nepomukserver - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Nepomuk Service Stub
ko: Nepomuk 서비스

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Service to start
ko: 시작할 서비스

en: No service name specified
ko: 서비스 이름이 지정되지 않음

en: Unknown service name:
ko: 알 수 없는 서비스 이름:
