libplasma - en to ko translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: animation() takes one argument
ko: animation()은 하나의 인자만 받음

en: %1 is not a known animation type
ko: %1은(는) 알려진 애니메이션 형식이 아닙니다

en: Script initialization failed
ko: 스크립트 초기화 실패

en: Unable to load the widget
ko: 위젯을 불러올 수 없음

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Widget
ko: 알 수 없는 위젯

[ctx: misc category]
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: &OK
ko: 확인(&O)

en: &Yes
ko: 예(&Y)

en: &No
ko: 아니오(&N)

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Activate %1 Widget
ko: 이 %1 위젯 활성화하기

en: Widget Settings
ko: 위젯 설정

en: Remove this Widget
ko: 이 위젯 삭제하기

en: Run the Associated Application
ko: 연결된 프로그램을 실행합니다

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: %1 Settings
ko: %1 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 Settings
ko: %1 설정

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Application Launchers
ko: 프로그램 실행기

en: Astronomy
ko: 천문학

en: Date and Time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Development Tools
ko: 개발 도구

en: Education
ko: 교육

en: Environment and Weather
ko: 환경과 날씨

en: Examples
ko: 예제

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Fun and Games
ko: 재미와 게임

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Mapping
ko: 지도

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: Online Services
ko: 온라인 서비스

en: Productivity
ko: 생산성

en: System Information
ko: 시스템 정보

en: Utilities
ko: 유틸리티

en: Windows and Tasks
ko: 창과 작업

en: Keyboard Shortcut
ko: 키보드 단축키

[ctx: %1 is the name of a plasmoid, %2 the name of the machine that plasmoid is published on]
en: %1 on %2
ko: %2의 %1

[ctx: %1 is the name of the applet]
en: Remove this %1
ko: 이 %1 삭제하기

[ctx: %1 is the name of the applet]
en: %1 Settings
ko: %1 설정

[ctx: API or programming language the widget was written in, name of the widget]
en: Could not create a %1 ScriptEngine for the %2 widget.
ko: %2 위젯에 필요한 스크립트 엔진 %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다.|/|%2 위젯에 필요한 스크립트 엔진 %1$[을를 %1] 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Package file, name of the widget]
en: Could not open the %1 package required for the %2 widget.
ko: %2 위젯에 필요한 패키지 %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다.|/|%2 위젯에 필요한 패키지 %1$[을를 %1] 열 수 없습니다.

en: This object could not be created.
ko: 이 개체를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: This object could not be created for the following reason:<p><b>%1</b></p>
ko: 다음 이유로 이 개체를 만들 수 없습니다:<p><b>%1</b></p>

en: Remove this Panel
ko: 이 패널 삭제하기

en: Remove this Activity
ko: 이 활동 삭제하기

en: Activity Settings
ko: 활동 설정

en: Add Widgets...
ko: 위젯 추가하기...

en: Next Widget
ko: 다음 위젯

en: Previous Widget
ko: 이전 위젯

[ctx: %1 is the name of the containment]
en: %1 Options
ko: %1 설정

en: Fetching file type...
ko: 파일 종류 가져오는 중...

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Wallpaper
ko: 배경 그림

[ctx: @title:window %1 is the name of the containment]
en: Remove %1
ko: %1 삭제하기

[ctx: %1 is the name of the containment]
en: Do you really want to remove this %1?
ko: 이 %1을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Could not find requested component: %1
ko: 요청한 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다: %1

en: This plugin needs to be configured
ko: 이 플러그인은 설정해야 합니다

en: Unknown ContainmentActions
ko: 알 수 없는 컨테이너 동작

en: Lock Widgets
ko: 위젯 잠그기

en: Unlock Widgets
ko: 위젯 잠금 풀기

en: Shortcut Settings
ko: 바로 가기 설정

en: Unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: Show this group.
ko: 이 그룹을 보입니다.

en: Hide this group.
ko: 이 그룹을 숨깁니다.

en: Expand this widget
ko: 이 위젯 펴기

en: Collapse this widget
ko: 이 위젯 접기

en: Reattach
ko: 다시 붙이기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: This system does not support OpenGL widgets.
ko: 이 시스템은 OpenGL 위젯을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Your machine does not support OpenGL widgets.
ko: 이 시스템은 OpenGL 위젯을 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: A non-functional package]
en: Invalid
ko: 잘못됨

en: There was an error attempting to exec the associated application with this widget.
ko: 이 위젯과 연결된 프로그램을 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Error message, access to a remote service failed.]
en: Invalid token.
ko: 잘못된 토큰.

[ctx: Error message, access to a remote service failed.]
en: Matching password required.
ko: 암호가 일치해야 합니다.

[ctx: Error message, access to a remote service failed.]
en: Access denied.
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류입니다.

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: Themed Images
ko: 테마의 그림

en: Configuration Definitions
ko: 설정 정의

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Data Files
ko: 데이터 파일

en: Executable Scripts
ko: 실행 가능한 스크립트

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Main Config UI File
ko: 주 설정 사용자 인터페이스 파일

en: Configuration XML file
ko: 설정 XML 파일

en: Main Script File
ko: 주 스크립트 파일

en: Default configuration
ko: 기본 설정

en: Animation scripts
ko: 애니메이션 스크립트

en: Service Descriptions
ko: 서비스 설명

en: Images for dialogs
ko: 대화 상자의 그림

en: Generic dialog background
ko: 일반 대화 상자 배경

en: Theme for the logout dialog
ko: 로그아웃 대화 상자의 테마

en: Wallpaper packages
ko: 배경 그림 패키지

en: Images for widgets
ko: 위젯의 그림

en: Background image for widgets
ko: 위젯 배경 그림

en: Analog clock face
ko: 아날로그 시계 그림

en: Background image for panels
ko: 패널 배경 그림

en: Background for graphing widgets
ko: 그래프를 그리는 위젯의 배경

en: Background image for tooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말 배경 그림

en: Opaque images for dialogs
ko: 대화 상자의 불투명한 그림

en: Opaque generic dialog background
ko: 일반 대화 상자의 불투명한 배경

en: Opaque theme for the logout dialog
ko: 로그아웃 대화 상자의 불투명한 테마

en: Opaque images for widgets
ko: 위젯의 불투명한 그림

en: Opaque background image for panels
ko: 패널의 불투명한 기본 배경 그림

en: Opaque background image for tooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말의 불투명한 기본 배경 그림

en: Low color images for dialogs
ko: 대화 상자의 색상 수가 적은 그림

en: Low color generic dialog background
ko: 일반 대화 상자의 색상 수가 적은 배경

en: Low color theme for the logout dialog
ko: 로그아웃 대화 상자의 색상 수가 적은 테마

en: Low color background image for widgets
ko: 위젯의 색상 수가 적은 배경 그림

en: Low color analog clock face
ko: 아날로그 시계의 색상 수가 적은 그림

en: Low color background image for panels
ko: 패널의 색상 수가 적은 배경 그림

en: Low color background for graphing widgets
ko: 그래핑 위젯의 색상 수가 적은 배경 그림

en: Low color background image for tooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말의 색상 수가 적은 배경 그림

en: KColorScheme configuration file
ko: KColorScheme 설정 파일

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

en: Recommended wallpaper file
ko: 추천하는 배경 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Enter a password below. Enter the same password on the device to which you are trying to connect.
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오. 연결하려는 장치와 같아야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allServicesCheckbox)
en: Allow this user access to any service
ko: 이 사용자가 모든 서비스에 접근하도록 허가하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, persistentCheckbox)
en: Remember this user
ko: 이 사용자 기억하기

en: Incoming connection request
ko: 들어오는 연결을 받음

en: Connect with remote widget
ko: 원격 위젯에 연결하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sharing a widget on the network allows you to access this widget from another computer as a remote control.
ko: 위젯을 네트워크로 공유하면 다른 컴퓨터에서 원격으로 위젯을 제어할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, publishCheckbox)
en: Share this widget on the network
ko: 이 위젯을 네트워크로 공유하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allUsersCheckbox)
en: Allow everybody to freely access this widget
ko: 모든 사람이 위젯에 자유롭게 접근하도록 하기

en: Job no longer valid, operation is not enabled.
ko: 작업이 더 이상 올바르지 않으므로 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Job no longer valid, invalid parameters.
ko: 작업이 더 이상 올바르지 않으므로, 인자가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Timeout.
ko: 시간 제한이 초과되었습니다.

[ctx: Error message, tried to start an invalid service]
en: Invalid (null) service, can not perform any operations.
ko: 잘못된(빈) 서비스, 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: The "%1" widget is not installed.
ko: 위젯 "%1"이(가) 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Server sent an invalid plasmoid package.
ko: 서버에서 잘못된 Plasmoid 패키지를 보냈습니다.

en: You are about to open a remote widget on your system.<br>
ko: 시스템에 원격 위젯을 추가하려고 하고 있습니다.<br>

en: <tr><td align="right"><b>Name:</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>
ko: <tr><td align="right"><b>이름:</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td align="right"><b>Description:</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>
ko: <tr><td align="right"><b>설명:</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td align="right"><b>Author:</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1 &lt;%2&gt;</td></tr>
ko: <tr><td align="right"><b>만든 이:</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1 &lt;%2&gt;</td></tr>

en: <tr><td align="right"><b>Server:</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>
ko: <tr><td align="right"><b>서버:</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>

en: <br><br>Are you sure you want to open this widget on your system?
ko: <br><br>이 위젯을 시스템에서 여시겠습니까?

en: Remote Widget
ko: 원격 위젯

en: Open Widget
ko: 위젯 열기

en: Reject Widget
ko: 위젯 열지 않기

en: User rejected
ko: 사용자가 거부함

en: Timeout
ko: 시간 제한

en: Your system does not provide support for the 'remote widgets' feature. Access Failed.
ko: 시스템에서 원격 위젯 기능을 지원하지 않습니다. 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: Allow everybody access to %1.
ko: 모든 사람이 %1에 접근할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Deny everybody access to %1
ko: 아무도 %1에 접근하지 못하도록 합니다

en: Allow %1 access to all services.
ko: %1이(가) 모든 서비스에 접근하도록 합니다.

en: Deny %1 access to all services.
ko: %1이(가) 아무 서비스에도 접근하지 못하도록 합니다.

en: Allow access to %1, by %2.
ko: %2을(를) 통해 %1에 접근하도록 허락했습니다.

en: Deny access to %1, by %2.
ko: %2을(를) 통해 %1에 접근하지 못하도록 막았습니다.

en: Allow access to %1, by %2?
ko: %2을(를) 통해 %1에 접근할 수 있도록 하시겠습니까?

en: You have requested access to the %1 hosted at %2.
ko: %2에 있는 %1에 접근하려고 요청했습니다.

en: search term
ko: 검색 항목

en: Unknown Wallpaper
ko: 알 수 없는 배경 그림
