kdelibs4 - en to ko translation catalogue (1209 entries)

en: A file or folder named %1 already exists.
ko: 파일이나 폴더 %1이(가) 이미 존재합니다.|/|파일이나 폴더 %1$[이가 %1] 이미 존재합니다.

en: You do not have permission to create that folder.
ko: 그 폴더를 만들 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You did not select a file to delete.
ko: 지울 파일을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Nothing to Delete
ko: 지울 것 없음

en: <qt>Do you really want to delete
     <b>'%1'</b>?</qt>
ko: <qt>다음 파일을 정말로 지우시겠습니까?
    <b>'%1'</b></qt>

en: Delete File
ko: 파일 지우기

en: Do you really want to delete this item? | Do you really want to delete these %1 items?
ko[0]: 이 항목 %1개를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Delete Files
ko: 파일 지우기

en: You did not select a file to trash.
ko: 휴지통에 버릴 파일을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Nothing to Trash
ko: 버릴 것 없음

en: <qt>Do you really want to trash
     <b>'%1'</b>?</qt>
ko: <qt>다음 파일을 정말로 휴지통에 버리시겠습니까?
    <b>'%1'</b></qt>

en: Trash File
ko: 휴지통에 버리기

[ctx: to trash]
en: &Trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기(&T)

en: translators: not called for n == 1 | Do you really want to trash these %1 items?
ko[0]: 이 항목 %1개를 휴지통에 버리시겠습니까?

en: Trash Files
ko: 휴지통에 버리기

en: The specified folder does not exist or was not readable.
ko: 지정한 폴더가 존재하지 않거나 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Parent Folder
ko: 부모 폴더

en: Home Folder
ko: 홈 폴더

en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

en: New Folder...
ko: 새 폴더...

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Sorting
ko: 정렬

en: By Name
ko: 이름순

en: By Size
ko: 크기순

en: By Date
ko: 날짜순

en: By Type
ko: 형식순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Folders First
ko: 폴더 우선

en: Icon Position
ko: 아이콘 위치

en: Next to File Name
ko: 파일 이름 옆

en: Above File Name
ko: 파일 이름 위

en: Short View
ko: 간단히 보기

en: Detailed View
ko: 자세히 보기

en: Tree View
ko: 트리 보기

en: Detailed Tree View
ko: 자세한 트리 보기

en: Show Hidden Files
ko: 숨겨진 파일 보기

en: Show Aside Preview
ko: 미리 보기 옆에 보이기

en: Show Preview
ko: 미리 보기 보이기

en: Open File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자 열기

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

[ctx: folder name]
en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Create new folder in:
    %1
ko: 다음에 새 폴더 만들기:
    %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Folder...
ko: 새 폴더...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Folder...
ko: 새 폴더...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Hidden Folders
ko: 숨김 폴더 보이기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: *|All Files
ko: *|모든 파일

en: All Supported Files
ko: 모든 지원하는 파일

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Add Places Entry
ko: 위치 항목 추가하기

en: Edit Places Entry
ko: 위치 항목 편집하기

en: <qt>This is the text that will appear in the Places panel.<br /><br />The label should consist of one or two words that will help you remember what this entry refers to. If you do not enter a label, it will be derived from the location's URL.</qt>
ko: <qt>이것은 위치 패널에 나타나는 텍스트입니다.<br /><br />위치의 이름은 그 곳이 가리키는 곳을 잘 설명할 수 있도록 명확한 한 두 단어로 하는 것이 좋습니다. 이름을 지정하지 않으면 URL에서 따 옵니다.</qt>

en: L&abel:
ko: 이름(&A):

en: Enter descriptive label here
ko: 설명을 입력하십시오

en: <qt>This is the location associated with the entry. Any valid URL may be used. For example:<br /><br />%1<br />http://www.kde.org<br />ftp://ftp.kde.org/pub/kde/stable<br /><br />By clicking on the button next to the text edit box you can browse to an appropriate URL.</qt>
ko: <qt>이것은 항목과 연결된 위치입니다. 임의의 올바른 URL을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예제:<br /><br />%1<br />http://www.kde.org<br />ftp://ftp.kde.org/pub/kde/stable<br /><br />텍스트 상자 오른쪽에 있는 단추를 누르면 적당한 URL을 찾아 볼 수 있습니다.</qt>

en: &Location:
ko: 위치(&L):

en: <qt>This is the icon that will appear in the Places panel.<br /><br />Click on the button to select a different icon.</qt>
ko: <qt>이것은 위치 패널에 나타날 아이콘입니다.<br /><br />단추를 누르면 아이콘을 바꿀 수 있습니다.</qt>

en: Choose an &icon:
ko: 아이콘 선택(&I):

en: &Only show when using this application (%1)
ko: 이 프로그램 (%1)을 사용할 때만 보이기(&O)

en: <qt>Select this setting if you want this entry to show only when using the current application (%1).<br /><br />If this setting is not selected, the entry will be available in all applications.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 프로그램 (%1)을 사용할 때만 이 항목을 보이게 하려면 선택하십시오.<br /><br />만약 이 설정을 선택하지 않으면 이 항목은 모든 프로그램에서 사용할 수 있습니다.</qt>

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Root
ko: 루트

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: &Release '%1'
ko: '%1' 놓기(&R)

en: &Safely Remove '%1'
ko: '%1' 안전하게 제거(&S)

en: &Unmount '%1'
ko: '%1' 마운트 해제(&U)

en: &Eject '%1'
ko: '%1' 꺼내기(&E)

en: The device '%1' is not a disk and cannot be ejected.
ko: 장치 '%1'은(는) 디스크가 아니므로 꺼낼 수 없습니다.

en: An error occurred while accessing '%1', the system responded: %2
ko: '%1'에 접근하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 시스템 응답: %2

en: An error occurred while accessing '%1'
ko: '%1'에 접근하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Add Entry...
ko: 항목 추가...

en: &Edit Entry '%1'...
ko: 항목 '%1' 편집(&E)...

en: &Hide Entry '%1'
ko: 항목 '%1' 숨기기(&H)

en: &Show All Entries
ko: 모든 항목 보기(&S)

en: &Remove Entry '%1'
ko: 항목 '%1' 삭제(&R)

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to empty the Trash? All items will be deleted.
ko: 휴지통을 비우시겠습니까? 모든 항목이 삭제됩니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Show Hidden Folders
ko: 숨김 폴더 보이기

en: <qt>While typing in the text area, you may be presented with possible matches. This feature can be controlled by clicking with the right mouse button and selecting a preferred mode from the <b>Text Completion</b> menu.</qt>
ko: <qt>텍스트 영역에 입력하는 중 사용 가능한 일치를 볼 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누른 다음 <b>텍스트 완성</b> 메뉴에서 제어할 수 있습니다.</qt>

en: Drive: %1
ko: 드라이브: %1

en: <qt>Click this button to enter the parent folder.<br /><br />For instance, if the current location is file:/home/%1 clicking this button will take you to file:/home.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 단추를 누르면 부모 폴더로 갑니다.<br /><br />예를 들어서 현재 위치가 file:/home/%1이면 이 단추를 눌렀을 때 file:/home으로 갑니다.</qt>

en: Click this button to move backwards one step in the browsing history.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 탐색 기록의 이후 단계로 이동합니다.

en: Click this button to move forward one step in the browsing history.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 탐색 기록의 이전 단계로 이동합니다.

en: Click this button to reload the contents of the current location.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 현재 위치의 내용물을 다시 읽어 옵니다.

en: Click this button to create a new folder.
ko: 새 폴더를 만들려면 이 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Show Places Navigation Panel
ko: 위치 탐색 패널 보이기

en: Show Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 보이기

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: <qt>This is the preferences menu for the file dialog. Various options can be accessed from this menu including: <ul><li>how files are sorted in the list</li><li>types of view, including icon and list</li><li>showing of hidden files</li><li>the Places navigation panel</li><li>file previews</li><li>separating folders from files</li></ul></qt>
ko: <qt>이것은 파일 대화 상자의 환경 설정 메뉴입니다. 이 메뉴에서 다음을 포함하는 다양한 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다. <ul><li>파일이 목록에 정렬되는 방법</li><li>아이콘과 목록을 포함하는 보기 종류</li><li>숨김 파일 표시 여부</li><li>위치 탐색 패널</li><li>파일 미리 보기</li><li>파일과 폴더 구분하기</li></ul></qt>

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

en: <qt>This is the filter to apply to the file list. File names that do not match the filter will not be shown.<p>You may select from one of the preset filters in the drop down menu, or you may enter a custom filter directly into the text area.</p><p>Wildcards such as * and ? are allowed.</p></qt>
ko: <qt>이것은 파일 목록에 적용되는 필터입니다. 필터와 일치하지 않는 파일 이름은 보이지 않을 것입니다.<p>드롭다운 메뉴에서 미리 정해진 필터를 선택하거나, 텍스트 영역에 직접 필터를 입력할 수 있습니다.</p><p>*과 ? 같은 와일드카드 문자를 사용할 수 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: &Filter:
ko: 필터(&F):

en: You can only select one file
ko: 한 파일만 선택할 수 있습니다

en: More than one file provided
ko: 하나 이상의 파일 선택됨

en: You can only select local files
ko: 로컬 파일만 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Remote files not accepted
ko: 원격 파일을 사용할 수 없음

en: More than one folder has been selected and this dialog does not accept folders, so it is not possible to decide which one to enter. Please select only one folder to list it.
ko: 하나 이상의 폴더가 선택되었지만 이 대화상자는 폴더를 받아들이지 않으므로, 어느 폴더로 들어갈 지 결정할 수 없습니다. 목록을 볼 폴더 하나만 선택하십시오.

en: More than one folder provided
ko: 하나 이상의 폴더 선택됨

en: At least one folder and one file has been selected. Selected files will be ignored and the selected folder will be listed
ko: 최소한 하나의 폴더와 하나의 파일이 선택되었습니다. 선택한 파일은 무시될 것이며 선택한 폴더의 목록만 보여집니다.

en: Files and folders selected
ko: 파일과 폴더 선택됨

en: The file "%1" could not be found
ko: 파일 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open file
ko: 파일을 열 수 없음

en: This is the name to save the file as.
ko: 이것은 다른 이름으로 저장할 파일의 이름입니다.

en: This is the list of files to open. More than one file can be specified by listing several files, separated by spaces.
ko: 이것은 열 파일의 목록입니다. 공백으로 구분해서 하나 이상의 파일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This is the name of the file to open.
ko: 이것은 열 파일의 이름입니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Places
ko: 위치

en: The file "%1" already exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 "%1"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite File?
ko: 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: The chosen filenames do not
    appear to be valid.
ko: 선택한 파일 이름은 올바르지
    않은 것 같습니다.

en: Invalid Filenames
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름

en: You can only select local files.
ko: 로컬 파일만 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Remote Files Not Accepted
ko: 원격 파일을 사용할 수 없음

en: *|All Folders
ko: *|모든 디렉터리

en: &Open
ko: 열기(&O)

en: Icon size: %1 pixels (standard size)
ko: 아이콘 크기: %1픽셀 (표준 크기)

en: Icon size: %1 pixels
ko: 아이콘 크기: %1픽셀

en: Automatically select filename e&xtension (%1)
ko: 자동으로 파일 확장자 붙이기(&X) (%1)

en: the extension <b>%1</b>
ko: 확장자 <b>%1</b>

en: Automatically select filename e&xtension
ko: 자동으로 파일 확장자 붙이기(&X)

en: a suitable extension
ko: 적당한 확장자

en: This option enables some convenient features for saving files with extensions:<br /><ol><li>Any extension specified in the <b>%1</b> text area will be updated if you change the file type to save in.<br /><br /></li><li>If no extension is specified in the <b>%2</b> text area when you click <b>Save</b>, %3 will be added to the end of the filename (if the filename does not already exist). This extension is based on the file type that you have chosen to save in.<br /><br />If you do not want KDE to supply an extension for the filename, you can either turn this option off or you can suppress it by adding a period (.) to the end of the filename (the period will be automatically removed).</li></ol>If unsure, keep this option enabled as it makes your files more manageable.
ko: 이 옵션은 확장자를 지정해서 파일을 저장할 때 몇몇 편리한 기능을 제공합니다.<br /><ol><li><b>%1</b> 텍스트 영역에 입력한 파일 확장자는 파일 형식을 바꿀 때 자동으로 바뀝니다.<br /><br /></li> <li><b>%2</b> 텍스트 영역에 확장자를 지정하지 않고 <b>저장</b>을 눌렀으면, 파일 이름의 끝에 %3이(가) 자동적으로 추가됩니다. 이 확장자는 선택한 파일 형식에 따라 결정됩니다.<br /> <br />KDE에서 파일 확장자를 자동으로 입력하지 않도록 하려면 이 옵션을 끄거나 파일 이름의 끝에 점(.)을 추가하면 됩니다. 이 경우 추가한 점은 자동으로 지워집니다.</li></ol>확신할 수 없다면 이 옵션을 켜 두는 것을 추천합니다.

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: <qt>This button allows you to bookmark specific locations. Click on this button to open the bookmark menu where you may add, edit or select a bookmark.<br /><br />These bookmarks are specific to the file dialog, but otherwise operate like bookmarks elsewhere in KDE.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 단추를 누르면 특정한 위치를 책갈피에 추가할 수 있습니다. 이 단추를 누르면 책갈피를 추가, 편집, 선택할 수 있는 책갈피 메뉴가 열립니다.<br /><br />이 책갈피 단추는 각각 파일 대화상자마다 정의되지만, KDE의 다른 책갈피처럼 작동합니다.</qt>

en: Sorry
ko: 죄송합니다

en: <qt>The template file <b>%1</b> does not exist.</qt>
ko: <qt>서식 파일 <b>%1</b>이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.</qt>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create directory
ko: 디렉터리 만들기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Enter a different name
ko: 다른 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Create hidden directory?
ko: 숨겨진 디렉터리를 만드시겠습니까?

en: The name "%1" starts with a dot, so the directory will be hidden by default.
ko: 이름 '%1"이(가) 점으로 시작하므로 이 디렉터리는 기본적으로 숨겨집니다.

en: Do not ask again
ko: 다시 물어보지 않음

en: File name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Create Symlink
ko: 심볼릭 링크 만들기

en: Create link to URL
ko: URL을 향한 링크 만들기

en: Basic links can only point to local files or directories.
    Please use "Link to Location" for remote URLs.
ko: 기본 링크는 로컬 파일이나 디렉터리만 가리킬 수 있습니다.
    원격 URL 링크는 "위치로 향한 링크"를 사용하십시오.

en: Create New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Link to Device
ko: 장치로 향한 연결

[ctx: Default name for a new folder]
en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Create new folder in:
    %1
ko: 다음에 새 폴더 만들기:
    %1

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Navigate
ko: 탐색

en: Show Full Path
ko: 전체 경로 보이기

en: Custom Path
ko: 사용자 정의 경로

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: More
ko: 더 보기

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Devices
ko: 장치

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Subversion
ko: 하위 버전

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Click for Location Navigation
ko: 위치를 탐색하려면 누르십시오

en: Click to Edit Location
ko: 주소를 편집하려면 누르십시오

en: Setting ACL for %1
ko: %1의 ACL을 설정하는 중

en: Could not change permissions for
    %1
ko: %1
    의 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: No Media inserted or Media not recognized.
ko: 미디어가 삽입되지 않았거나 미디어를 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: "vold" is not running.
ko: "vold"가 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en: Could not find program "mount"
ko: "mount" 프로그램을 찾을 수 없음

en: mounting is not supported by wince.
ko: wince에서 마운트를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Could not find program "umount"
ko: "umount" 프로그램을 찾을 수 없음

en: unmounting is not supported by wince.
ko: wince에서 마운트 해제를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Cannot copy file from %1 to %2. (Errno: %3)
ko: %1에서 %2(으)로 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. (오류 번호: %3)

en: No media in device for %1
ko: 장치 %1에 미디어가 없습니다

en: Could not get user id for given user name %1
ko: 주어진 사용자 이름 %1의 사용자 ID를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Could not get group id for given group name %1
ko: 주어진 그룹 이름 %1의 그룹 ID를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Opening connection to host %1
ko: 호스트 %1로 향한 연결 여는 중

en: Connected to host %1
ko: 호스트 %1에 연결됨

en: %1.
    
