kmix - en to ko translation catalogue (196 entries)

en: Audio Setup
ko: 오디오 설정

en: Hardware &Information
ko: 하드웨어 정보(&I)

en: Hide Mixer Window
ko: 믹서 창 숨기기

en: Configure &Channels...
ko: 채널 설정(&C)...

en: Select Master Channel...
ko: 마스터 채널 선택...

en: Save volume profile 1
ko: 음량 프로필 1 저장

en: Save volume profile 2
ko: 음량 프로필 2 저장

en: Save volume profile 3
ko: 음량 프로필 3 저장

en: Save volume profile 4
ko: 음량 프로필 4 저장

en: Load volume profile 1
ko: 음량 프로필 1 불러오기

en: Load volume profile 2
ko: 음량 프로필 2 불러오기

en: Load volume profile 3
ko: 음량 프로필 3 불러오기

en: Load volume profile 4
ko: 음량 프로필 4 불러오기

en: Increase Volume
ko: 음량 증가

en: Decrease Volume
ko: 음량 감소

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Cannot add view - GUIProfile is invalid.
ko: 보기를 추가할 수 없음 - 잘못된 GUIProfile.

en: View already exists. Cannot add View.
ko: 보기가 이미 존재합니다. 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: The soundcard containing the master device was unplugged. Changing to control %1 on card %2.
ko: 마스터 장치를 포함하는 사운드 카드의 연결이 해제되었습니다. 카드 %2의 %1(으)로 제어를 넘겨 줍니다.

en: The last soundcard was unplugged.
ko: 마지막 사운드 카드의 연결이 해제되었습니다.

en: Mixer Hardware Information
ko: 믹서 하드웨어 정보

en: The helper application is either not installed or not working.
ko: 도우미 프로그램이 설치되지 않았거나 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: No sound card is installed or currently plugged in.
ko: 현재 사용 가능한 사운드 카드가 없습니다.

en: KDE Mixer
ko: KDE 믹서

en: kmixctrl - kmix volume save/restore utility
ko: kmixctrl - kmix 음량 저장/복원 유틸리티

en: (c) 2000 by Stefan Schimanski
ko: (c) 2000, Stefan Schimanski

en: Save current volumes as default
ko: 현재 소리 크기를 기본값으로 저장

en: Restore default volumes
ko: 기본 소리 크기로 복원

en: KMix - KDE's full featured mini mixer
ko: KMix - KDE의 조그마한 믹서

en: (c) 1996-2013 The KMix Authors
ko: (c) 1996-2013 KMix 작성자

en: Original author and current maintainer
ko: 원 작성자 및 현재 관리자

en: PulseAudio support
ko: PulseAudio 지

en: ALSA 0.9x port
ko: ALSA 0.9x 포팅

en: Solaris support
ko: 솔라리스 지원

en: Plasma Dataengine
ko: Plasma 데이터 엔진

en: Temporary maintainer
ko: 임시 관리자

en: *BSD fixes
ko: *BSD 수정

en: Mute and volume preview, other fixes
ko: 음소거, 음량 미리 보기, 그 외 수정

en: Improving support for emu10k1 based soundcards
ko: emu10k1 기반 사운드카드 지원 향상

en: TerraTec DMX6Fire support
ko: TerraTec DMX6Fire 지원

en: Inhibits the unhiding of the KMix main window, if KMix is already running.
ko: KMix가 이미 실행 중이면 KMaix 주 창의 숨김을 해제합니다.

en: Starts KMix in failsafe mode.
ko: KMix를 안전 모드로 시작합니다.

en: You do not have permission to access the alsa mixer device.
    Please verify if all alsa devices are properly created.
ko: Alsa 믹서 장치에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.
    모든 alsa 장치가 만들어져 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Alsa mixer cannot be found.
    Please check that the soundcard is installed and the
    soundcard driver is loaded.
ko: Alsa 믹서를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    사운드 카드가 설치되어 있으며 드라이버가
    불러와져 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: kmix:You do not have permission to access the mixer device.
    Please check your operating systems manual to allow the access.
ko: kmix: 믹서 장치 접근 권한이 없습니다.
    접근을 허용하도록 운영 체제를 설정하십시오.

en: kmix: Could not write to mixer.
ko: kmix: 믹서에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: kmix: Could not read from mixer.
ko: kmix: 믹서에서 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: kmix: Mixer cannot be found.
    Please check that the soundcard is installed and that
    the soundcard driver is loaded.
ko: kmix: 믹서를 찾을 수 없습니다. 
    사운드 카드가 설치되어 있는지, 드라이버가 불러와져 있는지 확인하세요.

en: kmix: Unknown error. Please report how you produced this error.
ko: kmix: 알 수 없는 오류. 오류가 발생한 원인을 보고해 주십시오.

en: Recording level of the microphone input.
ko: 마이크 입력의 녹음 레벨입니다.

en: Controls the volume of the front speakers or all speakers (depending on your soundcard model). If you use a digital output, you might need to also use other controls like ADC or DAC. For headphones, soundcards often supply a Headphone control.
ko: 전면 스피커 및 모든 스피커(사운드카드에 따라 다름)의 음량을 조정합니다. 디지털 출력을 사용한다면 ADC/DAC 같은 추가적인 제어가 필요할 수도 있습니다. 헤드폰의 경우, 사운드 카드에서 헤드폰 제어를 제공합니다.

