임

en: Open in New &Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(&W)

en: Open in &This Window
ko: 이 창에서 열기(&T)

en: Open in &New Tab
ko: 새 탭에서 열기(&N)

en: Reload Frame
ko: 프레임 새로 고침

en: Print Frame...
ko: 프레임 인쇄...

en: Save &Frame As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 프레임 저장(&F)...

en: View Frame Source
ko: 프레임 소스 보기

en: View Frame Information
ko: 프레임 정보 보기

en: Block IFrame...
ko: IFrame 차단...

en: Save Image As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 그림 저장...

en: Send Image...
ko: 그림 보내기...

en: Copy Image
ko: 그림 복사

en: Copy Image Location
ko: 그림 위치 복사

en: View Image (%1)
ko: 그림 보기 (%1)

en: Block Image...
ko: 그림 보지 않기...

en: Block Images From %1
ko: %1의 그림 보지 않기

en: Stop Animations
ko: 애니메이션 멈추기

en: Search for '%1' with %2
ko: %2에서 '%1' 찾기

en: Search for '%1' with
ko: 다음으로 '%1' 찾기

en: Save Link As
ko: 링크를 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save Image As
ko: 그림을 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Add URL to Filter
ko: 필터에 URL 추가

en: Enter the URL:
ko: URL을 입력하십시오:

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 "%1"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite File?
ko: 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: The Download Manager (%1) could not be found in your $PATH
ko: 다운로드 관리자 (%1) 을(를) $PATH에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Try to reinstall it  
    
    The integration with Konqueror will be disabled.
ko: 다음을 다시 설치해 보십시오. 
    
    컹커러 통합을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Default Font Size (100%)
ko: 기본 글꼴 크기 (100%)

en: Embeddable HTML component
ko: 내장될 수 있는 HTML 요소

en: Dirk Mueller
ko: Dirk Meuller

en: View Do&cument Source
ko: 문서 소스 보기(&C)

en: View Document Information
ko: 문서 정보 보기

en: Save &Background Image As...
ko: 배경 그림을 다른 이름으로 저장(&B)...

en: Print Rendering Tree to STDOUT
ko: 표현 트리를 표준 출력으로 인쇄

en: Print DOM Tree to STDOUT
ko: DOM 트리를 표준 출력으로 인쇄

en: Print frame tree to STDOUT
ko: 프레임 트리를 표준 출력으로 인쇄

en: Stop Animated Images
ko: 움직이는 그림 멈추기

en: Set &Encoding
ko: 인코딩 설정(&E)

en: Use S&tylesheet
ko: 스타일시트 사용(&T)

en: Enlarge Font
ko: 글꼴 크기 확대

en: <qt>Enlarge Font<br /><br />Make the font in this window bigger. Click and hold down the mouse button for a menu with all available font sizes.</qt>
ko: <qt>글꼴 크기 확대<br /><br />이 창 안에 있는 글꼴을 크게 만듭니다. 사용 가능한 모든 글꼴 크기를 보시려면 마우스 단추를 누르고 계십시오.</qt>

en: Shrink Font
ko: 글꼴 크기 축소

en: <qt>Shrink Font<br /><br />Make the font in this window smaller. Click and hold down the mouse button for a menu with all available font sizes.</qt>
ko: <qt>글꼴 크기 축소<br /><br />이 창 안의 글꼴을 작게 만듭니다. 모든 사용 가능한 글꼴 크기를 보시려면 마우스 단추를 누르고 계십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>Find text<br /><br />Shows a dialog that allows you to find text on the displayed page.</qt>
ko: <qt>텍스트 찾기<br /><br />표시된 페이지에서 텍스트를 찾을 수 있는 대화상자를 보여줍니다.</qt>

en: <qt>Find next<br /><br />Find the next occurrence of the text that you have found using the <b>Find Text</b> function.</qt>
ko: <qt>다음 찾기<br /><br /><b>텍스트 찾기</b> 기능을 사용하여 찾은 다음 텍스트를 찾아갑니다.</qt>

en: <qt>Find previous<br /><br />Find the previous occurrence of the text that you have found using the <b>Find Text</b> function.</qt>
ko: <qt>이전 찾기<br /><br /><b>텍스트 찾기</b> 기능을 사용하여 찾은 이전 텍스트를 찾아갑니다.</qt>

en: Find Text as You Type
ko: 입력하는 대로 텍스트 찾기

en: This shortcut shows the find bar, for finding text in the displayed page. It cancels the effect of "Find Links as You Type", which sets the "Find links only" option.
ko: 이 키를 누르면 보고 있는 페이지의 텍스트를 찾는 데 사용하는 검색 표시줄을 표시합니다. "링크만 찿기" 옵션을 설정하는 "입력하는 대로 텍스트 찾기" 옵션의 효과가 취소됩니다.

en: Find Links as You Type
ko: 입력하는 대로 링크 찾기

en: This shortcut shows the find bar, and sets the option "Find links only".
ko: 검색 표시줄을 표시하며 "링크만 찾기" 옵션을 설정합니다.

en: <qt>Print Frame<br /><br />Some pages have several frames. To print only a single frame, click on it and then use this function.</qt>
ko: <qt>프레임 인쇄<br /><br />어떤 페이지는 여러 프레임을 갖고 있습니다. 한 프레임만을 인쇄하시려면 프레임을 누른 다음 이 기능을 사용하십시오.</qt>

en: Toggle Caret Mode
ko: 캐럿 모드 전환

en: The fake user-agent '%1' is in use.
ko: 가상 사용자 에이전트 '%1'을(를) 사용하고 있습니다.|/|가상 사용자 에이전트 '%1'$[을를 %1] 사용하고 있습니다.

en: This web page contains coding errors.
ko: 이 웹 페이지의 소스 코드에 오류가 있습니다.

en: &Hide Errors
ko: 오류 숨기기(&H)

en: &Disable Error Reporting
ko: 오류 알림 사용하지 않기(&D)

en: <qt><b>Error</b>: %1: %2</qt>
ko: <qt><b>오류</b>: %1: %2</qt>

en: <qt><b>Error</b>: node %1: %2</qt>
ko: <qt><b>오류</b>: 노드 %1: %2</qt>

en: Display Images on Page
ko: 페이지 상의 그림 표시

en: Error: %1 - %2
ko: 오류: %1: %2

en: The requested operation could not be completed
ko: 요청한 작업을 완료할 수 없었습니다.

en: Technical Reason:
ko: 기술적 이유:

en: Details of the Request:
ko: 요청의 자세한 사항:

en: Protocol: %1
ko: 프로토콜: %1

en: Date and Time: %1
ko: 날짜와 시간: %1

en: Additional Information: %1
ko: 추가적인 정보: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Possible Causes:
ko: 가능한 이유:

en: Possible Solutions:
ko: 가능한 해결 방법:

en: Page loaded.
ko: 페이지를 불러왔습니다.

en: %1 Image of %2 loaded. | %1 Images of %2 loaded.
ko[0]: 그림 %2개 중 %1개 불러옴.

en: Automatic Detection
ko: 자동 감지

en:  (In new window)
ko:  (새 창으로)

en: Symbolic Link
ko: 심볼릭 링크

en: %1 (Link)
ko: %1 (링크)

en: %2 (%1 byte) | %2 (%1 bytes)
ko[0]: %2 (%1 바이트)

en:  (In other frame)
ko:  (다른 프레임으로)

en: Email to:
ko: 받는 사람:

en:  - Subject:
ko:  - 제목:

en:  - CC:
ko:  - 참조:

en:  - BCC:
ko:  - 숨은 참조:

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: <qt>This untrusted page links to<br /><b>%1</b>.<br />Do you want to follow the link?</qt>
ko: <qt>이 신뢰할 수 없는 페이지는 <br/><b>%1</b>(으)로 연결됩니다.<br />링크를 따라가시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Follow
ko: 따라가기

en: Frame Information
ko: 프레임 정보

en:    <a href="%1">[Properties]</a>
ko:    <a href="%1">[속성]</a>

[ctx: HTML rendering mode (see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quirks_mode)]
en: Quirks
ko: 호환성 모드

[ctx: HTML rendering mode (see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quirks_mode)]
en: Almost standards
ko: 준-표준 모드

[ctx: HTML rendering mode (see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quirks_mode)]
en: Strict
ko: 표준 모드

en: Save Background Image As
ko: 배경 그림을 다른 이름으로 저장

en: The peer SSL certificate chain appears to be corrupt.
ko: 동료 SSL 인증서 체인이 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: Save Frame As
ko: 프레임을 다른 이름으로 저장

en: &Find in Frame...
ko: 프레임 안에서 찾기(&F)...