    Reason: %2
ko: %1.
    
    이유: %2

en: Sending login information
ko: 로그인 정보 보내는 중

en: Message sent:
    Login using username=%1 and password=[hidden]
    
    Server replied:
    %2
ko: 보낸 메시지:
    Login username=%1 and password=[숨겨짐]
    
    서버 응답:
    %2

en: You need to supply a username and a password to access this site.
ko: 이 사이트에 연결하려면 사용자 이름과 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Site:
ko: 사이트:

en: Login OK
ko: 로그인 성공

en: Could not login to %1.
ko: %1에 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: You need to supply a username and a password for the proxy server listed below before you are allowed to access any sites.
ko: 웹 사이트에 접근하기 전에 아래 프록시 서버의 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Proxy:
ko: 프록시:

en: <b>%1</b> at <b>%2</b>
ko: <b>%2</b>에 <b>%1</b>

en: Proxy Authentication Failed.
ko: 프록시 인증이 실패했습니다.

en: No host specified.
ko: 호스트가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Otherwise, the request would have succeeded.
ko: 그렇지 않다면 요청이 성공했을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: request type]
en: retrieve property values
ko: 속성 값 가져오기

[ctx: request type]
en: set property values
ko: 속성 값 설정하기

[ctx: request type]
en: create the requested folder
ko: 요청한 디렉터리 만들기

[ctx: request type]
en: copy the specified file or folder
ko: 지정한 파일이나 디렉터리 복사하기

[ctx: request type]
en: move the specified file or folder
ko: 지정한 파일이나 디렉터리 이동하기

[ctx: request type]
en: search in the specified folder
ko: 지정한 폴더에서 찾기

[ctx: request type]
en: lock the specified file or folder
ko: 지정한 파일이나 폴더 잠그기

[ctx: request type]
en: unlock the specified file or folder
ko: 지정한 파일이나 폴더 잠금 풀기

[ctx: request type]
en: delete the specified file or folder
ko: 지정한 파일이나 폴더 지우기

[ctx: request type]
en: query the server's capabilities
ko: 서버의 특성 조회

[ctx: request type]
en: retrieve the contents of the specified file or folder
ko: 지정한 파일이나 폴더의 내용 가져오기

[ctx: request type]
en: run a report in the specified folder
ko: 지정한 폴더에서 보고서 실행하기

[ctx: %1: code, %2: request type]
en: An unexpected error (%1) occurred while attempting to %2.
ko: %2을(를) 시도하는 중 예상하지 못한 오류 (%1)가 발생했습니다.

en: The server does not support the WebDAV protocol.
ko: 서버가 WebDAV 프로토콜을 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: %1: request type, %2: url]
en: An error occurred while attempting to %1, %2. A summary of the reasons is below.
ko: %1, %2을(를) 하려는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 원인의 요약은 아래에 있습니다.|/|%1, %2$[을를 %2] 하려는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 원인의 요약은 아래에 있습니다.

[ctx: %1: request type]
en: Access was denied while attempting to %1.
ko: %1에 접근하려는 시도가 거부되었습니다.

en: A resource cannot be created at the destination until one or more intermediate collections (folders) have been created.
ko: 하나 이상의 중간 모음집(폴더)를 만들기 전에 대상 위치에 자원을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: The server was unable to maintain the liveness of the properties listed in the propertybehavior XML element or you attempted to overwrite a file while requesting that files are not overwritten. %1
ko: 서버에서 propertybehavior XML 원소에 있는 목록이 살아 있는 여부를 관리할 수 없었거나, 파일이 겹쳐 써지지 않도록 요청한 다음 파일을 겹쳐 쓰려고 했습니다. %1

en: The requested lock could not be granted. %1
ko: 요청한 잠금이 허가되지 않았습니다. %1

en: The server does not support the request type of the body.
ko: 서버가 본문의 요청 형식을 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: %1: request type]
en: Unable to %1 because the resource is locked.
ko: 자원이 잠겨 있어서 %1할 수 없습니다.

en: This action was prevented by another error.
ko: 이 동작은 다른 오류에 의해서 중단되었습니다.

[ctx: %1: request type]
en: Unable to %1 because the destination server refuses to accept the file or folder.
ko: 대상 서버가 파일이나 폴더를 받아들일 수 없기 때문에 %1할 수 없습니다.

en: The destination resource does not have sufficient space to record the state of the resource after the execution of this method.
ko: 이 메서드를 실행한 후 대상 자원에는 자원의 실행 결과를 저장하기에 충분한 공간이 남아 있지 않습니다.

en: The resource cannot be deleted.
ko: 자원을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: request type]
en: upload %1
ko: %1 업로드

[ctx: %1: response code, %2: request type]
en: An unexpected error (%1) occurred while attempting to %2.
ko: %2을(를) 시도하는 중 예상하지 못한 오류 (%1) 발생.

en: %1 contacted. Waiting for reply...
ko: %1에 연결됨. 응답 기다리는 중...

[ctx: @info Security check on url being accessed]
en: <p>You are about to log in to the site "%1" with the username "%2", but the website does not require authentication. This may be an attempt to trick you.</p><p>Is "%1" the site you want to visit?</p>
ko: <p>사이트 "%1"에 사용자 이름 "%2"(으)로 로그인하려고 하고 있지만, 웹 사이트에서 인증을 필요로 하지 않습니다. 함정을 파 둔 것일 수도 있습니다.</p><p>사이트 "%1"을(를) 방문하시겠습니까?</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Website Access
ko: 웹 사이트 접근 확인

en: Server processing request, please wait...
ko: 서버에서 요청 중, 기다려 주십시오...

en: Sending data to %1
ko: %1(으)로 데이터 보내는 중

en: Retrieving %1 from %2...
ko: %2에서 %1 가져오는 중...

en: Authentication Failed.
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다.

en: Authorization failed.
ko: 인증에 실패했습니다.

en: Unknown Authorization method.
ko: 알 수 없는 인증 방식.

en: KDE HTTP cache maintenance tool
ko: KDE HTTP 캐시 관리 도구

en: Empty the cache
ko: 캐시 비우기

en: Display information about cache file
ko: 캐시 파일 정보 보이기

en: Cookie Alert
ko: 쿠키 알림

[ctx: %2 hostname, %3 optional cross domain suffix (translated below)]
en: <p>You received a cookie from<br/><b>%2%3</b><br/>Do you want to accept or reject this cookie?</p> | <p>You received %1 cookies from<br/><b>%2%3</b><br/>Do you want to accept or reject these cookies?</p>
ko[0]: <p><b>%2%3</b><br/>에서 쿠키 %1개를 받았습니다.<br/>이 쿠키를 수락하거나 거부하시겠습니까?</p>

[ctx: @item:intext cross domain cookie]
en:  [Cross Domain]
ko:  [교차 도메인]

en: Apply Choice To
ko: 선택 사항을 다음에 적용하기

en: &Only this cookie
ko: 이 쿠키만(&O)

en: &Only these cookies
ko: 이 쿠키만(&O)

en: Select this option to only accept or reject this cookie. You will be prompted again if you receive another cookie.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 이 쿠키만 수락하거나 거부합니다. 만약 다른 쿠키를 받았을 경우 물어 볼 것입니다.

en: All cookies from this do&main
ko: 이 도메인에서 오는 모든 쿠키(&M)

en: Select this option to accept or reject all cookies from this site. Choosing this option will add a new policy for the site this cookie originated from. This policy will be permanent until you manually change it from the System Settings.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 이 사이트에서 오는 쿠키를 수락하거나 거절합니다. 이 옵션을 선택하는 것은 쿠키가 온 사이트의 정책을 만드는 것과 같습니다. 이 정책을 편집하려면 시스템 설정으로 가십시오.

en: All &cookies
ko: 모든 쿠키(&C)

en: Select this option to accept/reject all cookies from anywhere. Choosing this option will change the global cookie policy for all cookies until you manually change it from the System Settings.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 모든 곳에서 오는 쿠키를 수락하거나 거절합니다. 이 옵션을 선택하는 것은 시스템 설정의 전역 쿠키 설정을 바꾸는 것과 같습니다.

en: &Accept
ko: 수락(&A)

en: Accept for this &session
ko: 이 세션에 대해서 수락(&S)

en: Accept cookie(s) until the end of the current session
ko: 이 세션이 끝날 때까지 쿠키 수락

en: &Reject
ko: 거부(&R)

en: See or modify the cookie information
ko: 쿠키 정보를 보거나 수정하기

en: Cookie Details
ko: 쿠키 정보

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Expires:
ko: 끝나는 시간:

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Domain:
ko: 도메인:

en: Exposure:
ko: 노출:

[ctx: Next cookie]
en: &Next >>
ko: 다음(&N) >>

en: Show details of the next cookie
ko: 다음 쿠키를 자세히 보기

en: Not specified
ko: 지정하지 않음

en: End of Session
ko: 세션 끝

en: Secure servers only
ko: 보안 서버만

en: Secure servers, page scripts
ko: 보안 서버, 페이지 스크립트

en: Servers
ko: 서버

en: Servers, page scripts
ko: 서버, 페이지 스크립트

en: HTTP Cookie Daemon
ko: HTTP 쿠키 데몬

en: HTTP cookie daemon
ko: HTTP 쿠키 데몬

en: Shut down cookie jar
ko: 쿠키병 닫기

en: Remove cookies for domain
ko: 도메인에 대한 쿠키 지우기

en: Remove all cookies
ko: 모든 쿠키 지우기

en: Reload configuration file
ko: 설정 파일 다시 읽기

en: No metainfo for %1
ko: %1의 메타 정보가 없음

en: --- separator ---
ko: --- 구분자 ---

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Bookmark Properties
ko: 책갈피 속성

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가하기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &New Folder...
ko: 새 폴더(&N)...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 추가하기

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create New Bookmark Folder
ko: 새 책갈피 폴더 만들기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create New Bookmark Folder in %1
ko: %1에 새 책갈피 폴더 만들기

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: New folder:
ko: 새 폴더:

[ctx: name of the container of all browser bookmarks]
en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: *.html|HTML Files (*.html)
ko: *.html|HTML 파일 (*.html)

en: <!-- This file was generated by Konqueror -->
ko: <!-- 이 파일은 Konqueror에서 만들었습니다 -->

en: *.adr|Opera Bookmark Files (*.adr)
ko: *.adr|Opera 책갈피 파일 (*.adr)

en: Unable to save bookmarks in %1. Reported error was: %2. This error message will only be shown once. The cause of the error needs to be fixed as quickly as possible, which is most likely a full hard drive.
ko: 책갈피를 %1에 저장할 수 없습니다. 보고된 오류는 다음과 같습니다: %2. 이 오류 메시지는 한 번만 표시됩니다. 이 원인의 오류는 가능한 한 빨리 수정되어야 하며, 대개 하드 디스크 드라이브 전체의 오류입니다.

en: Add Bookmark Here
ko: 여기를 책갈피에 추가하기

en: Open Folder in Bookmark Editor
ko: 책갈피 편집기에서 폴더 열기

en: Delete Folder
ko: 폴더 지우기

en: Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사

en: Delete Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 지우기

en: Open Folder in Tabs
ko: 폴더를 탭으로 열기

en: Cannot add bookmark with empty URL.
ko: 빈 URL의 책갈피를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to remove the bookmark folder
    "%1"?
ko: 책갈피 폴더 "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to remove the bookmark
    "%1"?
ko: 책갈피 "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Bookmark Folder Deletion
ko: 책갈피 폴더 삭제

en: Bookmark Deletion
ko: 책갈피 삭제

en: Open all bookmarks in this folder as a new tab.
ko: 이 폴더의 모든 책갈피를 새 탭으로 엽니다.

en: Bookmark Tabs as Folder...
ko: 탭을 책갈피에 추가하기...

en: Add a folder of bookmarks for all open tabs.
ko: 모든 열린 탭의 책갈피를 새 폴더로 추가합니다.

en: Edit your bookmark collection in a separate window
ko: 새 창에서 책갈피 모음집 편집하기

en: New Bookmark Folder...
ko: 새 책갈피 폴더...

en: Create a new bookmark folder in this menu
ko: 이 메뉴에 새 책갈피 폴더 만들기

en: Hide in toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에서 숨기기

en: Show in toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에서 보기

en: Open in New Window
ko: 새 창으로 열기

en: Open in New Tab
ko: 새 탭으로 열기

en: Receiving corrupt data.
ko: 잘못된 데이터를 받았습니다.

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Owning Group
ko: 소유하는 그룹

en: Others
ko: 다른 사람

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Named User
ko: 이름이 있는 사용자

en: Named Group
ko: 이름이 있는 그룹

en: Edit Entry...
ko: 항목 편집...

en: Delete Entry
ko: 항목 삭제

en:  (Default)
ko:  (기본값)

en: Edit ACL Entry
ko: ACL 항목 편집하기

en: Entry Type
ko: 항목 종류

en: Default for new files in this folder
ko: 이 폴더의 새 파일에 대한 기본값

en: Named user
ko: 이름이 있는 사용자

en: Named group
ko: 이름이 있는 그룹

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Effective
ko: 효과적

[ctx: @label]
en: Add Comment...
ko: 설명 추가...

