juk - en to ko translation catalogue (331 entries)

en: Create Search Playlist
ko: 검색 재생 목록 만들기

en: Playlist name:
ko: 재생 목록 이름:

en: Search Criteria
ko: 검색 조건

en: Match any of the following
ko: 다음 조건 중 아무거나 일치:

en: Match all of the following
ko: 다음 조건 모두 일치:

[ctx: additional search options]
en: More
ko: 추가

en: Fewer
ko: 삭제

en: The music data cache has been corrupted. JuK needs to rescan it now. This may take some time.
ko: 음악 데이터 캐시에 오류가 있습니다. 음악 데이터를 재검색하는데 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Collection List
ko: 모음집

en: Removing an item from the collection will also remove it from all of your playlists. Are you sure you want to continue?
    
    Note, however, that if the directory that these files are in is in your "scan on startup" list, they will be readded on startup.
ko: 모음집에서 지운 곡은 다른 모든 재생 목록에서 지워집니다. 계속하시겠습니까?
    
    하지만, 파일이 "시작할 때 검색하는 폴더 목록" 안에 있다면, 다음 시작할 때 다시 추가될 것입니다.

en: Show Playing
ko: 현재 곡 보기

en: &lt;All Artists&gt;
ko: &lt;모든 가수&gt;

en: Remove Cover
ko: 커버 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CoverDialogBase)
en: Cover Manager
ko: 커버 관리자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KListWidget, m_artists) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_exampleArtist) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, trackList)
en: Artist
ko: 가수

en: <b>1</b> file selected. | <b>%1</b> files selected.
ko[0]: <b>%1</b> 개 파일 선택됨.

en: <qt>These items will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your hard disk.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 항목들은 <b>영구히</b> 하드 디스크에서 지워집니다.</qt>

en: <qt>These items will be moved to the Trash Bin.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 항목들은 휴지통으로 옮겨집니다.</qt>

en: &Send to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 보내기(&S)

en: About to delete selected files
ko: 선택된 파일들을 지우려고 합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Are you sure that you want to remove these items?
ko: 이 항목(들)을 정말로 지우시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ddShouldDelete)
en: If checked, files will be permanently removed instead of being placed in the Trash Bin
ko: 만약 선택되면 파일들이 휴지통으로 옮겨지는 대신 영원히 삭제됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ddShouldDelete)
en: <qt><p>If this box is checked, files will be <b>permanently removed</b> instead of being placed in the Trash Bin.</p>
    
    <p><em>Use this option with caution</em>: Most filesystems are unable to reliably undelete deleted files.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>만약 선택되면 파일들이 휴지통으로 옮겨지는 대신 영원히 삭제됩니다.</p>
    
    <p><b>사용 시 주의하십시오:</b> 대부분 파일 시스템은 지워진 파일을 복구할 수 없습니다.</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ddShouldDelete)
en: &Delete files instead of moving them to the trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기지 않고 삭제(&D)

en: Folder List
ko: 폴더 목록

en: Music
ko: 음악

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, informationLabel)
en: Please choose the folders where you keep your music:
ko: 음악을 저장해 둔 폴더를 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListView, directoryListView) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListView, excludeDirectoryListView)
en: These folders will be scanned on startup for new files.
ko: JuK는 시작할 때 여기에 있는 폴더들을 검색하여 새로운 파일들을 추가합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addDirectoryButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addExcludeDirectoryButton)
en: Add Folder...
ko: 폴더 더하기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeDirectoryButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeExcludeDirectoryButton)
en: Remove Folder
ko: 폴더 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ExcludeInformationLabel)
en: Please choose the folders that should be excluded from music search:
ko: 음악 검색에서 제외할 폴더를 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, importPlaylistsCheckBox)
en: Import playlists
ko: 재생 목록 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExampleOptionsBase) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Example
ko: 예제

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Example Tag Selection
ko: 예제 태그 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_fileTagsButton)
en: Get example tags from this file:
ko: 이 파일에서 예제 태그 가져오기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_manualTagsButton)
en: Enter example tags manually:
ko: 예제 태그를 입력하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_manualGroup)
en: Example Tags
ko: 예제 태그

[ctx: song title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Artist:
ko: 가수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Album:
ko: 앨범:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Genre:
ko: 장르:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Track number:
ko: 트랙 번호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Year:
ko: 년:

[ctx: example song title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_exampleTitle)
en: Title
ko: 제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_exampleAlbum) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, trackList)
en: Album
ko: 앨범