en: Warning:  This is a secure form but it is attempting to send your data back unencrypted.
    A third party may be able to intercept and view this information.
    Are you sure you wish to continue?
ko: 경고: 이것은 보안이 유지된 폼이지만 데이터를 암호화하지 않고 전송하려고 하고 있습니다.
    다른 사람이 이 정보를 중간에 가로채서 볼 수 있습니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Network Transmission
ko: 네트워크 전송

en: &Send Unencrypted
ko: 암호화하지 않고 전송(&S)

en: Warning: Your data is about to be transmitted across the network unencrypted.
    Are you sure you wish to continue?
ko: 경고: 자료가 암호화되지 않은 채로 네트워크를 통해서 전송될 것입니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: This site is attempting to submit form data via email.
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 이 사이트에서 이메일을 통해 폼 데이터를 전달하려고 하고 있습니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: &Send Email
ko: 이메일 보내기(&S)

en: <qt>The form will be submitted to <br /><b>%1</b><br />on your local filesystem.<br />Do you want to submit the form?</qt>
ko: <qt>현재 폼은 로컬 파일 시스템의 <br /><b>%1</b><br />(으)로 전달될 것입니다. <br />폼을 전달하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: This site attempted to attach a file from your computer in the form submission. The attachment was removed for your protection.
ko: 이 사이트에서 폼 전달을 통해 컴퓨터에 있는 파일 전송을 시도했습니다. 시스템을 보호하기 위해서 첨부 파일을 제거했습니다.

en: (%1/s)
ko: (%1/초)

en: Security Warning
ko: 보안 경고

en: <qt>Access by untrusted page to<br /><b>%1</b><br /> denied.</qt>
ko: <qt>신뢰할 수 없는 페이지에 의한<br /><b>%1</b><br />위 대상 접근이 거부되었습니다.</qt>

en: The wallet '%1' is open and being used for form data and passwords.
ko: 지갑 '%1'이 열려 있으며, 폼 데이터와 암호를 저장하는 데 사용하고 있습니다.

en: &Close Wallet
ko: 지갑 닫기(&C)

en: &Allow storing passwords for this site
ko: 이 사이트의 암호 저장하기(&A)

en: Remove password for form %1
ko: 양식 %1의 암호 지우기

en: JavaScript &Debugger
ko: 자바스크립트 디버거(&D)

en: This page was prevented from opening a new window via JavaScript.
ko: 이 페이지에서 자바스크립트를 통해 새 창을 여는 것이 방지되어 있습니다.

en: Popup Window Blocked
ko: 팝업 창 차단됨

en: This page has attempted to open a popup window but was blocked.
    You can click on this icon in the status bar to control this behavior
    or to open the popup.
ko: 이 페이지에서 팝업 창을 열려고 했지만 차단되었습니다.
    상태 표시줄에 있는 이 아이콘을 누르셔서 이 동작을 조정하거나
    팝업 창을 열 수 있습니다.

en: &Show Blocked Popup Window | &Show %1 Blocked Popup Windows
ko[0]: 차단된 팝업 창 %1개 보기(&S)

en: Show Blocked Window Passive Popup &Notification
ko: 차단된 수동 팝업 알림 보기(&N)

en: &Configure JavaScript New Window Policies...
ko: 자바스크립트 새 창 정책 설정(&C)...

en: <qt><p><strong>'Print images'</strong></p><p>If this checkbox is enabled, images contained in the HTML page will be printed. Printing may take longer and use more ink or toner.</p><p>If this checkbox is disabled, only the text of the HTML page will be printed, without the included images. Printing will be faster and use less ink or toner.</p> </qt>
ko: <qt><p><strong>'그림 인쇄'</strong></p><p>만약 이 설정을 사용하면, HTML 페이지에 포함된 그림을 인쇄합니다. 인쇄 시간이 더 오래 걸릴 것이며 더 많은 잉크나 토너를 사용할 것입니다. </p><p>이 설정을 사용하지 않으면 HTML 문서의 텍스트만 인쇄되며, 그림 등은 포함되지 않습니다. 인쇄 속도는 빨라지고 잉크나 토너를 적게 사용할 것입니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>'Print header'</strong></p><p>If this checkbox is enabled, the printout of the HTML document will contain a header line at the top of each page. This header contains the current date, the location URL of the printed page and the page number.</p><p>If this checkbox is disabled, the printout of the HTML document will not contain such a header line.</p> </qt>
ko: <qt><p><strong>'인쇄 머릿말'</strong></p><p>만약 이 설정을 사용하면, HTML 문서의 각 쪽 위에 머릿말 줄이 포함됩니다. 머릿말에는 오늘 날짜, 인쇄된 문서의 URL과 쪽 번호가 들어 있습니다.</p><p>이 설정을 사용하지 않으면 HTML 문서의 출력이 머릿말을 포함하지 않을 것입니다.</p> </qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>'Printerfriendly mode'</strong></p><p>If this checkbox is enabled, the printout of the HTML document will be black and white only, and all colored background will be converted into white. Printout will be faster and use less ink or toner.</p><p>If this checkbox is disabled, the printout of the HTML document will happen in the original color settings as you see in your application. This may result in areas of full-page color (or grayscale, if you use a black+white printer). Printout will possibly happen more slowly and will probably use more toner or ink.</p> </qt>
ko: <qt><p><strong>'프린터 친화 모드'</strong></p><p>만약 이 설정을 사용하면, HTML 문서는 흑백으로 출력되며, 모든 색이 있는 배경은 흰색으로 변환될 것입니다. 출력 과정은 더 빨라지며, 잉크나 토너를 절약할 수 있습니다.</p><p>이 설정을 사용하지 않으면, HTML 문서는 프로그램에서 보았던 원본 색상 설정 그대로 출력될 것입니다. 이것은 모든 쪽을 컬러로 (흑백 프린터를 사용한다면 흑백으로) 출력합니다. 출력 속도가 느려질 수 있으며, 더 많은 잉크나 토너를 사용할 것입니다.</p> </qt>

en: HTML Settings
ko: HTML 설정

en: Printer friendly mode (black text, no background)
ko: 프린터 친화 모드 (흑색 본문, 배경 없음)

en: Print images
ko: 그림 인쇄

en: Print header
ko: 인쇄 머릿말

en: Filter error
ko: 필터 오류

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: %1 (%2 - %3x%4 Pixels)
ko: %1 - (%2 - %3x%4 픽셀)

en: %1 - %2x%3 Pixels
ko: %1 - %2x%3 픽셀

en: %1 (%2x%3 Pixels)
ko: %1 (%2x%3 픽셀)

en: Image - %1x%2 Pixels
ko: 이미지 - %1x%2 픽셀

en: Done.
ko: 마침.

en: Access Keys activated
ko: 접근 키가 활성화되었습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KJSErrorDlgBase)
en: JavaScript Errors
ko: 자바스크립트 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDialog, KJSErrorDlgBase)
en: This dialog provides you with notification and details of scripting errors that occur on web pages.  In many cases it is due to an error in the web site as designed by its author.  In other cases it is the result of a programming error in Konqueror.  If you suspect the former, please contact the webmaster of the site in question.  Conversely if you suspect an error in Konqueror, please file a bug report at http://bugs.kde.org/.  A test case which illustrates the problem will be appreciated.
ko: 이 대화 상자는 웹 페이지에 있는 스크립트 오류에 대한 자세한 정보와 경고를 제공합니다. 대부분의 경우 웹 사이트 제작자의 설계 오류에 의해 발생하는 것입니다. 그렇지 않은 경우, 이것은 컹커러의 프로그램 오류일 수 있습니다. 전자라고 생각하시면 사이트 관리자에게 질문을 보내십시오. 반대로 컹커러의 내부 에러라 생각하시면 http://bugs.kde.org/ 에 버그를 알려 주십시오. 문제를 다시 재현할 수 있는 예제도 같이 설명해서 보내 주십시오.

en: Embeddable component for multipart/mixed
ko: multipart/mixed를 위한 첨부 가능한 구성 요소

en: No handler found for %1.
ko: %1(을)를 위한 핸들러를 찾을 수 없습니다.|/|%1$[을를 %1] 위한 핸들러를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Play
ko: 재생