[ctx: @label]
en: Change...
ko: 바꾸기...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Comment
ko: 설명 바꾸기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Comment
ko: 설명 추가하기

en: Device name
ko: 장치 이름

en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: *|All files
ko: *|모든 파일

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: %1 item | %1 items
ko[0]: 항목 %1개

[ctx: @label]
en: Comment
ko: 설명

[ctx: @label]
en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

[ctx: @label]
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

[ctx: @label]
en: Permissions
ko: 권한

[ctx: @label]
en: Rating
ko: 별점

[ctx: @label]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: @label]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: @label]
en: Total Size
ko: 총 크기

[ctx: @label]
en: Type
ko: 종류

en: KFileMetaDataReader can be used to read metadata from a file
ko: KFileMetaDataReader는 파일의 메타 데이터를 읽어올 수 있습니다

en: Current maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Only the meta data that is part of the file is read
ko: 파일의 일부로 포함된 메타데이터만 읽습니다

en: List of URLs where the meta-data should be read from
ko: 메타데이터를 읽어올 URL 목록

en: <Error>
ko: <오류>

en: &Share
ko: 공유(&S)

en: Only folders in your home folder can be shared.
ko: 홈 폴더 아래의 폴더만 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: Not shared
ko: 공유하지 않음

en: Shared
ko: 공유함

en: Sharing this folder makes it available under Linux/UNIX (NFS) and Windows (Samba).
ko: 이 폴더를 공유하면 리눅스/유닉스 (NFS) 또는 Windows (Samba)에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also reconfigure file sharing authorization.
ko: 파일 공유 권한을 다시 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure File Sharing...
ko: 파일 공유 설정...

en: Error running 'filesharelist'. Check if installed and in $PATH or /usr/sbin.
ko: 'filesharelist'를 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. $PATH나 /usr/sbin에 설치되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: You need to be authorized to share folders.
ko: 폴더를 공유하려면 권한이 필요합니다.

en: File sharing is disabled.
ko: 파일 공유가 꺼져 있습니다.

en: Sharing folder '%1' failed.
ko: 폴더 '%1'을(를) 공유하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: An error occurred while trying to share folder '%1'. Make sure that the Perl script 'fileshareset' is set suid root.
ko: 폴더 '%1'을(를) 공유하는 데 실패했습니다. 'fileshareset' 펄 스크립트가 SetUID root로 설정되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Unsharing folder '%1' failed.
ko: 폴더 '%1'의 공유를 해제하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: An error occurred while trying to unshare folder '%1'. Make sure that the Perl script 'fileshareset' is set suid root.
ko: 폴더 '%1'의 공유를 해제하는 데 실패했습니다. 'fileshareset' 펄 스크립트가 SetUID root로 설정되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Select Icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Icon Source
ko: 아이콘 원본

en: S&ystem icons:
ko: 시스템 아이콘(&Y):

en: O&ther icons:
ko: 다른 아이콘(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, browseButton)
en: &Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(&B)...

en: &Search:
ko: 찾기(&S):

en: Search interactively for icon names (e.g. folder).
ko: 아이콘 이름에서 찾습니다. (예: 폴더)

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Animations
ko: 애니메이션

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Emblems
ko: 엠블렘

en: Emotes
ko: 이모티콘

en: Filesystems
ko: 파일 시스템

en: International
ko: 국제화

en: Mimetypes
ko: MIME 형식

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz|Icon Files (*.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz)
ko: *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz|아이콘 파일 (*.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Shown Data
ko: 보이는 데이터 설정하기

[ctx: @label::textbox]
en: Select which data should be shown:
ko: 표시할 데이터를 선택하십시오:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Information
ko: 정보

[ctx: @label creation date]
en: Created
ko: 만든 날짜

[ctx: @label file content size]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: @label file depends from]
en: Depends
ko: 의존

[ctx: @label]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: @label Software used to generate content]
en: Generator
ko: 생성기

[ctx: @label see http://www.semanticdesktop.org/ontologies/2007/01/19/nie#hasPart]
en: Has Part
ko: 물리적인 부분 포함

[ctx: @label see http://www.semanticdesktop.org/ontologies/2007/01/19/nie#hasLogicalPart]
en: Has Logical Part
ko: 논리적인 부분 포함

[ctx: @label parent directory]
en: Part of
ko: 부모 폴더

[ctx: @label]
en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

[ctx: @label modified date of file]
en: Modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

[ctx: @label]
en: MIME Type
ko: MIME 형식

[ctx: @label]
en: Content
ko: 내용

[ctx: @label]
en: Related To
ko: 관련 항목

[ctx: @label]
en: Subject
ko: 제목

[ctx: @label music title]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: @label file URL]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: @label]
en: Creator
ko: 생성한 사람

[ctx: @label]
en: Average Bitrate
ko: 평균 비트레이트

[ctx: @label]
en: Channels
ko: 채널

[ctx: @label number of characters]
en: Characters
ko: 특성

[ctx: @label]
en: Codec
ko: 코덱

[ctx: @label]
en: Color Depth
ko: 색 농도

[ctx: @label]
en: Duration
ko: 시간

[ctx: @label]
en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

[ctx: @label]
en: Hash
ko: 해시

[ctx: @label]
en: Height
ko: 높이

[ctx: @label]
en: Interlace Mode
ko: 인터레이스 모드

[ctx: @label number of lines]
en: Lines
ko: 줄

[ctx: @label]
en: Programming Language
ko: 프로그래밍 언어

[ctx: @label]
en: Sample Rate
ko: 샘플링 레이트

[ctx: @label]
en: Width
ko: 너비

[ctx: @label number of words]
en: Words
ko: 단어 수

[ctx: @label EXIF aperture value]
en: Aperture
ko: 조리개 구경

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Exposure Bias Value
ko: 노출 보정값

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Exposure Time
ko: 노출 시간

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Flash
ko: 플래시

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Focal Length
ko: 초점 거리

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Focal Length 35 mm
ko: 35mm 환산 초점 거리

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: ISO Speed Ratings
ko: ISO 감도

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Make
ko: 제조사

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Metering Mode
ko: 측광 모드

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Model
ko: 모델

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Orientation
ko: 방향

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: White Balance
ko: 화이트 밸런스

[ctx: @label video director]
en: Director
ko: 감독

[ctx: @label music genre]
en: Genre
ko: 장르

[ctx: @label music album]
en: Album
ko: 앨범

[ctx: @label]
en: Performer
ko: 연주가

[ctx: @label]
en: Release Date
ko: 발매 날짜

[ctx: @label music track number]
en: Track
ko: 트랙

[ctx: @label resource created time]
en: Resource Created
ko: 자원 생성됨

[ctx: @label]
en: Sub Resource
ko: 하위 자원

[ctx: @label resource last modified]
en: Resource Modified
ko: 자원 수정됨

[ctx: @label]
en: Numeric Rating
ko: 숫자 등급

[ctx: @label]
en: Copied From
ko: 다음에서 복사됨

[ctx: @label]
en: First Usage
ko: 첫 사용

[ctx: @label]
en: Last Usage
ko: 마지막 사용

[ctx: @label]
en: Usage Count
ko: 사용 횟수

[ctx: @label]
en: Unix File Group
ko: 유닉스 파일 그룹

[ctx: @label]
en: Unix File Mode
ko: 유닉스 파일 모드

[ctx: @label]
en: Unix File Owner
ko: 유닉스 파일 소유자

[ctx: @label file type]
en: Type
ko: 종류

[ctx: @label Number of fuzzy translations]
en: Fuzzy Translations
ko: 불분명한 번역

[ctx: @label Name of last translator]
en: Last Translator
ko: 마지막 번역자

[ctx: @label Number of obsolete translations]
en: Obsolete Translations
ko: 오래된 번역

[ctx: @label]
en: Translation Source Date
ko: 번역 원본 날짜

[ctx: @label Number of total translations]
en: Total Translations
ko: 총 번역 개수

[ctx: @label Number of translated strings]
en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

[ctx: @label]
en: Translation Date
ko: 번역 날짜

[ctx: @label Number of untranslated strings]
en: Untranslated
ko: 번역되지 않음

en: Known Applications
ko: 알려진 프로그램

en: Open With
ko: 다음으로 열기

en: <qt>Select the program that should be used to open <b>%1</b>. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b>을(를) 열기 위한 프로그램을 선택하십시오. 프로그램이 목록에 없으면 이름을 입력하거나 찾아보기 단추를 누르십시오.</qt>|/|<qt><b>%1</b>$[을를 %1] 열기 위한 프로그램을 선택하십시오. 프로그램이 목록에 없으면 이름을 입력하거나 찾아보기 단추를 누르십시오.</qt>

en: Choose the name of the program with which to open the selected files.
ko: 선택한 파일을 열기 위한 프로그램의 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose Application for %1
ko: %1을 위한 프로그램 선택

en: <qt>Select the program for the file type: <b>%1</b>. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
ko: <qt>파일 형식 <b>%1</b>을(를) 위한 프로그램을 선택하십시오. 프로그램이 목록에 없다면 이름을 입력하거나 찾아보기 단추를 누르십시오.</qt>

en: Choose Application
ko: 프로그램 선택

en: <qt>Select a program. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
ko: <qt>프로그램을 선택하십시오. 프로그램이 목록에 없다면 이름을 입력하거나 찾아보기 단추를 누르십시오.</qt>

en: Following the command, you can have several place holders which will be replaced with the actual values when the actual program is run:
    %f - a single file name
    %F - a list of files; use for applications that can open several local files at once
    %u - a single URL
    %U - a list of URLs
    %d - the directory of the file to open
    %D - a list of directories
    %i - the icon
    %m - the mini-icon
    %c - the comment
ko: 명령 다음 자리 비움자를 지정하면 실제 프로그램이 실행될 때 알맞은 값으로 대체
    됩니다.
    %f - 단일 파일 이름
    %F - 파일 목록. 여러 파일을 동시에 열 수 있는 프로그램에 사용하십시오
    %u - 단일 URL
    %U - URL 목록
    %d - 파일이 있는 디렉터리
    %D - 디렉터리 목록
    %i - 아이콘
    %m - 작은 아이콘
    %c - 설명

en: Run in &terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행하기(&T)

en: &Do not close when command exits
ko: 명령이 존재하면 닫지 않기(&D)

en: &Remember application association for this type of file
ko: 이 파일 형식과 연결된 프로그램 기억하기(&R)

en: Could not extract executable name from '%1', please type a valid program name.
ko: '%1'에서 실행 파일의 이름을 추출할 수 없습니다. 올바른 프로그램 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: '%1' not found, please type a valid program name.
ko: '%1을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 올바른 프로그램 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: P&review
ko: 미리 보기(&R)

[ctx: @title:group Title of a group that lets the user choose options about the terminal when launching a program]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, terminalCheck)
en: Check this option if the application you want to run is a text mode application or if you want the information that is provided by the terminal emulator window.
ko: 이 프로그램이 텍스트 모드 프로그램이거나 터미널로 출력되는 정보를 보려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, terminalCheck)
en: &Run in terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, terminalEditLabel)
en: &Terminal options:
ko: 터미널 옵션(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, terminalCloseCheck)
en: Check this option if the text mode application offers relevant information on exit. Keeping the terminal emulator open allows you to retrieve this information.
ko: 텍스트 모드 프로그램이 끝날 때 유용한 정보를 제공한다면 선택하십시오. 터미널 에뮬레이터를 열어 두면 이 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, terminalCloseCheck)
en: Do not &close when command exits
ko: 명령이 끝나도 닫지 않기(&C)

[ctx: @title:group Title of a group that lets the user choose which user to use when launching a program]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2_2)
en: User
ko: 사용자

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, suidCheck)
en: Check this option if you want to run this application with a different user id. Every process has a different user id associated with it. This id code determines file access and other permissions. The password of the user is required to use this option.
ko: 이 프로그램을 다른 UID로 실행하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 모든 프로세스는 연결되어 있는 사용자 ID를 가지고 있습니다. 이 ID 코드는 파일 접근과 기타 권한을 결정합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 선택한 사용자의 암호가 필요합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, suidCheck)
en: Ru&n as a different user
ko: 다른 사용자로 실행(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, suidEditLabel)
en: Enter the user name you want to run the application as.
ko: 프로그램을 실행할 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, suidEditLabel)
en: &Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, suidEdit)
en: Enter the user name you want to run the application as here.
ko: 여기에 프로그램을 실행할 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @title:group Title of a group that lets the user choose options regargin program startup]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup4)
en: Startup
ko: 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, startupInfoCheck)
en: Check this option if you want to make clear that your application has started. This visual feedback may appear as a busy cursor or in the taskbar.
ko: 프로그램이 시작된 것을 명확하게 하려면 선택하십시오. 이 시각 피드백은 작업 표시줄이나 바쁨 커서로 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, startupInfoCheck)
en: Enable &launch feedback
ko: 실행 피드백 사용(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, systrayCheck)
en: Check this option if you want to have a system tray handle for your application.
ko: 프로그램을 시스템 트레이에서 사용하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, systrayCheck)
en: &Place in system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에 두기(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12)
en: &D-Bus registration:
ko: D-Bus 등록(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dbusCombo)
en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dbusCombo)
en: Multiple Instances
ko: 다중 인스턴스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dbusCombo)
en: Single Instance
ko: 단일 인스턴스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dbusCombo)
en: Run Until Finished
ko: 끝날 때까지 실행하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, nameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, nameEdit)
en: Type the name you want to give to this application here. This application will appear under this name in the applications menu and in the panel.
ko: 프로그램의 이름을 입력하십시오. 이 이름은 프로그램 메뉴와 패널에 동시에 사용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, genNameEdit)
en: Type the description of this application, based on its use, here. Examples: a dial up application (KPPP) would be "Dial up tool".
ko: 용도에 기반한 프로그램의 설명을 적으십시오. 예: 전화 접속 프로그램 (KPPP)의 경우 "전화 접속 도구"입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Description:
ko: 설명(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, commentEdit)
en: Type any comment you think is useful here.
ko: 괜찮은 설명을 적으십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Comm&ent:
ko: 설명(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, commandEdit)
en: Type the command to start this application here.
    
    Following the command, you can have several place holders which will be replaced with the actual values when the actual program is run:
    %f - a single file name
    %F - a list of files; use for applications that can open several local files at once
    %u - a single URL
    %U - a list of URLs
    %d - the directory of the file to open
    %D - a list of directories
    %i - the icon
    %m - the mini-icon
    %c - the caption
ko: 이 프로그램을 시작하는 명력을 입력하십시오.
    
    명령 다음 자리 비움자를 지정하면 실제 프로그램이 실행될 때 알맞은 값으로 대체
    됩니다.
    %f - 단일 파일 이름
    %F - 파일 목록. 여러 파일을 동시에 열 수 있는 프로그램에 사용하십시오
    %u - 단일 URL
    %U - URL 목록
    %d - 파일이 있는 디렉터리
    %D - 디렉터리 목록
    %i - 아이콘
    %m - 작은 아이콘
    %c - 창 제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Co&mmand:
ko: 명령(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, browseButton)
en: Click here to browse your file system in order to find the desired executable.
ko: 실행 파일을 찾아보려면 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, pathEdit)
en: Sets the working directory for your application.
ko: 프로그램의 작업 디렉터리를 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Work path:
ko: 작업 경로(&W):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel7) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, filetypeList)
en: <qt><p>This list should show the types of file that your application can handle. This list is organized by <u>mimetypes</u>.</p>
    <p>MIME, Multipurpose Internet (e)Mail Extension, is a standard protocol for identifying the type of data based on filename extensions and correspondent <u>mimetypes</u>. Example: the "bmp" part that comes after the dot in flower.bmp indicates that it is a specific kind of image, <u>image/x-bmp</u>. To know which application should open each type of file, the system should be informed about the abilities of each application to handle these extensions and mimetypes.</p>
    <p>If you want to associate this application with one or more mimetypes that are not in this list, click on the button <b>Add</b> below. If there are one or more filetypes that this application cannot handle, you may want to remove them from the list clicking on the button <b>Remove</b> below.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>이 목록은 현재 프로그램에서 처리할 수 있는 파일 형식을 포함하고 있습니다. 이 목록은 <u>MIME 형식</u> 기준으로 정렬되어 있습니다.</p>
    <p>MIME, 다중 목적 이메일 확장은 파일 이름 확장자와 이에 해당하는 <u>MIME 형식</u>을 기준으로 데이터의 종류를 찾아내는 표준 프로토콜입니다. 예를 들어 flower.bmp의 점(.) 다음에 오는 "bmp" 문자열은 이 파일이 비트맵 이미지, <u>image-x/bmp</u> 형식임을 나타냅니다. 프로그램이 열 수 있는 파일 형식에 대해서 알기 위해서, 각각 프로그램은 시스템에 처리할 수 있는 확장자와 MIME 형식에 대해서 알려줍니다.</p>
    <p>이 프로그램을 목록에 없는 하나 이상의 MIME 형식과 연결하려면 아래에 있는 <b>추가</b>단추를 누르십시오. 이 프로그램이 처리할 수 없는 파일 형식이 있다면 <b>삭제</b> 단추를 누르십시오.</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: &Supported file types:
ko: 지원하는 파일 형식(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, filetypeList)
en: Mimetype
ko: MIME 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, filetypeList)
en: Description
ko: 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, addFiletypeButton)
en: Click on this button if you want to add a type of file (mimetype) that your application can handle.
ko: 프로그램에서 처리할 수 있는 파일 형식(MIME 형식)을 추가하려면 이 단추를 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, add) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addFiletypeButton)
en: Add...
ko: 추가...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, delFiletypeButton)
en: If you want to remove a type of file (mimetype) that your application cannot handle, select the mimetype in the list above and click on this button.
ko: 프로그램에서 처리할 수 없는 파일 형식(MIME 형식)을 삭제하려면 목록에서 선택한 후 이 단추를 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeSelection) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delFiletypeButton)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, advancedButton)
en: Click here to modify the way this application will run, launch feedback, D-Bus options or to run it as a different user.
ko: 여기를 누르면 이 프로그램이 실행되는 방법, 실행 피드백, D-Bus 옵션 또는 다른 사용자로 실행되는 방법을 수정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, advancedButton)
en: Ad&vanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션(&V)

en: Properties for %1
ko: %1 속성

en: Properties for 1 item | Properties for %1 Selected Items
ko[0]: 선택한 항목 %1개의 속성