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_exampleGenre)
en: Genre
ko: 장르

[ctx: warning about mass file rename]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: You are about to rename the following files. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 다음 파일들의 이름을 바꾸려고 합니다. 계속하겠습니까?

en: Original Name
ko: 원래 이름

en: New Name
ko: 새로운 이름

en: No Change
ko: 변화 없음

[ctx: remove music genre from file renamer]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: file renamer genre options]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Insert folder separator
ko: 폴더 구분자 삽입

en: No file selected, or selected file has no tags.
ko: 파일이 선택되지 않았거나 선택된 파일에 태그가 없습니다.

en: Hide Renamer Test Dialog
ko: 이름 바꾸기 테스트 대화상자 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_showExample)
en: Show Renamer Test Dialog
ko: 이름 바꾸기 테스트 대화상자 표시

en: %1 to %2
ko: %1을 %2로

en: The following rename operations failed:
ko: 다음 이름 바꾸기 작업이 실패했습니다:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FileRenamerBase)
en: File Renamer Configuration
ko: 파일 이름변경 규칙 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_6)
en: Music folder:
ko: 음악 폴더:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Album Tag
ko: 앨범 태그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Artist Tag
ko: 가수 태그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Genre Tag
ko: 장르 태그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Title Tag
ko: 제목 태그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Track Tag
ko: 트랙 태그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Year Tag
ko: 년 태그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_insertCategory)
en: Insert Category
ko: 종류 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Add category:
ko: 종류 추가:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_7)
en: Separator:
ko: 구분자:

en: File Renamer Options
ko: 파일 이름 변경 규칙

[ctx: %1 will be a music tag category like Artist or Album]
en: %1 Options
ko: %1 옵션

en: %1 Format
ko: %1 형식

en: When the Track's %1 is Empty
ko: 트랙의 %1이(가) 비어 있을 때

en: When using the file renamer your files will be renamed to the values that you have in your track's %1 tag, plus any additional text that you specify below.
ko: 파일 이름을 바꿀 때 지정한 트랙의 %1 태그의 값이 아래에 지정한 텍스트를 더해서 바뀝니다.

en: File Renamer
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_substitution)
en: Substitution Example
ko: 대체 예제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_includeEmptyButton)
en: Include in the &filename anyways
ko: 파일 이름에 항상 포함하기(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_ignoreTagButton)
en: &Ignore this tag when renaming the file
ko: 파일 이름을 바꿀 때 이 태그 무시(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_useValueButton)
en: Use &this value:
ko: 이 값 사용(&T):

[ctx: value to use in replacement when source tag empty]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_emptyTagValue)
en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_trackGroup)
en: Track numbering
ko: 트랙 번호 매기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: JuK can force the track used in a file name to have a minimum number of digits. You may want to do this for better sorting in file managers.
ko: Juk에서는 파일 이름이 최소 특정한 글자만큼 가지게 할 수 있습니다. 파일 관리자에서 정렬할 때 필요할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Minimum number of digits:
ko: 최소 자릿수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_singleDigitExample)
en: 003
ko: 002

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Your album art failed to download.
ko: 표지 그림을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Your album art has finished downloading.
ko: 표지 그림을 다운로드했습니다.

en: &Random Play
ko: 임의 연주(&R)

en: &Disable Random Play
ko: 임의 연주 해제(&R)

en: Use &Random Play
ko: 임의 연주 사용(&R)

en: Use &Album Random Play
ko: 앨범 임의 연주 사용(&R)

en: Remove From Playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 지우기

en: Crossfade Between Tracks
ko: 트랙 사이 섞기

en: &Play
ko: 재생(&P)

en: P&ause
ko: 일시 정지(&A)

en: &Stop
ko: 정지(&S)

[ctx: previous track]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: next track]
en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

en: &Loop Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 반복(&L)

en: &Resize Playlist Columns Manually
ko: 재생 목록 열 크기를 수동으로 조정(&R)

[ctx: silence playback]
en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Volume Up
ko: 음량 증가

en: Volume Down
ko: 음량 감소

en: Play / Pause
ko: 재생 / 일시정지

en: Seek Forward
ko: 빨리감기

en: Seek Back
ko: 되감기

en: Show / Hide
ko: 보이기 / 숨기기

en: Show Splash Screen on Startup
ko: 시작할 때 시작 화면 보이기

en: &Dock in System Tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에 아이콘 놓기(&D)

en: &Stay in System Tray on Close
ko: 창 닫을 때 시스템 트레이 아이콘 유지(&S)

en: Popup &Track Announcement
ko: 트랙 알림 팝업 띄우기(&T)

en: Save &Play Queue on Exit
ko: 재생 큐를 끝낼 때 저장(&P)

en: &Tag Guesser...
ko: 태그 추측하기(&T)...

