en to ko translation catalogue (130 entries)

en: Network Shares
ko: 네트워크 공유

en: NFS and SMB shares declared in your system
ko: 시스템에 있는  NFS 및 SMB 공유

en: WLAN Interface
ko: 무선 네트워크 인터페이스

en: Networking Interface
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스

[ctx: %1 is CD-ROM/CD-R/etc; %2 is '/DVD-ROM'/'/DVD-R'/etc (with leading slash)]
en: External %1%2 Drive
ko: 외장 %1%2 드라이브

[ctx: %1 is CD-ROM/CD-R/etc; %2 is '/DVD-ROM'/'/DVD-R'/etc (with leading slash)]
en: %1%2 Drive
ko: %1%2 드라이브

en: External Floppy Drive
ko: 외장 플로피 드라이브

en: Floppy Drive
ko: 플로피 드라이브

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 External Hard Drive
ko: %1 외장 하드 드라이브

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 Hard Drive
ko: %1 하드 드라이브

en: External Hard Drive
ko: 외장 하드 드라이브

en: Hard Drive
ko: 하드 드라이브

en: Drive
ko: 드라이브

en: Blank CD-R
ko: 공 CD-R

en: Blank CD-RW
ko: 공 CD-RW

en: Blank DVD-RAM
ko: 공 DVD-RAM

en: Blank DVD-R
ko: 공 DVD-R

en: Blank DVD+R Dual-Layer
ko: 공 DVD+R 듀얼레이어

en: DVD+R Dual-Layer
ko: DVD+R 듀얼레이어

en: Blank DVD-RW
ko: 공 DVD-RW

en: Blank DVD+R
ko: 공 DVD+R

en: Blank DVD+RW
ko: 공 DVD+RW

en: Blank DVD+RW Dual-Layer
ko: 공 DVD+RW 듀얼레이어

en: DVD+RW Dual-Layer
ko: DVD+RW 듀얼레이어

en: Blank BD-R
ko: 공 BD-R

en: Blank BD-RE
ko: 공 BD-RE

en: Blank HD DVD-R
ko: 공 HD DVD-R

en: Blank HD DVD-RW
ko: 공 HD DVD-RW

en: Audio CD
ko: 오디오 CD

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 Encrypted Container
ko: %1 암호화된 컨테이너

en: Encrypted Container
ko: 암호화된 컨테이너

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 Removable Media
ko: %1 이동식 미디어

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 Media
ko: %1 미디어

en: UPnP Internet Gateway Device
ko: UPnP 인터넷 게이트웨이 장치

en: UPnP devices
ko: UPnP 장치

en: UPnP Media Server v1
ko: UPnP 미디어 서버 v1

en: UPnP Media Server v2
ko: UPnP 미디어 서버 v2

en: UPnP Media Server v3
ko: UPnP 미디어 서버 v3

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Portable Media Player
ko: 휴대용 미디어 재생기

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Devices declared in your system
ko: 시스템에 선언된 장치

en: You are not authorized to perform this operation.
ko: 이 동작을 실행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The device is currently busy.
ko: 장치가 현재 사용 중입니다.

en: The requested operation has failed.
ko: 요청한 작업이 실패했습니다.

en: The requested operation has been canceled.
ko: 요청한 작업이 취소되었습니다.

en: An invalid or malformed option has been given.
ko: 잘못되거나 올바르지 않은 작업이 주어졌습니다.

en: The kernel driver for this filesystem type is not available.
ko: 이 파일 시스템을 위한 커널 드라이버가 없습니다.

en: An unspecified error has occurred.
ko: 지정하지 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Storage
ko: 저장소

en: Storage devices
ko: 저장소 장치

en: Loop Device
ko: 루프 장치

en: Swap Space
ko: 스왑 공간

en: External Floppy Drive
ko: 외장 플로피 드라이브

en: Floppy Drive
ko: 플로피 드라이브

en: External Hard Drive
ko: 외장 하드 드라이브

en: Hard Drive
ko: 하드 드라이브

en: Drive
ko: 드라이브

en: Blank CD-R
ko: 공 CD-R

en: Blank CD-RW
ko: 공 CD-RW

en: Blank DVD-RAM
ko: 공 DVD-RAM

en: Blank DVD-R
ko: 공 DVD-R

en: Blank DVD+R Dual-Layer
ko: 공 DVD+R 듀얼레이어

en: DVD+R Dual-Layer
ko: DVD+R 듀얼레이어

en: Blank DVD-RW
ko: 공 DVD-RW

en: Blank DVD+R
ko: 공 DVD+R

en: Blank DVD+RW
ko: 공 DVD+RW

en: Blank DVD+RW Dual-Layer
ko: 공 DVD+RW 듀얼레이어

en: DVD+RW Dual-Layer
ko: DVD+RW 듀얼레이어

en: Blank BD-R
ko: 공 BD-R

en: Blank BD-RE
ko: 공 BD-RE

en: Blank HD DVD-R
ko: 공 HD DVD-R

en: Blank HD DVD-RW
ko: 공 HD DVD-RW

en: Audio CD
ko: 오디오 CD

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 Encrypted Drive
ko: %1 암호화된 드라이브

