nepomukserver - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Disk space is running low (%1 left). Suspending indexing of files.
ko: 로컬 디스크 공간이 부족합니다. (%1 남음) 파일 색인을 중단합니다.

en: Resuming indexing of files for fast searching.
ko: 빠른 검색을 위한 색인 생성을 다시 시작합니다.

en: Nepomuk File Indexer
ko: Nepomuk 파일 색인기

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: NepomukIndexer indexes the contents of a file and saves the results in Nepomuk
ko: NepomukIndexer는 파일의 내용을 색인하여 Nepomuk에 그 결과를 저장합니다

en: Current maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: The URL of the file to be indexed
ko: 색인할 파일의 URL

en: Remove all indexed data of the URL provided
ko: URL에 대한 모든 색인된 데이터 제거

en: Streams the indexed data to stdout
ko: 색인된 데이터를 표준 출력으로 출력

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File indexer is suspended.
ko: 파일 색인기가 중단되었습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cleaning invalid file metadata
ko: 잘못된 파일 메타데이터 청소 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Indexing files for desktop search.
ko: 데스크톱 검색을 위하여 파일을 검색 중입니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Scanning for recent changes in files for desktop search
ko: 데스크톱 검색을 위하여 최근 변경 사항 검색 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File indexer is idle.
ko: 파일 색인기가 유휴 상태입니다.