en: &File Renamer...
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기(&F)...

en: &Configure scrobbling...
ko: 스크로블링 설정(&C)...

en: Track Position
ko: 트랙 위치

en: Volume
ko: 음량

en: <qt>Closing the main window will keep JuK running in the system tray. Use Quit from the File menu to quit the application.</qt>
ko: <qt>창을 닫아도 시스템 트레이에서 JuK가 실행됩니다. 프로그램을 끝내기 위해서는 파일 메뉴의 끝내기 항목을 사용하십시오.</qt>

en: Docking in System Tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에 아이콘 놓기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (player)
en: &Player
ko: 재생기(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (playlist)
en: &Tagger
ko: 태그 편집기(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (playToolBar)
en: Play Toolbar
ko: 재생 도구 모음

en: Add Selected Items to Audio or Data CD
ko: 선택한 항목을 오디오나 데이터 CD에 추가

en: Unable to start K3b.
ko: K3b를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Create an audio mode CD suitable for CD players, or a data mode CD suitable for computers and other digital music players?
ko: CD 플레이어에 알맞은 오디오 CD를 만들거나, 컴퓨터나 디지탈 뮤직 플레이어에 알맞은 데이터 CD를 만들겠습니까?

en: Create K3b Project
ko: K3b 프로젝트 만들기

en: Audio Mode
ko: 오디오 모드

en: Data Mode
ko: 데이타 모드

en: Add Playlist to Audio or Data CD
ko: 재생 목록을 오디오나 데이터 CD에 추가

en: Configure Shortcuts
ko: 단축키 설정

en: Global Shortcuts
ko: 전역 단축키

en: &No keys
ko: 키 없음(&N)

en: &Standard keys
ko: 표준 키(&S)

en: &Multimedia keys
ko: 멀티미디어 키(&M)

en: Here you can select the keys used as global shortcuts to control the player
ko: 연주기를 제어하기 위한 전연 단축키를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Show &Lyrics
ko: 가사 보이기(&L)

en: <i>No file playing.</i>
ko: <i>재생 중인 파일이 없습니다.</i>

en: <i>Loading...</i>
ko: <i>불러오는 중...</i>

en: <span style='color:red'>Error while retrieving lyrics!</span>
ko: <span style='color:red'>가사를 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다!</span>

en: No lyrics available.
ko: 사용 가능한 가사가 없습니다.

en: <br /><br /><i>Lyrics provided by <a href='http://lyrics.wikia.com/Lyrics_Wiki'>LyricWiki</a></i>
ko: <br /><br /><i>가사 정보 제공: <a href='http://lyrics.wikia.com/Lyrics_Wiki'>LyricWiki</a></i>

en: Jukebox and music manager by KDE
ko: KDE용 음악 관리자 및 주크박스

en: Author, chief dork and keeper of the funk
ko: 저자

en: Assistant super-hero, fixer of many things
ko: 많은 것을 고침

en: More KDE Platform 4 porting efforts
ko: KDE 4 포팅

en: System tray docking, "inline" tag editing,
    bug fixes, evangelism, moral support
ko: 시스템 트레이 도킹, "인라인" 태그 편집, 
    버그 수정, 지원

en: GStreamer port
ko: GStreamer 포팅

en: Global keybindings support
ko: 전역 단축키 지원

en: Track announcement popups
ko: 트랙 알림 팝업

en: Automagic track data guessing, bugfixes
ko: 자동 트랙 데이터 추측, 버그 수정

en: More automagical things, now using MusicBrainz
ko: MusicBrainz를 이용한 더 자동적인 것

en: Co-conspirator in MusicBrainz wizardry
ko: MusicBrainz 지원을 위한 공동 계획자

en: Friendly, neighborhood aRts guru
ko: 친근한 aRts 구루

en: Making JuK friendlier to people with terabytes of music
ko: 음악이 많은 사람들을 위한 수정

en: DCOP interface
ko: DCOP 인터페이스

en: FLAC and MPC support
ko: FLAC/MPC 지원

en: Album cover manager
ko: 앨범 커버 관리자

en: Gimper of splash screen
ko: 시작 화면 제작

en: Porting to KDE 4 when no one else was around
ko: 아무도 없을 때 KDE 4로 포팅함

en: Badly-needed tag editor bugfixes.
ko: 태그 편집기의 여러 버그 수리.

en: Last.fm scrobbling support, lyrics, prepping for KDE Frameworks.
ko: Last.fm 스크로블링 지원, 가사, KDE 프레임워크 준비.

en: MPRIS2 Interface implementation.
ko: MPRIS2 인터페이스 구현.

en: © 2002–2016, Scott Wheeler, Michael Pyne, and others
ko: © 2002–2016, Scott Wheeler, Michael Pyne 외

en: File(s) to open
ko: 열 파일

en: JuK running in docked mode
    Use context menu in system tray to restore.
ko: JuK가 도킹 모드에서 실행 중입니다
    시스템 트레이의 컨텍스트 메뉴에서 복원하십시오.

en: JuK Docked
ko: JuK 도킹됨

[ctx: open audio file]
en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Playlists
ko: 재생 목록

en: Querying MusicBrainz server...
ko: MusicBrainz 서버에 질의...

en: No matches found.
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Error connecting to MusicBrainz server.
ko: MusicBrainz 서버에 연결하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: back to playlist
ko: 재생 목록으로 돌아가기

[ctx: %1 will be the /path/to/file, %2 will be some string from Phonon describing the error]
en: JuK is unable to play the audio file<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>for the following reason:<nl/><message>%2</message>
ko: JuK에서 다음 오디오 파일을 재생할 수 없었습니다:<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/> 이유는 다음과 같습니다:<nl/><message>%2</message>

en: Could not save to file %1.
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete these covers?
ko: 이 커버를 정말로 지우시겠습니까?

en: &Delete Covers
ko: 커버 삭제(&D)

en: Select Cover Image File
ko: 커버 그림 파일 선ㅌ개

en: Could not delete these files
ko: 다음 파일을 지울 수 없습니다

en: Could not move these files to the Trash
ko: 다음 파일을 휴지통으로 옮길 수 없습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, trackList)
en: Track Name
ko: 트랙 이름

en: Cover
ko: 커버

[ctx: cd track number]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, trackList)
en: Track
ko: 트랙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, trackList)
en: Year
ko: 년

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트레이트

en: Comment
ko: 주석

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fileInfoGroup)
en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: File Name (full path)
ko: 파일 이름 (전체 경로)

en: &Show Columns
ko: 열 보기(&S)

en: Add to Play Queue
ko: 재생 큐에 추가

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Create Playlist From Selected Items...
ko: 선택한 항목에서 재생 목록 만들기...

en: Edit '%1'
ko: '%1' 편집

en: This will edit multiple files. Are you sure?
ko: 여러 개의 파일을 편집하려고 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Create New Playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록 만들기

en: Manual column widths have been enabled. You can switch back to automatic column sizes in the view menu.
ko: 수동 열 크기 조정을 사용합니다. 자동 열 크기 조정으로 다시 돌아갈 수 있습니다.

en: Manual Column Widths Enabled
ko: 수동 열 크기 조정 사용

en: View Modes
ko: 보기 형태

en: Show &History
ko: 연주되었던 곡 목록 보이기(&H)

[ctx: verb, copy the playlist]
en: Duplicate
ko: 재생 목록 복사

en: Do you want to delete these files from the disk as well?
ko: 이 파일도 디스크에서 지우겠습니까?

en: Keep
ko: 유지

en: Could not delete these files.
ko: 이 파일들을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove these playlists from your collection?
ko: 이 재생 목록들을 모음집에서 지우시겠습니까?

en: Remove Items?
ko: 항목을 지우시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, bRemove)
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

en: Hid&e
ko: 숨기기(&E)

en: R&emove
ko: 삭제(&E)

en: Dynamic List
ko: 동적 목록

en: Now Playing
ko: 지금 재생 중

en: Do you want to add these items to the current list or to the collection list?
ko: 이 항목(들)을 현재 목록이나 모음집에 더하시겠습니까?