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pauseContinueButton)
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: New Web Shortcut
ko: 새 웹 바로 가기

en: %1 is already assigned to %2
ko: %1이(가) 이미 %2에 할당되어 있습니다

en: Search &provider name:
ko: 공급자 이름 입력(&P):

en: New search provider
ko: 새 검색 공급자

en: UR&I shortcuts:
ko: URI 바로 가기(&I):

en: Create Web Shortcut
ko: 웹 바로 가기 만들기

en: Directory containing tests, basedir and output directories.
ko: tests, basedir을 포함한 디렉터리와 출력 디렉터리들.

en: Do not suppress debug output
ko: 디버그 출력 압축하지 않기

en: Regenerate baseline (instead of checking)
ko: (확인하는 대신) baseline 다시 생성

en: Do not show the window while running tests
ko: 테스트를 실행하는 동안 창을 표시하지 않기

en: Only run a single test. Multiple options allowed.
ko: 단일 테스트만 실행. 다중 선택사항을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Only run .js tests
ko: .js 테스트만 실행

en: Only run .html tests
ko: .html 테스트만 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Do not use Xvfb
ko: Xvfb 사용하지 않기

en: Put output in &lt;directory&gt; instead of &lt;base_dir&gt;/output
ko: &lt;/output&gt; 대신에 &lt;directory&gt;에 출력 저장하기

en: Use &lt;directory&gt; as reference instead of &lt;base_dir&gt;/baseline
ko: &lt;base_dir&gt;/baseline 대신 &lt;directory&gt;를 참조로 사용하기

en: Directory containing tests, basedir and output directories. Only regarded if -b is not specified.
ko: 테스트, 기본 디렉터리, 출력 디렉터리를 포함하는 디렉터리입니다. -b를 지정하지 않았을 경우에만 주시합니다.

en: Relative path to testcase, or directory of testcases to be run (equivalent to -t).
ko: 실험 대상에 대한 상대 경로나 실행할 실험 대상 디렉터리 (-t 설정과 동일합니다).

en: TestRegression
ko: 회귀 테스트

en: Regression tester for khtml
ko: khtml에 대한 회귀 테스터

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindow)
en: KHTML Regression Testing Utility
ko: KHTML 회귀 시험 도구

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, firstTab)
en: Regression testing output
ko: 회귀 시험 출력

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pauseContinueButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, pauseContinueButton)
en: Pause/Continue regression testing process
ko: 회귀 시험 일시 정지/계속

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, saveLogButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, saveLogButton)
en: You may select a file where the log content is stored, before the regression testing is started.
ko: 회귀 시험이 시작되기 전에 로그 내용을 저장할 파일을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveLogButton)
en: Output to File...
ko: 파일로 출력...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statusLabel)
en: Regression Testing Status
ko: 회귀 시험 상태

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, secondTab)
en: View HTML Output
ko: HTML 출력 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuSettings)
en: Settings
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuMain)
en: Tests
ko: 시험

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Only Run JS Tests
ko: JS 테스트만 수행하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Only Run HTML Tests
ko: HTML 테스트만 수행하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Do Not Suppress Debug Output
ko: 디버그 출력 압축하지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Run Tests...
ko: 시험 실행...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Run Single Test...
ko: 단일 시험 실행...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Specify tests Directory...
ko: 시험 디렉터리 지정...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Specify khtml Directory...
ko: KHTML 디렉터리 지정...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusbar)
en: Specify Output Directory...
ko: 출력 디렉터리 지정...

en: TestRegressionGui
ko: 회귀성 검사 GUI

en: GUI for the khtml regression tester
ko: KHTML 회귀성 검사기를 위한 GUI

en: Available Tests: 0
ko: 사용가능한 테스트:  0

en: Please choose a valid 'khtmltests/regression/' directory.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 'khtmltests/regresiion/' 디렉터리를 선택하여 주십시오.

en: Please choose a valid 'khtml/' build directory.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 'khtml/' 빌드 디렉터리를 선택하여 주십시오.

en: Available Tests: %1 (ignored: %2)
ko: 사용 가능한 테스트:  %1 (무시됨: %2)

en: Cannot find testregression executable.
ko: 회귀 테스트 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Run test...
ko: 테스트 실행...

en: Add to ignores...
ko: 무시 대상에 추가...

en: Remove from ignores...
ko: 무시 대상에서 제거...

en: URL to open
ko: 열어볼 URL

en: a basic web browser using the KHTML library
ko: KHTML 라이브러리를 사용하는 기본 웹 브라우저

en: Find &links only
ko: 링크만 찾기(&L)

en: Not found
ko: 찾지 못했습니다

en: No more matches for this search direction.
ko: 이 방향으로 더 이상 일치하는 것이 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: F&ind:
ko: 찾기(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_next)
en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_options)
en: Opt&ions
ko: 옵션(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_label)
en: Do you want to store this password?
ko: 이 암호를 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to store this password for %1?
ko: 이 %1의 암호를 저장하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_store)
en: &Store
ko: 저장(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_neverForThisSite)
en: Ne&ver store for this site
ko: 이 사이트에서는 안 함(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_doNotStore)
en: Do &not store this time
ko: 지금 저장 안 함(&N)

en: Basic Page Style
ko: 기본 페이지 스타일

en: the document is not in the correct file format
ko: 문서가 잘못된 파일 형식으로 되어 있습니다.

en: fatal parsing error: %1 in line %2, column %3
ko: 치명적 분석 오류: 행 %2, 열 %3 안의 %1

en: XML parsing error
ko: XML 해석 오류

en: Unable to start new process.
    The system may have reached the maximum number of open files possible or the maximum number of open files that you are allowed to use has been reached.
ko: 새 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다.
    시스템에서 열 수 있는 최대 파일 개수에 도달했거나 사용자에게 허가된 열린 파일의 개수를 넘었습니다.

en: Unable to create new process.
    The system may have reached the maximum number of processes possible or the maximum number of processes that you are allowed to use has been reached.
ko: 새 프로세스를 만들 수 없습니다.
    시스템에서 만들 수 있는 최대 프로세스 수에 도달했거나 사용자에게 허가된 프로세스의 개수를 넘었습니다.

en: Could not find '%1' executable.
ko: 실행 파일 '%1'(을)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open library '%1'.
    %2
ko: 라이브러리 '%1'(을)를 열 수 없습니다.
    %2

en: Could not find 'kdemain' in '%1'.
    %2
ko: '%1'에서 'kdemain'을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    %2

en: KDEInit could not launch '%1'
ko: KDEInit에서 '%1'(을)를 실행할 수 없음

en: Could not find service '%1'.
ko: 서비스 '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.|/|서비스 '%1'$[을를 %1] 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Service '%1' must be executable to run.
ko: 서비스 '%1'이(가) 실행되려면 실행 파일이어야 합니다.

en: Service '%1' is malformatted.
ko: 서비스 '%1'의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Launching %1
ko: %1(을)를 실행하는 중

en: Unknown protocol '%1'.
ko: 알 수 없는 프로토콜 '%1'.

en: Error loading '%1'.
ko: '%1'(을)를 불러오는 중 오류 발생.

en: klauncher: This program is not supposed to be started manually.
    klauncher: It is started automatically by kdeinit4.
ko: klauncher: 이 프로그램은 수동으로 시작할 수 없습니다.
    klauncher: 이 프로그램은 kdeinit4에 의해서 자동으로 시작됩니다.

en: Evaluation error
ko: 평가 오류

en: Range error
ko: 범위 오류

en: Reference error
ko: 참조 오류

en: Syntax error
ko: 문법 오류

en: Type error
ko: 형식 오류

en: URI error
ko: URI 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, calc)
en: JS Calculator
ko: JS 계산기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, KJSConsole) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, jsConsole)
en: MainWindow
ko: 주창

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <h1>KJSEmbed Documentation Viewer</h1>
ko: <h1>KJSEmbed 문서 뷰어</h1>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mExecute)
en: Execute
ko: 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuFile)
en: File
ko: 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Open Script
ko: 스크립트 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Open a script...
ko: 스크립트 열기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Close Script
ko: 스크립트 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Close script...
ko: 스크립트 닫기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbQuit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButtonQuit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Quit application...
ko: 응용프로그램 끝내기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Run
ko: 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Run script...
ko: 스크립트 실행...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Run To...
ko: 다음 지점까지 실행...

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Run to breakpoint...
ko: 정지점까지 실행...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Step
ko: 단계

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Step to next line...
ko: 다음 행까지 진행...