[ctx: @title:tab File properties]
en: &General
ko: 일반(&G)

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Create New File Type
ko: 새 파일 형식 만들기

en: File Type Options
ko: 파일 형식 설정

en: Contents:
ko: 내용:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Calculate
ko: 계산

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Points to:
ko: 가리키는 곳:

en: Created:
ko: 만든 날짜:

en: Modified:
ko: 수정한 날짜:

en: Accessed:
ko: 접근한 날짜:

en: Mounted on:
ko: 마운트 위치:

en: Device usage:
ko: 장치 사용량:

[ctx: Available space out of total partition size (percent used)]
en: %1 free of %2 (%3% used)
ko: %2 중 %1 남음 (%3% 사용함)

en: Calculating... %1 (%2)
    %3, %4
ko: 계산 중... %1 (%2)
    %3, %4

en: 1 file | %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개

en: 1 sub-folder | %1 sub-folders
ko[0]: 하위 폴더 %1개

en: Calculating...
ko: 계산 중...

en: At least %1
ko: 최소한 %1

en: The new file name is empty.
ko: 새 파일 이름이 비어 있습니다.

en: <qt>Could not save properties. You do not have sufficient access to write to <b>%1</b>.</qt>
ko: <qt>속성을 저장할 수 없습니다.<b>%1</b>에 쓰기 위한 충분한 권한이 없습니다.</qt>

en: Forbidden
ko: 없음

en: Can Read
ko: 읽기

en: Can Read & Write
ko: 읽고 쓰기

en: Can View Content
ko: 내용 보기

en: Can View & Modify Content
ko: 내용 보고 수정하기

en: Can View Content & Read
ko: 내용 보고 읽기

en: Can View/Read & Modify/Write
ko: 내용 보고 읽고 쓰기

en: &Permissions
ko: 권한(&P)

en: Access Permissions
ko: 접근 권한

en: This file is a link and does not have permissions. | All files are links and do not have permissions.
ko[0]: 모든 파일은 링크이므로 권한을 가지지 않습니다.

en: Only the owner can change permissions.
ko: 소유자만 권한을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: O&wner:
ko: 소유자(&W):

en: Specifies the actions that the owner is allowed to do.
ko: 파일의 소유자의 권한을 지정합니다.

en: Gro&up:
ko: 그룹(&U):

en: Specifies the actions that the members of the group are allowed to do.
ko: 그룹의 구성원의 권한을 지정합니다.

en: O&thers:
ko: 기타(&T):

en: Specifies the actions that all users, who are neither owner nor in the group, are allowed to do.
ko: 파일의 소유자도 그룹의 구성원도 아닌 사람들의 권한을 지정합니다.

en: Only own&er can rename and delete folder content
ko: 소유자만 폴더 내용의 이름을 바꾸고 삭제할 수 있도록 하기(&E)

en: Is &executable
ko: 실행 가능(&E)

en: Enable this option to allow only the folder's owner to delete or rename the contained files and folders. Other users can only add new files, which requires the 'Modify Content' permission.
ko: 폴더의 소유자만 파일과 폴더의 이름을 바꾸거나 삭제하게 하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. '내용 수정' 권한이 있는 다른 사용자들은 새 파일을 추가할 수만 있습니다.

en: Enable this option to mark the file as executable. This only makes sense for programs and scripts. It is required when you want to execute them.
ko: 파일을 실행 가능한 것으로 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 이것은 프로그램과 스크립트에 대해서만 효과가 있습니다. 이들을 실행하려면 필요합니다.

en: A&dvanced Permissions
ko: 고급 권한(&D)

en: Ownership
ko: 소유자

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: Apply changes to all subfolders and their contents
ko: 모든 하위 폴더와 내용물에도 변경 사항 적용하기

en: Advanced Permissions
ko: 고급 권한

en: Class
ko: 단위

en: Show
    Entries
ko: 항목
    보기

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: This flag allows viewing the content of the folder.
ko: 이 플래그는 폴더의 내용물을 보는 것을 허용합니다.

en: The Read flag allows viewing the content of the file.
ko: 읽기 플래그는 파일의 내용을 읽는 것을 허용합니다.

en: Write
    Entries
ko: 항목
    쓰기

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: This flag allows adding, renaming and deleting of files. Note that deleting and renaming can be limited using the Sticky flag.
ko: 이 플래그는 파일을 추가하고 이름을 바꾸고 삭제하는 것을 허용합니다. 삭제와 이름 바꾸기는 스티키 플래그를 통해서 제한될 수 있습니다.

en: The Write flag allows modifying the content of the file.
ko: 쓰기 플래그는 파일의 내용을 수정하는 것을 허용합니다.

[ctx: Enter folder]
en: Enter
ko: 들어가기

en: Enable this flag to allow entering the folder.
ko: 폴더에 들어가는 것을 허용하려면 이 플래그를 활성화시키십시오.

en: Exec
ko: 실행

en: Enable this flag to allow executing the file as a program.
ko: 파일을 프로그램으로 실행시키려면 이 플래그를 켜십시오.

en: Special
ko: 특별

en: Special flag. Valid for the whole folder, the exact meaning of the flag can be seen in the right hand column.
ko: 특수 플래그. 전체 폴더에 사용합니다. 플래그의 정확한 의미는 오른쪽에 표시됩니다.

en: Special flag. The exact meaning of the flag can be seen in the right hand column.
ko: 특수 플래그. 플래그의 정확한 의미는 오른쪽에 표시됩니다.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Set UID
ko: UID 설정

en: If this flag is set, the owner of this folder will be the owner of all new files.
ko: 이 플래그가 설정되어 있으면 이 폴더의 소유자는 새로 만들어지는 모든 파일의 소유자가 됩니다.

en: If this file is an executable and the flag is set, it will be executed with the permissions of the owner.
ko: 이 파일이 실행 파일이고 이 플래그가 설정되어 있으면, 소유자의 권한으로 실행됩니다.

en: Set GID
ko: GID 설정

en: If this flag is set, the group of this folder will be set for all new files.
ko: 이 플래그가 설정되어 있으면 이 폴더의 그룹은 새로 만들어지는 모든 파일의 그룹이 됩니다.

en: If this file is an executable and the flag is set, it will be executed with the permissions of the group.
ko: 이 파일이 실행 파일이고 이 플래그가 설정되어 있으면, 그룹의 권한으로 실행됩니다.

[ctx: File permission]
en: Sticky
ko: 스티키

en: If the Sticky flag is set on a folder, only the owner and root can delete or rename files. Otherwise everybody with write permissions can do this.
ko: 폴더에 스티키 비트가 붙어 있으면 소유자와 루트만 파일 이름을 바꾸거나 삭제할 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면 쓰기 권한을 가지고 있는 모든 사람이 이 동작을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: The Sticky flag on a file is ignored on Linux, but may be used on some systems
ko: 파일에 붙은 스티키 플래그는 리눅스에서 무시되지만, 몇몇 시스템에서 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Link
ko: 연결

en: Varying (No Change)
ko: 다양함 (변경하지 않음)

en: This file uses advanced permissions | These files use advanced permissions.
ko[0]: 이 파일은 고급 권한을 사용합니다.

en: This folder uses advanced permissions. | These folders use advanced permissions.
ko[0]: 이 폴더는 고급 권한을 사용합니다.

en: These files use advanced permissions.
ko: 이 파일은 고급 권한을 사용합니다.

en: U&RL
ko: URL(&R)

en: De&vice
ko: 장치(&V)

en: Device (/dev/fd0):
ko: 장치 (/dev/fd0):

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Read only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: File system:
ko: 파일 시스템:

en: Mount point (/mnt/floppy):
ko: 마운트 위치 (/mnt/floppy):

en: Mount point:
ko: 마운트 위치:

en: &Application
ko: 프로그램(&A)

en: Add File Type for %1
ko: %1의 파일 형식 추가하기

en: Select one or more file types to add:
ko: 하나 이상의 추가할 파일 형식 선택:

en: Only executables on local file systems are supported.
ko: 로컬 파일 시스템의 실행 파일만 지원합니다.

en: Advanced Options for %1
ko: %1의 고급 옵션

en: Open file dialog
ko: 파일 열기 대화상자

en: Blocked request.
ko: 요청이 거부되었습니다.

en: Unknown HTTP verb.
ko: 알 수 없는 HTTP 동작.

en: <qt>Could not modify the ownership of file <b>%1</b>. You have insufficient access to the file to perform the change.</qt>
ko: <qt>파일 <b>%1</b>의 소유권을 바꿀 수 없습니다. 변경 사항을 적용할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.</qt>

en: &Skip File
ko: 파일 건너뛰기(&S)

en: Unable to create io-slave: %1
ko: IO 슬레이브를 만들 수 없음: %1

en: Folder Already Exists
ko: 폴더가 이미 존재함

en: File Already Exists
ko: 파일이 이미 존재함

en: Already Exists as Folder
ko: 이미 폴더로 존재함

en: Creating directory
ko: 디렉터리 생성 중

en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: Moving
ko: 이동 중

[ctx: The source of a file operation]
en: Source
ko: 원본

[ctx: The destination of a file operation]
en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Deleting
ko: 삭제 중

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Und&o
ko: 실행 취소(&O)

en: Und&o: Copy
ko: 실행 취소: 복사(&O)

en: Und&o: Link
ko: 실행 취소: 링크 걸기(&O)

en: Und&o: Move
ko: 실행 취소: 이동(&O)

en: Und&o: Rename
ko: 실행 취소: 이름 바꾸기(&O)

en: Und&o: Trash
ko: 실행 취소: 휴지통에 버리기(&O)

en: Und&o: Create Folder
ko: 실행 취소: 폴더 만들기(&O)

en: Und&o: Create File
ko: 실행 취소: 파일 만들기(&O)

en: The file %1 was copied from %2, but since then it has apparently been modified at %3.
    Undoing the copy will delete the file, and all modifications will be lost.
    Are you sure you want to delete %4?
ko: 파일 %1은(는) %2에서 복사되었으며, 그 이후 %3에 수정되었습니다.
    파일 복사를 실행 취소하면 파일을 지우며 모든 변경 사항이 삭제됩니다.
    %4을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Undo File Copy Confirmation
ko: 파일 복사 실행 취소 확인

en: 1 day %2 | %1 days %2
ko[0]: %1일 %2

en: %1 Item | %1 Items
ko[0]: 항목 %1개

en: 1 Folder | %1 Folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %1개

en: 1 File | %1 Files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개

en: Could not read %1.
ko: %1을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write to %1.
ko: %1에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Could not start process %1.
ko: 프로세스 %1을(를) 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Internal Error
    Please send a full bug report at http://bugs.kde.org
    %1
ko: 내부 오류
    http://bugs.kde.org/ 에 버그를 보고해 주십시오.
    %1

en: Malformed URL %1.
ko: 잘못된 URL %1

en: The protocol %1 is not supported.
ko: 프로토콜 %1은(는) 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The protocol %1 is only a filter protocol.
ko: 프로토콜 %1은(는) 필터 프로토콜입니다.

en: %1 is a folder, but a file was expected.
ko: %1은(는) 폴더이지만, 파일을 예상했습니다.

en: %1 is a file, but a folder was expected.
ko: %1은(는) 파일이지만, 폴더를 예상했습니다.

en: The file or folder %1 does not exist.
ko: 파일이나 폴더 %1이(가) 없습니다.

en: A file named %1 already exists.
ko: 이름이 %1인 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: A folder named %1 already exists.
ko: 이름이 %1인 폴더가 이미 존재합니다.

en: No hostname specified.
ko: 호스트 이름이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Unknown host %1
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트 %1

en: Access denied to %1.
ko: %1에 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: Access denied.
    Could not write to %1.
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다.
    %1에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Could not enter folder %1.
ko: 폴더 %1에 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: The protocol %1 does not implement a folder service.
ko: 프로토콜 %1은(는) 폴더 서비스를 제공하지 않습니다.

en: Found a cyclic link in %1.
ko: %1에서 재귀적인 연결을 찾았습니다.

en: Found a cyclic link while copying %1.
ko: %1을(를) 복사하는 중 재귀적인 연결을 찾았습니다.

en: Could not create socket for accessing %1.
ko: %1에 접속하기 위한 소켓을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not connect to host %1.
ko: 호스트 %1에 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: Connection to host %1 is broken.
ko: 호스트 %1과의 연결이 끊겼습니다.

en: The protocol %1 is not a filter protocol.
ko: 프로토콜 %1은(는) 필터 프로토콜이 아닙니다.

en: Could not mount device.
    The reported error was:
    %1
ko: 장치를 마운트할 수 없습니다.
    보고된 오류는 다음과 같습니다:
    %1

en: Could not unmount device.
    The reported error was:
    %1
ko: 장치를 마운트 해제할 수 없습니다.
    보고된 오류는 다음과 같습니다:
    %1

en: Could not read file %1.
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write to file %1.
ko: 파일 %1에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Could not bind %1.
ko: %1에 바인딩할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not listen %1.
ko: %1에서 들을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not accept %1.
ko: %1을(를) 수락할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not access %1.
ko: %1에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not terminate listing %1.
ko: %1에서 듣는 것을 종료할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not make folder %1.
ko: 폴더 %1을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not remove folder %1.
ko: 폴더 %1을(를) 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Could not resume file %1.
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 다시 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not rename file %1.
ko: 파일 %1의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Could not change permissions for %1.
ko: %1의 권한을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not change ownership for %1.
ko: %1의 소유권을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete file %1.
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 지울 수 없습니다.

en: The process for the %1 protocol died unexpectedly.
ko: 프로토콜 %1의 처리가 예기치 않게 종료되었습니다.

en: Error. Out of memory.
    %1
ko: 오류. 메모리 부족.
    %1

en: Unknown proxy host
    %1
ko: 알 수 없는 프록시 호스트
    %1

en: Authorization failed, %1 authentication not supported
ko: 인증에 실패했습니다. %1 인증은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: User canceled action
    %1
ko: 사용자가 행동을 취소함
    %1

en: Internal error in server
    %1
ko: 서버 내부 오류
    %1

en: Timeout on server
    %1
ko: 서버 시간 초과
    %1

en: Unknown error
    %1
ko: 알 수 없는 오류
    %1

en: Unknown interrupt
    %1
ko: 알 수 없는 인터럽트
    %1

en: Could not delete original file %1.
    Please check permissions.
ko: 원본 파일 %1을(를) 지울 수 없습니다.
    권한을 확인해 주십시오.

en: Could not delete partial file %1.
    Please check permissions.
ko: 부분 파일 %1을(를) 지울 수 없습니다.
    권한을 확인해 주십시오.

en: Could not rename original file %1.
    Please check permissions.
ko: 원본 파일 %1의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.
    권한을 확인해 주십시오.

en: Could not rename partial file %1.
    Please check permissions.
ko: 부분 파일 %1의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.
    권한을 확인해 주십시오.

en: Could not create symlink %1.
    Please check permissions.
ko: 심볼릭 링크 %1을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.
    권한을 확인해 주십시오.

en: Could not write file %1.
    Disk full.
ko: 파일 %1에 쓸 수 없습니다.
    디스크가 가득 찼습니다.