[ctx: current playlist]
en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Collection
ko: 모음집

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Search Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 검색

en: Create Folder Playlist
ko: 폴더 재생 목록 만들기

en: History
ko: 연주되었던 곡

en: Please enter a name for this playlist:
ko: 이 재생 목록의 이름을 입력하십시오:

[ctx: new playlist]
en: &New
ko: 새 재생 목록(&N)

en: &Empty Playlist...
ko: 빈 재생 목록(&E)...

en: &Search Playlist...
ko: 재생 목록 검색(&S)...

en: Playlist From &Folder...
ko: 폴더에서 재생 목록 만들기(&F)...

en: &Guess Tag Information
ko: 태그 정보 추측(&G)

en: From &File Name
ko: 파일 이름에서(&F)

en: From &Internet
ko: 인터넷에서 추측(&I)

en: Guess Tag Information From &File Name
ko: 파일 이름에서 태그 정보 추측(&F)

en: Play First Track
ko: 처음 트랙 연주

en: Play Next Album
ko: 다음 앨범 재생

en: Manage &Folders...
ko: 폴더 관리(&F)...

en: &Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&R)...

[ctx: verb, copy the playlist]
en: D&uplicate...
ko: 연주 목록 복사(&U)...

en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

en: Edit Search...
ko: 검색 편집...

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: &Rename File
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기(&R)

en: &View Cover
ko: 커버 보기(&V)

en: Get Cover From &File...
ko: 파일에서 커버 가져오기(&D)...

en: Get Cover From &Internet...
ko: 인터넷에서 커버 정보 가져오기(&I)...

en: &Delete Cover
ko: 커버 삭제(&D)

en: Show Cover &Manager
ko: 커버 관리자 보이기(&M)

en: Show &Play Queue
ko: 재생 큐 보기(&P)

en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

en: Show &Search Bar
ko: 검색 표시줄 보기(&S)

en: Edit Track Search
ko: 트랙 검색 편집

en: Configure scrobbling...
ko: 스크로블링 설정...

en: Test login...
ko: 테스트 로그인...

en: Please enter your <a href="http://last.fm/">last.fm</a> login credentials:
ko: <a href="http://last.fm/">last.fm</a> 계정 정보를 입력하십시오:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: KWallet is unavailable, your Last.fm credentials will be stored without encryption.
ko: KWallet을 사용할 수 없습니다. Last.fm 계정 정보를 암호화하지 않고 저장합니다.

en: KWallet is unavailable
ko: KWallet을 사용할 수 없음

en: Validating login...
ko: 로그인 검사 중...

en: Login invalid.
ko: 로그인이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Login valid.
ko: 로그인이 올바릅니다.

en: Normal Matching
ko: 보통 매칭

en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Pattern Matching
ko: 패턴 매칭

en: All Visible
ko: 모두

en: Search:
ko: 찾기:

en: Seeking is not supported in this file with your audio settings.
ko: 현재 오디오 설정에서 파일 내부 검색을 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: %1 is a count of loaded music tracks]
en: Loading: %1
ko: 불러오는 중: %1

en: Jump to the currently playing item
ko: 현재 연주되고 있는 곡으로 가기

en: 1 day | %1 days
ko[0]: %1일

en: 1 item | %1 items
ko[0]: %1 항목

en: Redisplay Popup
ko: 팝업 다시표시

en: Show &Tag Editor
ko: 태그 편집기 보기(&T)

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: Do you want to save your changes to:
ko: 변경 사항을 다음에 저장하시겠습니까:

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileNameLabel)
en: F&ile name:
ko: 파일 이름(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trackLabel)
en: T&rack:
ko: 트랙 번호(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, artistNameLabel)
en: &Artist name:
ko: 가수 이름(&A):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, albumNameLabel)
en: Album &name:
ko: 앨범 이름(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, genreLabel)
en: &Genre:
ko: 장르(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, yearLabel)
en: &Year:
ko: 연도(&Y):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lengthLabel)
en: &Length:
ko: 길이(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bitrateLabel)
en: &Bitrate:
ko: 비트 전송률(&B):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commentLabel)
en: &Comment:
ko: 주석(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trackNameLabel)
en: Trac&k name:
ko: 트랙 이름(&K):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, artistNameEnable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trackNameEnable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, albumNameEnable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, genreEnable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheck
en: Enable
ko: 가능

en: Tag Guesser Configuration
ko: 태그 추측기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, lvSchemes)
en: Currently used file name schemes
ko: 현재 사용된 파일 이름 구성

