kscd - en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EjectOnFinish)
en: Eject CD when finished playing
ko: 재생이 끝나면 CD 꺼내기

en: loop track
ko: 트랙 반복

en: loop disc
ko: 디스크 반복

[ctx: This action allow the user to listen a random track]
en: random
ko: 무순서 재생

en: WELCOME!
ko: 환영합니다!

en: eject CD
ko: CD 꺼내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, trackListDlgUI)
en: KsCD - TrackList
ko: KsCD - 트랙 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, albumLbl)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:12pt; font-weight:600;">Album</span></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:12pt; font-weight:600;">앨범</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, yearLbl)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Year</span></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">연도</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, trackTable)
en: Track
ko: 트랙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, trackTable)
en: Title
ko: 제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, trackTable)
en: Length
ko: 길이

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Text font:
ko: 텍스트 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Text color:
ko: 텍스트 색상:

en: KDE CD player
ko: KDE CD 재생기

en: Configure Shortcuts...
ko: 단축키 설정...

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Download Info
ko: 정보 다운로드

en: Upload Info
ko: 정보 업로드

en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시 정지

en: Stop
ko: 정지

[ctx: This action allow user to pass to the following track]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: This action allow the user to pass to the preceding track]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: This action allow to eject the inserted disc]
en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Volume Up
ko: 음량 증가

en: Volume Down
ko: 음량 감소

[ctx: This action allow the user to listen a random track list]
en: Random
ko: 무순서 재생

en: Repeat Track
ko: 트랙 반복

en: Repeat Album
ko: 앨범 반복

en: Show Tracklist
ko: 트랙 목록 보이기

en: Mute/Unmute
ko: 음소거/해제

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: No disc
ko: 디스크 없음

en: Invalid disc
ko: 잘못된 디스크

[ctx: General option in the configuration dialog]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Current maintainer, Solid/Phonon Upgrade, QDBus connection
ko: 현재 관리자, Solid/Phonon 업그레이드, QDBus 연결

en: Previous maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Workman library update, CDTEXT, CDDA
ko: CDTEXT, CDDA 지원, Workman 라이브러리 업데이트

en: Workman library, previous maintainer
ko: Workman 라이브러리, 이전 관리자

en: Workman library
ko: Workman 라이브러리

en: UI Work
ko: UI 작업

en: Special thanks to freedb.org for providing a free CDDB-like CD database
ko: CDDB 같은 CD 데이터베이스를 제공하는 freedb.org에 감사드립니다

en: Start playing
ko: 재생 시작

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Autoplay), group (General)
en: Start playing when a CD is inserted.
ko: CD가 삽입되었을 때 재생을 시작합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Autoplay), group (General)
en: When this option is selected the CD will start playing automatically upon being inserted into the CD-ROM.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 CD-ROM에 CD를 넣었을 때 자동으로 재생을 시작합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EjectOnFinish), group (General)
en: Eject CD when playing is finished.
ko: 재생이 끝났을 때 CD를 꺼냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EjectOnFinish), group (General)
en: When this option is selected the CD will automatically eject when it is finished.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 재생이 끝났을 때 CD를 자동으로 꺼냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TextColor), group (Appearance)
en: The text color that will be used in the panel.
ko: 패널의 글자색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TextColor), group (Appearance)
en: Change the color of the text in the panel
ko: 패널 글자색 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TextFont), group (Appearance)
en: The font that will be used for the panel.
ko: 패널에 사용할 글꼴입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TextFont), group (Appearance)
en: Change the font of the text in the panel
ko: 패널 텍스트 글꼴 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (url), group (Appearance)
en: The skin that will be use for the application
ko: 프로그램에 사용할 스킨입니다

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (url), group (Appearance)
en: Change the skin of the application
ko: 프로그램 스킨 바꾸기

en: Unknown album
ko: 알 수 없는 앨범

en: Unknown artist
ko: 알 수 없는 가수

en: Unknown title
ko: 알 수 없는 제목

en: No Disc
ko: 디스크 없음