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Step execution...
ko: 단계별 실행...

en: Utility for running KJSEmbed scripts
ko: KJSEmbed 스크립트 실행 유틸리티

en: (C) 2005-2006 The KJSEmbed Authors
ko: (C) 2005-2006 KJSEmbed 작성자

en: Execute script without gui support
ko: GUI 지원 없이 스크립트 시작

en: start interactive kjs interpreter
ko: 인터랙티브 KJS 인터프리터 시작

en: start without KDE KApplication support.
ko: KDE KApplication 지원 없이 시작.

en: Script to execute
ko: 실행할 스크립트

en: Error encountered while processing include '%1' line %2: %3
ko: 포함된 파일 '%1'의 %2 줄을 처리하는 중 오류 발생: %3

en: include only takes 1 argument, not %1.
ko: include는 %1개의 인자가 아닌, 한 개의 인자만 받아들입니다.

en: File %1 not found.
ko: 파일 %1(을)를 찾을 수 없습니다,

en: library only takes 1 argument, not %1.
ko: 라이브러리는 %1개가 아닌 한 개의 인자만 받아들입니다.

en: Alert
ko: 알림

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Bad event handler: Object %1 Identifier %2 Method %3 Type: %4.
ko: 잘못된 이벤트 핸들러: 개체 %1 식별자 %2 메서드 %3 형식: %4.

en: Exception calling '%1' function from %2:%3:%4
ko: %2:%3:%4에서 '%1' 함수를 호출하는 중 예외 발생

en: Could not open file '%1'
ko: 파일 '%1'(을)를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create temporary file.
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: %1 is not a function and cannot be called.
ko: %1(은)는 함수가 아니므로 호출될 수 없습니다.

en: %1 is not an Object type
ko: %1(은)는 개체 형식이 아닙니다

en: Action takes 2 args.
ko: 동작은 두 개의 인자를 받아들입니다.

en: ActionGroup takes 2 args.
ko: 동작그룹은 두 개의 인자를 받아들입니다.

en: Must supply a valid parent.
ko: 올바른 부모를 지정해야 합니다.

en: There was an error reading the file '%1'
ko: 파일 '%1'(을)를 읽는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Could not read file '%1'
ko: 파일 '%1'(을)를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Must supply a filename.
ko: 파일 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: '%1' is not a valid QLayout.
ko: '%1'(은)는 올바른 QLayout이 아닙니다.

en: Must supply a layout name.
ko: 레이아웃 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Wrong object type.
ko: 잘못된 개체 형식입니다.

en: First argument must be a QObject.
ko: 첫 번째 인자는 QObject여야 합니다.

en: Incorrect number of arguments.
ko: 인자 개수가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The slot asked for %1 argument | The slot asked for %1 arguments
ko[0]: 슬롯에는 인자가 %1개 필요합니다

en: but there is only %1 available | but there are only %1 available
ko[0]: 하지만 %1개만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Failure to cast to %1 value from Type %2 (%3)
ko: %2 형식의 값을 %1 형식으로 변환할 수 없습니다 (%3)

en: No such method '%1'.
ko: 메서드 '%1'(이)가 없습니다.

en: Call to method '%1' failed, unable to get argument %2: %3
ko: 인자 %2(을)를 가져올 수 없어서 메서드 '%1'의 호출이 실패했습니다: %3

en: Call to '%1' failed.
ko: '%1' 호출이 실패했습니다.

en: Could not construct value
ko: 값을 구성할 수 없습니다

en: Not enough arguments.
ko: 인자가 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Failed to create Action.
ko: 동작을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to create ActionGroup.
ko: 동작그룹을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: No classname specified
ko: 클래스 이름 지정되지 않음

en: Failed to create Layout.
ko: 레이아웃을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: No classname specified.
ko: 클래스 이름이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Failed to create Widget.
ko: 위젯을 만드는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Could not open file '%1': %2
ko: 파일 '%1'(을)를 불러올 수 없습니다: %2

en: Failed to load file '%1'
ko: 파일 '%1'(을)를 여는 데 실패했습니다.

en: '%1' is not a valid QWidget.
ko: '%1'(은)는 올바른 QWidget이 아닙니다.

en: Must supply a widget name.
ko: 위젯 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Bad slot handler: Object %1 Identifier %2 Method %3 Signature: %4.
ko: 잘못된 슬롯 핸들러: 개체 %1 식별자 %2 메서드 %3 서명: %4.

en: Exception calling '%1' slot from %2:%3:%4
ko: %2:%3:%4에서 '%1' 슬롯을 호출하는 중 예외 발생

en: loading %1
ko: %1 불러오는 중

[ctx: describes the feed of the latest posted entries]
note: i18n("Unsorted")); Currently this is used for latest
en: Latest
ko: 최신

en: Highest Rated
ko: 가장 높은 별점

en: Most Downloads
ko: 다운로드 수

en: <qt>Cannot start <i>gpg</i> and retrieve the available keys. Make sure that <i>gpg</i> is installed, otherwise verification of downloaded resources will not be possible.</qt>
ko: <qt><i>gpg</i>를 시작할 수 없으며, 사용 가능한 키를 검색할 수 없습니다. <i>gpg</i>가 설치되어 있는지 확인하시고, 설치되어 있지 않은 경우에는 다운로드한 자원의 인증을 사용할 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>Enter passphrase for key <b>0x%1</b>, belonging to<br /><i>%2&lt;%3&gt;</i><br />:</qt>
ko: <qt>다음 항목에 속한, 키 <b>0x%1</b>에 대한 암구호를 입력하여 주십시오.<br /><i>%2&lt;%3&gt;</i><br />:</qt>

en: <qt>Cannot start <i>gpg</i> and check the validity of the file. Make sure that <i>gpg</i> is installed, otherwise verification of downloaded resources will not be possible.</qt>
ko: <qt><i>gpg</i>를 시작할 수 없으며, 파일의 유효기간을 확인할 수 없습니다. <i>gpg</i>가 설치되어 있는지 확인하여 주시고, 설치되어 있지 않은 경우에는 다운로드한 자원의 인증을 사용할 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: Select Signing Key
ko: 서명할 키 선택

en: Key used for signing:
ko: 서명에 사용할 키:

en: <qt>Cannot start <i>gpg</i> and sign the file. Make sure that <i>gpg</i> is installed, otherwise signing of the resources will not be possible.</qt>
ko: <qt><i>gpg</i>를 시작할 수 없으며, 파일을 서명할 수 없었습니다. <i>gpg</i>가 설치되어 있는지 확인하시고, 설치되어 있지 않은 경우에는 자원에 서명할 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: Get Hot New Stuff
ko: 새로운 내용을 얻기!

[ctx: Program name followed by 'Add On Installer']
en: %1 Add-On Installer
ko: %1 추가 기능 설치기

en: Add Rating
ko: 별점 추가

en: Add Comment
ko: 설명 추가

en: View Comments
ko: 설명 보기

en: Timeout. Check Internet connection.
ko: 시간이 초과되었습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하십시오.

en: Entries failed to load
ko: 불러오는 데 실패한 항목

en: Server: %1
ko: 서버: %1

en: <br />Provider: %1
ko: <br />공급자: %1

en: <br />Version: %1
ko: <br />버전: %1

en: Provider information
ko: 공급자 정보

en: Could not install %1
ko: %1(을)를 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Get Hot New Stuff!
ko: 새로운 내용을 얻기!

en: There was an error loading data providers.
ko: 데이터 공급자를 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: A protocol fault has occurred. The request has failed.
ko: 프로토콜 오류가 발생했습니다. 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: Desktop Exchange Service
ko: 데스크톱 교환 서비스

en: A network error has occurred. The request has failed.
ko: 네트워크 오류가 발생했습니다. 요청이 실패했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Source:
ko: 원본(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Order by:
ko: 정렬 순서(&O):

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, m_searchEdit)
en: Enter search phrase here
ko: 검색할 항목을 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_collaborationButton)
en: Collaborate
ko: 협업

en: Rating:
ko: 별점:

en: Downloads:
ko: 다운로드 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, installButton)
en: Install
ko: 설치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, uninstallButton)
en: Uninstall
ko: 삭제

en: <p>No Downloads</p>
ko: <p>다운로드 없음</p>

en: <p>Downloads: %1</p>
ko: <p>다운로드 수: %1</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, updateButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioUpdate)
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Rating: %1
ko: 별점: %1

en: No Preview
ko: 미리 보기 없음

en: Loading Preview
ko: 미리 보기 불러오는 중

en: Comments
ko: 설명

en: Changelog
ko: 변경 기록

en: Switch version
ko: 버전 바꾸기

en: Contact author
ko: 제작자에게 연락하기

en: Collaboration
ko: 협업

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Subscribe
ko: 가입하기

en: Report bad entry
ko: 나쁜 항목 보고하기

en: Send Mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Contact on Jabber
ko: Jabber로 연락하기

en: Provider: %1
ko: 공급자: %1

en: Version: %1
ko: 버전: %1

en: The removal request was successfully registered.
ko: 제거 요청이 성공적으로 등록되었습니다.