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, lvSchemes)
en: Here you can see the currently configured file name schemes which the "Guess Tag Information From File Name" entry in the song's context menu uses to extract tag information from a file name. Each string may contain one of the following placeholders:<ul>
    <li>%t: Title</li>
    <li>%a: Artist</li>
    <li>%A: Album</li>
    <li>%T: Track</li>
    <li>%c: Comment</li>
    </ul>
    For example, the file name scheme "[%T] %a - %t" would match "[01] Deep Purple - Smoke on the water" but not "(Deep Purple) Smoke on the water". For that second name, you would use the scheme "(%a) %t".<p/>
    Note that the order in which the schemes appear in the list is relevant, since the tag guesser will go through the list from the top to the bottom, and use the first matching scheme.
ko: 각각 곡의 컨텍스트 메뉴에서 "파일 이름에서 태그 정보 가져오기" 항목을 눌러서 파일 이름에서 태그 정보를 가져올 때 사용할 방법을 설정합니다. 각각의 문자열은 다음 위치고정자 중 하나를 포함합니다:<ul>
    <li>%t: 제목</li>
    <li>%a: 가수</li>
    <li>%A: 앨범</li>
    <li>%T: 트랙 번호</li>
    <li>%c: 주석</li>
    </ul>
    예를 들어, 파일 이름 구성 "[%T] %a - %t" 은 "[01] Deep Purple - Smoke on the water" 에 대응합니다. "(Deep Purple) Smoke on the water" 에 대응하게 하려면 "(%a) %t" 을 사용하면 됩니다.<p/>
    태그 추측기는 이 목록의 위에서부터 아래 순으로 중요도를 부여하며 이 중 가장 처음으로 맞는 값을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bMoveUp)
en: Move scheme up
ko: 위로 옮기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, bMoveUp)
en: Press this button to move the currently selected scheme one step upwards.
ko: 한 단계 위로 현재 선택된 구성을 이동하려면 이 버튼을 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bMoveDown)
en: Move scheme down
ko: 아래로 옮기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, bMoveDown)
en: Press this button to move the currently selected scheme one step downwards.
ko: 한 단계 아래로 현재 선택된 구성을 이동하려면 이 버튼을 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, bAdd)
en: Add a new scheme
ko: 새로운 구성 더하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, bAdd)
en: Press this button to add a new file name scheme to the end of the list.
ko: 이 목록 마지막에 새로운 파일 이름 구성을 추가하려면 이 버튼을 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, bAdd)
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, bModify)
en: Modify scheme
ko: 구성 수정하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, bModify)
en: Press this button to modify the currently selected scheme.
ko: 현재 선택된 구성을 수정하려면 이 버튼을 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, bModify)
en: &Modify
ko: 수정(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, bRemove)
en: Remove scheme
ko: 구성 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, bRemove)
en: Press this button to remove the currently selected scheme from the list.
ko: 현재 선택된 구성을 목록에서 지루려면 이 버튼을 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: You can use the following placeholders:
    %t: Title
    %A: Album
    %a: Artist
    %T: Track
    %c: Comment
ko: 다음 자리 비움자를 사용할 수 있습니다:
    %t: 제목
    %A: 앨범
    %a: 가수
    %T: 트랙 번호
    %c: 주석

[ctx: song title]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: unknown renamer category]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: This file already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
ko: 이 파일은 이미 존재합니다.
    덮어쓰겠습니까?

en: File Exists
ko: 파일이 존재함

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: The following files were unable to be changed.
ko: 다음 파일을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Internet Tag Guesser
ko: 인터넷 태그 추측기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, trackInfoGroup)
en: Select Best Possible Match
ko: 가장 좋은 가능한 일치 사용

en: artist
ko: 가수

en: genre
ko: 장르

en: album
ko: 앨범

en: You are about to change the %1 on these files.
ko: 파일들의 %1을(를) 바꾸려고 합니다.

en: Changing Track Tags
ko: 트랙 태그 바꾸기

en: Play Queue
ko: 재생 큐

[ctx: the normal viewing mode]
en: Default
ko: 기본 보기

[ctx: compact viewing mode]
en: Compact
ko: 간단히 보기

en: Tree
ko: 트리로 보기

en: Artists
ko: 가수

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en: Genres
ko: 장르

en: Mute/Unmute
ko: 음소거/해제

en: Volume: %1% (muted)
ko: 음량: %1% (음소거됨)

en: Volume: %1%
ko: 음량: %1%

en: Searching for cover. Please Wait...
ko: 그림을 찾는 중입니다. 기다리십시오...

en: Downloading cover. Please Wait...
ko: 그림을 다운로드하는 중입니다. 기다리십시오...

en: Cover found
ko: 커버 찾음

en: Store
ko: 스토어

en: Cover fetched from <a href='http://last.fm/'>last.fm</a>.
ko: <a href='http://last.fm/'>last.fm</a>에서 그림을 가져왔습니다.