en: The source and destination are the same file.
    %1
ko: 원본 파일과 대상 파일이 같습니다.
    %1

en: %1 is required by the server, but is not available.
ko: 서버에서 %1을(를) 요청했지만 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Access to restricted port in POST denied.
ko: 제한된 포트로의 POST 요청이 거부되었습니다.

en: The required content size information was not provided for a POST operation.
ko: POST 요청에 필요한 내용 크기 정보가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Unknown error code %1
    %2
    Please send a full bug report at http://bugs.kde.org.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 코드 %1
    %2
    http://bugs.kde.org/ 로 버그 보고서를 보내 주십시오.

en: Opening connections is not supported with the protocol %1.
ko: 프로토콜 %1(으)로 연결을 여는 것은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Closing connections is not supported with the protocol %1.
ko: 프로토콜 %1(으)로 연결을 닫는 것은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Accessing files is not supported with the protocol %1.
ko: 프로토콜 %1(으)로 파일에 접근하는 것은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Writing to %1 is not supported.
ko: %1에 쓰는 것은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: There are no special actions available for protocol %1.
ko: 프로토콜 %1의 특별한 동작이 없습니다.

en: Listing folders is not supported for protocol %1.
ko: 프로토콜 %1에서 폴더 목록을 가져오는 것은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Retrieving data from %1 is not supported.
ko: %1에서 데이터를 가져오는 것은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Retrieving mime type information from %1 is not supported.
ko: %1에서 MIME 형식 정보를 가져오는 것은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Renaming or moving files within %1 is not supported.
ko: %1에서 파일 이름을 바꾸거나 이동하는 것은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Creating symlinks is not supported with protocol %1.
ko: 프로토콜 %1에서 심볼릭 링크를 만드는 것은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Copying files within %1 is not supported.
ko: 프로토콜 %1에서 파일을 복사하는 것은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Deleting files from %1 is not supported.
ko: 프로토콜 %1에서 파일을 삭제하는 것은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Creating folders is not supported with protocol %1.
ko: 프로토콜 %1에서 폴더를 만드는 것은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Changing the attributes of files is not supported with protocol %1.
ko: 프로토콜 %1에서 파일의 속성을 변경하는 것은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Changing the ownership of files is not supported with protocol %1.
ko: 프로토콜 %1에서 파일의 소유권을 변경하는 것은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Using sub-URLs with %1 is not supported.
ko: 프로토콜 %1에서 부 URL을 사용하는 것은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Multiple get is not supported with protocol %1.
ko: 프로토콜 %1에서 다중 다운로드는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Opening files is not supported with protocol %1.
ko: 프로토콜 %1에서 파일 열기는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Protocol %1 does not support action %2.
ko: 프로토콜 %1은(는) 동작 %2을(를) 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info url]
en: (unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

en: <b>Technical reason</b>:
ko: <b>기술적 이유</b>:

en: <b>Details of the request</b>:
ko: <b>요청의 자세한 정보</b>:

en: <li>Protocol: %1</li>
ko: <li>프로토콜: %1</li>

en: <li>Date and time: %1</li>
ko: <li>날짜와 시간: %1</li>

en: <li>Additional information: %1</li>
ko: <li>추가 정보: %1</li>

en: <b>Possible causes</b>:
ko: <b>가능한 원인</b>:

en: <b>Possible solutions</b>:
ko: <b>가능한 해결책</b>:

[ctx: @info protocol]
en: (unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

en: Contact your appropriate computer support system, whether the system administrator, or technical support group for further assistance.
ko: 시스템 관리자나 기술 지원 그룹에 연락하셔서 지원을 받으십시오.

en: Contact the administrator of the server for further assistance.
ko: 서버 관리자에게 연락하셔서 지원을 받으십시오.

en: Check your access permissions on this resource.
ko: 이 자원에 대한 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Your access permissions may be inadequate to perform the requested operation on this resource.
ko: 이 자원에 요청한 동작을 수행할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없는 것 같습니다.

en: The file may be in use (and thus locked) by another user or application.
ko: 이 파일은 다른 사용자나 프로그램이 사용하고 있거나 잠겼을 수 있습니다.

en: Check to make sure that no other application or user is using the file or has locked the file.
ko: 어떠한 다른 프로그램도 이 파일을 사용하거나 잠그지 않았는지 확인해 주십시오.

en: Although unlikely, a hardware error may have occurred.
ko: 가능성은 낮지만 하드웨어 오류가 발생했을 수도 있습니다.

en: You may have encountered a bug in the program.
ko: 프로그램의 버그가 발생했을 수도 있습니다.

en: This is most likely to be caused by a bug in the program. Please consider submitting a full bug report as detailed below.
ko: 이것은 프로그램의 버그에 의해서 일어난 것 같습니다. 아래 사항을 포함하여 전체 버그 보고서를 작성해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Update your software to the latest version. Your distribution should provide tools to update your software.
ko: 소프트웨어를 최신 버전으로 업데이트하십시오. 배포판의 업그레이드 도구를 사용하시기 바랍니다.

en: When all else fails, please consider helping the KDE team or the third party maintainer of this software by submitting a high quality bug report. If the software is provided by a third party, please contact them directly. Otherwise, first look to see if the same bug has been submitted by someone else by searching at the <a href="http://bugs.kde.org/">KDE bug reporting website</a>. If not, take note of the details given above, and include them in your bug report, along with as many other details as you think might help.
ko: 만약 모든 다른 것이 실패하면, KDE 팀이나 이 소프트웨어의 관리자에게 좋은 버그 보고서를 보내 주시기 바랍니다. 만약 이 소프트웨어가 제 3자에 의해서 제공되었으면, 직접 연락하시기 바랍니다. KDE 팀에서 제공된 경우, <a href="http://bugs.kde.org">KDE 버그 보고 웹 사이트</a>를 참조하셔서 비슷한 버그가 있는가 확인하십시오. 그러한 버그가 없다면 위 정보와 다른 상황들을 포함하셔서 버그 보고서를 작성해 주십시오.

en: There may have been a problem with your network connection.
ko: 네트워크 연결에 문제가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: There may have been a problem with your network configuration. If you have been accessing the Internet with no problems recently, this is unlikely.
ko: 네트워크 설정에 문제가 있는 것 같습니다. 최근에 인터넷에 연결하는 데 문제가 없었다면, 그렇지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: There may have been a problem at some point along the network path between the server and this computer.
ko: 서버와 이 컴퓨터 사이의 네트워크의 일부 지점에서 문제가 생긴 것 같습니다.

en: Try again, either now or at a later time.
ko: 지금이나 조금 뒤에 다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: A protocol error or incompatibility may have occurred.
ko: 프로토콜 오류가 발생했거나 호환되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Ensure that the resource exists, and try again.
ko: 자원이 존재하는지 확인해 보시고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The specified resource may not exist.
ko: 지정한 자원이 없을 수도 있습니다.

en: You may have incorrectly typed the location.
ko: 주소를 잘못 입력했을 수도 있습니다.

en: Double-check that you have entered the correct location and try again.
ko: 정확한 주소를 입력했는지 다시 한 번 확인하시고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Check your network connection status.
ko: 네트워크 연결 상태를 점검하십시오.

en: Cannot Open Resource For Reading
ko: 자원을 읽기 위해 열 수 없습니다

en: This means that the contents of the requested file or folder <strong>%1</strong> could not be retrieved, as read access could not be obtained.
ko: 이것은 읽기 권한이 없기 때문에 요청한 파일이나 폴더 <strong>%1</strong>의 내용을 가져올 수 없음을 뜻합니다.

en: You may not have permissions to read the file or open the folder.
ko: 파일을 읽거나 폴더를 열 권한이 없습니다.

en: Cannot Open Resource For Writing
ko: 자원에 쓰기 위해 열 수 없습니다

en: This means that the file, <strong>%1</strong>, could not be written to as requested, because access with permission to write could not be obtained.
ko: 이것은 쓰기 권한이 없기 때문에 요청한 파일이나 폴더 <strong>%1</strong>에 요청한 대로 쓸 수 없음을 뜻합니다.

en: Cannot Initiate the %1 Protocol
ko: 프로토콜 %1을(를) 초기화할 수 없음

en: Unable to Launch Process
ko: 프로세스를 시작할 수 없음

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol could not be started. This is usually due to technical reasons.
ko: <strong>%1</strong> 프로토콜을 구현하는 프로그램을 찾거나 시작할 수 없습니다. 기술적인 문제일 가능성이 큽니다.

en: The program which provides compatibility with this protocol may not have been updated with your last update of KDE. This can cause the program to be incompatible with the current version and thus not start.
ko: 이 프로토콜과의 호환성을 제공하는 프로그램이 KDE의 최신 버전에 맞추어 업데이트되지 않았을 수도 있습니다. 이것 때문에 프로그램이 현재 버전과 호환되지 않으며 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Internal Error
ko: 내부 오류

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an internal error.
ko: 프로토콜 <strong>%1</strong>에 대한 접근을 제공하는 프로그램에서 내부 오류를 보고했습니다.

en: Improperly Formatted URL
ko: 형식이 잘못된 URL

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered was not properly formatted. The format of a URL is generally as follows:<blockquote><strong>protocol://user:password@www.example.org:port/folder/filename.extension?query=value</strong></blockquote>
ko: 입력하신 URL(<strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator)의 형식이 잘못되었습니다. 일반적인 URL 형식은 다음과 같습니다:<blockquote><strong>protocol://user:password@www.example.kr:port/folder/filename.extensio?query=value</strong></blockquote>

en: Unsupported Protocol %1
ko: 지원되지 않는 프로토콜 %1

en: The protocol <strong>%1</strong> is not supported by the KDE programs currently installed on this computer.
ko: 프로토콜 <strong>%1</strong>은(는) 이 컴퓨터에 설치된 KDE 프로그램이 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The requested protocol may not be supported.
ko: 요청한 프로토콜이 지원되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: The versions of the %1 protocol supported by this computer and the server may be incompatible.
ko: 서버와 이 컴퓨터에서 사용하는 프로토콜 %1의 버전이 호환되지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: You may perform a search on the Internet for a KDE program (called a kioslave or ioslave) which supports this protocol. Places to search include <a href="http://kde-apps.org/">http://kde-apps.org/</a> and <a href="http://freshmeat.net/">http://freshmeat.net/</a>.
ko: 이 프로토콜을 지원하는 (kioslave, ioslave)KDE 프로그램을 찾아 보시기바랍니다. <a href="http://kde-apps.org/">http://kde-apps.org</a>나 <a href="http://freshmeat.net/">http://freshmeat.net</a>에서도 검색해 보십시오.

en: URL Does Not Refer to a Resource.
ko: URL이 자원을 가리키지 않습니다.

en: Protocol is a Filter Protocol
ko: 프로토콜이 필터 프로토콜입니다

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered did not refer to a specific resource.
ko: 입력하신 URL(<strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator)은 특정한 자원을 가리키지 않습니다.

en: KDE is able to communicate through a protocol within a protocol; the protocol specified is only for use in such situations, however this is not one of these situations. This is a rare event, and is likely to indicate a programming error.
ko: KDE는 프로토콜을 통해서 통신할 수 있습니다. 지정한 프로토콜은 현재 상황에서 사용되면 안 되는 것입니다. 이것은 흔치 않은 일로 프로그램 오류일 수 있습니다.

en: Unsupported Action: %1
ko: 지원하지 않는 동작: %1

en: The requested action is not supported by the KDE program which is implementing the <strong>%1</strong> protocol.
ko: 프로토콜 <strong>%1</strong>을(를) 구현하는 KDE 프로그램에서 지원하지 않는 동작입니다.

en: This error is very much dependent on the KDE program. The additional information should give you more information than is available to the KDE input/output architecture.
ko: 이 오류는 KDE 프로그램에 의존적입니다. 추가 정보는 KDE 입출력 아키텍처에서 사용할 수 있는 것보다 자세한 정보를 줄 것입니다.

en: Attempt to find another way to accomplish the same outcome.
ko: 같은 결과를 얻기 위한 또 다른 방법을 찾는 중입니다.

en: File Expected
ko: 파일 예상됨

en: The request expected a file, however the folder <strong>%1</strong> was found instead.
ko: 요청에서는 파일을 예상했지만, 폴더 <strong>%1</strong>이(가) 발견되었습니다.

en: This may be an error on the server side.
ko: 서버 상에서의 오류일 수 있습니다.

en: Folder Expected
ko: 폴더 예상됨

en: The request expected a folder, however the file <strong>%1</strong> was found instead.
ko: 요청에서는 폴더를 예상했지만, 파일 <strong>%1</strong>이(가) 발견되었습니다.

en: File or Folder Does Not Exist
ko: 파일이나 폴더가 존재하지 않음

en: The specified file or folder <strong>%1</strong> does not exist.
ko: 지정한 파일이나 폴더 <strong>%1</strong>이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The requested file could not be created because a file with the same name already exists.
ko: 같은 이름의 파일이 이미 있기 때문에 요청한 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Try moving the current file out of the way first, and then try again.
ko: 현재 파일을 이동시킨 다음 다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: Delete the current file and try again.
ko: 현재 파일을 삭제한 다음 다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: Choose an alternate filename for the new file.
ko: 다른 새 파일 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: The requested folder could not be created because a folder with the same name already exists.
ko: 같은 이름의 폴더가 이미 있기 때문에 요청한 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Try moving the current folder out of the way first, and then try again.
ko: 현재 폴더를 이동시킨 다음 다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: Delete the current folder and try again.
ko: 현재 폴더를 삭제한 다음 다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: Choose an alternate name for the new folder.
ko: 다른 새 폴더 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: Unknown Host
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트

en: An unknown host error indicates that the server with the requested name, <strong>%1</strong>, could not be located on the Internet.
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트 오류는 호스트 <strong>%1</strong>을(를) 인터넷에서 찾을 수 없음을 의미합니다.

en: The name that you typed, %1, may not exist: it may be incorrectly typed.
ko: 입력한 이름 %1이(가) 존재하지 않습니다. 잘못 입력했을 수도 있습니다.|/|입력한 이름 %1$[이가 %1] 존재하지 않습니다. 잘못 입력했을 수도 있습니다.

en: Access Denied
ko: 접근 거부됨

en: Access was denied to the specified resource, <strong>%1</strong>.
ko: 지정한 자원 <strong>%1</strong>에 대한 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: You may have supplied incorrect authentication details or none at all.
ko: 잘못된 인증 정보를 제공했을 수 있습니다.

en: Your account may not have permission to access the specified resource.
ko: 현재 계정이 지정한 자원에 접근할 수 있는 권한을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Retry the request and ensure your authentication details are entered correctly.
ko: 인증 정보를 올바르게 입력했는지 확인하시고 다시 요청해 보십시오.

en: Write Access Denied
ko: 쓰기 접근 거부됨

en: This means that an attempt to write to the file <strong>%1</strong> was rejected.
ko: 지정한 파일 <strong>%1</strong>에 쓰려는 시도가 거부되었습니다.

en: Unable to Enter Folder
ko: 폴더에 들어갈 수 없음

en: This means that an attempt to enter (in other words, to open) the requested folder <strong>%1</strong> was rejected.
ko: 요청한 폴더 <strong>%1</strong>에 들어가려는 시도가 거부되었습니다.