en: Removal of entry
ko: 항목 제거

en: The removal request failed.
ko: 제거 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: The subscription was successfully completed.
ko: 가입이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Subscription to entry
ko: 항목에 가입하기

en: The subscription request failed.
ko: 가입 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: The rating was submitted successfully.
ko: 별점이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Rating for entry
ko: 항목에 대한 별점

en: The rating could not be submitted.
ko: 별점을 전송할 수 없습니다.

en: The comment was submitted successfully.
ko: 설명이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Comment on entry
ko: 항목에 대한 설명

en: The comment could not be submitted.
ko: 설명을 전송할 수 없습니다.

en: KNewStuff contributions
ko: KNewStuff 기여

en: This operation requires authentication.
ko: 이 작업은 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Version %1
ko: 버전 %1

en: Leave a comment
ko: 설명 남기기

en: User comments
ko: 사용자 설명

en: Rate this entry
ko: 이 항목 평가하기

en: Translate this entry
ko: 이 항목 번역하기

en: Download New Stuff...
ko: 새로운 항목 다운로드...

en: Hot New Stuff Providers
ko: 새로운 항목 공급자

en: Please select one of the providers listed below:
ko: 다음 공급자 중 하나를 선택하십시오:

en: No provider selected.
ko: 선택한 공급자가 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UploadDialog)
en: Share Hot New Stuff
ko: 새로운 것 공유하기

[ctx: Program name followed by 'Add On Uploader']
en: %1 Add-On Uploader
ko: %1 추가 기능 업로더

en: Please put in a name.
ko: 이름을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Old upload information found, fill out fields?
ko: 과거에 사용했던 업로드 정보가 있습니다. 이 정보를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Fill Out
ko: 사용하기

en: Do Not Fill Out
ko: 사용하지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Email address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: License:
ko: 라이선스:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Preview URL:
ko: 미리 보기 URL:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Language:
ko: 언어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: In which language did you describe the above?
ko: 어떤 언어로 설명을 작성하셨습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Please describe your upload.
ko: 올리는 파일을 설명해 주십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Summary:
ko: 요약:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Please give some information about yourself.
ko: 여러분의 정보를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: the price of a download item, parameter 1 is the currency, 2 is the price]
en: This item costs %1 %2.
    Do you want to buy it?
ko: 이 항목의 값은 %1 %2입니다.
    구입하시겠습니까?

en: Your account balance is too low:
    Your balance: %1
    Price: %2
ko: 계정 잔액이 부족합니다:
    계정 잔액: %1
    가격: %2

[ctx: voting for an item (good/bad)]
en: Your vote was recorded.
ko: 한 표를 추가했습니다.

en: You are now a fan.
ko: 팬으로 등록되었습니다.

en: Network error. (%1)
ko: 네트워크 오류. (%1)

en: Too many requests to server. Please try again in a few minutes.
ko: 서버에 너무 많은 요청이 몰렸습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Unknown Open Collaboration Service API error. (%1)
ko: 알 수 없는 열린 협업 서비스 API 오류입니다. (%1)

en: Initializing
ko: 초기화 중

en: Configuration file not found: "%1"
ko: 설정 파일을 찾을 수 없음: "%1"

en: Configuration file is invalid: "%1"
ko: 설정 파일이 올바르지 않음: "%1"

en: Loading provider information
ko: 공급자 정보 가져오는 중

en: Could not load get hot new stuff providers from file: %1
ko: 파일에서 공급자 목록을 불러올 수 없음: %1

en: Error initializing provider.
ko: 공급자를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Loading data
ko: 데이터 불러오는 중

en: Loading data from provider
ko: 공급자에서 데이터 불러오는 중

en: Loading of providers from file: %1 failed
ko: 파일 %1에서 공급자 목록을 불러오는 중 실패함

en: Loading one preview | Loading %1 previews
ko[0]: 미리 보기 %1개 불러오는 중

en: Installing
ko: 설치 중

en: Invalid item.
ko: 항목이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Download of item failed: no download URL for "%1".
ko: 항목을 다운로드할 수 없습니다: "%1"의 다운로드 URL이 없습니다.

en: Download of "%1" failed, error: %2
ko: 항목 "%1" 다운로드 실패. 오류: %2

en: The downloaded file is a html file. This indicates a link to a website instead of the actual download. Would you like to open the site with a browser instead?
ko: 다운로드한 파일이 HTML 파일입니다. 웹 사이트로 가는 링크일 것입니다. 웹 브라우저로 링크를 여시겠습니까?

en: Possibly bad download link
ko: 잘못된 다운로드 링크일 수 있음

en: Downloaded file was a HTML file. Opened in browser.
ko: 다운로드한 파일이 HTML 파일입니다. 브라우저로 엽니다.

en: Could not install "%1": file not found.
ko: "%1"(을)를 설치할 수 없습니다: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Overwrite existing file?
ko: 존재하는 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Download File
ko: 파일 다운로드

en: Icons view mode
ko: 아이콘 보기 모드

en: Details view mode
ko: 자세히 보기 모드

en: All Providers
ko: 모든 공급자

en: All Categories
ko: 모든 분류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_providerLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Provider:
ko: 공급자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_categoryLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mCategoryLabel)
en: Category:
ko: 분류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, newestRadio)
en: Newest
ko: 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ratingRadio)
en: Rating
ko: 별점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mostDownloadsRadio)
en: Most downloads
ko: 최다 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, installedRadio)
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, orderLabel)
en: Order by:
ko: 정렬 순서:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Search:
ko: 찾기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, homepageLabel)
en: <a href="http://opendesktop.org">Homepage</a>
ko: <a href="http://opendesktop.org">홈 페이지</a>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, becomeFanButton)
en: Become a Fan
ko: 너무 좋아요

en: Details for %1
ko: %1의 자세한 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, priceLabel_2)
en: Changelog:
ko: 변경 기록:

[ctx: A link to the description of this Get Hot New Stuff item]
en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

[ctx: A link to make a donation for a Get Hot New Stuff item (opens a web browser)]
en: Make a donation
ko: 기부하기

[ctx: A link to the knowledgebase (like a forum) (opens a web browser)]
en: Knowledgebase (no entries) | Knowledgebase (%1 entries)
ko[0]: 지식 센터 (항목 %1개)

[ctx: Tooltip for a link in a dialog]
en: Opens in a browser window
ko: 브라우저 창에서 열기

en: Rating: %1%
ko: 별점: %1%

[ctx: Show the author of this item in a list]
en: By <i>%1</i>
ko: <i>%1</i> 만듦

[ctx: fan as in supporter]
en: 1 fan | %1 fans
ko[0]: 좋아하는 사람 %1명

en: 1 download | %1 downloads
ko[0]: 다운로드 %1회

en: Updating
ko: 업데이트 중

en: Install Again
ko: 다시 설치하기

en: Fetching license data from server...
ko: 서버에서 라이선스 데이터 가져오는 중...

en: Fetching content data from server...
ko: 서버에서 내용 데이터 가져오는 중...

en: Register a new account
ko: 새 계정 등록하기

en: Checking login...
ko: 로그인 확인 중...

en: Fetching your previously updated content...
ko: 기존에 업로드한 내용 가져오는 중...

en: Could not verify login, please try again.
ko: 로그인 정보를 확인할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Fetching your previously updated content finished.
ko: 이전에 업로드한 내용을 가져왔습니다.

en: Fetching content data from server finished.
ko: 서버에서 내용 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: A link to the website where the get hot new stuff upload can be seen]
en: Visit website
ko: 웹 사이트 방문하기

en: File not found: %1
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Upload Failed
ko: 업로드 실패

en: The server does not recognize the category %2 to which you are trying to upload. | The server does not recognize any of the categories to which you are trying to upload: %2
ko[0]: 서버에서 업로드하려는 분류를 인식하지 못했습니다: %2

en: The selected category "%1" is invalid.
ko: 선택한 분류 "%1"이(가) 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Select preview image
ko: 미리 보기 그림 선택

en: There was a network error.
ko: 네트워크 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Uploading Failed
ko: 업로드에 실패했습니다.

