en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Backup Path
ko: 백업 경로

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please choose a file for the backup. Make sure that enough hard disk space is available.
ko: 백업 파일을 선택하십시오. 하드디스크에 여유 공간이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Nepomuk Backup
ko: Nepomuk 백업

en: Please choose one of the following options
ko: 다음 옵션 중 하나를 선택하십시오

en: Performing backup
ko: 백업 진행 중

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing Nepomuk database backup to <filename>%1</filename>...
ko: Nepomuk 데이터베이스 백업을 파일 <filename>%1</filename>에 쓰는 중...

[ctx: @info]
en: Backup of the Nepomuk database successfully written to <filename>%1</filename>.
ko: Nepomuk 데이터베이스 백업이 파일 <filename>%1</filename>에 저장되었습니다.

en: Backup completed successfully
ko: 백업 완료됨

[ctx: @info]
en: No system backups found. Please select a custom backup path.
ko: 시스템 백업을 찾을 수 없습니다. 사용자 정의 백업 경로를 선택하십시오.

en: Restoring Backup
ko: 복원 중

en: The backup is being restored...
ko: 백업에서 복원하고 있습니다...

en: Please configure the Nepomuk backup
ko: Nepomuk 백업을 설정하십시오

en: The following files were not found. Please either discard them or find them manually
ko: 다음 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 메시지를 무시하거나 파일을 직접 찾으십시오

en: The Backup has been successfully restored
ko: 백업 파일에서 복원이 성공했습니다

en: Discard
ko: 무시

en: Resolve
ko: 해결

en: Find the url
ko: URL 찾기

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Create a backup of the current Nepomuk database including all manually created data. This backup can later be restored by choosing the <interface>Restore</interface> option below.
ko: 수동으로 생성한 데이터를 포함한 현재 Nepomuk 데이터베이스의 백업을 생성합니다. 이후 이 백업을 복원하려면 아래에 있는 <interface>복원</interface> 옵션을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Restore an automated Nepomuk system backup or a manual backup created with the <interface>Backup</interface> tool above.
ko: 자동 Nepomuk 시스템 백업이나 <interface>백업</interface> 도구로 만든 수동 백업을 복원하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Nepomuk Backup Tool
ko: Nepomuk 백업 도구

en: (c) 2010, Nepomuk-KDE Team
ko: (c) 2010, Nepomuk-KDE 팀

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Start the application in backup mode
ko: 백업 모드로 프로그램 시작하기

en: Start the application in restore mode
ko: 복원 모드로 프로그램 시작하기

en: Start the application in conflict resolution mode
ko: 충돌 해결 모드로 프로그램 시작하기

[ctx: @info]
en: Nepomuk does not seem to be running. Backups cannot be handled without it.
ko: Nepomuk이 실행 중이 아닌 것 같습니다. 백업을 처리하려면 실행시켜야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, RestoreSelection)
en: Restore Nepomuk Database
ko: Nepomuk 데이터베이스 복원하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (subTitle), widget (QWizardPage, RestoreSelection)
en: Please choose a backup from a list of known backups below. Or choose a custom backup path.
ko: 아래 백업 목록에서 백업을 선택하거나, 백업 경로를 지정하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select one of the system backups generated by the Nepomuk backup service or choose a custom backup file which has been created by this tool.
ko: Nepomuk 백업 서비스에서 생성한 자동 백업을 선택하거나 이 도구로 생성한 사용자 정의 백업 파일을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_customBackupButton)
en: Open Backup...
ko: 백업 열기...