en: Folder Listing Unavailable
ko: 폴더 목록을 볼 수 없음

en: Protocol %1 is not a Filesystem
ko: 프로토콜 %1은(는) 파일 시스템이 아님

en: This means that a request was made which requires determining the contents of the folder, and the KDE program supporting this protocol is unable to do so.
ko: 폴더 내용을 보여 달라는 요청이 들어왔지만 이 프로토콜을 지원하는 KDE 프로그램에서 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Cyclic Link Detected
ko: 재귀적 연결 감지됨

en: UNIX environments are commonly able to link a file or folder to a separate name and/or location. KDE detected a link or series of links that results in an infinite loop - i.e. the file was (perhaps in a roundabout way) linked to itself.
ko: 유닉스 환경에서는 어떤 한 파일과 다른 파일을 연결할 수 있습니다. KDE에서 무한히 반복되는 링크를 감지했습니다. 이는 파일이 자기 자신으로 직접 및 간접적으로 연결된 것일 수 있습니다.

en: Delete one part of the loop in order that it does not cause an infinite loop, and try again.
ko: 무한 반복을 가져오는 고리의 한 부분을 삭제하시고 다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: Request Aborted By User
ko: 사용자가 요청을 취소함

en: The request was not completed because it was aborted.
ko: 요청이 취소되었기 때문에 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: Retry the request.
ko: 요청을 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Cyclic Link Detected During Copy
ko: 복사하는 중 재귀적 연결 감지됨

en: UNIX environments are commonly able to link a file or folder to a separate name and/or location. During the requested copy operation, KDE detected a link or series of links that results in an infinite loop - i.e. the file was (perhaps in a roundabout way) linked to itself.
ko: 유닉스 환경에서는 어떤 한 파일과 다른 파일을 연결할 수 있습니다. 요청한 복사 작업을 처리하는 중 KDE에서 무한히 반복되는 링크를 감지했습니다. 이는 파일이 자기 자신으로 직접 및 간접적으로 연결된 것일 수 있습니다.

en: Could Not Create Network Connection
ko: 네트워크 연결을 만들 수 없음

en: Could Not Create Socket
ko: 소켓을 만들 수 없음

en: This is a fairly technical error in which a required device for network communications (a socket) could not be created.
ko: 주어진 장치에서 네트워크 연결을 만들 수 없는 기술적인 오류입니다.

en: The network connection may be incorrectly configured, or the network interface may not be enabled.
ko: 네트워크 연결 설정이 잘못되었거나 인터페이스가 비활성화되었을 수도 있습니다.

en: Connection to Server Refused
ko: 서버로의 연결 거부됨

en: The server <strong>%1</strong> refused to allow this computer to make a connection.
ko: 서버 <strong>%1</strong>에서 이 컴퓨터에서 연결을 만드는 것을 거부했습니다.

en: The server, while currently connected to the Internet, may not be configured to allow requests.
ko: 인터넷에 연결은 되어 있지만, 서버에서 요청을 받아들이도록 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The server, while currently connected to the Internet, may not be running the requested service (%1).
ko: 인터넷에 연결은 되어 있지만, 서버에서 요청한 서비스를 실행하고 있지 않을 수도 있습니다. (%1)

en: A network firewall (a device which restricts Internet requests), either protecting your network or the network of the server, may have intervened, preventing this request.
ko: 서버가 있는 곳이나 여러분의 네트워크를 보호하는 방화벽이 이 요청을 방해했을 수 있습니다.

en: Connection to Server Closed Unexpectedly
ko: 서버와의 연결이 예상하지 못하게 종료됨

en: Although a connection was established to <strong>%1</strong>, the connection was closed at an unexpected point in the communication.
ko: 비록 <strong>%1</strong>과의 연결은 성공했지만, 통신하는 중 예상하지 못했던 지점에서 연결이 종료되었습니다.

en: A protocol error may have occurred, causing the server to close the connection as a response to the error.
ko: 프로토콜 오류가 발생해서 서버에서 오류에 대한 응답으로 연결을 닫도록 했을 수도 있습니다.

en: URL Resource Invalid
ko: URL 자원이 잘못됨

en: Protocol %1 is not a Filter Protocol
ko: 프로토콜 %1은(는) 필터 프로토콜이 아님

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered did not refer to a valid mechanism of accessing the specific resource, <strong>%1%2</strong>.
ko: 입력한 URL(<strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator)은 지정한 자원 <strong>%1%2</strong>에 대한 올바른 접근 방법을 제공하지 않습니다.

en: KDE is able to communicate through a protocol within a protocol. This request specified a protocol be used as such, however this protocol is not capable of such an action. This is a rare event, and is likely to indicate a programming error.
ko: KDE에서는 프로토콜 안에서 다른 프로토콜을 통하여 통신할 수 있습니다. 이 요청에서 프로토콜을 중첩해서 사용하고 있지만 이 프로토콜은 중첩해서 사용할 수 없습니다. 이것은 매우 희귀한 일로 프로그래밍 오류일 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to Initialize Input/Output Device
ko: 입출력 장치를 초기화할 수 없음

en: Could Not Mount Device
ko: 장치를 마운트할 수 없음

en: The requested device could not be initialized ("mounted"). The reported error was: <strong>%1</strong>
ko: 요청한 장치를 초기화할 수 없습니다. 보고된 오류는 다음과 같습니다: <strong>%1</strong>

en: The device may not be ready, for example there may be no media in a removable media device (i.e. no CD-ROM in a CD drive), or in the case of a peripheral/portable device, the device may not be correctly connected.
ko: 이동식 미디어 장치에 미디어가 없는 등 장치가 준비되지 않았을 수도 있습니다. 예를 들어, CD 드라이브에 CD-ROM이 없을 수도 있습니다. 또한 장치가 올바르게 연결되지 않았을 수도 있습니다.

en: You may not have permissions to initialize ("mount") the device. On UNIX systems, often system administrator privileges are required to initialize a device.
ko: 장치를 초기화할(마운트할) 권한이 없습니다. 유닉스 시스템에서는 장치를 초기화하기 위해서 시스템 관리자 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Check that the device is ready; removable drives must contain media, and portable devices must be connected and powered on.; and try again.
ko: 장치가 준비되었는지 확인하십시오. 이동식 드라이브에 미디어가 들어 있고, 연결이 되어 있으면 전원이 켜져 있는가 확인하십시오. 그 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Unable to Uninitialize Input/Output Device
ko: 입출력 장치를 초기화 해제할 수 없음

en: Could Not Unmount Device
ko: 장치를 마운트 해제할 수 없음

en: The requested device could not be uninitialized ("unmounted"). The reported error was: <strong>%1</strong>
ko: 요청한 장치를 마운트 해제할 수 없습니다. 보고된 오류는 다음과 같습니다: <strong>%1</strong>

en: The device may be busy, that is, still in use by another application or user. Even such things as having an open browser window on a location on this device may cause the device to remain in use.
ko: 장치가 바쁠 수 있습니다. 다른 프로그램이나 사용자가 사용 중일 수도 있습니다. 위치가 이 장치로 설정되어 있는 파일 탐색기 창을 열어 두는 것만으로도 장치를 사용하고 있는 것으로 간주될 수 있습니다.

en: You may not have permissions to uninitialize ("unmount") the device. On UNIX systems, system administrator privileges are often required to uninitialize a device.
ko: 장치를 마운트 해제할 권한이 없습니다. 유닉스 시스템에서는 장치를 마운트 해제하기 위해서 시스템 관리자 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Check that no applications are accessing the device, and try again.
ko: 아무 프로그램에서도 장치를 사용하지 않는지 확인하시고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Cannot Read From Resource
ko: 자원에서 읽을 수 없음

en: This means that although the resource, <strong>%1</strong>, was able to be opened, an error occurred while reading the contents of the resource.
ko: 비록 자원 <strong>%1</strong>을(를) 열 수 있었으나, 내용을 읽는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: You may not have permissions to read from the resource.
ko: 이 자원에서 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: Cannot Write to Resource
ko: 자원에 쓸 수 없음

en: This means that although the resource, <strong>%1</strong>, was able to be opened, an error occurred while writing to the resource.
ko: 비록 자원 <strong>%1</strong>을(를) 열 수 있었으나, 내용을 쓰는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: You may not have permissions to write to the resource.
ko: 이 자원에 쓸 권한이 없습니다.

en: Could Not Listen for Network Connections
ko: 네트워크 연결을 들을 수 없음

en: Could Not Bind
ko: 바인드할 수 없음

en: This is a fairly technical error in which a required device for network communications (a socket) could not be established to listen for incoming network connections.
ko: 주어진 장치에서 들어오는 네트워크 연결을 듣는 소켓을 만들 수 없는 기술적인 오류입니다.

en: Could Not Listen
ko: 들을 수 없음

en: Could Not Accept Network Connection
ko: 네트워크 연결을 수락할 수 없음

en: This is a fairly technical error in which an error occurred while attempting to accept an incoming network connection.
ko: 들어오는 네트워크 연결을 수락할 수 없는 기술적인 오류입니다.

en: You may not have permissions to accept the connection.
ko: 연결을 받아들일 권한이 없습니다.

en: Could Not Login: %1
ko: 로그인할 수 없음: %1

en: An attempt to login to perform the requested operation was unsuccessful.
ko: 요청한 동작을 수행하기 위해서 로그인하려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: Could Not Determine Resource Status
ko: 자원의 상태를 판단할 수 없음

en: Could Not Stat Resource
ko: 자원을 조사할 수 없음

en: An attempt to determine information about the status of the resource <strong>%1</strong>, such as the resource name, type, size, etc., was unsuccessful.
ko: 자원 <strong>%1</strong>의 상태(이름, 크기, 종류 등에 관한 정보를 얻어오려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: The specified resource may not have existed or may not be accessible.
ko: 지정한 자원이 없거나 접근할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n( "Could not terminate listing %1" ).arg( errorText );
en: Could Not Cancel Listing
ko: 목록 보기를 취소할 수 없음

en: FIXME: Document this
ko: FIXME: 문서화 필요

en: Could Not Create Folder
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없음

en: An attempt to create the requested folder failed.
ko: 요청한 폴더를 만들기 위한 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: The location where the folder was to be created may not exist.
ko: 폴더가 만들어졌어야 하는 위치가 존재하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Could Not Remove Folder
ko: 폴더를 삭제할 수 없음

en: An attempt to remove the specified folder, <strong>%1</strong>, failed.
ko: 지정한 폴더 <strong>%1</strong>을(를) 삭제하려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: The specified folder may not exist.
ko: 지정한 폴더가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The specified folder may not be empty.
ko: 지정한 폴더가 비어 있지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Ensure that the folder exists and is empty, and try again.
ko: 폴더가 존재하고 비어 있는지 확인하시고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could Not Resume File Transfer
ko: 파일 전송을 다시 시작할 수 없음

en: The specified request asked that the transfer of file <strong>%1</strong> be resumed at a certain point of the transfer. This was not possible.
ko: 지정한 요청이 파일 <strong>%1</strong>의 전송이 특정한 지점에서 다시 시작해야 한다고 했으나, 가능하지 않았습니다.

en: The protocol, or the server, may not support file resuming.
ko: 프로토콜이나 서버에서 파일 다시 시작을 지원하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Retry the request without attempting to resume transfer.
ko: 전송을 다시 시작하지 않도록 하고 요청을 다시 해 보십시오.

en: Could Not Rename Resource
ko: 자원의 이름을 바꿀 수 없음

en: An attempt to rename the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
ko: 지정한 자원 <strong>%1</strong>의 이름을 바꾸려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: Could Not Alter Permissions of Resource
ko: 자원의 권한을 바꿀 수 없음

en: An attempt to alter the permissions on the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
ko: 지정한 자원 <strong>%1</strong>의 권한을 바꾸려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: Could Not Change Ownership of Resource
ko: 자원의 소유권을 바꿀 수 없음

en: An attempt to change the ownership of the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
ko: 지정한 자원 <strong>%1</strong>의 소유권을 바꾸려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: Could Not Delete Resource
ko: 자원을 지울 수 없음

en: An attempt to delete the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
ko: 지정한 자원 <strong>%1</strong>을 지우려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: Unexpected Program Termination
ko: 예상하지 못한 프로그램 종료

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has unexpectedly terminated.
ko: 프로토콜 <strong>%1</strong>에 접근할 수 있도록 해 주는 프로그램이 예상하지 못하게 종료되었습니다.

en: Out of Memory
ko: 메모리 초과

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol could not obtain the memory required to continue.
ko: 프로토콜 <strong>%1</strong>에 접근할 수 있도록 해 주는 프로그램의 메모리가 부족합니다.

en: Unknown Proxy Host
ko: 알 수 없는 프록시 호스트

en: While retrieving information about the specified proxy host, <strong>%1</strong>, an Unknown Host error was encountered. An unknown host error indicates that the requested name could not be located on the Internet.
ko: 지정한 프록시 호스트 <strong>%1</strong>의 정보를 가져오는 중 알 수 없는 호스트 오류가 발생했습니다. 알 수 없는 호스트 오류는 지정한 이름을 인터넷에서 찾을 수 없다는 것을 뜻합니다.

en: There may have been a problem with your network configuration, specifically your proxy's hostname. If you have been accessing the Internet with no problems recently, this is unlikely.
ko: 프록시의 호스트 이름과 같은 네트워크 설정 문제가 있습니다. 최근에 인터넷에 아무 문제 없이 연결했다면 해당하지 않습니다.

en: Double-check your proxy settings and try again.
ko: 프록시 설정을 다시 확인하시고 다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: Authentication Failed: Method %1 Not Supported
ko: 인증 실패: 방법 %1을(를) 사용할 수 없음|/|인증 실패: 방법 %1$[을를 %1] 사용할 수 없음

en: Although you may have supplied the correct authentication details, the authentication failed because the method that the server is using is not supported by the KDE program implementing the protocol %1.
ko: 올바른 인증 정보를 입력했다고 하더라도, 서버에서 KDE 프로그램에서 사용하는 인증 방법 %1을(를) 지원하지 않아서 인증에 실패했습니다.

en: Please file a bug at <a href="http://bugs.kde.org/">http://bugs.kde.org/</a> to inform the KDE team of the unsupported authentication method.
ko: KDE 팀에 <a href="http://bugs.kde.org/">http://bugs.kde.org/</a> 사이트를 사용해서 지원하지 않는 인증 방법에 대해서 알려 주십시오.

en: Request Aborted
ko: 요청 중단됨

en: Internal Error in Server
ko: 서버 내부 오류

en: The program on the server which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an internal error: %2.
ko: 서버에 있는 <strong>%1</strong> 프로토콜을 지원하는 프로그램이 다음 내부 오류를 돌려 주었습니다: %2

en: This is most likely to be caused by a bug in the server program. Please consider submitting a full bug report as detailed below.
ko: 이것은 서버 프로그램에 의해서 발생한 오류 같습니다. 아래에 나와 있는 정보를 포함하여 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: Contact the administrator of the server to advise them of the problem.
ko: 서버 관리자에게 연락하셔서 문제에 대한 조언을 구하십시오.

en: If you know who the authors of the server software are, submit the bug report directly to them.
ko: 서버 소프트웨어의 작성자를 알고 있다면, 그 곳으로 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: Timeout Error
ko: 시간 초과 오류

en: Although contact was made with the server, a response was not received within the amount of time allocated for the request as follows:<ul><li>Timeout for establishing a connection: %1 seconds</li><li>Timeout for receiving a response: %2 seconds</li><li>Timeout for accessing proxy servers: %3 seconds</li></ul>Please note that you can alter these timeout settings in the KDE System Settings, by selecting Network Settings -> Connection Preferences.
ko: 서버와 통신이 성공했다고 하더라도, 지정한 시간 안에 응답이 돌아오지 않았을 수도 있습니다. <ul><li>연결을 맺는 시간 제한: %1초</li><li>응답을 받는 시간 제한: %2초</li><li>프록시 서버에 접근하는 시간 제한: %3초</li></ul>KDE 시스템 설정의 네트워크 설정 -> 연결 설정에서 이 시간 제한 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: The server was too busy responding to other requests to respond.
ko: 서버가 요청을 응답한다고 매우 바빴습니다.