en: Authentication error.
ko: 인증 오류.

en: Upload failed: %1
ko: 업로드 실패: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uploadFileLabel)
en: File to upload:
ko: 업로드할 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNewUpload)
en: New Upload
ko: 새 업로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Please fill out the information about your upload in English.
ko: 업로드한 항목의 정보를 영어로 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, mNameEdit)
en: Name of the file as it will appear on the website
ko: 웹 사이트에 표시할 파일 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, mNameEdit)
en: This should clearly describe the file content. It can be the same text as the title of the kvtml file.
ko: 파일 내용을 잘 설명해야 합니다. kvtml 파일의 제목과 같아도 됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Preview Images
ko: 미리 보기 그림

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, changePreview1Button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, changePreview3Button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, changePreview2Button)
en: Select Preview...
ko: 미리 보기 선택...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, priceCheckBox)
en: Set a price for this item
ko: 이 항목의 가격을 정하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, priceGroupBox)
en: Price
ko: 가격

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, priceLabel)
en: Price:
ko: 가격:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, priceReasonLabel)
en: Reason for price:
ko: 가격을 매긴 이유:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contentWebsiteLinkLabel)
en: Fetch content link from server
ko: 서버에서 내용 링크 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, creatingContentLabel)
en: Create content on server
ko: 서버에 내용 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, creatingContentLabel_2)
en: Upload content
ko: 내용 업로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uploadPreview1Label)
en: Upload first preview
ko: 첫 미리 보기 업로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Note: You can edit, update and delete your content on the website.
ko: 메모: 웹 사이트에서 내용을 편집, 갱신, 삭제할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uploadPreview2Label)
en: Upload second preview
ko: 두 번째 미리 보기 업로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uploadPreview3Label)
en: Upload third preview
ko: 세 번째 미리 보기 업로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: I ensure that this content does not violate any existing copyright, law or trademark. I agree for my IP address to be logged. (Distributing content without the permission of the copyright holder is illegal.)
ko: 이 항목이 다른 사람의 저작권이나 상표 및 현행법을 위반하지 않음을 동의합니다. IP 주소가 기록으로 남을 것입니다. (저작권자의 허락 없이 타인의 저작물을 재배포하는 행위는 불법입니다.)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, uploadButton)
en: Start Upload
ko: 업로드 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Sound_check)
en: Play a &sound
ko: 소리 재생하기(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, Sound_select)
en: Select the sound to play
ko: 재생할 소리 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Popup_check)
en: Show a message in a &popup
ko: 팝업 창에 메시지 보이기(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Logfile_check)
en: Log to a file
ko: 파일에 기록하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Taskbar_check)
en: Mark &taskbar entry
ko: 작업 표시줄 항목 강조하기(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Execute_check)
en: Run &command
ko: 명령 실행(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, Execute_select)
en: Select the command to run
ko: 실행할 명령 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, KTTS_check)
en: Sp&eech
ko: 말하기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, KTTS_combo) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, KTTS_select)
en: <qt>Specifies how Jovie should speak the event when received.  If you select "Speak custom text", enter the text in the box.  You may use the following substitution strings in the text:<dl><dt>%e</dt><dd>Name of the event</dd><dt>%a</dt><dd>Application that sent the event</dd><dt>%m</dt><dd>The message sent by the application</dd></dl></qt>
ko: <qt>Jovie에서 받은 이벤트를 어떻게 말할 것인지 설정합니다. "사용자 정의 텍스트 말하기"를 선택했으면 상자에 텍스트를 입력하십시오. 텍스트의 다음 문자열은 대체됩니다:<dl><dt>%e</dt><dd>이벤트 이름</dd><dt>%a</dt><dd>이벤트를 보낸 프로그램</dd><dt>%m</dt><dd>프로그램이 보낸 메시지</dd></dl></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KTTS_combo)
en: Speak Event Message
ko: 이벤트 메시지 말하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KTTS_combo)
en: Speak Event Name
ko: 이벤트 이름 말하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KTTS_combo)
en: Speak Custom Text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트 말하기

en: Configure Notifications
ko: 알림 설정

[ctx: State of the notified event]
en: State
ko: 상태

[ctx: Title of the notified event]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: Description of the notified event]
en: Description
ko: 설명

en: <qt>Do you want to search the Internet for <b>%1</b>?</qt>
ko: <qt>인터넷에서 <b>%1</b>에 대해 검색하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Internet Search
ko: 인터넷 검색

en: &Search
ko: 찾기(&S)

[ctx: @label Type of file]
en: Type: %1
ko: 종류: %1

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Remember action for files of this type
ko: 이 파일 형식과 연결된 동작 기억하기

[ctx: @label:button]
en: &Open with %1
ko: %1(으)로 열기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open &with %1
ko: %1(으)로 열기(&W)

[ctx: @info]
en: Open '%1'?
ko: '%1'을(를) 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: @label:button]
en: &Open with...
ko: 다음으로 열기(&O)...

[ctx: @label:button]
en: &Open with
ko: 다음으로 열기(&O)...

[ctx: @label:button]
en: &Open
ko: 열기(&O)

[ctx: @label File name]
en: Name: %1
ko: 이름: %1

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This is the file name suggested by the server
ko: 서버에서 제안한 파일 이름입니다

en: Do you really want to execute '%1'?
ko: '%1'(을)를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Execute File?
ko: 파일을 실행시키시겠습니까?

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
ko: 문서 "%1"(이)가 수정되었습니다.
    변경 사항을 저장하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Close Document
ko: 문서 닫기

en: Error reading from PTY
ko: PTY에서 읽어오는 중 오류 발생

en: Error writing to PTY
ko: PTY에 쓰는 중 오류 발생

en: PTY operation timed out
ko: PTY 작업 시간 초과

en: Error opening PTY
ko: PTY 여는 중 오류 발생

en: KDE application to run Kross scripts.
ko: Kross 스크립트를 실행시키기 위한 KDE 프로그램

en: Run Kross scripts.
ko: Kross 스크립트 실행.

en: Scriptfile
ko: 스크립트파일

en: Scriptfile "%1" does not exist.
ko: 스크립트 파일 "%1"이(가) 없습니다.

en: Failed to determine interpreter for scriptfile "%1"
ko: 스크립트 파일 "%1"을(를) 위한 인터프리터를 결정할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to open scriptfile "%1"
ko: 스크립트 파일 "%1"을 열 수 없습니다

en: Failed to load interpreter "%1"
ko: 인터프리터 "%1"을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: No such interpreter "%1"
ko: 인터프리터 "%1"이(가) 없습니다

en: Failed to create script for interpreter "%1"
ko: 인터프리터 "%1"(을)를 위한 스크립트를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Level of safety of the Ruby interpreter
ko: 루비 인터프리터의 안전 등급

en: Cancel?
ko: 취소하시겠습니까?

en: No such function "%1"
ko: 함수 "%1"이(가) 없습니다

en: Text:
ko: 텍스트:

en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: Interpreter:
ko: 인터프리터:

en: File:
ko: 파일:

en: Execute the selected script.
ko: 선택한 스크립트를 실행합니다.

en: Stop execution of the selected script.
ko: 선택한 스크립트의 실행을 중지합니다.

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Edit selected script.
ko: 선택한 스크립트를 편집합니다.

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Add a new script.
ko: 새 스크립트 추가.

en: Remove selected script.
ko: 선택한 스크립트 삭제.

en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: @title:group Script properties]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: The module %1 could not be found.
ko: 모듈 %1(을)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <qt><p>The diagnosis is:<br />The desktop file %1 could not be found.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>진단은 다음과 같습니다.<br />데스크톱 파일 %1(을)를 찾을 수 없습니다.</p></qt>

en: The module %1 is disabled.
ko: 모듈 %1(이)가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: <qt><p>Either the hardware/software the module configures is not available or the module has been disabled by the administrator.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>모듈이 설정하는 하드웨어/소프트웨어가 사용 가능하지 않거나 모듈이 관리자에 의해 비활성화되었습니다.</p></qt>

en: The module %1 is not a valid configuration module.
ko: 모듈 %1(은)는 올바른 설정 모듈이 아닙니다.

en: <qt>The diagnosis is:<br />The desktop file %1 does not specify a library.</qt>
ko: <qt>진단은 다음과 같습니다.<br />데스크톱 파일 %1(은)는 라이브러리를 지정하지 않습니다.</qt>

en: There was an error loading the module.
ko: 모듈을 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: <qt>The diagnosis is:<br />%1<p>Possible reasons:</p><ul><li>An error occurred during your last KDE upgrade leaving an orphaned control module</li><li>You have old third party modules lying around.</li></ul><p>Check these points carefully and try to remove the module mentioned in the error message. If this fails, consider contacting your distributor or packager.</p></qt>
ko: <qt>진단은 다음과 같습니다.<br />%1<p>가능한 이유:</p><ul><li>마지막 KDE 업그레이드 중에 완전하지 않은 제어 모듈을 남겨두고 오류가 발생했습니다.</li><li>과거의 서드 파티 모듈이 남아 있습니다.</li></ul><p>이 점을 유의하셔서 오류 메시지에 나와 있는 모듈을 제거해 보십시오. 만약 이것이 실패하면 배포하거나 패키징한 사람에게 연락해 보십시오.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>Possible reasons:<ul><li>An error occurred during your last KDE upgrade leaving an orphaned control module</li><li>You have old third party modules lying around.</li></ul></p><p>Check these points carefully and try to remove the module mentioned in the error message. If this fails, consider contacting your distributor or packager.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>가능한 이유:<ul><li>불안정한 제어 모듈을 남겨두고 마지막 KDE 업그레이드를 하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.</li><li>과거의 서드 파티 모듈이 남아 있습니다.</li></ul></p><p>이 점을 유의하셔서 오류 메시지에 나와 있는 모듈을 제거해 보십시오. 만약 이것이 실패하면 배포하거나 패키징한 사람에게 연락해 보십시오.</p></qt>

[ctx: Argument is application name]
en: This configuration section is already opened in %1
ko: 이 설정 섹션은 프로그램 %1에게 열려 있습니다

en: The settings of the current module have changed.
    Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
ko: 현재 모듈의 설정이 수정되었습니다.
    변경 사항을 적용하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Apply Settings
ko: 설정 적용하기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (DesktopIcons)
en: Distance between desktop icons
ko: 데스크톱 아이콘 간의 거리

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (DesktopIcons)
en: The distance between icons specified in pixels.
ko: 픽셀 단위로 아이콘간의 거리를 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Widget style to use
ko: 사용할 위젯 스타일

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: The name of the widget style, for example "keramik" or "plastik". Without quotes.
ko: 위젯 스타일의 이름, 예를 들어 "keramik"이나 "plastik"에서 따옴표를 제외한 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Use the PC speaker
ko: PC 스피커 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: Whether the ordinary PC speaker should be used instead of KDE's own notifications system.
ko: KDE 알림 시스템 대신 일반적인 PC 스피커를 사용할 지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: What terminal application to use
ko: 사용할 터미널 응용 프로그램

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: Whenever a terminal application is launched this terminal emulator program will be used.
ko: 터미널 응용 프로그램을 실행했을 경우 이 터미널 에뮬레이터 프로그램이 사용될 것입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Fixed width font
ko: 고정폭 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: This font is used when a fixed font is needed. A fixed font has a constant width.
ko: 고정폭 글꼴이 필요할 때 이 글꼴을 사용합니다. 고정폭 글꼴은 일정한 너비를 갖습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: System wide font
ko: 시스템 전역 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Font for menus
ko: 메뉴 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: What font to use for menus in applications.
ko: 응용 프로그램의 메뉴에서 사용될 글꼴입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Color for links
ko: 링크 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: What color links should be that have not yet been clicked on
ko: 누르지 않은 링크에 사용될 색상입니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Color for visited links
ko: 방문한 링크 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Font for the taskbar
ko: 작업 표시줄 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: What font to use for the panel at the bottom of the screen, where the currently running applications are.
ko: 현재 실행중인 응용 프로그램이 있는 화면의 아래쪽 패널에 사용할 글꼴입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Fonts for toolbars
ko: 도구 모음 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Desktop Screenshot), group (Global Shortcuts)
en: Shortcut for taking screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 찍기 위한 단축키

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Enable/Disable Clipboard Actions), group (Global Shortcuts)
en: Shortcut for toggling Clipboard Actions on and off
ko: 클립보드 동작을 켜고 끄기 위한 단축키

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Halt without Confirmation), group (Global Shortcuts)
en: Shortcut for shutting down the computer without confirmation
ko: 확인하지 않고 컴퓨터를 종료하기 위한 단축키

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sort directories first), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: Show directories first
ko: 디렉터리 먼저 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Sort directories first), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: Whether directories should be placed at the top when displaying files
ko: 파일을 표시할 때 디렉터리를 파일 앞에 정렬할 지 여부입니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Recent URLs), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: The URLs recently visited
ko: 최근에 방문한 URL

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Recent URLs), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: Used for auto-completion in file dialogs, for example
ko: 예를 들어 파일 대화상자의 자동 완성 기능에서 사용합니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Show Preview), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: Show file preview in file dialog
ko: 파일 대화상자에서 파일 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Show hidden files), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: Show hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Show hidden files), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: Whether files starting with a dot (convention for hidden files) should be shown
ko: 점(.)으로 시작하는 숨김 파일을 보일지 여부입니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Show Speedbar), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: Show speedbar
ko: 빠른 탐색 표시줄 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Show Speedbar), group (KFileDialog Settings)
en: Whether the shortcut icons to the left in the file dialog should be shown
ko: 파일 대화상자 왼쪽에 단축 아이콘을 보일지 여부를 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Locale)
en: What country
ko: 국가

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Locale)
en: Used to determine how to display numbers, currency and time/date, for example
ko: 예를 들어 숫자, 통화, 시간/날짜를 어떻게 표시할지 결정하는데 사용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Locale)
en: What language to use to display text
ko: 텍스트를 보여 줄 언어

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Locale)
en: Character used for indicating positive numbers
ko: 양의 정수를 나타내는 데 쓰일 문자

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Locale)
en: Most countries have no character for this
ko: 대부분의 국가에서 이 경우에 해당하는 문자가 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Paths)
en: Path to the autostart directory
ko: 시작시 자동으로 실행할 프로그램 디렉터리의 경로

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Paths)
en: Path to the directory containing executables to be run on session login
ko: 세션에 로그인할 때 실행할 파일을 포함하는 디렉터리의 경로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Socks)
en: Enable SOCKS support
ko: SOCKS 지원 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Socks)
en: Whether SOCKS version 4 and 5 should be enabled in KDE's sub systems
ko: KDE의 하위 시스템에서 SOCKS 버전 4나 5를 사용하지 여부를 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Socks)
en: Path to custom SOCKS library
ko: 사용자 정의 SOCKS 라이브러리 경로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Toolbar style)
en: Highlight toolbar buttons on mouse over
ko: 마우스 커서가 올려진 도구 모음 단추 강조

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Toolbar style)
en: Show text on toolbar icons
ko: 도구 모음 아이콘에 텍스트 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Toolbar style)
en: Whether text should be shown in addition to icons on toolbar icons
ko: 도구 모음 아이콘 상의 아이콘에 텍스트를 보일지 여부를 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EchoMode), group (Passwords)
en: Password echo type
ko: 암호 표시 방식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Dialog Size), group (KKeyDialog Settings)
en: The size of the dialog
ko: 대화상자의 크기

en: Automatic changes have been performed due to plugin dependencies. Click here for further information
ko: 플러그인 의존성 때문에 자동 변경이 실행되었습니다. 자세한 정보를 보려면 여기를 누르십시오

en: Automatic changes have been performed in order to satisfy plugin dependencies:
ko: 플러그인 의존성을 맞추기 위하여 자동 변경이 실행되었습니다:

en: 
        %1 plugin has been automatically checked because of the dependency of %2 plugin
ko: 
        %2 플러그인에 의존하기 때문에 %1 플러그인이 자동적으로 선택되었습니다

en: 
        %1 plugin has been automatically unchecked because of its dependency on %2 plugin
ko: 
        %2 플러그인에 의존하기 때문에 %1 플러그인의 선택이 자동적으로 해제되었습니다

en: Dependency Check
ko: 의존성 검사

en: %1 plugin automatically added due to plugin dependencies | %1 plugins automatically added due to plugin dependencies
ko[0]: 플러그인 의존성 때문에 %1개의 플러그인이 자동으로 추가되었습니다

en: %1 plugin automatically removed due to plugin dependencies | %1 plugins automatically removed due to plugin dependencies
ko[0]: 플러그인 의존성 때문에 %1개의 플러그인이 자동으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Search Plugins
ko: 플러그인 찾기