en: Encrypted Drive
ko: 암호화된 드라이브

en: You are not authorized to perform this operation
ko: 이 동작을 실행할 권한이 없음

en: The device is currently busy
ko: 장치가 현재 사용 중

en: The requested operation has failed
ko: 요청한 작업이 실패함

en: The requested operation has been canceled
ko: 요청한 작업이 취소됨

en: An invalid or malformed option has been given
ko: 잘못되거나 올바르지 않은 작업이 주어짐

en: The kernel driver for this filesystem type is not available
ko: 이 파일 시스템을 위한 커널 드라이버가 없음

en: The device is already mounted
ko: 장치가 현재 마운트됨

en: The device is not mounted
ko: 장치가 현재 마운트되지 않음

en: The device is mounted by another user
ko: 장치가 다른 사용자에 의해서 마운트됨

en: The device is already unmounting
ko: 장치의 마운트를 해제하는 중

en: The operation timed out
ko: 작업 시간 초과됨

en: The operation would wake up a disk that is in a deep-sleep state
ko: 이 작업은 최대 절전 모드의 디스크를 깨우게 됨

en: The operation has already been canceled
ko: 작업이 이미 취소됨

en: An unspecified error has occurred
ko: 지정하지 않은 오류가 발생함

en: Storage
ko: 저장소

en: Storage devices
ko: 저장소 장치

en: UPnP Devices
ko: UPnP 장치

en: UPnP devices detected on your network
ko: 네트워크에 있는 UPnP 장치

en: A/C Adapter
ko: AC 어댑터

[ctx: %1 is battery technology]
en: %1 Battery
ko: %1 배터리

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Lithium Ion
ko: 리튬 이온

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Lithium Polymer
ko: 리튬 이온 폴리머

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Lithium Iron Phosphate
ko: 리튬 이온

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Lead Acid
ko: 납 산

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Nickel Cadmium
ko: 니켈 카드뮴

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Nickel Metal Hydride
ko: 니켈 수소

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없는

en: Power Management
ko: 전원 관리

en: Batteries and other sources of power
ko: 배터리와 기타 전력원

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Nickel  Zinc
ko: 니켈 아연

[ctx: Unknown device type]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Generic Interface device type]
en: Generic Interface
ko: 일반 인터페이스

[ctx: Processor device type]
en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

[ctx: Block device type]
en: Block
ko: 블록

[ctx: Storage Access device type]
en: Storage Access
ko: 저장소 접근

[ctx: Storage Drive device type]
en: Storage Drive
ko: 저장소 드라이브

[ctx: Optical Drive device type]
en: Optical Drive
ko: 광학 드라이브

[ctx: Storage Volume device type]
en: Storage Volume
ko: 저장소 볼륨

[ctx: Optical Disc device type]
en: Optical Disc
ko: 광학 디스크

[ctx: Camera device type]
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

[ctx: Portable Media Player device type]
en: Portable Media Player
ko: 휴대용 미디어 재생기

[ctx: Network Interface device type]
en: Network Interface
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스

[ctx: Ac Adapter device type]
en: Ac Adapter
ko: AC 어댑터

[ctx: Battery device type]
en: Battery
ko: 배터리

[ctx: Button device type]
en: Button
ko: 단추

[ctx: Audio Interface device type]
en: Audio Interface
ko: 오디오 인터페이스

[ctx: Dvb Interface device type]
en: Dvb Interface
ko: DVB 인터페이스

[ctx: Video device type]
en: Video
ko: 비디오

[ctx: Serial Interface device type]
en: Serial Interface
ko: 시리얼 인터페이스

[ctx: Smart Card Reader device type]
en: Smart Card Reader
ko: 스마트 카드 리더

[ctx: Internet Gateway device type]
en: Internet Gateway Device
ko: 인터넷 게이트웨이 장치

[ctx: Network Share device type]
en: Network Share
ko: 네트워크 공유