en: Unknown Error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an unknown error: %2.
ko: 컴퓨터에 있는 <strong>%1</strong> 프로토콜을 지원하는 프로그램이 다음 알 수 없는 오류를 돌려 주었습니다: %2

en: Unknown Interruption
ko: 알 수 없는 인터럽트

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an interruption of an unknown type: %2.
ko: 컴퓨터에 있는 <strong>%1</strong> 프로토콜을 지원하는 프로그램이 다음 알 수 없는 인터럽트를 돌려 주었습니다: %2

en: Could Not Delete Original File
ko: 원본 파일을 지울 수 없음

en: The requested operation required the deleting of the original file, most likely at the end of a file move operation. The original file <strong>%1</strong> could not be deleted.
ko: 원본 파일을 삭제하도록 요청했습니다. 이는 대개 파일 이동 작업의 끝에 일어납니다. 원본 파일 <strong>%1</strong>을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could Not Delete Temporary File
ko: 임시 파일을 지울 수 없음

en: The requested operation required the creation of a temporary file in which to save the new file while being downloaded. This temporary file <strong>%1</strong> could not be deleted.
ko: 다운로드하고 있는 파일의 내용을 저장하는 임시 파일을 만들도록 요청했습니다. 이 임시 파일 <strong>%1</strong>을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could Not Rename Original File
ko: 원본 파일 이름을 바꿀 수 없음

en: The requested operation required the renaming of the original file <strong>%1</strong>, however it could not be renamed.
ko: 요청한 작업을 실행하는 중 원본 파일 <strong>%1</strong>의 이름을 바꾸어야 했지만 바꿀 수 없었습니다.

en: Could Not Rename Temporary File
ko: 임시 파일 이름을 바꿀 수 없음

en: The requested operation required the creation of a temporary file <strong>%1</strong>, however it could not be created.
ko: 요청한 작업을 실행하는 중 <strong>%1</strong>의 임시 파일을 만들어야 했지만, 만들 수 없었습니다.

en: Could Not Create Link
ko: 링크를 만들 수 없음

en: Could Not Create Symbolic Link
ko: 심볼릭 링크를 만들 수 없음

en: The requested symbolic link %1 could not be created.
ko: 요청한 심볼릭 링크 %1을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.|/|요청한 심볼릭 링크 %1$[을를 %1] 만들 수 없습니다.

en: No Content
ko: 내용 없음

en: Disk Full
ko: 디스크가 가득 참

en: The requested file <strong>%1</strong> could not be written to as there is inadequate disk space.
ko: 디스크 공간이 부족하기 때문에 요청한 파일 <strong>%1</strong>을(를) 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Free up enough disk space by 1) deleting unwanted and temporary files; 2) archiving files to removable media storage such as CD-Recordable discs; or 3) obtain more storage capacity.
ko: 1) 필요 없는 임시 파일 삭제하기 2) 공 CD와 같은 이동식 미디어에 파일 저장하기 3) 더 큰 디스크 확보하기 등으로 충분한 디스크 공간을 확보하십시오.

en: Source and Destination Files Identical
ko: 원본과 대상 파일이 같음

en: The operation could not be completed because the source and destination files are the same file.
ko: 원본과 대상 파일이 같은 파일이므로 이 동작을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Choose a different filename for the destination file.
ko: 대상 파일의 이름을 바꿔 보십시오.

en: Undocumented Error
ko: 문서화되지 않은 오류

[ctx: @title job]
en: Moving
ko: 이동 중

[ctx: @title job]
en: Copying
ko: 복사 중

[ctx: @title job]
en: Creating directory
ko: 디렉터리 생성 중

[ctx: @title job]
en: Deleting
ko: 삭제 중

[ctx: @title job]
en: Examining
ko: 검사 중

[ctx: @title job]
en: Transferring
ko: 전송 중

[ctx: @title job]
en: Mounting
ko: 마운트 중

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Mountpoint
ko: 마운트 지점

[ctx: @title job]
en: Unmounting
ko: 마운트 해제 중

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to permanently delete all items from Trash? This action cannot be undone.
ko: 휴지통을 비우시겠습니까? 이 동작은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Do you really want to move this item to the trash? | Do you really want to move these %1 items to the trash?
ko[0]: 이 항목 %1개를 휴지통에 버리시겠습니까?

[ctx: Verb]
en: &Trash
ko: 버리기(&T)

en: The peer SSL certificate chain appears to be corrupt.
ko: 동료 SSL 인증서 체인이 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: Updating System Configuration
ko: 시스템 설정 업데이트 중

en: Updating system configuration.
ko: 시스템 설정 업데이트 중.

en: No service implementing %1
ko: %1을(를) 구현하는 서비스가 없음

en: The desktop entry file %1 has no Type=... entry.
ko: 데스크톱 항목 파일 %1에 Type=... 항목이 없습니다.

en: The desktop entry of type
    %1
    is unknown.
ko: 데스크톱 항목 형식
    %1은(는)
    알 수 없는 형식입니다.

en: The desktop entry file
    %1
    is of type FSDevice but has no Dev=... entry.
ko: 데스크톱 항목 파일
    %1은(는)
    FSDevice 장치가 아니거나 "Dev==..." 값이 없습니다.

en: The desktop entry file
    %1
    is of type Link but has no URL=... entry.
ko: 데스크톱 항목 파일
    %1은(는)링크 형식이지만 URL=... 항목이 없습니다.

en: Mount
ko: 마운트

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제

en: Malformed URL
    %1
ko: 잘못된 URL
    %1

en: URL cannot be listed
    %1
ko: URL의 목록을 표시할 수 없습니다
    %1

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Permissions
ko: 권한

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Group
ko: 그룹

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: (Symbolic Link to %1)
ko: (%1(으)로 향한 심볼릭 링크)|/|(%1$[으 %1]로 향한 심볼릭 링크)

en: (%1, Link to %2)
ko: (%1, %2(으)로 향한 링크)|/|(%1, %2$[으 %2]로 향한 링크)

en:  (Points to %1)
ko:  (%1을(를) 가리킴)|/| (%1$[을를 %1] 가리킴)

en: Link to %1 (%2)
ko: %1(으)로 향한 링크 (%2)|/|%1$[으 %1]로 향한 링크 (%2)

en: Owner:
ko: 소유자:

en: Permissions:
ko: 권한:

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Actions
ko: 동작(&A)

en: &Open with %1
ko: %1(으)로 열기

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With
ko: 다음으로 열기(&O)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open With]
en: &Other...
ko: 기타(&O)...

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With...
ko: 다음으로 열기(&O)...

en: Open &with %1
ko: %1(으)로 열기(&W)|/|%1$[으 %1]로 열기(&W)

[ctx: Items in a folder]
en: 1 item | %1 items
ko[0]: 항목 %1개

[ctx: @info mimetype]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: All Pictures
ko: 모든 그림

en: Mime Type
ko: MIME 형식

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: &Edit...
ko: 편집(&E)...

en: Click this button to display the familiar KDE mime type editor.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 친숙한 KDE MIME 형식 편집기를 엽니다.

en: <qt>Unable to enter <b>%1</b>.
    You do not have access rights to this location.</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b>에 들어갈 수 없습니다.
    이곳에 들어갈 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The file <b>%1</b> is an executable program. For safety it will not be started.</qt>
ko: <qt>파일 <b>%1</b>은(는) 실행 가능한 프로그램입니다. 안전을 위해서 시작되지 않을 것입니다.</qt>

en: <qt>You do not have permission to run <b>%1</b>.</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b>을(를) 실행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.</qt>

en: You are not authorized to select an application to open this file.
ko: 이 파일을 열기 위한 프로그램을 선택할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Open with:
ko: 다음으로 열기:

en: You are not authorized to execute this file.
ko: 이 파일을 실행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Launching %1
ko: %1 실행 중

en: Error processing Exec field in %1
ko: %1의 Exec 필드를 처리하는 중 오류 발생

en: You are not authorized to execute this service.
ko: 이 서비스를 실행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: Warning about executing unknown .desktop file]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: program name follows in a line edit below]
en: This will start the program:
ko: 다음 프로그램을 시작합니다:

en: If you do not trust this program, click Cancel
ko: 이 프로그램을 믿지 않으면 취소를 누르십시오.

en: Unable to make the service %1 executable, aborting execution
ko: 서비스 %1을(를) 실행 파일로 만들 수 없어서 실행을 중단합니다.

en: <qt>Unable to run the command specified. The file or folder <b>%1</b> does not exist.</qt>
ko: <qt>지정한 명령을 수행할 수 없습니다. 파일이나 폴더 <b>%1</b>이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.</qt>

en: Could not find the program '%1'
ko: 프로그램 '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없음|/|프로그램 '%1'$[을를 %1] 찾을 수 없음

en: Acquire Image
ko: 그림 가져오기

en: OCR Image
ko: 그림에 OCR 수행

en: The desktop is offline
ko: 데스크톱이 오프라인 상태임

en: File '%1' is not readable
ko: 파일 '%1'을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다|/|파일 '%1'$[을를 %1] 읽을 수 없습니다

en: ERROR: Unknown protocol '%1'
ko: 오류: 알 수 없는 프로토콜 '%1'

en: Authorization Dialog
ko: 인증 대화 상자

en: Filename for clipboard content:
ko: 클립보드 내용을 위한 파일 이름:

en: The clipboard has changed since you used 'paste': the chosen data format is no longer applicable. Please copy again what you wanted to paste.
ko: 붙여 넣은 다음 클립보드가 변경되었기 때문에 선택한 데이터 형식을 사용할 수 없습니다. 붙여넣고 싶은 내용을 다시 복사하십시오.

en: The clipboard is empty
ko: 클립보드가 비어 있음

en: &Paste File | &Paste %1 Files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 붙여넣기(&P)

en: &Paste URL | &Paste %1 URLs
ko[0]: %1개 URL 붙여넣기

en: &Paste Clipboard Contents
ko: 클립보드 내용 붙여넣기(&P)

en: Data format:
ko: 데이터 형식:

en: Appl&y to All
ko: 모두 적용하기(&Y)

en: When this is checked the button pressed will be applied to all subsequent folder conflicts for the remainder of the current job.
    Unless you press Skip you will still be prompted in case of a conflict with an existing file in the directory.
ko: 이 항목을 선택하면 현재 작업에서 남아 있는 모든 항목에 단추로 누른 동작을 적용합니다.
    건너뛰기 단추를 누르지 않은 한 현재 디렉터리에 있는 파일과 충돌할 때마다 물어봅니다.

en: When this is checked the button pressed will be applied to all subsequent conflicts for the remainder of the current job.
ko: 이 항목을 선택하면 현재 작업에서 남아 있는 모든 항목에 단추로 누른 동작을 적용합니다.

en: &Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&R)

en: Suggest New &Name
ko: 새 이름 제안(&N)

en: &Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(&S)

en: Do not copy or move this folder, skip to the next item instead
ko: 이 폴더를 복사하거나 이동하지 않고 다음 항목으로 건너뛰기

en: Do not copy or move this file, skip to the next item instead
ko: 이 파일을 복사하거나 이동하지 않고 다음 항목으로 건너뛰기

[ctx: Write files into an existing folder]
en: &Write Into
ko: 다음에 쓰기(&W)

en: &Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기(&O)

en: Files and folders will be copied into the existing directory, alongside its existing contents.
    You will be prompted again in case of a conflict with an existing file in the directory.
ko: 이미 존재하는 내용은 그대로 두고 파일이나 폴더를 존재하는 디렉터리에 복사합니다.
    디렉터리에 존재하는 파일과 충돌할 경우에는 물어봅니다.

en: &Resume
ko: 다시 시작(&R)

en: This action would overwrite '%1' with itself.
    Please enter a new file name:
ko: 이 동작은 파일 '%1' 자기 자신을 겹쳐씁니다.
    새 파일 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: C&ontinue
ko: 계속(&O)

en: This action will overwrite the destination.
ko: 이 동작은 대상을 덮어씁니다.

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Warning, the destination is more recent.
ko: 경고, 대상이 더 새로운 파일입니다.

en: An older item named '%1' already exists.
ko: 오래된 항목 '%1'이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: A similar file named '%1' already exists.
ko: 이름과 비슷한 파일 '%1'이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: A more recent item named '%1' already exists.
ko: 새로운 항목 '%1'이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: Rename:
ko: 이름 바꾸기:

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: AutoSkip
ko: 자동으로 건너뛰기

en: Unknown protocol '%1'.
ko: 알 수 없는 프로토콜 '%1'.

en: Can not find io-slave for protocol '%1'.
ko: 프로토콜 '%1'의 IO 슬레이브를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot talk to klauncher: %1
ko: klauncher와 통신할 수 없음: %1

en: Unable to create io-slave:
    klauncher said: %1
ko: IO 슬레이브를 만들 수 없습니다.
    klauncher 응답: %1

en: &Yes
ko: 예(&Y)

en: &No
ko: 아니오(&N)

en: &Details
ko: 자세히(&D)

en: &Forever
ko: 영원히(&F)

en: Co&ntinue
ko: 계속(&N)

en: &Current Session only
ko: 이 세션만(&C)

en: You are about to leave secure mode. Transmissions will no longer be encrypted.
    This means that a third party could observe your data in transit.
ko: 안전한 상태에서 빠져나왔습니다. 이제부터 주고 받는 자료는 암호화되지 않습니다.
    여러분이 주고 받는 정보를 다른 사람이 볼 수도 있습니다.

en: Security Information
ko: 보안 정보

en: C&ontinue Loading
ko: 계속 불러오기(&O)

[ctx: %1 is a host name]
en: %1: SSL negotiation failed
ko: %1: SSL 협상 실패

en: You are about to enter secure mode. All transmissions will be encrypted unless otherwise noted.
    This means that no third party will be able to easily observe your data in transit.
ko: 안전한 상태로 들어갔습니다. 따로 알리지 않는 한 모든 통신은 암호화됩니다.
    여러분이 주고 받는 정보를 다른 사람이 쉽게 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Display SSL &Information
ko: SSL 정보 표시(&I)

en: C&onnect
ko: 연결(&O)

en: Enter the certificate password:
ko: 인증서 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: SSL Certificate Password
ko: SSL 인증서 암호

en: Unable to open the certificate. Try a new password?
ko: 인증서를 열 수 없습니다. 새로운 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: The procedure to set the client certificate for the session failed.
ko: 세션의 클라이언트 인증서를 설정하는 과정 중 실패했습니다.

en: The server failed the authenticity check (%1).
ko: 서버 인증서가 유효성 검사를 통과하지 못했습니다. (%1)

en: Server Authentication
ko: 서버 인증

en: Would you like to accept this certificate forever without being prompted?
ko: 이 인증서를 확인하지 않고 계속 받아들이시겠습니까?

en: You have indicated that you wish to accept this certificate, but it is not issued to the server who is presenting it. Do you wish to continue loading?
ko: 이 인증서를 받아들인다고 선택했지만, 인증서를 제공하는 서버에서 발급되지 않았습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: SSL certificate is being rejected as requested. You can disable this in the KDE System Settings.
ko: 요청한 대로 SSL 인증서가 거부되었습니다. KDE 시스템 설정에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commonNameTag)
en: Common name:
ko: 공용 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commonName)
en: Acme Co.
ko: (주) 거시기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, organizationTag)
en: Organization:
ko: 조직:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, organization)
en: Acme Sundry Products Company
ko: 주식회사 거시기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, organizationalUnitTag)
en: Organizational unit:
ko: 조직 단위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, organizationalUnit)
en: Fraud Department
ko: 가짜 부서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, countryTag)
en: Country:
ko: 나라:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, country)
en: Canada
ko: 대한민국