[ctx: Used only for plugins]
en: About %1
ko: %1 정보

en: Could not load print preview part
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기 부분을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Print Preview
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기

en: Select Components
ko: 구성 요소 선택

en: Enable component
ko: 구성 요소 사용하기

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Communication error
ko: 통신 오류

en: Invalid type in Database
ko: 데이터베이스의 잘못된 형식

[ctx: @title UDS_DISPLAY_NAME for a KIO directory listing. %1 is the query the user entered.]
en: Query Results from '%1'
ko: '%1' 검색 결과

[ctx: @title UDS_DISPLAY_NAME for a KIO directory listing.]
en: Query Results
ko: 검색 결과

[ctx: Boolean AND keyword in desktop search strings. You can add several variants separated by spaces, e.g. retain the English one alongside the translation; keywords are not case sensitive. Make sure there is no conflict with the OR keyword.]
en: and
ko: 그리고

[ctx: Boolean OR keyword in desktop search strings. You can add several variants separated by spaces, e.g. retain the English one alongside the translation; keywords are not case sensitive. Make sure there is no conflict with the AND keyword.]
en: or
ko: 또는

en: Nepomuk Resource Class Generator
ko: Nepomuk 자원 클래스 생성기

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Major cleanup - Personal hero of maintainer
ko: 주요 정리 - 관리자의 개인적 영웅

en: Verbose output debugging mode.
ko: 자세한 출력 디버깅 모드.

en: Generate simple and fast wrapper classes not based on Nepomuk::Resource which do not provide any data integrity checking
ko: Nepomuk::Resource에 기반하지 않은 간단하고 빠른 래퍼 클래스(데이터 무결성 검사를 하지 않는)를 만듭니다

en: Actually generate the code.
ko: 실제로 코드를 생성합니다.

en: List all includes (deprecated).
ko: 모든 include의 목록을 표시합니다(폐기 예고됨).

en: List all header files that will be generated via the --writeall command.
ko: --writeall 명령으로 생성될 모든 헤더 파일을 표시합니다.

en: List all source files that will be generated via the --writeall command.
ko: --writeall 명령으로 생성될 모든 원본 파일을 표시합니다.

en: The ontology files containing the ontologies to be generated, a space separated list (deprecated: use arguments instead.)
ko: 생성할 온톨로지를 포함하는 온톨로지 파일입니다. 공백으로 구분된 목록을 사용합니다. (폐기 예고됨: 인자를 사용하십시오.)

en: Include path prefix (deprecated)
ko: 포함 경로 접두사 (폐기 예고됨)

en: Specify the target folder to store generated files into.
ko: 생성된 파일을 저장할 폴더를 지정합니다.

en: Templates to be used (deprecated).
ko: 사용할 템플릿(폐기 예고됨).

en: Optionally specify the classes to be generated. Use option multiple times (defaults to all classes)
ko: 생성할 클래스를 추가로 지정합니다. 여러 번 사용할 수 있습니다 (모든 클래스의 기본값)

en: Serialization used in the ontology files. Will default to primitive file extension detection.
ko: 온톨로지 파일에 사용할 시리얼화 방법입니다. 기본적으로 파일 확장자를 검색합니다.

en: Set the used visibility in case the classes are to be used in public API. <visibility-name> will be used to construct the export macro name and the export header. By default classes will not be exported.
ko: 공개 API에 사용할 클래스의 가시성 여부입니다. 매크로 이름과 export 헤더를 만들 때 <visibility-name>을 사용합니다. 기본적으로 클래스를 내보내지 않습니다.

en: The ontology files containing the ontologies to be generated.
ko: 생성할 온톨로지를 포함하는 온톨로지 파일입니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Tags
ko: 태그 바꾸기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Tags
ko: 태그 추가하기

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Configure which tags should be applied.
ko: 적용할 태그를 설정합니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: Create new tag:
ko: 새 태그 만들기:

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete tag
ko: 태그 지우기

[ctx: @info]
en: Should the tag <resource>%1</resource> really be deleted for all files?
ko: 모든 파일에 붙은 태그 <resource>%1</resource>을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title]
en: Delete tag
ko: 태그 지우기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Changing annotations
ko: 주석 바꾸기

[ctx: @label]
en: Show all tags...
ko: 모든 태그 보이기...

[ctx: @label]
en: Add Tags...
ko: 태그 추가하기...

[ctx: @label]
en: Change...
ko: 바꾸기...

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Anytime
ko: 언제든지

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Today
ko: 오늘

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: This Week
ko: 이번 주

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Last Week
ko: 지난 주

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: This Month
ko: 이번 달

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Last Month
ko: 지난 달

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: This Year
ko: 올해

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources]
en: Last Year
ko: 작년

[ctx: referring to a filter on the modification and usage date of files/resources that will open a dialog to choose a date range]
en: Custom...
ko: 사용자 정의...

en: This Week
ko: 이번 주

en: This Month
ko: 이번 달

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_anytimeButton)
en: Anytime
ko: 언제든지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_beforeButton)
en: Before
ko: 이전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_afterButton)
en: After
ko: 다음

[ctx: @option:check An item in a list of resources that allows to query for more resources to put in the list]
en: More...
ko: 더 보기...

[ctx: @option:check A filter on file type]
en: Documents
ko: 문서

[ctx: @option:check A filter on file type - audio files]
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

[ctx: @option:check A filter on file type - media video]
en: Video
ko: 비디오

[ctx: @option:check A filter on file type]
en: Images
ko: 그림

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on prioritizing/sorting a selection of resources]
en: No priority
ko: 우선 순위 없음

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on prioritizing/sorting a selection of resources]
en: Last modified
ko: 최근 수정됨

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on prioritizing/sorting a selection of resources]
en: Most important
ko: 가장 중요함

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on prioritizing/sorting a selection of resources]
en: Never opened
ko: 열리지 않음

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: Any Rating
ko: 모든 별점

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: 1 or more
ko: 1 이상

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: 2 or more
ko: 2 이상

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: 3 or more
ko: 3 이상

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: 4 or more
ko: 4 이상

[ctx: @option:radio A filter on the rating of a resource]
en: Max Rating
ko: 최대 별점

[ctx: @title KCategorizedSortFilterProxyModel grouping for all Nepomukj resources that are of type rdfs:Resource]
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

[ctx: @title:column The Nepomuk resource label and icon]
en: Resource
ko: 자원

[ctx: @title:column The Nepomuk resource's RDF type]
en: Resource Type
ko: 자원 종류

en: Enter Search Terms...
ko: 검색할 항목을 입력하십시오...

[ctx: @option:check A filter on resource type]
en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

[ctx: @option:check A filter on resource type]
en: Emails
ko: 이메일

[ctx: @option:check A filter on resource type]
en: Tasks
ko: 작업

[ctx: @option:check A filter on resource type]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: @option:check Do filter on type - show only files]
en: Files
ko: 파일

[ctx: @option:check Do filter on type - show everything but files]
en: Other
ko: 기타

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, JobsBase)
en: ThreadWeaver Jobs Examples
ko: ThreadWeaver 작업 예제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, JobsBase)
en: The program executes 100 jobs in 4 threads. Each job waits for a random number of milliseconds between 1 and 1000.
ko: 이 프로그램은 4개의 스레드에서 100개의 작업을 실행합니다. 각 작업은 1ms에서 1000ms까지 다양한 양의 시간을 기다립니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbLog)
en: Check to see logging information about thread activity. Watch the console output to see the log information.
ko: 스레드 동작에 대한 정보를 기록하는지 보도록 확인하십시오. 로그 정보를 보고 콘솔의 출력을 관찰하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbLog)
en: Log thread activity
ko: 스레드 작동 기록하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (ThreadWeaver::WeaverThreadGrid, threadGrid)
en: Displays Thread Activity
ko: 스레드 작동 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbStart)
en: Start
ko: 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: GUI based example for the Weaver Thread Manager
ko: Weaver 스레드 관리자에 대한 GUI 기반 에제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Remaining number of jobs:
ko: 남은 작업의 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButtonStart)
en: What time is it? Click to update.
ko: 몇 시입니까? 업데이트하시려면 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelTime)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">(do not know yet)</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body style=" white-space: pre-wrap; font-family:Sans Serif; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;"><p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">아직 알 수 없음</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbSelectFiles)
en: Select Files...
ko: 파일 선택...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbCancel)
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbSuspend)
en: Suspend
ko: 보류
