kio_help4 - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Output file
ko: 출력 파일

en: Generates DocBook entities for key shortcuts of standard actions
ko: 표준 동작의 단축키를 위한 DocBook 엔티티 생성

en: There is no documentation available for %1.
ko: %1의 문서가 없습니다.

en: Looking up correct file
ko: 올바른 파일 찾는 중

en: Preparing document
ko: 문서 준비 중

en: The requested help file could not be parsed:<br />%1
ko: 요청한 도움말 파일을 처리하지 못했습니다:<br />%1

en: Saving to cache
ko: 캐시에 저장하는 중

en: Using cached version
ko: 캐시에 있는 버전 사용 중

en: Looking up section
ko: 섹션 찾는 중

en: Could not find filename %1 in %2.
ko: %2에서 파일 이름 %1을(를) 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Stylesheet to use
ko: 사용할 스타일시트

en: Output whole document to stdout
ko: 전체 문서를 표준 출력으로 보내기

en: Output whole document to file
ko: 전체 문서를 파일로 출력하기

en: Create a ht://dig compatible index
ko: ht://dig와 호환되는 찾아보기 만들기

en: Check the document for validity
ko: 문서의 유효성 검사하기

en: Create a cache file for the document
ko: 문서의 캐시 파일 만들기

en: Set the srcdir, for kdelibs
ko: kdelibs를 위한 srcdir 설정

en: Parameters to pass to the stylesheet
ko: 스타일시트에 전달할 인자

en: The file to transform
ko: 변형할 파일

en: XML-Translator
ko: XML-번역기

en: KDE Translator for XML
ko: KDE의 XML 번역기

en: Could not write to cache file %1.
ko: 캐시 파일 %1에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Parsing stylesheet
ko: 스타일시트 처리 중

en: Parsing document
ko: 문서 처리 중

en: Applying stylesheet
ko: 스타일시트 적용 중

en: Writing document
ko: 문서 쓰는 중
