en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Removing legacy data
ko: 레거시 데이터 삭제 중

en: Removing empty tags
ko: 빈 태그 삭제 중

en: Merging duplicate tags
ko: 중복된 태그 결합 중

en: Merging duplicate file metadata
ko: 중복된 파일 메타데이터 결합 중

en: Merging duplicate icons
ko: 중복된 아이콘 결합 중

en: Porting legacy Akonadi data
ko: 레거시 Akonadi 데이터 포팅 중

en: Merging duplicate contacts
ko: 중복된 연락처 결합 중

en: Removing duplicate metadata
ko: 중복된 메타데이터 삭제 중

en: Cleaning invalid file metadata
ko: 잘못된 파일 메타데이터 청소 중

en: Cleaning invalid resources
ko: 잘못된 자원 청소 중

en: Cleaning invalid statements
ko: 잘못된 선언 청소 중

en: Nepomuk Cleaner
ko: Nepomuk 청소기

en: An Application to clean old and invalid Nepomuk data
ko: 잘못되거나 오래된 Nepomuk 데이터 청소기

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: The Nepomuk Cleaner can be used to cleanup invalid and buggy data in your Nepomuk database.
ko: Nepomuk 청소기는 Nepomuk 데이터베이스의 잘못되거나 오류가 있는 데이터를 청소합니다.

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기