en: Most media, such as MP3s or Videos, are played back using the PCM channel. As such, the playback volume of such media is controlled by both this and the Master or Headphone channels.
ko: MP3이나 동영상과 같은 대부분의 미디어는 PCM 채널로 재생됩니다. 따라서 미디어의 재생 음량은 이 채널과 마스터 및 헤드폰 채널 둘 다로 조정됩니다.

en: Controls the headphone volume. Some soundcards include a switch that must be manually activated to enable the headphone output.
ko: 헤드폰 음량을 조정합니다. 일부 사운드카드는 헤드폰 출력을 활성화시키기 위해서 필요한 스위치가 달려 있습니다.

en: Playback Streams
ko: 재생 스트림

en: Volume
ko: 음량

en: Bass
ko: 저음

en: Treble
ko: 고음

en: Synth
ko: 미디 합성

en: Pcm
ko: PCM

en: Speaker
ko: 스피커

en: Microphone
ko: 마이크

en: Line
ko: 라인 입력

en: Mix
ko: 믹스

en: Pcm2
ko: PCM2

en: RecMon
ko: 녹음 모니터

en: IGain
ko: 입력 게인

en: OGain
ko: 출력 게인

en: Line1
ko: 라인 입력 1

en: Line2
ko: 라인 입력 2

en: Line3
ko: 라인 입력 3

en: Digital1
ko: 디지털 1

en: Digital2
ko: 디지털 2

en: Digital3
ko: 디지털 3

en: PhoneIn
ko: 모뎀 입력

en: PhoneOut
ko: 모뎀 출력

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: 3D-depth
ko: 3D 깊이

en: 3D-center
ko: 3D 중심

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: unused
ko: 사용되지 않음

en: kmix: You do not have permission to access the mixer device.
    Login as root and do a 'chmod a+rw /dev/mixer*' to allow the access.
ko: kmix: 믹서 장치에 접근할 수 없습니다. 
    접근을 허용하려면 루트 권한으로 'chmod a+rw /dev/mixer*' 명령을 내리십시오.

en: kmix: Mixer cannot be found.
    Please check that the soundcard is installed and the
    soundcard driver is loaded.
    On Linux you might need to use 'insmod' to load the driver.
    Use 'soundon' when using commercial OSS.
ko: kmix: 믹서를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    사운드 카드가 설치되어 있는지, 드라이버가 불러와져 있는지 확인하십시오.
    리눅스에서 드라이버를 부르려면 'insmod' 명령을 사용하십시오.
    상용 OSS를 사용한다면 'soundon'을 사용하십시오.

en: kmix: Mixer cannot be found.
    Please check that the soundcard is installed and the
    soundcard driver is loaded.
    On Linux you might need to use 'insmod' to load the driver.
    Use 'soundon' when using OSS4 from 4front.
ko: kmix: 믹서를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    사운드 카드가 설치되어 있는지,
    드라이버가 불러와져 있는지 확인하십시오.
    리눅스에서 드라이버를 부르려면 'insmod' 명령을 사용하십시오.
    4Front OSS4를 사용한다면 'soundon'을 사용하십시오.

en: Unknown Application
ko: 알 수 없는 프로그램

en: Event Sounds
ko: 이벤트 소리

en: Playback Devices
ko: 재생 장치

en: Capture Devices
ko: 캡처 장치

en: Capture Streams
ko: 캡처 스트림

en: Volume Control Feedback Sound
ko: 음량 제어 피드백 소리

en: Master Volume
ko: 주 소리 크기

en: Internal Speaker
ko: 내부 스피커

en: Headphone
ko: 헤드폰

en: Line Out
ko: 라인 아웃

en: Record Monitor
ko: 녹음 모니터

en: Line In
ko: 라인 인

en: kmix: You do not have permission to access the mixer device.
    Ask your system administrator to fix /dev/audioctl to allow access.
ko: kmix: 믹서 장치에 접근할 수 없습니다. 
    시스템 관리자에게 /dev/audioctl 접근을 허용할 수 있도록 요청하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, customColors)
en: &Use custom colors
ko: 사용자 색상 사용(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, activeColors)
en: Active
ko: 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: &Silent:
ko: 조용히(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelLoad)
en: &Loud:
ko: 크게(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: &Background:
ko: 배경(&B):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mutedColors)
en: Muted
ko: 음소거

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Lou&d:
ko: 크게(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8)
en: Backgrou&nd:
ko: 배경(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Silen&t:
ko: 조용히(&T):

en: Sound drivers supported:
ko: 지원되는 사운드 드라이버:

en: Sound drivers used:
ko: 사용 중인 사운드 드라이버:

en: Experimental multiple-Driver mode activated
ko: 실험적인 다중 드라이버 모드 활성화됨

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Center
ko: 가운데

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Subwoofer
ko: 서브우퍼

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Surround Left
ko: 서라운드 왼쪽

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Surround Right
ko: 서라운드 오른쪽

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Side Left
ko: 사이드 왼쪽

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Side Right
ko: 사이드 오른쪽

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Rear Center
ko: 후방 가운데

en: All controls
ko: 모든 제어

en: Only playback controls
ko: 재생 제어만

en: Only capture controls
ko: 캡처 제어만

en: Add View
ko: 보기 추가하기

en: Select mixer:
ko: 믹서 선택:

en: Current mixer
ko: 현재 믹서

en: Select the design for the new view:
ko: 새 보기 디자인 선택:

en: Select the Mixers to display in the sound menu
ko: 소리 메뉴에 표시할 믹서 선택

en: Select Mixers
ko: 믹서 선택

en: Select Master Channel
ko: 마스터 채널 선택

en: Current mixer:
ko: 현재 믹서:

en: Select the channel representing the master volume:
ko: 마스터 볼륨을 나타내는 채널을 선택하십시오:

en: Automatic (%1 recommendation)
ko: 자동(%1 추천)

en: Configure Channels
ko: 채널 설정

en: Configuration of the channels. Drag icon to update.
ko: 채널의 설정입니다. 아이콘을 드래그하면 업데이트됩니다.

en: Visible channels
ko: 보이는 채널

en: Available channels
ko: 사용 가능한 채널

en: Show the selected channel
ko: 선택한 채널 보이기

en: Hide the selected channel
ko: 선택한 채널 숨기기

en: Volume Control
ko: 음량 제어

en: M&ute
ko: 음소거(&U)

en: Mixer cannot be found
ko: 믹서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Volume at %1%
ko: 음량 %1%

en:  (Muted)
ko:  (음소거)

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Sound Menu
ko: 소리 메뉴

en: Startup
ko: 시작

en: Restore volumes on login
ko: 로그인 시 음량 복원

en: Restore all volume levels and switches.
ko: 모든 음량 단계와 스위치를 복원합니다.

en: Dynamic controls from Pulseaudio and MPRIS2 will not be restored.
ko: PulseAudio 및 MPRIS2의 동적 제어는 복원되지 않습니다.

en: Autostart
ko: 자동 시작

en: Enables the KMix autostart service (kmix_autostart.desktop)
ko: KMix 자동 시작 서비스를 사용합니다 (kmix_autostart.desktop)

en: &Horizontal
ko: 가로(&H)

en: &Vertical
ko: 세로(&V)

en: Behavior
ko: 행동

en: Volume Feedback
ko: 음량 피드백

en: Volume feedback is only available for Pulseaudio.
ko: 음량 피드백은 PulseAudio에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Volume Overdrive
ko: 음량 오버드라이브

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Raise volume maximum to 150% (PulseAudio only)
ko: 최대 음량을 150%로 높임(PulseAudio만)

en: You must restart KMix for this setting to take effect.
ko: 설정을 적용하려면 KMix를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Visual
ko: 시각 효과

en: Show &tickmarks
ko: 눈금 보기(&T)

en: Enable/disable tickmark scales on the sliders
ko: 슬라이더의 눈금 표시를 설정합니다

en: Show &labels
ko: 설명 보기(&L)

en: Enables/disables description labels above the sliders
ko: 슬라이더 위의 설명 표시를 설정합니다

en: Show On Screen Display (&OSD)
ko: 화면에 보이기(OSD)(&O)

en: Slider orientation:
ko: 슬라이더 방향:

en: Slider orientation (System tray volume control):
ko: 슬라이더 방향 (시스템 트레이 볼륨 조절 컨트롤):

en: &Dock in system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에 두기(&D)

en: Docks the mixer into the KDE system tray
ko: 믹서를 KDE 시스템 트레이에 고정시킵니다

en: Autostart can not be enabled, as the autostart file kmix_autostart.desktop is not installed.
ko: kmix_autostart.desktop 파일이 없기 때문에 자동 시작을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: &Hide
ko: 숨기기(&H)

en: C&onfigure Shortcuts...
ko: 단축키 설정(&O)...

en: &Split Channels
ko: 채널 나누기(&S)

en: &Muted
ko: 음소거(&M)

en: Set &Record Source
ko: 녹음 장치 설정(&R)

en: Mo&ve
ko: 이동(&V)

en: Toggle Mute
ko: 음소거 켬/끔

en: capture
ko: 캡처

en: Capture/Uncapture %1
ko: %1 캡처/해제

en: Mute/Unmute %1
ko: %1 음소거/해제

en: Capture
ko: 캡처

en: %1 (capture)
ko: %1 (캡처)

en: Automatic According to Category
ko: 분류에 따라 자동으로

en: &Channels
ko: 채널(&C)

en: Device Settings
ko: 장치 설정

en: Mixer
ko: 믹서

en: Load volume profile %1
ko: 음량 프로필 %1 불러오기

en: Nothing is capturing audio.
ko: 오디오 캡처 프로그램이 없습니다.

en: Nothing is playing audio.
ko: 오디오 재생 프로그램이 없습니다.

en: No capture devices.
ko: 캡처 장치가 없습니다.

en: No playback devices.
ko: 재생 장치가 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)
