en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Nepomuk Data Migration Tool
ko: Nepomuk 데이터 이전 도구

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Opens the advanced menu for migration
ko: 이전을 위한 고급 메뉴 열기

[ctx: @info]
en: Nepomuk does not seem to be running. <br/>Cannot migrate the data without it
ko: Nepomuk이 실행 중이 아닙니다.<br/>데이터 이전을 처리하려면 실행해야 합니다

en: Optimizing search database
ko: 검색 데이터베이스 최적화 중

en: In Progress
ko: 진행 중

en: Progress: %1%
ko: 진행 중: %1%

en: Nepomuk Data Migration
ko: Nepomuk 데이터 이전

en: With this new release Nepomuk has migrated its internal data format. You have launched this wizard because you wish to migrate your data and not go with the recommended method of backup and restore. This migration can take several hours
ko: Nepomuk 내부 데이터 형식이 변경되었습니다. 백업-복원 과정 대신 데이터 이전을 선택하였기 때문에 이 마법사가 실행되었습니다. 이전 과정은 오래 걸릴 수도 있습니다.

en: The internal data is being migrated
ko: 내부 데이터를 이전하는 중입니다

en: This process could take a while
ko: 시간이 걸릴 수도 있습니다

en: Data has been successfully migrated
ko: 데이터를 성공적으로 이전했습니다