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stateTag)
en: State:
ko: 주(도):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, state)
en: Quebec
ko: 경상남도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cityTag)
en: City:
ko: 도시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, city)
en: Lakeridge Meadows
ko: 마산시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Organization / Common Name
ko: 조직/공통 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Organizational Unit
ko: 조직 단위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, displaySelection)
en: Display...
ko: 표시...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, disableSelection)
en: Disable
ko: 사용 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, enableSelection)
en: Enable
ko: 사용함

en: System certificates
ko: 시스템 인증서

en: User-added certificates
ko: 사용자 추가 인증서

en: Pick Certificates
ko: 인증서 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, subjectHeading)
en: <b>Subject Information</b>
ko: <b>대상 정보</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, issuerHeading)
en: <b>Issuer Information</b>
ko: <b>발급자 정보</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <b>Other</b>
ko: <b>기타</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, validityPeriodLabel)
en: Validity period
ko: 유효 기간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serialNumberLabel)
en: Serial number
ko: 시리얼 번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, md5DigestLabel)
en: MD5 digest
ko: MD5 다이제스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sha1DigestLabel)
en: SHA1 digest
ko: SHA1 다이제스트

[ctx: %1 is the effective date of the certificate, %2 is the expiry date]
en: %1 to %2
ko: %1부터 %2까지

en: SSL Configuration Module
ko: SSL 설정 모듈

en: Copyright 2010 Andreas Hartmetz
ko: 저작권자 2010 Andreas Hartmetz

en: SSL Signers
ko: SSL 서명자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: You have indicated that you wish to obtain or purchase a secure certificate. This wizard is intended to guide you through the procedure. You may cancel at any time, and this will abort the transaction.
ko: 인증서를 구입하거나 가져오기로 했습니다. 이 마법사는 전체 과정을 안내합니다. 언제든지 이 단계를 취소할 수 있으며, 전체 트랜잭션이 중단됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: You must now provide a password for the certificate request. Please choose a very secure password as this will be used to encrypt your private key.
ko: 인증 요청의 암호를 입력해야 합니다. 이 암호로 개인 키를 암호화하기 때문에 충분히 강력한 암호를 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: &Repeat password:
ko: 암호 반복(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: &Choose password:
ko: 암호 선택(&C):

en: Certificate
ko: 인증서

en: Save selection for this host.
ko: 이 호스트에 대해서 설정 저장하기.

en: Send certificate
ko: 인증서 보내기

en: Do not send a certificate
ko: 인증서 보내지 않기

en: KDE SSL Certificate Dialog
ko: KDE SSL 인증서 대화상자

en: The server <b>%1</b> requests a certificate.<br /><br />Select a certificate to use from the list below:
ko: 서버 <b>%1</b>에서 인증서를 요청했습니다.<br /><br />아래 목록에서 사용할 인증서를 선택하십시오:

en: Signature Algorithm:
ko: 서명 알고리즘:

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Signature Contents:
ko: 서명 내용:

[ctx: Unknown]
en: Unknown key algorithm
ko: 알 수 없는 키 알고리즘

en: Key type: RSA (%1 bit)
ko: 키 종류: RSA (%1비트)

en: Modulus:
ko: 나머지:

en: Exponent: 0x
ko: 지수: 0x

en: Key type: DSA (%1 bit)
ko: 키 종류: DSA (%1비트)

en: Prime:
ko: 소수:

en: 160 bit prime factor:
ko: 160비트 소수 인자:

en: Public key:
ko: 공개 키:

en: The certificate is valid.
ko: 인증서가 유효합니다.

en: Retrieval of the issuer certificate failed. This means the CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be found.
ko: 발급자 인증서를 가져올 수 없습니다. 인증 기관의 인증서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Retrieval of the CRL (Certificate Revocation List) failed. This means the CA's (Certificate Authority) CRL can not be found.
ko: CRL (인증서 거부 목록)을 가져올 수 없습니다. 인증 기관의 CRL을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The decryption of the certificate's signature failed. This means it could not even be calculated as opposed to just not matching the expected result.
ko: 인증서의 서명을 복호화하는 데 실패했습니다. 예상하는 결과값과 일치하는 지 검증할 수도 없습니다.

en: The decryption of the CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) signature failed. This means it could not even be calculated as opposed to just not matching the expected result.
ko: CRL (인증서 거부 목록)의 서명을 복호화하는 데 실패했습니다. 예상하는 결과값과 일치하는 지 검증할 수도 없습니다.

en: The decoding of the public key of the issuer failed. This means that the CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be used to verify the certificate you wanted to use.
ko: 발급자의 공개 키를 디코드하는 데 실패했습니다. 사용하고자 하는 인증서의 인증 기관 인증서를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The certificate's signature is invalid. This means that the certificate can not be verified.
ko: 인증서의 서명이 잘못되었습니다. 인증서를 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: The CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) signature is invalid. This means that the CRL can not be verified.
ko: CRL (인증서 거부 목록)의 서명이 잘못되었습니다. CRL을 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: The certificate is not valid, yet.
ko: 인증서가 아직 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The certificate is not valid, any more.
ko: 인증서가 더 이상 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The CRL (Certificate Revocation List) is not valid, yet.
ko: CRL (인증서 거부 목록)이 아직까지는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The time format of the certificate's 'notBefore' field is invalid.
ko: 인증서의 'notBefore' 필드의 시간 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The time format of the certificate's 'notAfter' field is invalid.
ko: 인증서의 'notAfter' 필드의 시간 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The time format of the CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) 'lastUpdate' field is invalid.
ko: CRL (인증서 거부 목록)의 'lastUpdate' 필드의 시간 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The time format of the CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) 'nextUpdate' field is invalid.
ko: CRL (인증서 거부 목록)의 'nextUpdate' 필드의 시간 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The OpenSSL process ran out of memory.
ko: OpenSSL 프로세스의 메모리가 부족합니다.

en: The certificate is self-signed and not in the list of trusted certificates. If you want to accept this certificate, import it into the list of trusted certificates.
ko: 인증서가 자가 서명되어 있으며 신뢰하는 인증 기관의 목록에 없습니다. 만약 이 인증서를 사용하려면 신뢰하는 인증 기관 목록에 추가하십시오.

en: The certificate is self-signed. While the trust chain could be built up, the root CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be found.
ko: 인증서가 자가 서명되어 있습니다. 신뢰 체인을 만들 수 있지만 루트 인증 기관 인증서는 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be found. Most likely, your trust chain is broken.
ko: 인증 기관의 인증서를 찾을 수 없습니다. 신뢰 체인이 깨져 있습니다.

en: The certificate can not be verified as it is the only certificate in the trust chain and not self-signed. If you self-sign the certificate, make sure to import it into the list of trusted certificates.
ko: 인증서가 자가 서명되어 있지 않으며 신뢰 체인의 일부분이기 때문에 검증할 수 없습니다. 인증서를 자가 서명하면 신뢰하는 인증 기관 목록에 추가해야 합니다.

en: The certificate chain is longer than the maximum depth specified.
ko: 인증 체인의 길이가 지정한 최대 길이보다 깁니다.

en: The certificate has been revoked.
ko: 인증서가 취소되었습니다.

en: The certificate's CA (Certificate Authority) is invalid.
ko: 인증서의 CA (Certificate Authority)가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The length of the trust chain exceeded one of the CA's (Certificate Authority) 'pathlength' parameters, making all subsequent signatures invalid.
ko: 인증 체인의 길이가 인증 기관의 'pathlength' 항목보다 길기 때문에, 모든 인증서를 무효한 것으로 취급합니다.

en: The certificate has not been signed for the purpose you tried to use it for. This means the CA (Certificate Authority) does not allow this usage.
ko: 이 인증서는 현재 사용하려는 목적으로 서명되지 않았습니다. 이것은 인증 기관에서 이러한 목적으로 사용하려는 것을 거부하는 것입니다.

en: The root CA (Certificate Authority) is not trusted for the purpose you tried to use this certificate for.
ko: 루트 인증 기관에서 인증서를 현재 사용하려는 목적으로 사용하는 것을 신뢰하지 않습니다.

en: The root CA (Certificate Authority) has been marked to be rejected for the purpose you tried to use it for.
ko: 루트 인증 기관에서 인증서를 현재 사용하려는 목적으로 사용하는 것을 거부했습니다.

en: The certificate's CA (Certificate Authority) does not match the CA name of the certificate.
ko: 인증 기관 이름이 인증서에 있는 인증 기관 이름과 다릅니다.

en: The CA (Certificate Authority) certificate's key ID does not match the key ID in the 'Issuer' section of the certificate you are trying to use.
ko: 사용하려는 인증서의 발급자 섹션의 키 ID가 인증 기관 키의 ID와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The CA (Certificate Authority) certificate's key ID and name do not match the key ID and name in the 'Issuer' section of the certificate you are trying to use.
ko: 사용하려는 인증서의 발급자 섹션의 키 ID와 이름이 인증 기관 키의 ID와 이름과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The certificate's CA (Certificate Authority) is not allowed to sign certificates.
ko: 인증서의 인증 기관에서 인증서에 서명할 수 없습니다.

en: OpenSSL could not be verified.
ko: OpenSSL을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: The signature test for this certificate failed. This could mean that the signature of this certificate or any in its trust path are invalid, could not be decoded or that the CRL (Certificate Revocation List) could not be verified. If you see this message, please let the author of the software you are using know that he or she should use the new, more specific error messages.
ko: 이 인증서의 서명을 검증할 수 없습니다. 인증서의 서명 자체나 신뢰 단계가 잘못되어서 디코딩할 수 없으며, 인증서 취소 목록(CRL)을 확인할 수 없을 수도 있습니다. 이 메시지를 보았으면 소프트웨어 작성자에게 좀 더 자세한 오류 메시지를 달라고 요청해 보십시오.

en: This certificate, any in its trust path or its CA's (Certificate Authority) CRL (Certificate Revocation List) is not valid. Any of them could not be valid yet or not valid any more. If you see this message, please let the author of the software you are using know that he or she should use the new, more specific error messages.
ko: 인증서의 신뢰 단계나 인증 기관(CA)의 인증서 취소 목록(CRL)이 올바르지 않습니다. 이들 중 하나 이상의 유효 기간이 시작되지 않았거나 유효 기간이 만료되었습니다. 이 메시지를 보았으면 소프트웨어 작성자에게 좀 더 자세한 오류 메시지를 달라고 요청해 보십시오.

en: Certificate signing authority root files could not be found so the certificate is not verified.
ko: 루트 인증서 파일을 찾지 못해 인증이 확인되지 않았습니다.

en: SSL support was not found.
ko: SSL 지원을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Private key test failed.
ko: 개인 키 테스트에 실패했습니다.

en: The certificate has not been issued for this host.
ko: 인증서가 이 호스트에서 발급되지 않았습니다.

en: This certificate is not relevant.
ko: 인증서가 상대적이지 않습니다.

en: The certificate is invalid.
ko: 인증서가 잘못되었습니다.

en: KDE SSL Information
ko: KDE SSL 정보

[ctx: The receiver of the SSL certificate]
en: Subject
ko: 제목

[ctx: The authority that issued the SSL certificate]
en: Issuer
ko: 발급자

en: Current connection is secured with SSL.
ko: 현재 연결은 SSL로 보호됩니다.

en: Current connection is not secured with SSL.
ko: 현재 연결은 SSL로 보호되지 않습니다.

en: SSL support is not available in this build of KDE.
ko: 이 KDE 빌드에서 SSL 지원을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The main part of this document is secured with SSL, but some parts are not.
ko: 이 문서의 주요 부분은 SSL로 암호화되어 있지만, 일부분은 그렇지 않습니다.

en: Some of this document is secured with SSL, but the main part is not.
ko: 이 문서의 일부분은 SSL로 암호화되어 있지만, 주요 부분은 그렇지 않습니다.

[ctx: %1, using %2 bits of a %3 bit key]
en: %1, %2 %3
ko: %1, %3 %2

[ctx: Part of: %1, using %2 bits of a %3 bit key]
en: using %1 bit | using %1 bits
ko[0]: %1비트 사용 중

[ctx: Part of: %1, using %2 bits of a %3 bit key]
en: of a %1 bit key | of a %1 bit key
ko[0]: %1비트 키 중

[ctx: The certificate is not trusted]
en: NO, there were errors:
ko: 아니오, 오류가 있었습니다:

[ctx: The certificate is trusted]
en: Yes
ko: 예

en: KDE Certificate Request
ko: KDE 인증서 요청

en: KDE Certificate Request - Password
ko: KDE 인증서 요청 - 암호

en: Unsupported key size.
ko: 지원하지 않는 키 크기입니다.

en: Please wait while the encryption keys are generated...
ko: 암호화 키를 만드는 동안 기다려 주십시오...

en: Do you wish to store the passphrase in your wallet file?
ko: 지갑 파일에 암호를 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Store
ko: 저장

en: Do Not Store
ko: 저장하지 않음

en: 2048 (High Grade)
ko: 2048 (높은 등급)

en: 1024 (Medium Grade)
ko: 1024 (중간 등급)

en: 768  (Low Grade)
ko: 768  (낮은 등급)

en: 512  (Low Grade)
ko: 512  (낮은 등급)

en: No SSL support.
ko: SSL 지원 없음.

en: Certificate password
ko: 인증서 암호

[ctx: Web page address]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addressTag)
en: Address:
ko: 주소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ipTag)
en: IP address:
ko: IP 주소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, encryptionTag)
en: Encryption:
ko: 암호화:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, detailsTag)
en: Details:
ko: 자세한 정보:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sslVersionTag)
en: SSL version:
ko: SSL 버전:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, certSelectorTag)
en: Certificate chain:
ko: 인증서 체인:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trustedTag)
en: Trusted:
ko: 신뢰함:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, validityPeriodTag)
en: Validity period:
ko: 유효 기간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serialTag)
en: Serial number:
ko: 시리얼 번호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, digestTag)
en: MD5 digest:
ko: MD5 다이제스트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sha1DigestTag)
en: SHA1 digest:
ko: SHA1 다이제스트:

en: The remote host did not send any SSL certificates.
    Aborting because the identity of the host cannot be established.
ko: 원격 호스트에서 SSL 인증서를 보내지 않았습니다.
    호스트의 정체를 확인할 수 없으므로 중단합니다.

en: Mail service
ko: 우편 서비스

en: Could not find a usable proxy configuration script
ko: 사용 가능한 프록시 설정 스크립트를 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not download the proxy configuration script:
    %1
ko: 프록시 설정 스크립트를 다운로드할 수 없음:
    %1

en: Could not download the proxy configuration script
ko: 프록시 설정 스크립트를 다운로드할 수 없음

en: The proxy configuration script is invalid:
    %1
ko: 프록시 설정 스크립트가 잘못됨:
    %1

en: The proxy configuration script returned an error:
    %1
ko: 프록시 설정 스크립트에서 오류를 반환했습니다:
    %1

en: Could not find 'FindProxyForURL' or 'FindProxyForURLEx'
ko: 'FindProxyForURL'이나 'FindProxyForURLEx'를 찾을 수 없음

en: Got an invalid reply when calling %1
ko: %1을(를) 호출한 결과 잘못된 응답을 받음

en: Error connecting to server.
ko: 서버에 연결하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Not connected.
ko: 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Connection timed out.
ko: 연결 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Time out waiting for server interaction.
ko: 서버 응답을 기다리는 중 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Server said: "%1"
ko: 서버에서 알림: "%1"

en: Sends a bug report by email
ko: 이메일로 버그 보고서를 보냅니다

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject line
ko: 제목 줄

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: telnet service
ko: 텔넷 서비스

en: telnet protocol handler
ko: 텔넷 프로토콜 처리기

en: You do not have permission to access the %1 protocol.
ko: 프로토콜 %1에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.
